纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great NYC stay for 12k points Good use of points, room was small however. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my trip I appreciated the security--not intrusive but present May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY Times Sheraton There is one side of the hotel that does not seem to be as updated (lower 20 floors). The reception staff is very busy - and didn't give eye contact or smile. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What is Sheraton's edge? The location is great, but otherwise the hotel has little extra and nothing that that you can't find anywhere else. In short: Positive: location Negative: internet stability, pricing and speed (useless if you need to work - Sheraton: please understand that charging for internet is not the future...), room doors are far from sound proof (felt like people passing by were in your room) and showers are not designed for tall people and have poor water preassure. There are other hotels with the same location - use them instead. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior rooms and service! As a first time visitor to New York, I was met with so much kindness by people working at the Sheraton! Everyone was welcoming and helpful to me! The room was quiet and clean, and I will definitely be staying there again! Thanks so much for the hospitality! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Both my wife and I have enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staf were great, friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. close to all needed and desired activities. Its a recommended hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it was fine However the bag storage was not acceptable. The line was almost out the door to store bags. It was slow and I almost missed an appointment. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting The reading lighting abve the bed in the room was not great though the rest of he features and ameneties were fine. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location! The staff is friendly and very responsive. The room we had was very clean and larger than we expected. We enjoyed the Starbuck's in the morning and the bar in the afternoon:). Good use of space. Our granddaughter has already asked for a return visit to the city- including staying at this very hotel. We will recommend this hotel to others May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is situated in a great location. Check-in was easy and quick. Counter staff is very efficient and courteous. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, pleasant abd good size room (superior), nice staff. A hotel I would recommend. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat customer I have to return often to NYC and use this hotel every time. The location is perfect for business and pleasure. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate my needs. I will be back. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square The staff makes you feel special even though you are so far from home. The smiles are genuine and it is good feeling to know somebody's glad to see you. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tjhe hotel is well located We arrived at 8:30 pm our room was not ready. Staff gave us a complementaty pass for diner which was ok. The room was finally ready at 10:30. Too long considering I am a paltinum member, i would expect the place to be ready when i come... Anyhow, once we were installed thing got better. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room very small for very large price The room was extremely small for the large price paid. There was no expectation for the presidential suite to be provided, but certainly something a bit larger than what was received. Didn't complain on this occasion but definitely will if this ever happens again. In the question below there is only a 'yes' or 'no' as to whether or not to recommend the hotel. The answer is, if the hotel provides value for money & has an overall good satisfaction reached (room, facilities, location, staff attitude, etc.) & in this case, with respect to room size being bigger, then 'yes', if not then 'no'. The staff were excellent with everything else. Dave at the bell desk was exceptionally helpful & courteous every time we asked for directions. He's an excellent ambassador for the hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place To Stay This property is definitely my favorite place to stay in Manhattan. Convenient location, newly remodeled guest rooms as well as a dedicated professional staff. Front Desk Associates Marilyn and Milly were customer service personified as was Ingrid, the General Manager's Administrative Assistant. They were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was perfect. I plan to return to Manhattan at the end of August and The Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel is where I will be staying....again! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was not a happy camper! We I arrived and our room was not ready and my children and I did not get in our room until after 10PM. Also when we finally got our room keys and went to the room it was in the process of being cleaned. My children and I was so upset and tired from our flight we did not get settled in our room until 12 midnight. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for our family Sheraton Times Square had a courteous staff, convenient location, clean accommodations and they stowed our luggage while we enjoyed the sites before and after our check-in and check-out! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manage expectations This is a very busy hotel - often used for tours & groups. It's frustrating that my Platinum status never seems to get me on a Preferred Guest floor higher up where it's quiet. With close to 45 nights per year at this property reserved well in advance, I would have hoped for better reception and appreciation for my repeat stays. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Anna checked us in and was so accommadating to store our bags . Very pleasant young lady! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Place To Stay I found the hotel clean and well-staffed. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Clean hotel located downtown New York City April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not comfortable Be aware that this facility is a MAJOR tourist location. People were literally coming in in busloads. One day two came at the same time and there were so many people in line to check in that I couldn't even get through the main door. Updating shows. New furniture, new finishings, even new carpet. But there must have been just a piece of paper separating my windows from the rooms on either side. Conversations were clearly audible. Person across the hall had a conversation with Germany and I swear it sounded like she was standing inside my door instead of her own. Could hardly walk through the lobby much less get to the bar for a drink or food. Restaurant seemed pricey and unappealing. Perhaps the Club level is better, but being a long time Gold member with SPG wasn't enough to get me an upgrade to find out. Told my clients that if I come back I will be staying elsewhere and recommended they send other people elsewhere as well. By far the worst "Sheraton" experience I have ever had! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TRIP EVER!! Ok... First... and apology... I thought this review posted a month ago!! Seems I never POSTED it once we got home to our crazy lives!! Sorry!! BEST TRIP EVER!! All because of Anne Marie in VIP! I am a military widow, and was following one of my triplets who was performing in NY with choir. We found out that our benefits are ending much sooner than we expected, so I decided to take the other two boys and make this trip our "Last Hoorah", so to speak. I called and spoke to Robert at the front desk. Explained my situation, that I would be traveling with three very large teenage boys, and he hooked me up with the fabulous girls in VIP, and we were truly treated like VIP's!! We could not get over our accommodations, and special treatment!! Anne Marie helped to make our trip SO much more comfortable and memorable!! Everyone was unbelievably gracious, and went out of their way to make our stay the best! From the attraction desk, the concierge, the bellmen, our cleaning ladies, EVERYONE we came in contact with was so pleasant. I haven't even gotten to the location!! WOW!! It is right where you want to be! We even took the subways, since they are all conveniently located all around the hotel, to get where we needed to go with no problem! We walked most everywhere. So close to Central Park, Times Square, EVERYTHING!! In short... just kidding... it was the perfect last trip for my boys and I, and we will always have fabulous memories of our stay at your amazing hotel, and I am more appreciative than I can express with just these typed words. I thanked Anne Marie in person before we left, but couldn't NOT write this review and let you know how happy you made a family of military survivors, that would not have had the trip that we did, without your generosity and grace. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! If I ever have the opportunity to go back to NYC, I will certainly try and stay here!! Thank you Anne Marie!!! <3 April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crowded and Impersonal I reluctantly stay in this hotel due to the sheer size of it. Despite being platinum line up to check in and room readiness is always poor. The room I stayed in this visit had a musty moldy odor when I entered. I put on the air for 3 hours to try and clear it but it didnt abate. Its as if the room was cleaned with a dirty rag that made it smell like a hockey players gym bag. There was no water in the room (also a normal complimentary addition) and it was noisy in the hallways till nearly midnight (with staff cleaning rooms and talking loudly and banging their cart around) The only good thing about this hotel is the spg lounge for breakfast which serves decent oatmeal and the staff are amazing and give great service. I wasnt offered late checkout or asked if I wanted points on arrival I was just told I was too early for check in that I was supposed to check in at 3 (never had that welcome before) Unfortunately I have to stay there again next week but will make sure I dont get room 3320. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer response I have stayed at this hotel in 2012 and 2013, each time for over a week. It was a good location. I found everything else average except for the concierge service which was of little help so I quit using it. This year I went to make my reservation for ten nights and they wanted payment for the full ten nights up front and non refundable if I wanted a decent rate. I emailed the hotel and asked if it would be possible to make the reservation at the rate quoted with a one night non refundable deposit. This seemed to be the policy of other hotels in the area. I was a past client and it was not in prime time. I did not even get a reply email. This is not very good customer service. I have since reserved at a brand new hotel in the same area, with free in room wifi for a better rate and the one night deposit policy. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip of a lifetime Came here for my 40th birthday with my wife. At check in Edwin offered excellent customer service. He pre warned us that there was a large volume of students staying at the property and gave us a choice of room type and location to avoid potential noise from the excited youths. We selected a higher floor away from the group but never once encountered an issue with them during our stay. The rooms are well appointed and much much bigger than I had expected from a room in New York. Bathroom is on the small side and may be an issue if 4 people are staying in a double double room but we found it more than adequate. Facilities in the hotel including the bar area and complimentary lobby computers and wifi were excellent. Property is excellently located near enough to all the main attractions to walk to yet far enough away to not be affected so much by the hustle and bustle of Times Square. The provision of Starbucks coffee making facilities in the room was an excellent idea. But with one in house and one on virtually every other corner we never used them. There is a baggage storage facility pre and post check in available for a small fee. For $4 dollars a bag I think this is a steal as I pay more than this for a good coffee. Some people did complain about the charge and thought it was a penny pitching exercise on behalf of the hotel but to me this was an excellent service with unlimited storage times that I'd gladly pay for again if I was at this or any other hotel that offered the same service. Didn't use the restaurant or gym facilities so can't comment on those but the restaurant did get full at breakfast from our observations when going out in the morning. Really sad to leave and looking forward to a return journey soon. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy with the stay The hotel was overbooked, rooms unmade. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great had a great time. everything was clean and the staff very nice April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy Hotel Good location, busy hotel. Rooms small but ok. Staff very nice. April 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:38:44.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2307, tr_2307
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 78 next>>