Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10019
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1963 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by US Open Trip Very comfortable room. Clean. Friendly. Well Located. I highly recommend this hotel to those traveling to Manhattan September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located Great hotel - just steps away from the Subway and good restaurants within walking distance. A pleasurable stay. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Walk to Ed Sullivan Theater, Times Square, great restaurants, and Broadway plays. Easy transportation from subway to taxi. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location a little busy/noisy with groups but very quiet in the room. breakfast buffet was amazing!...so good - great selections. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Facilitities Attended a conference and was surprised that the hotel had wonderful meeting rooms. Elevators very fast and efficient, location great for meal options, and everything is within walking distance or subway during non conference times! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top rating earned Room great as expected but staff and convenient parking better than expected in this excellently located mid-town hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Night Out in NYC This Sheraton never disappoints, rooms are always clean and well appointed. The breakfast buffet is fabulous. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location and excellent facilities. Staff really friendly and would happily stay there again. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charges for storing luggage Very bad attitude of the staff. Very disappoinbted with their charges for storing luggage even only for few hours. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by courtesy of staff makes your stay a pleasant one Very courteous, professional and willing to help staff at reception is really something unusual elsewhere, thanks. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, poor service We visited NYC for a three day weekend before Christmas. The positives: the room was updated, clean and nice. Housekeeping service was prompt and courteous. The negatives (and what would keep me from staying here again): Check in was a disaster. We arrived at 3pm on a Friday and the line to check in snaked around the lobby with only 3-4 cashiers. We waited 20 minutes, and the line barely moved, so we decided to check our bags and come back later. We were charged $4.00 per bag to check our luggage. Reprehensible! When we returned to check in 2 hours later, we waited 40 minutes. At the same time, there was a private party waiting in a line to be let into the conference room and the line blocked the access to baggage check. There were 4 employees in the baggage check area at the time we retrieved our bags and not one offered to assist us with our bags to our room. Of course, a bell man was nowhere to be found. We had a similar experience at check out. We had a late flight, and I waited 25 minutes to check my bags and leave for the day. Upon returning, same thing. 20 minute wait to retrieve our bags, at $4.00 per bag. While I understand the hotel has a large amount of rooms, the welcome, check in and bag claim situation is unacceptable. More staff and better facilites to service guests could easily address an otherwise disappointing situation. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom linens Everything was great except the bathroom linens. They smelt like they were sour and made the bathroom smell. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heat in my room Room was cold And this review takes too much time...more frustration.. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is right in the heart of Times Square Great hotel that is bustling! Has great rooms and many have been updated and have a newer look and feel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People very helpful We found your entire staff to be friendly and helpful, particularly breakfast servers and help desk April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok This was selected by corporate, the room was not up to the standard of other Starwood hotels. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location The location was right in the heart of the the city. Staff was great. Right at the the subway stop. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel Everything exceeds my expectation, and it's centrally located. I would recommend it to anyone. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The Hotel is well located, but the room and faclity would need a little more tneder care. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A challenging visit Room was not fully cleaned upon arrival and toilet did not work. Little help from staff September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like no other Excellent location and service November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed Newly renovated rooms were clean and comfortable. Good location, we enjoyed our stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scaffolding Eyesore The hotel has been surrounded by scaffolding for several years. Will this ever stop? April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sherton stay excellent stay in a completely remodeled hotel. My favoritehotel in NYC February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pedro The location and the service in the executive floor is excelent. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Standard Poor condition not fitting to be a five star hotel August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in the city I could see everything in time square from my hotel window April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Great location. Friendly staff. Nice Executive lounge. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting bathroom sink didn't drain mildew smell in bathroom June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff Rooms were very small and the staff was unfriendly. February 13, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 67 next>>