客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with my recent stay Unfortuntely I was very disappointed with my last stay at your hotel. First, I was put in a room by the elevator, for the 2nd time in a row(happend in August too). No one is looking at my Starwood profile. I stay quite often at your hotel, its starting to get run down, both elevators with out of service when I arrived. My room had a terrible damp smell. Very disappointing. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNSATISFIED We booked over 6 months ago. We booked 5 rooms including the club lounge. I confirmed 2 days prior to our stay there to make sure all was well, and that we would have about 15 people coming back from my wedding. I called and left a message on the general managers machine, I got a call back from someone different. I guess he was too busy to make his own calls. When we arrived we were informed that the floors were being redone and we couldn't go in. I used my SPG points for that purpose and was denied access. I didn't get a credit or any recognition that I was a gold member. I've stayed at several other Sheratons and I was treated way better. Robert was the night manager on duty and did his best to make us comfortable in another side room. It was not what I expected spending all those points, and making the reservations months in advanced. I felt cheated and unappreciated with my stay. My guests also felt the inconvenience was inexcusable. I highly doubt that we would return or recommend this hotel to anyone in the future. I feel it's poorly managed, that the general manager sends out a email to call for any requests or questions, then has someone else call and says all is ok for our stay and when we arrived were disappointed. . October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice The room was very nice. We enjoyed our stay October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mountain Views in the Fall Great hotel to stay and view the beautiful colors of Autumn. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable rooms Spacious room with nice amenities. Good views from higher floors. Comfortable lobby and good food from hotel restaurant. Salads were very good. I would recommend this hotel for business and pleasure. The fountain in front of hotel is nice - would have liked to have benches to sit on to enjoy the outdoors during warmer months. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The accommodations were perfect! We had a wonderful stay, could't have asked for anything more. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view Beautiful hotel! great room, great view and the food was excellent. Well priced. The only problem with the stay was that my wife got double charged on her credit card. Overall wonderful stay! thank you September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shoulda woulda coulda I will not be staying at this hotel again, nor will I ever recommend it to anyone. This is too bad, because it's a stunning edifice with gorgeous surrounding scenery, beautiful rooms, great service, food, and amenities. This is rendered moot by unnecessary and avoidable shortcomings: 1) Sketchy Internet - Party like it's 1999 with 2MB/sec wifi. No, I'm not going to spend $12+/day for your high-speed wifi package. No in-room wired connections are available either, so there I streamed no shows during my stay. 2) Worthless A/C - lower the thermostat with no corresponding temperature change! No post-shower cool-down = sweat every morning until I get into my car (which has A/C with an actual working thermostat). 3) $4.60 bottled water - Don't drink the water: it's not complimentary. There was no price tag on mine, so coworkers had to actually tell me what was up with the bill on my corporate credit card (and how to get it taken off, but I'm not going to make AmEx pay for something that Sheraton pulled). Keep it! The fact that you would even consider pulling a low-rent stunt like this guarantees I won't ever be coming back. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No advance info - Club Lounge Close We expected to see a nice view from the Club lounge with your great variety of Eve Hors D Oeuvres, but informed lounge closure upon check-in. We were so disappointed. If this was scheduled, hotel guests, esp who booked the Club floor, should have been informed in advance. Best, HT September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 ALL GOOD! COMFORTABLE & CLEAN ROOMS. PERSONNEL ATTENTIVE. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS. CLUB UPGRADE VERY NICE WITH GOOD SNACKS. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveniently located Perhaps it s good hotel to hold a conference or exhibition. But as a platinum guest, I didn't find the comfort and quality of the hotel to be on par with other Starwood 4-star hotels. However, for anyone travelling up or down the east coast, it's a good strategic place to stop - right near the Tappin Zee Bridge. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room The room we had was very clean; however, there was an area in front of the bathroom door the carpet was coming up. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel love this hotel - i can take my dog, staff is friendly, bartenders nice. Rooms are normally great but last time ac did not work well. I was too tired to call about it in fairness to the hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Up to Starwood Standards We stayed this past weekend. Was woken up at 2:30 am on the Starwood Floor by two different rooms from a wedding that was going on. Had to call security twice. Went to pool twice -- no towels both times. Waited 30 minutes one time for housekeeping to come, then 15 minutes next time. Plus hot tube was lukewarm. The front desk didn't seem to care about anything. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service Checked in, said I have insulin, need fridge. Took 5 hours and four calls to get one. First one delivered was broken. Same story for extra towels/pillows- 4 hours, numerous calls. Very noisy to sleep as doors all slam hard when closing. Beautiful looking hotel in an equisite setting but holiday inn quality service. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has everythng for a biz traveller i was able to work from the road , with ease, while my family enjoyed the facilities and the local shopping. the business center is very useful August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower issue low shower head and slow drain in tub....good way to prevent long showers :) August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good environment out side but... I stayed 3 nights and very like this outside environment, but inside was not like outside because you can hear people talking in corridor, an India wedding reception,they made a big noise in middle night 1 AM, too bad. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Features work well in this hotel I traveled here for a business trip, and the features of this hotel were close to my office at home. Printer, WiFi and a large desk area to complete assignments in the evenings, made it easy for my team and I to finish work and then enjoy the amenities. Not only is the location beautiful, but functional too. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Convenient, Clean and Comfortable hotel with a professional and accommodating staff! Would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay Fantastic place to stay in Mahwah, NJ and surrounded by many good restaurants. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A pleasant hotel but a less than great wedding venue! The food was extremely disappointing at the cocktail hour and the dinner, and actually bad at the day-after brunch. At least warm up the bagels so they're not hard and keep the bacon warmer than room temp!! And put up a tent for wedding guests on hot, sunny days! The woman sitting next to me almost fainted and had to be helped into the shade after 30 minutes!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok at best This is the closest Starwood to Woodburry commons outlets. Hotel is ok, nobody to help with bags we had a lot being with the kids. No real upgrade for a platinum member which I would have excepted being with 4 people. The club lounge was handy to feed the kids breakfast. Resturant recommendation being with kids was weak at best, staff really didn't seem to care, felt like robots behind the desk. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star hotel! superior customer service The best place to unwind and relax. Comfy beds amazing food on Club Level! yes, book a club level room. Super pet friendly Staff- amazing clean and dust free rooms! July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 11,2014 THIS HOTEL CLAIMS TO BE THE BEST IN THE AREA. HOWEVER THE FURNITURE IN THE ROOMS WAS OLD, CHIPPED AND IN NEED OF REPAIR. GIVEN THE OTHER HOTELS IN THE AREA I WILL USE ONE OF THEM ON MY NEXT VISIT. AND I WAS ON THE CLUB LEVEL AT THAT. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never Coming Back The telephone in our room (2226) was not working and we have contacted the desk service twice. It was never fixed. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel i have to say i was very disappointed this stay! I had no water to shower and I ordered coffee and never delivered. When I went to front desk the girls response was I forgot! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade Room and staff were fine. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was very costly.The food was okay as well as the service. The bill was outrageous. Two of us got a side of eggs and a prepackaged bagel with cream cheese. The cost: $20. Four people cost over $70 with tip! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The facility was great and clean July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY GREAT STAY NO COMPLAINTS WISH COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE BEST FRONT STAFF EVERY VERY HELPFULL July 14, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:15:16.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_868, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>