シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1995 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This was by far the most clean hotel that I've ever stayed at in NYC. The room also felt bigger than most. The staff were very nice and helpful. There is a gym, and it is in a great location. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly! October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dollar you to death and kids will run you over This hotel was full of teenage kids that were running in the halls and over flowing throughout the lobby. They have a great lounge on the 44th floor that you need a key to get into but if you want a key it is 50.00 a day but they give you a free breakfast. Whoopy July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in the middle of of all the attraction. Central Park/Times Square etc. The rooms were of a good standard. The Lobby could get rather busy at times but I put this down to the time of the year (thanks giving). December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square Very busy hotel with a bustling lobby. Rooms are on the small side. Food is so-so, but there are plenty of restaurant options nearby. The best parts about the hotel are the location and the very friendly front desk staff. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC vacation two midwestern friends visiting NYC for the first time and the Sheraton at Times Square was perfect location!!! And Anthony the concierge was wonderful and sent us in the right directions, was more than helpful in Theater tickets, tours, places to eat and drink! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is very conveniently located close to Central Park, good restaurants and theatres. The subway station on the corner of the hotel is a big help in getting around the city. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for Business Travel Stayed 3 nights at Sheraton Times Square for business. Ideal location (walked everywhere I needed to go & easy walk to Times Square, Theater District, Central Park & more), clean, comfortable rooms and wonderful staff - especially at front desk! October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed Was not very impressed with the hotel and the staff. My room wasn't ready upon my arrival in addition when we requested items from the front desk it took 3 phone calls and 5 hours to receive what we requested. Very disappointed as an SPG Platinum Member. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comfortable beds rooms are spotless; bedding and mattress super comfortable; excellent shower and courteous staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5��by Club Lounge SO disappointing Stayed here often, but now I'm going to stay elsewhere due to lack of food on Club Floor, too crowded, no fresh fruit/berry bowl, lack of cereal selection, rans out of bagels. This is the worst cob lounge I've ever stayed in. What's up with this ppty? March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Hotel Show Stay This is a great hotel. My room was great the mattress however was not the new Sheraton Sweet sleeper and was terrible. Why would you remodel the room and leave the bad mattress? Help me sleep better on my next stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My friend and I stayed here recently and although the hotel was constantly busy (I was shocked at how many people were in the lobby at 4.30am as I was leaving) the staff were great, full of patience and made our stay very enjoyable. Thank you. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not on top of things Toilet backed up. Took almost. An hour to get help. Had to run down to lobby to use facilities. Maid never made up extra sofa bed. Just threw linens on it. Made it up when we called again. Concierge restaurant recommendations were mediocre. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is in a great location location is great but we usually have a t least 3 people stay in a room and the full size beds just aren't quite comfortable enough for two. Queen size beds would be great. . May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We stayed 2 separate nights on either end of another trip. Molly checked us in both times and was a wonderful ambassador at the front desk. We use this hotel often and the beds are the best I have ever slept in. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This facility greatly exceeded our expectations and Seher Funk was absolutely the very best. You should be very proud of ALL of the staff that serviced us during our stay this past week. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention to details Mold in bathroom. Safe broken and could not fix or replace. Staff generally indifferent unless a demand was made. At check-out was asked if everything was okey and response was no. Clerk never asked what the problems were. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs training on Platinum benefits Renovations at the property are most welcome and have improved the hotel. If you are SPG Platinum -- be warned: No automatic suite upgrade, even when they are shown to be available. They resist following SPG upgrade promises. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is awful Everything about my stay was bad. The front desk was clueless, they assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned, the room I did end up getting was filthy and in disrepair. Breakfast was not up to par. May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First bad experience in Sheraton The woman in the reception was completely arrogant two times with me (during my check in and in other moment to get information) and the line of the SPG member was a mess. That was my last time in Sheraton NY. Regards, April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York City Weekend We had a nice weekend escape in NYC. Hotel location is excellent to explore any area of the city. Renovations are great. Room was extra clean and very comfortable, even for a family of 4 with 2 large teenagers. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was perfect...except one minor thing....a previous guest had left a plastic baggie with some kind of food in it in the minibar. It had green things growing on it. It was easy to ignore, but so gross! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful! This is the second time I have stayed at your hotel. The location in NYC cannot be beat! Such easy access to everything one wants to see and do. LOVE the comfort of the beds. Slept like a baby! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding outstanding even when the hotel is busyiest during the New Years holidays!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton-Times Square The hotel was great. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast buffet is over priced. The price should be more like $15 to $18. Although the breakfast buffet was very nice, it was not worth the money. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location,location While nothing was particularly flashy about this hotel, they did everything well. Walking distance to most theater activities made this a great location for us. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was my expectation too high? The safe in the room didn't work. They came and fixed it while I was getting ready to check out after my numerous complaints and pleas because I'd much rather have the safe in my room than going down to the front desk and use one down there. The water pressure was too low even at 1 PM. I don't think 1 PM is a peak time. The Internet was too slow at times. Not too bad but when you charge $15 a day you can't afford to be slow at anytime. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location I recently stayed at the Sheraton New York and was surprised how beautiful the hotel is with their recent renovations. The beds are outstanding and the service as well. I definite return to this hotel. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by club floor is a joke I already responded re my concerns about crowded club floor lounge that was not limited to club floor guests. poor system December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Drafty & Noisy I know this is in the heart of midtown/times square, but the room was extremely loud with outside noise. And it was extremely drafty, even with curtains closed. November 18, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 68 next>>