Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This Hotel gives you fun in the sun as well as fun after sundown. Great restaurants, and really nice staff. You can do the pools or the beach without having to go very far. Great location to spend quality time with family & friends. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price does not meet expectation When I looked at this Hotel on line I was expecting much more than this. The Hotel was not bad, but in my opinion not worth the cost. I had also asked for a view of the ocean. I got that, but it was in between two other Hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem Stay They hotel did not have the right room available the 1 st night. Family had to change to the correct room the next night. I was over the smoking patio and the hotel would not move me (if though I told them it was making me sick). August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by local one nighter I'm a local resident that stayed a night at the Sheraton Waikiki. They were super accommodating, giving me an early check in and a late checkout for kamaaina. Room and view was awesome. No complaints. I would definitely stay again! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & food The views are to die for. Infinity pool gets crowded but nice place to hang out. Great location for dining and shopping. Non ocean view rooms get noisy with delivery trucks and construction. Food & shops in the hotel are very good. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room size, awesome views The view from our hotel room at the Sheraton was amazing, complete view of Waikiki beach, and plenty of room in the suite for our whole family! January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel I had ever stayed in Rooms maintenance needs to improve urgently and you should renew your whole front desk staff including the manager "Leslie" Instead of help you to feel welcome they make you want to leave. They just don't care about guest needs August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't feel like number I live off Island and have always stayed at another Hotel in Waikiki for the past 10+ years. This past weekend was our very first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki and felt very welcomed when checked in. I highly recommend this Hotel! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloha.....the spirit of Hawaii Great hotel in central location. Recent renovations make this great! Staffs attention to detail ensures a great stay......Mahalo! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service at this hotel This hotel provided excellent service and recognition during my stay. It has surpassed any experience I've had at a Starwood property in the USA. I'm very impressed and have change my plans to visit this hotel again. Thank you. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retired Flight Attendant I am a Preferred Starwood guest and a retired airline flight attendant. I have stayed at countless hotels and feel that I am well qualified in reviewing different aspects of this hotel. I am concerned that as a Preferred Starwood guest who is contemplating buying a deeded property next year with them, my status had no bearing whatsoever on any part of my stay. The hotel room was disappointing and I don't feel up to par with Sheraton. We are coffee drinkers and when asked for more coffee, the request was sometimes accommodated, but not always. When asked for rates for an extra day, they would not match a beachfront property's rate down the street, thus, we left and gave our money to the competition. Not a wise business decision. The desk clerk didn't even try to keep us on their property despite the room availability. Location is fabulous, but didn't make us stay with them as we could get a better rate down the street (literally) and for better accommodations. Now, I'm actually re-thinking the idea of buying into Starwood Properties based on this experience. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the right price We thoroughly enjoyed our six nights stay. The hotel has lots to offer. You can get everything you need in the hotel. It is a perfect location in Waikiki. The infinity pool is amazing and relaxing. I am definitely coming back! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the eternity pool! Eternity pool and floating "bean bags" were exemplary. Customer service throughout the hotel was also extraordinary. Everyone was so welcoming and warm, willing to help with most anything. Waikiki is a very busy area, though. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location. Every one helpful and friendly. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Hotel But Fine for Leisure Even though this is a giant place, geared towards conventions, it still works for a family vaca as the location on the beach is excellent, the facility is kept up, it has all the services you need, and the staff is friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon My Wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. This hotel was excellent and the staff was very helpful with planning activities. I wish we could stayed longer because we didn't have enough time during the day to do everything. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Waikiki activities For such a large hotel everything seems to work remarkably smoothly. Breakfast buffet seating very adequate inside and outside on lanai. Check in/out handled very efficiently. Poolside/beach personnel efficient and helpful. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I just got home from vacation in Waikiki. We spent 5 days at the Sheraton and it was a good experience as usual. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOrrible pool service Had hotel pool guy remove items from our chairs, eyewitnessed and pointed out by guests, when asked for items back,"did not have them"! Talked to manager of pool guys was NO help...horrible pool service at this facility!!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class service and amazing views! The service, location and staff are excellent and the views from our balconies in the Kai suite were amazing. We had a great time and were welcomed by Betty who more than met every expectation we had for a spectacular week. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was really great We were first time in Honolulu and we were really very happy with our hotel. Nothing was missing, the location, the staff, the room, the pool, everything was great. We also recommend the SPG member, we enjoyed our stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever Spent 5 days at the Sheraton Waikiki. The hotel is perfectly located on Waikiki Beach. The staff (especially the Leahi Club staff) were the best! The rooms and food were great! Have a Sunset Mai Tai and enjoy the view! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service! From check in to check out we had amazing service! Everyone was friendly and helpful and made our honeymoon stay extra special. Only thing is that we didn't have enough tokens to give out to exceptional staff members. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay But Not Memorable This was our second stay; the first one, back in 2009 was memorable. The location is impressive, one of the best in Waikiki. We were on the 23rd floor ocean front, overlooking the Infinity pool; the room was nice, but not fantastic: IMHO, the best rooms are the ones looking towards Diamond Head, such as the one we had on the occasion of our previous visit. There are way too many birds, more than I can remember: don't leave any food on your lanai, and always lock the window if you don't want to find them in your room. Breakfast buffet at the Kai Market is good, even if i t lacks of variety, a problem if you are staying for some time. Last time we came, breakfast buffet was on the 30th floor, with a spectacular view of Waikiki and Diamond Head The $25/day resort fee does include self parking and internet, plus other amenities. Good value, IMHO. Among other benefits SPG platinum & gold members enjoy a priority line at the Kai Market, which is very valuable when this 1600 rooms hotel is completely full :-) Overall, a very pleasant stay, but this time not memorable :-( August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki last week and the only problem I had was Brian, the manger. Very poor service. Other than him, our stay was amazing as usual. I would highly recommend this hotel for everything else. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Spirit The staff at this hotel truly demonstrate the Aloha Spirit. Kai market was wonderful! And there's no better experience than enjoying a cocktail while floating around in the infinity pool! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by KJlized Location is great for family trip. It is close to beach, main street and Duty free shops. Two pools are clean and great to relax in. Kids love the slide. Ocenview Room is excellent and the staff are really friendly. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nov getaway Sheraton Waikiki is the best property on Waikiki. The amenities and staff are second to none. The property is centrally located, we didn't have to rent a car. Always a great place to vacation. Paul November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just great I spent a fabulous vacation in the Sheraton Waikiki hotel. Great ocean view from my room, the room was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and service-oriented. I would recommend this hotel at any time. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are out dated Property is very nice but rooms need to be upgraded; small and dated bathrooms; small tv; sparse furnishings; autotemp on airconditioning did not owrk and ran continuously. No recognition for SPG status or upgrade. December 1, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 30 next>>