Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Hotel was centrally located. Staff at Bell desk and concierge was great and very helpful. Food was good in restaurant. Ballroom facilities were good and spacious. Front desk staff was not very welcoming.. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room- very nice staff! We were welcomed nicely when we arrived. The room was great and everything that we needed was provided. We asked for help choosing a restaurant and loved the choice we came up with together!! (Melagrano) July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by City of Brotherly Love??? The rooms were clean and comfortable, but the front desk staff were rude. I would not recommend this hotel and next time I'm in Philadelphia, will shop around a little more for better customer service. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is old and shows it - room not ready at check in time, staff said room would be ready in minutes...an hour later it was. - elevators are horrible - lobby is old and worn - starbucks should be open throughout the day May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Army-Navy 2013 Front Staff was AWESOME. Three rooms to juggle for my family and it was flawless. Club floor was good as usual and always ask for the museum side of the hotel. Easy access to local Transportation December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I always enjoy staying a the Sheraton, the rooms at this particular hotel are little outdated but very comfortable. I would definitely return as it is centrally located and has an excellent staff. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant excellent!! The restaurant was a big surprise for my colleagues and me. We ended up eating there both nights instead of heading out in to the rest of Philly. The food was 5 star and the staff were delightful. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong time i was very unhappy with the stay do to the pool closed for guest problem. i complained andwasnot happy with what was offered to me. i would like to speakto a guest complaint specialist about this February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view I requested a room on a higher floor and facing the museum so that I'd be able to watch the fireworks for 4th of July. The staff was accommodating and gave us a room that had a spectacular view. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Visit Another visit to this hotel shows this facility continues to offer the best in comfort, convenience and service. Absolutely a must location every time my work schedule brings me to Philadelphia July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet and cold Stayed in junior suite. Sitting room never got warm. Heat controlled from remote area. Took shower, no towels in room. Also, coffee maker missing filter holder. Took about 25 mins to get towels January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Small fitness center for huge hotel. Elevator skipped 8th floor or stopped on 8 but said 7. Hallways were dirty and dirty tissues were found in my room. No extra water or toilet paper provided. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The staff at this hotel was wonderful!! The only complaint I have is that they claim to allow you to reuse your towels if you rehang them but no matter what I did they replaced them everyday!! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The accommodations were great. It was Thanksgiving Day and the staff was amazing, despite them having to work. Thanks to all for missing hours with your family in order to make my stay great. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad convention the first couple of days were fine, but once the convention got there on the weekend, it was impossible to get seated in the bar, restaurant or elsewhere, or to get the attention of the staff. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small things would make a big difference The room desperately needs more light. A floor lamp and brighter bulbs in all of the lamps would help. The heat was anemic; I kept the room at 80 degrees to get to a tolerable minimum. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jason at front desk Jason is Excellent! He gave us top notch service. Because of him we will be back. Very helpful kind and caring. He took the time to explain everything in detail. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THis hotel meets our needs We were there for a conference and as you can expect the hotel was virtually full however, the staff at the hotel were very effective in meeting our needs. Hard workers and pleasant demeanor July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC issues The blower was quite loud; resulting in our turning it off overnight and inconsistent temps. Advised agent and received the standard - sorry that happened. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is in walking distance to many tourist sites, shopping, and restaurants. Rooms were standard for Sheraton but no "wow" factor. We had a great view of all the museums from our window. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK This hotel met what I was looking for. Comfortable beds and clean overall. The fitness center was great, lots of equipment. No in room mini fridge which was a negative thing in my opinion. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were all friendly and helpful I stayed for 5 nights and with out expception the staff from check in to check out and everything in between, went out of their way to assist and did it with genuine friendliness and care. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Whenever i needed something my needs were tended to instantly and with a great deal of genuine courtesy...the only critical comment I could make is the price of parking per day is high. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Clean Hotel Stayed here just for one night but was very impressed. lobby is very nice and large. If you can, upgrade to club level as the view is great and the free food and drinks are a perk too! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom's Birthday Celebration Wonderful location....great service. We stayed on the Club Level....the views were spectacular....and the food/service in the club lounge were superb. Would definitely stay here again. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accommodations not the best Requested two beds and at check none were available, instead we were given a suite with a King bed and a pull out sofa. My family froze in the living space as there was no heat. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Sheraton that Time Forgot Stained carpets and wallpaper; generally unclean hallways and lobbies; public areas felt rundown; everything had a shabby, sad kind of feeling; found used wash clothes in the bathtub. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant My son and I ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant each day and the servers were very friendly and helpful. We really liked it that breakfast was available all morning on the weekend. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded all my expectations This is a top shelf hotel that takes first rate care of their guests. From Toni, at the front desk to Mary, the concierge, they exceeded our expectations and made us feel like family. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room in poor condition Rugs were dirty and stained. Left sunglasses in room called when I got home talked to housekeeping said they would call back with update Have heard nothing. very poor customer service August 21, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 29 next>>