Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1026 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice job nice job overall, Staff friendly and attentive. Only c/o was tub drain was slow. Called and they had someone come while I was out. Drain was better but still slow( that't why 4 not 5 stars on facilities met my expectations)...didn't have time to call about it. But overall nice job April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, below average hotel The Green Choice program was never fully explained to me and I never would have accepted it had I know the room would not be cleaned at all during my stay or that the the basic necessities would not be replaced. And, wireless internet reception was very poor throughout the hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel smells. I was very disappointed in this hotel. The rooms smelled. I asked to be moved and was given a different room only to find that it smelled too. I had to move to a "Pure" room and it still smelled a little. I would never stay here again. Also, the hotel floor plan is non-sensical. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fitness room This hotel has a very nice fitness room. I liked the ability to specify "no cleaning" during my stay - I just use the room to sleep and shower and it seems wasteful to have the room cleaned for that. And I got $5 per night for the in house bar/restaurant for choosing this option. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staff The room accomodations were great. The meeting space was nice and fit all of our needs. The event and catering staff were very accomodating and made sure all of our needs were met. Steven and Jessica and all of the event and catering staff were great! March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing... My room was tiny, it was stuffy with no air circulation. The bed was almost comfortable, but regrettably not quite. There was no mini-fridge, which I need for my diabetic meds. The bathroom did not have a fan. The wallpaper was peeling. I paid a premium for this disappointment. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! The staff was very pleasant and professional! Our rooms were clean and cozy. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. We slept great! The Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel was very accommodating to our requests! We would stay here again in a heart beat! Beautiful hotel too! March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food and Beverage and Staff Responsiveness is terrible We stayed in this hotel for one night. We ordered room service and it was an unmitigated disaster. The staff offered to comp but did not do so ultimately. We asked for the inedible food to be removed from the room and that did not happen. Horrible, horrible experience. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was very comfortable and had many options. Rooms were quiet and beds comfortable. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is ideally located near the pedestrian mall with shops, stores, bars/ restaurants, movie theater, as well as the Capitol bldg etc. Room was in need of some help in terms of the AC and curtains were somewhat stained. Good selection of channels on TV when I was in the room August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Not Excited This hotel is adequate at best. I think this is an older hotel but it still could have been better. My room attendant neglectedto service my room one day and the bathroom light stooped working the last day I was at the hotel. I informed the room attendant but nothing was done. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay until check out Overall my stay at the Sheraton was great, until check out. When I went to the front desk to check out, I asked how much the total was. She quoted me a number that was about $70 higher than I was quoted when I booked the room. I asked her why this might be and she simply said "because thats how much it is" and I asked her again what could have made a difference and she just said "well, thats how much it cost". I then asked her if I could get a itemized receipt on my 2 hotel rooms I was paying for so I could see what changed and what made the bill higher, and she said no, she wouldn't show me, and that I would get an email with it later. In the end I was over charged for parking when parking should have been included. I contacted the Sheraton and they offered to refund my money, which is nice, but I am frustrated that the problem could not have been solved at the front desk, now I have to wait for a refund. The rest of the staff was very helpful, just the particular person I encountered was incredibly rude. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking lot Parking lot logistics was very confusing. Also, the parking strips needs to be repainted ASAP. It's very hard to see the lines, which makes parking difficult (in addition to the fact that vehicles are to be parked in different styles -- some straight, some tilted right, etc.) August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level room We were disappointed in with the club level. It was not worth the extra money. The appetizers ran out early at the social hour and were not replenished. Could use much improvement on the "extras" that come with the club level. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest services failed My wife and I stayed there last weekend. We don't spend many nights out and this was a special occasion for us. The hotel room was very clean and we were excited for a good night's rest after a fun night out. Around 2 AM we are awoken by a very loud group directly across the hall from us. They were banging on doors, speaking very loudly and running up and down the hall. Because there were so many I didn't want to confront them myself. I called the front desk to report the noise. The front desk told me that somebody else had called 10 minutes earlier and that security would be up right away. Security never came, and the raucous group continued until 4 AM. The next morning, when I relayed my dissatisfaction to the front desk I was given only one option--to leave a complaint for the guest across the hall. I instead suggested that they pass my dissatisfaction to upper management. I do not feel my complaint was heard, and it's very unlikely that I will stay there again. For a "4 star" hotel I was very disappointed. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Problems I stayed here for the week of Feb 17th and the hotel has some problems that needs to be addressed. The lobby is beautiful but that is only the cover of the book. So dont judge a book by its cover. First for three days there was no hot water, two days lukewarm, one day completely cold after running it for 15 mins to see if it would turn hot. The hotel said there was a problem with the hot water heater. Also there are 6 elevators and one afternoon into evening none of them were working at all, again experiencing technical issues but these issues forced me to walk up 8 flight of stairs. The rooms had a modern 70s feel to them. All housekeeping did was make your bed and supply you pillows. My used glasses were never exchanged for clean ones nor was I even given a new liner for the icebucket, I had to throw out the old one because it was still on the counter when I returned. The hotel is located in the heart ot the city so it is convenient in that aspect but if I am ever in Denver again I will stay at another hotel. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel went beyond and above We had a small group staying at this hotel for a bridal shower. It just so happened to also be the weekend of a snowstorm. This hotel was so helpful with canceling for those stuck home and extending for those stuck in Denver. All staff was awesome. Thank You from Nebraska. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor signage; needs repair Very, very confusing in trying to find meeting rooms between the two towers. What signs were there were difficult to follow and many were covered by other conference's signs. My guest room needed some TLC with paint peeling on the door and something growing in the shower. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy AC unit in the room My only complaint is that the HVAC is one of those noisy under-window units that simply makes a lot of noise rather than a quiet hum. I was there for only ten hours and really wanted a good nights sleep. Otherwise the room was comfortable and clean with a nice city view. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE GUEST BILLING DEPT. I JUST WANT TO COMMEND JOYCE W. AND MANUEL OF THE DOWNTOWN DENVER SHERATON FOR GETTING THE MISTAKES ON MY OVERNIGHT BILL CLEARED UP. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND DEDICATED TO MAKING EVERYTHING ALRIGHT! I TRULY APPRECIATE THE ASSISTANCE THEY PROVIDED ME. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel...but could of had better room service Great hotel with the proximity to everything we were looking for and restaurants nearby. Only issue was getting sheets changed after a couple of days ...and after asking 4 times did it actually happen. Proximity to events and what we were looking was excellent though! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The bed was possibly the most comfortable I have ever experienced while away from home on business. Great stay! May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot water problems Stayed with you to nights... Weds Feb. 20th and Thurs the 21st. No hot water Thursday morning at all... and luke warm Fri morn. Now I know there was a problem with the hot water system on Thursday morn... and ? maybe I hit a peak usage on Fri... but come on... Room 677 February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, high quality! Beautiful hotel, great staff, perfect downtown location. This place has it all. Excellent restaurants/bars on site! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Brooke at the front desk is an asset to this hotel. Not only very well versed in the runnings of the hotel, but also of her clients. She is unflappable and efficient and if all hotels had Brooke's as their service fronts, the world would run much smoother February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed We stayed Friday 6-20-14 and Saturday 6-21-14 at Downtown Denver, room 510. We were placed in the "Tower King bed" rooms. The good: Lobby very welcoming and clean. Check in staff very friendly. Pool staff friendly and attentive. Restaurant in lobby had excellent breakfast. The bad: The air conditioners smelled horrible as if they had moldy moisture in them. Unbelievable bad smell to the room. No in room refrigerators. Bathrooms very small and noisy. Tower are in great need of remodel. Our friends, room #518 ordered breakfast/room service and told it would be there in 30 minutes. 90 minutes later the food had not arrived. Check out staff was very rude, didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay as if they did not care. They did not offer our folio and was very short saying "we will email you your receipt" We got home and found out our bill was charged $211 dollars more than it should have been charged. We attempted called the hotel to correct bill and told it would be refunded in 3-5 days. We spoke initially to a male who had a think accent and difficult to understand and non-caring attitude. I then asked to speak with a manager and was transferred to a woman named Myra. Myra was very nice and accommodating on the phone and ensured she would have billing error corrected. She was very professional. She offered to remove incidental charges from bill. We have stayed at Sheraton properties in the past and had much higher expectations. We will not stay at this property again and will not recommend it to anyone. I had planned to consider this property for an upcoming conference venue, unfortunately this will not happen either. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel is very nice. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and professional. I felt the parking was a bit over-priced, and the housekeeping could have been a bit more thorough. Overall, it was a nice stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Met My Expectations My week's stay in the Sheraton Denver was comfortable, worry-free and enjoyable. A minor issue with towels was resolved immediately so I can well say that customer service is a priority. Enjoyed the spacious and clean room and the fitness center on several occasions. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We left Sunday at about 4:45pm and had to pay $32.00 - $24,00 for the overnight and $8.00 for the extra 45 minutes. This amount of money is beyond ridiculous!!! Since we had 2 rooms and 2 cars, that was a total of $64.00 for an overnight stay - not sure we'll be back September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! We thought this hotel was really nice. We had a King junior suite which was beautiful and very comfortable. The location is great with lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. We were only there for one night but I understand that there is a beautiful pool too. June 4, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 35 next>>