威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 888 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price does not meet expectation When I looked at this Hotel on line I was expecting much more than this. The Hotel was not bad, but in my opinion not worth the cost. I had also asked for a view of the ocean. I got that, but it was in between two other Hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service at this hotel This hotel provided excellent service and recognition during my stay. It has surpassed any experience I've had at a Starwood property in the USA. I'm very impressed and have change my plans to visit this hotel again. Thank you. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retired Flight Attendant I am a Preferred Starwood guest and a retired airline flight attendant. I have stayed at countless hotels and feel that I am well qualified in reviewing different aspects of this hotel. I am concerned that as a Preferred Starwood guest who is contemplating buying a deeded property next year with them, my status had no bearing whatsoever on any part of my stay. The hotel room was disappointing and I don't feel up to par with Sheraton. We are coffee drinkers and when asked for more coffee, the request was sometimes accommodated, but not always. When asked for rates for an extra day, they would not match a beachfront property's rate down the street, thus, we left and gave our money to the competition. Not a wise business decision. The desk clerk didn't even try to keep us on their property despite the room availability. Location is fabulous, but didn't make us stay with them as we could get a better rate down the street (literally) and for better accommodations. Now, I'm actually re-thinking the idea of buying into Starwood Properties based on this experience. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the right price We thoroughly enjoyed our six nights stay. The hotel has lots to offer. You can get everything you need in the hotel. It is a perfect location in Waikiki. The infinity pool is amazing and relaxing. I am definitely coming back! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the eternity pool! Eternity pool and floating "bean bags" were exemplary. Customer service throughout the hotel was also extraordinary. Everyone was so welcoming and warm, willing to help with most anything. Waikiki is a very busy area, though. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon My Wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. This hotel was excellent and the staff was very helpful with planning activities. I wish we could stayed longer because we didn't have enough time during the day to do everything. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Hotel But Fine for Leisure Even though this is a giant place, geared towards conventions, it still works for a family vaca as the location on the beach is excellent, the facility is kept up, it has all the services you need, and the staff is friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Waikiki activities For such a large hotel everything seems to work remarkably smoothly. Breakfast buffet seating very adequate inside and outside on lanai. Check in/out handled very efficiently. Poolside/beach personnel efficient and helpful. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class service and amazing views! The service, location and staff are excellent and the views from our balconies in the Kai suite were amazing. We had a great time and were welcomed by Betty who more than met every expectation we had for a spectacular week. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOrrible pool service Had hotel pool guy remove items from our chairs, eyewitnessed and pointed out by guests, when asked for items back,"did not have them"! Talked to manager of pool guys was NO help...horrible pool service at this facility!!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was really great We were first time in Honolulu and we were really very happy with our hotel. Nothing was missing, the location, the staff, the room, the pool, everything was great. We also recommend the SPG member, we enjoyed our stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever Spent 5 days at the Sheraton Waikiki. The hotel is perfectly located on Waikiki Beach. The staff (especially the Leahi Club staff) were the best! The rooms and food were great! Have a Sunset Mai Tai and enjoy the view! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service! From check in to check out we had amazing service! Everyone was friendly and helpful and made our honeymoon stay extra special. Only thing is that we didn't have enough tokens to give out to exceptional staff members. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki last week and the only problem I had was Brian, the manger. Very poor service. Other than him, our stay was amazing as usual. I would highly recommend this hotel for everything else. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by KJlized Location is great for family trip. It is close to beach, main street and Duty free shops. Two pools are clean and great to relax in. Kids love the slide. Ocenview Room is excellent and the staff are really friendly. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay But Not Memorable This was our second stay; the first one, back in 2009 was memorable. The location is impressive, one of the best in Waikiki. We were on the 23rd floor ocean front, overlooking the Infinity pool; the room was nice, but not fantastic: IMHO, the best rooms are the ones looking towards Diamond Head, such as the one we had on the occasion of our previous visit. There are way too many birds, more than I can remember: don't leave any food on your lanai, and always lock the window if you don't want to find them in your room. Breakfast buffet at the Kai Market is good, even if i t lacks of variety, a problem if you are staying for some time. Last time we came, breakfast buffet was on the 30th floor, with a spectacular view of Waikiki and Diamond Head The $25/day resort fee does include self parking and internet, plus other amenities. Good value, IMHO. Among other benefits SPG platinum & gold members enjoy a priority line at the Kai Market, which is very valuable when this 1600 rooms hotel is completely full :-) Overall, a very pleasant stay, but this time not memorable :-( August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are out dated Property is very nice but rooms need to be upgraded; small and dated bathrooms; small tv; sparse furnishings; autotemp on airconditioning did not owrk and ran continuously. No recognition for SPG status or upgrade. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just great I spent a fabulous vacation in the Sheraton Waikiki hotel. Great ocean view from my room, the room was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and service-oriented. I would recommend this hotel at any time. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel service and amenities are outstanding The hotel is great -- top to bottom. The service all the way around was outstanding, the location could not have been better and the amenities were great. My only request is that you include dressers with drawers. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for vocation Nice location, nice view and nice services. I am very like it. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View The Sheraton Waikiki has taken advantage of their location and allowed for all of their rooms to have a beautiful view of the ocean or pools. I could sit on the balcony of the room all day and never be bored!. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COMFORTABLE STAY Since the hotel is on Waikiki Beach, the view from my room was awesome! My room was attended to immaculately. I was consistently comfortable especially since the room temperature could be personally adjusted. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, modern and friendly! The room was clean and very spacious. The service all around the hotel, the front desk, the f&b outlets, housekeeping staff and engineering were all very gracious and full of aloha! We had an excellent time! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is everything you want in a hotel Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. It had lots of eating shops & shopping. The pool Area was very busy but still nice. Close to all other shops & restaurants & bars. Would highly reccomend this hotel September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service & facilities. Beautifully located along the beach. Breathtaking views. Friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all appearance The facility looks a bit dated in the rooms, halls, facilities. The elevator system of buttons was some what confusing to determine when and where the elevator you were waiting on was actually going to be. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY This was our first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki - our booking was for the Club Floor! We thought it was a good deal, even though pricey, we stayed for five nights and paid for four nights and could use the Leahi Club Lounge 30th floor for Breakfast and Eve Hors D Oeuvres. The check-in was smooth/normal but we were rather disappointed at not getting a visible upgrade on the Club Floor. In-fact the room was very sparingly furnished, no drawers to organize our things and did not even have a sitting corner to relax in. We used with pleasure the Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor every day of our stay and enjoyed uninterrupted/unlimited Waikiki’s breathtaking views. At the time of check-in we were given a “Welcoming “letter from the General Manager welcoming us to the Sheraton Waikiki in the true Hawaiian spirit! The letter included 1 time evening pass to the exclusive Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor, the use of which was already part of our Club Floor booking package. It took me a while to understand this superfluous letter of invitation! All was sailing smooth – we enjoyed being at the Sheraton Waikiki, the pool, the beach and the food at the Rum Fire restaurant till the very end. On the last day of our stay, in the morning I was at the SPG Front Desk to get a preview of our “Bill” and also ensure that the room key would be functional till the end of our stay (4 PM late check out). I was assured that it would be! Sure enough the Front Desk “SCREWED UP”! On our return from the Beach around 2PM we were unable to enter our room – LOCKED OUT! We kept waiting for the SECURITY to come and open but the response time appeared to be too long. I had to personally take another trip to the Front Desk to have the keys reprogrammed. We lost valuable time, almost an hour which we had allocated towards getting ready, packing-up and vacating the room on time. This episode, needless to say was very annoying!. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Great Hotel Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, great location right in Waikiki beach. Nothing to beat this place among all the hotels in Oahu-Waikiki Beach. Would certainly recommend Sheraton Waikiki to everyone. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nov getaway Sheraton Waikiki is the best property on Waikiki. The amenities and staff are second to none. The property is centrally located, we didn't have to rent a car. Always a great place to vacation. Paul November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION!!! Aaron the new recruit server at the pool was AWESOME! Thanks for your excellent service! April 2, 2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 31 next>>