Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1038 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Accommodations but needs to improve customer service Great Accomodations, but had trouble with checking in. Room was not ready upon arrival at 4:30pm. Checked back in at 6:30pm and was told room was still not ready. Had to demand better service and was then told room was available. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 2201 did not meet SPG standards My wife and I were upgraded to this room for being SPG Gold members. It was not what we have been accustomed to in Starwood hotels. The room looked to have been remodeled from two smaller rooms with an extremely small bathroom in the middle between a "living room" and bedroom. I have had larger bathrooms on a cruise ship. The sink was directly in front of the toilet so that you could not stand in front of it. The faucet was loose and wobbled. Very low warer pressure in the shower as well. There were two or three wet spots on the carpet from some unknown leaks. Unfortunately we were unpacked before we realized the room's oddities and we were there for just one night so we stayed put but I had never experienced such an oddball guest room especially for an "upgrade" Hotel staff was great with a big "Thank you" to Adam who I believe was the valet captain. He saved us from being stranded by directing a cab our way and haviing them pick us up. Hotel lobby and restaurants looked brand new and quite impressive. The guest room we were assigned to was not however. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diverse Hotel I initially booked this location due to a conference at this location. I stayed four more nights for a vacation. The hotel worked very well for both. I was particularly impressed with the event staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and nice facilities You can't beat this location for exploring downtown Denver. It is right off the 16th Street Mall and very close to excellent restaurants on Larimer. I would recommend this Sheraton to anyone who wants to be centrally located. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay I attended a conference held here in April. The staff could not have been more accommodating. My room was clean, the food was great and all requests.were handled quickly and efficiently. I will surely stay here again. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Visit Our evening at the Sheraton in Downtown Denver was very nice. The staff at check-in were gracious and welcoming. Our room was comfortable and linens very nice. We had excellent service in the lounge. We hope to return soon. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems a bit understaffed It is a decent hotel with a nice central location. The only not too pleasant feature is that my room was not made up 2 days out of five I stayed there. Good I stayed alone so I could get by with a double share of towels. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel The conference facilities were very good. The rooms are nothing special. Very clean, attractive enough. The public areas have been well-kept and modernized. The rooms are a little outdated. Bathroom very average. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super experience I thought the staff was wonderful. I wish I would have had a room with a view...but with a convention in town...it was not possible...still...very clean and smelled great. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel is very nice. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and professional. I felt the parking was a bit over-priced, and the housekeeping could have been a bit more thorough. Overall, it was a nice stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids loved it The kids loved the location for their first visit to Downtown Denver. It is a great location for walking. We also had lots of fun at the pool. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Tired Hotel Room in the Tower building is small by today's standards. TV was broken and could not be fixed; toilet seat was broken as well. Towels are thick but small. On the positive side, it's a good location and staff was friendly. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to adjust room temp the rooms are clean and large;service is acceptable but not above that. My big complaint is the inablility to lower the room temp to lower than 65 at night; made for not great sleeping in spite of the very comfortable bed. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel need to redo housekeeping Checked in Saturday. Room not cleaned Sunday or Monday. No one ever entered the room. Complained Monday evening. Room cleaned. Room not cleaned again Tuesday. No hot water on Wednesday morning. Housekeeping needs a revamp. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location for food, shopping, tourism. Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Good food within hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location for our purposes of sporting events, concerts, & theme parks works perfect hotel very accessible to eating August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay I stayed at the hotel for our annual conference. Fortunately I stayed in the Tower and that is where our conference took place. The layout of the hotel was a bit confusing but all in all I had a good experience. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Hotel As far as club lounges go, this one was not the greatest. I was there from a Tuesday to Saturday. The breakfast service was fine. Kristie is a fabulous asset. She is energetic, cheerful, and makes the experience good. The evening people were less dynamic, but did their job. The food offered in the evening was very disappointing. There were huge flat bread style crackers each evening. Unfortunately, no cheese or spread was provided. One hot appetizer each night. One night was bacon wrapped sausage--a strange combination of flavors. The other things offered just seemed to be out to fill the table. There was never anything sweet provided. The rest of the hotel looks tired and worn out. My bathroom ceiling had some cracks in the paint. The hallway had wallpaper peeling in places. Card keys for the elevator didn't work the first time I went to my room, and I met many people who also had to go back to get that problem fixed. I would only go back to this hotel if I was attending a conference at this location. People were friendly, but the overall efficiency was not high. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Expectations The bathtub had mold in all of the corners. The the water drain in the tub was entirely loose and the fixture that controlled the drain was half way out of the wall. The heating/airconditioning unit rattled incessantly. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the middle of it all The Sheraton Denver Downtown is in a great downtown location close to shopping, dining, and sightseeing. The hotel seems to be the hub of a lot of activity and is appealing to both leisure and business travelers. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Excellent location and hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Wonderfully kept up facility and resturants were excellent. We were there for a wedding and our group was well taken care of. Wonderful Sheraton experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space was okay....staff were awesome! - the pool was closed and I was not told in advance (huge inconvenience) - the rooms were pretty small for the price that was paid (small washrooms) - the staff were very friendly and answered any questions that I had May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Great Thank you for a Pleasant stay I can really not complaint all the staff at the Hotel was very helpful and supportive for the unmarked survey I cannot comment on but I am sure it is also very GOOD June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation for improvement was unabale to log on to internet even though I was told I had access. TV was not functioning well - has sound but no picture on some channels would be good to have small refrigerator for those who have extended stay October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Wifi Smell of deodorizer Poor and intermittent wifi connection sacrificed my important business. The room smelled deodorizer which made me nauseous. Shower and sink hot water was brown during my stay. The bed is very comfortable and clean. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable but keep up with maintenance Very nice room with the exception that the handle to turn on water in tub/shower was not tightly connected and repeatedly fell off. Rather heavy so lucky it didn't hit my foot. Other than this great room and hotel. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Billing Statement Stayed at this hotel from Nov.28 to Dec. 1. Was told at check-in and check-out that a copy of my bill would be emailed to me. Today Dec. 3 I still have not received it. Am very disappointed at this lack of service. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level at night unacceptable Difficlut access to hotel parking; room assigned close to elevators and noise of other guests returning to their room and standing in elevator area- talking after 11:30 PM unacceptable. No thought to other guests. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The meeting facilites and food were extremely good and well prepared. No issues whatsoever the satff was extermely helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by owner Great motel. Good location, rooms very large. Staff friendly and helpful to accommodate us. The restaurant at the location was very good. It was the Yard house. Enjoyed the stay. Great accommodation and location. October 21, 2013
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 36 next>>