Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki I had such a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Waikiki. All the hotel staff met my expectations. George at Kai market was our server and gave my children toys to play with while we had our meal. That was so helpful for me because my son couldnt keep still. Also Derrick at front desk was very helpful checking me in. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities Loved our stay...great ocean view room! Problem with getting the 2 beds requested & had to crowd 4 bodies in a one king bed room with a small roll away. Roll away took several hours & 3 requests to be delivered, though. Neighbors in the room next door were very noisy but didn't complain since our stay was so short. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements 1) There was hair in my bathtub upon check-in. 2) The room was not clean - dust balls on the floor. 3) The grout in the shower was nasty/dirty. 4) Every time the air conditioning kicked in, it rattled for as long as the air was on. Made for hard sleeping. 5) They ran out of food at several of my business meetings. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best thing about the Waikiki is the location we could walk to all restaurants that we wanted to. We used the gym daily but very frustrating to have the gym be on the 4th floor and no bathroom facilities...very unusual. Housekeeping was lax...hair on the bathroom floor as we entered the room on the first day....carpet throughout the room and halls were dirty. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough staff at check in Only 1 person for Gold/Platinum line. when i asked the guy at the other desk who was just standing there if he could help spee things up he said he was only able to help the regular line. Really? Not very good service. And he did not seem to be bothered by this. i waited 20 minutes while the regular zipped by. November 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hawaii Disappointed Lacked the size of amenities capable of handling the number of people at the hotel. Pool way too small as well as deck space. Pool services were ess than adequate. Guest room linens were sub par and dirty. Will nt return to this property nor recommend. Terrible value for the money. The pictures fooled me. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms were low quality While the lobby is very nice and the location is excellent, the rooms do not even look finished. There was literally no furniture in the room other than a bed, desk, and tv. No drawers, no dressers. Wires exposed, and a tiny bathroom. You expect alot more from the pictures online. I was greatly dissapointed. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Housekeeping staff are very flexible and efficient to our needs. Front desk is very pleasant, check in & check out was a breeze! Enjoyed the great view from our room. The food is delicious at the Edge. The Infinity pool & deck is very nice and comforting! This was our second stay & we will come back! Maholo! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation This hotel has everything! Good mix of restaurants and stores to shop at. Kai Market seafood night is the best! Two pools to relax at. My gf and I got the best massages at the Spa on the fourth floor. Great location right in the heart of Waikiki. Staff and hotel exceeded our expectations. We will be back! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Had a wonderful week stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. Room was spacious with an incredible view. Staff was amazing. Enjoyed the Club lounge daily. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made our stay We felt going back to hawaii again this year was a bit of a compromise until we checked into the Sheraton Waikiki and experienced the service and true welcome we received. Stayed nine days and enjoyed everyone of them. The Club Lounge was a great place to meet new friends and enjoy the spectacular Sunsets. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation The staff was top notch. They bent over backwards to make us feel valued. This hotel is very kid friendly with a great pool designed for them along with one for adults. The lounge was a time and money saver as well. Overall this was a great hotel with all the amenities you will need for a family vacation. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DG0071 Location excellent, Ocean view was great, Unfortunately was given a room with 2 double beds when should have been given 1 queen, made my romantic stay a bit uncomfortable, generally felt that if I wasn't part of a tour group I didn't matter to them, definitely come back to Hawaii but not stay here again. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need renovation The room is too old and inconvenient. We had suite only one bathroom. Bath tub and toilet is the same room. If one use the bath, other have to wait for the bathroom. We also had a bad noise situation from neighbors. Whenever someone use the bath or toilet, it sounds. We could not have good sleep. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel and location Hotel is perfectly located on the beach. My family age range 19-54 love all the amenities the hotel has to offer. We love the diversity of the hotel guests, the infinity pool, the beach and proximity to the hustle and bustle of Waikiki. First hotel choice always. Staff is always welcoming and friendly. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloha.....the spirit of Hawaii Great hotel in central location. Recent renovations make this great! Staffs attention to detail ensures a great stay......Mahalo! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel in Waikiki but pricey It is a good hotel to stay but lacking all the personal touch. It is also relatively pricey. The hotel will charge an additional daily charge for the use of Internet in the room, a bottled water, use of towel, etc. it will cost an additional $32 per day on the top of the rate that you will be paying. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a great location The hotel has great facilities including the pool with it's slide - kids had a great time. It's also right on the beach so you can swim in the pool or the ocean. The room we had had a great view across to Diamond head. It is truly paradise my family and I had a fantastic time at the Sheraton Waikiki. July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to standards Your staff try.....and I try to like this hotel because of the location, but after something like 6 or 7 stays, I continue to be disappointed in the amenties provided, the quality of the rooms, etc. This will unfortunately be my last time staying at the Sheraton Waikiki. I have quite simply given up. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We were quite delighted overall, however the lack of cups,and utensils were unavailable, this was a five star hotel exspected a cup and saucer at least. The standard of room was ok but it could have been updated, however again, outside of that a pleasant and beautiful place to stay. C & N. Roskruge October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Beach View Great position on point and has therefore best views and most sun. We has amazing views from 25th floor of Waikiki. Rooms and common areas are a bit tired and need refurbishment but it did not detract from the experience. The hotel is also very centrally located. I would definitely stay there again May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room size, awesome views The view from our hotel room at the Sheraton was amazing, complete view of Waikiki beach, and plenty of room in the suite for our whole family! January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the view The best part of this hotel was the great view. The staff in the Club Lounge was very friendly and a very nice place to hang out. Housekeeping deteriorated the longer we stayed and one day they totally forgot us. The furniture was very sparse, left much to be desired (one chair for a $600 room) July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight at The Sheraton Waikiki Hotel Staff were very friendly from the check in line to the housekeeping staff. The view of Diamond Head and the ocean from our room was AMAZING. Easy access to the beach, the pool, restaurants, shopping areas, and my favorite is the mini grocery store in the lobby. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with excellent staff My husband and I stayed at your beautiful hotel for 6 nights. The room was exactly as per requested, easy to find all bars and restaurants, and happy, friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this hotel for any couple wanting to be in where all the action of Waikiki is. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I just got home from vacation in Waikiki. We spent 5 days at the Sheraton and it was a good experience as usual. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Spirit found at the Sheraton Waikiki I was pleasantly surprised at the level of kindness and ability to accommodate the needs of the Sheraton guests. The staff exemplified the Aloha Spirit. The hotel is conveniently located on the strip for great shopping. The pools and beach access are great. Thank you for a lovely Spring Break! March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Hotel, bad customer service and management On our last stay in Dec 2013. We were misunderstood by one of the other staff about the policy at the hotel so my kids can play those small party popper on a new year day . Therefore, We had broke a small rule of the policy without acknowledge. Instead of being ask or inform not to continue to play, we were threaten to be kick out of the hotel and take away our stuffs by the one of security staff. He was so rude and impolite even when I had apology and had explained my understanding of the policy for the hotel when I checked with the other staff's I had inquiry prior. At the time I didn't want to waste my time to filed a written complains and move to another hotel during the prime season period due to we are traveling with 1 kid's and a toddler's and let this incident to ruined my 2 weeks of vacation any more than they had already done. I believes in customer service when I am paying a premium hotel, but I am very disappointed and it has upset me to be treated like this by that security staff. Too bad I didn't get to find out his name even after I had filed a verbally complains to the hotel manager on duty. I guess the other hotel staff trying to protects their staff for wrong doing. I hope they kept the record of my complained. But I was surprise after my official complains, no follow up call, note or no apology from the security dept or that particular staff's. We absolutely love this Sheraton, we stayed here every time we are in Waikiki, due to the pool and the location. but after this experience and reading about the other reviewer about their customer service, I don't think I will ever stay there again nor will I refer anyone to this hotel. A special thanks to one of the activities staff name Cassie, I hope I spell her name right. She is super friendly and nice. She will even go extra mile for you if you have any inquiry out of her specialty. I greatly appreciated. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice week at the Sheraton Waikiki From the time we arrived, we were treated like VIP's. From the suite upgrade, to the Platinum benifits offered. The club room was great, for both breakfast, and evening food and drinks. The staff was kind, and friendly everywhere we went. We loved the place, and will come back some day soon. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce Option for a Waikiki Stay My wife and I have stayed at this hotel a number of times while visiting Oahu to take advantage of the location and the views of Diamond Head and Waikiki Beach. A negative is that the rooms are somewhat dated and for some reason have no drawers to store your clothes, only shelves. On the positive side are the fantastic views, and I would recommend paying the extra cost to take advantage of them if you can. I believe all the rooms have balconies to enjoy these views from. The size of the hotel creates a somewhat chaotic arrival and check in process, but also means that there are many dining, drinking, shopping and service options. Some other highlights of this hotel include the location on the beach, a great adult pool and a very nice larger pool area for families. Unfortunately, it is very challenging to find a chair at the adult pool and it would be nice if this area was somehow expanded. The location offers an extensive variety of activities, shopping and dining options within a short walk. April 16, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 29 next>>