Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had a great experience! The rooms were really nice and big, all the staff were very friendly, and it was in a great location! February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Corabi This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The air conditioning did not work properly which made the room very uncomfortable. One night I ordered room service and the maid never removed the tray the next day. Finally, when I went to get a shower prior to leaving for the airport I was surprised to find the water completely brown. It didn't look like rust. I had no idea what was in it or if it was safe so I couldn't shower before my 14 hour trip back home. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower may be different than Plaza I requested an upper floor room and the staff provided an upper floor room with the caveat that it contained two full beds rather than the queens I had requested. This was no problem as I was by myself. However, I have to assume that this type of room is the least often requested as it was in generally bad repair and in need of maintenance. The shower temperature was varaible, toilet prone to not filling, and the tub needed re-grouting. In the main sleeping area, access to electrical outlets was accommodated through power strips-- never have I seen this in a commercial establishment. And, for whatever reason the room was never serviced in the three days for which I stayed. It may have been a misunderstanding of the "go green" campaign that avoids towel/linen changes, but it shouldn't result in no coffee refills, no cleaning, and no bed making. The room itself was spacious and well-equipped with work space. However, it was in definite need of maintenance and updating to achieve the typical level of accommodation for a Sheraton. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could have had a hot shower A nice facility in the heart of downtown Denver. Nice conference facilities (I was there specifically for a conference). Lots of restaurants and entertainment/shopping nearby. The property is nice -- a little age on it but nicely kept up. I simply have to say, not having a hot shower -- heck I'd have even taken a sorta warm shower -- for three days really made me downgrade my rating here. I always had hot water at the sink - never in the shower. That's just not the best way to start your day. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Delight Great hotel, quiet room, located well. One of the best places to sleep on the road I have been to. My only objections are that it seems as though not everything was updated in the last remodel. The light switches need cleaning (there's long-term grunge) and the tub had chips in it. Odd because everything else was great including those oh-so-soft sheets! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest beware! Arrival and guest-check in went well-nothing to complain about there. But the room was just horrid! The room was "non-smoking" but the bathroom smelled of smoke, I'm sure the previous guest had smoked in there. The walls were dirty, there were staind dripping from one of the walls. The AC/heater box did not work and our room was extremely hot! The room was outdated and seemed very old. The hallway to the elevator smelled moldy. Oh what a terrible stay! February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing... My room was tiny, it was stuffy with no air circulation. The bed was almost comfortable, but regrettably not quite. There was no mini-fridge, which I need for my diabetic meds. The bathroom did not have a fan. The wallpaper was peeling. I paid a premium for this disappointment. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs updating and staff better trained on-line reservations hotel policies Room had great view, but the bathroom was small and needed improvements (i.e missing hook on door, fuzzy TV reception etc.). Staff at front desk need to be knowledgeable about on-line reservations and 21-day pay in advance hotel policy. I was asked to provide proof that the room charge was pre-paid in advance to prevent from being double charged upon check out. I was informed that the hotel system doesn't capture this information until after the guest checks out . This is a major flaw for the hotel. If the front desk person had handled this better and didn't make me feel as though I was lying about having already paid for the room, I wouldn't have left with a bad taste in my mouth. Ridiculous and embarrassing! February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food prepared for our meetings All the meals that were provided for our meeting that started with lunch on Monday and then breakfast and lunch on Tuesday were just wonderful. Presentation as well as test. Well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Celebrated our anniversary this weekend at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. Great hotel! Excellent, Excellent staff! Nicole went out of her way to make our stay special! Thanks so much! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room! Service was great! Room very small. Amenities lacking. 1 creamer and 1 sugar per person in the room. Reported the tv not turning on and was told to let it warm up for 2 minutes and it should turn on. Turned on the AC (or attempted to turn heat off) and got a meager stirring of air all night. Terrible view of rocks from roof connecting tower and hotel and great view (sarcasm) of office building next door. $24 to park as a guest! Staff is friendly! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel in great location This really is a city business hotel and we had a tiny but comfortable room. We were upgraded so I wonder what we might have had. The bed was very comfortable and appeared very clean with nice pillows. The bathroom was a bit tired with the handle falling off the bathroom tap. It's in a great location on the mall which is why we chose it. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Enjoyable Stay Very nice stay for business purposes. Excellent facilities and gracious staff. A special thank you to Gabriella in lobby bar for making a weary traveler feel welcome. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A tired property Very much in need of rehabilitation. Broken sink, inoperative diverter valve in shower, tub didn't drain. Giant water blister on sleeping area wall from long standing leaking in shower. Stained carpet in need of replacement. Confusing lobby with poor to absent signage and no visible security anywhere especially in deserted garage. Pass this choice up. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping I stayed at the Sheraton for ten nights and housekeeping did not clean my room two of the ten days. When they did clean my room, they did not tidy up the bathroom or the room itself, did not provide additional water, left new towels on sink counter instead of hanging them, did not remove my room service dishes that were left from days ago, and did not empty my trash bin. I highly encourage Sheraton to speak to their housekeeping staff and ensure their cleaning job is adequate. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Terry! Enjoyed a wonderful anniversary evening with my girlfriend, the view from the room was amazing! We will definitely be back. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing stay I stayed at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Denver, COthe room was very small, no firdge, no free Wi-fi in the rooms had to go to the lobby and did not give us notice that we would have to payer to self park in their parking garage.We will never stay at that hotel again. We didn't find out that the pool was under repair and could not be used until our second day. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel In Awesome Location This is my family's choice hotel to stay in Denver because it's clean, friendly, perfectly located, and has all the amenities that we desire. We especially enjoy the Club Level, and the very easy access to all downtown Denver has to offer including the Denver Art Museum, the Capitol Mall, and great shops and restaurants along the 16th Street Mall. The staff are fantastic and always helpful. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 This Hotel at this locations needs to be torn down and rebuilt. The Room was very small the bathroom vents had not been cleaned in a long time it had black and green mold growing. You could not set up your desk to work and use a laptop without calling on maintance to help swithc network cables around. the Bed sheets had an oder and there carpet needed to be cleaned and vacumed over all I could have stayed a another hotel for less money and had a better time. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver This hotel was less than what I have come to expect from a Sheraton. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms smell like mold Overall this hotel fell short of my expectations. The location was convenient for my business travel to Denver and the staff was friendly but the good news ends there. I was assigned a room on an SPG floor in the tower that had a strong mold smell. Rooms are the size of a college dormitory and in need of refurbishment. Better alternatives exist in the area. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus! Love staying here with the roomy feel, comfortable beds, comforters and pillows. I don't want to leave the room when I get here! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The little things count Very nice, convenient location. To be perfect they need to pay attention to the small things e.g Bathroom door towel hook was missing leaving holes in door. The handle on the shower valve was loose, I was expecting it to fall off during my stay. While I did ask about getting in and out of garrage with car, checkin staff did not activate the room key to the garrage. They also had no clue @ how to assign the continental breakfast which came with the room. January 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I had several rooms booked during a wedding. Two of the rooms checked out early and found alternate hotels due to the chaos at the Sheraton. One night the fire alarms went off three different times, security not knowing if clients could get to their rooms or not, I ended up using the stairs up and down as only the elevators were being blocked by security. We had a new years eve wedding, again security was requiring wrist bands. We did get an two wrist bands delivered to our room that morning without ANY explanation. It's no wonder it didn't work. We returned at 1:30 a.m. in wedding attire, with key cards and ID and we still had to return to the desk stand in line where arm bands were readily given out. The two brides maids left the hotel on the night of the wedding because there was so much partying in the hotel and after several calls they had to check out at 2 a.m.! These are only a few of the issues with this monster sized hotel. I'll be following up with a letter. Sorry I couldn't say something nice. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in Denver Nice Hotel, nice people. easy check in/check out. Rooms clean. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be staying again - good staff outside of house keeping not coming the first day - poor lighting by closet area - wall paper peeling - bathroom ceiling had severe water damage - carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed in a while - layout of hotel was extremely confusing - room also smelled like a mixture of sweat and mold. Sadly, This was an improvement over the first room I had. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, Many Inconsistencies Located ½ Block from the 16th Street mall with its free bus. Bad experience with Samantha at the front desk: When my wife asked about stamps, she was rude and dismissive, and then proceeded to give inaccurate information. After I complained to the front desk manager this young lady shot us dirty looks when we passed through the lobby. Gym was very well equipped, though not all TV’s were operational The hotel layout was confusing. WiFi was spotty and required separate logins multiple times per day, worse on mobile devices The room was small, no dresser or wardrobe; it has 2 small nightstand cubbies for clothing which were insufficient. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay until check out Overall my stay at the Sheraton was great, until check out. When I went to the front desk to check out, I asked how much the total was. She quoted me a number that was about $70 higher than I was quoted when I booked the room. I asked her why this might be and she simply said "because thats how much it is" and I asked her again what could have made a difference and she just said "well, thats how much it cost". I then asked her if I could get a itemized receipt on my 2 hotel rooms I was paying for so I could see what changed and what made the bill higher, and she said no, she wouldn't show me, and that I would get an email with it later. In the end I was over charged for parking when parking should have been included. I contacted the Sheraton and they offered to refund my money, which is nice, but I am frustrated that the problem could not have been solved at the front desk, now I have to wait for a refund. The rest of the staff was very helpful, just the particular person I encountered was incredibly rude. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2013 NYE stay at its worst!! Usually I love staying at the Sheraton Downtown Denver but this last time was aweful. The fire alarm went off twice in the middle of the night, which shuts down the elevators and we were on the top floor. Then our key for the garage never worked so we had to keep calling the valet to let us out. Next, we ordered room service and it never showed up and to top it all off I get back home and find out I have been charged twice for parking because they couldn't get it together. Worst of all when we complined about the room service and fire alarm they did nothing to try and make it better and I am still trying to get my bill sorted out. Because of this stay I CAN NOT imagine staying at this hotel ever again and will not recommend it to anyone else. I travel to Denver a lot and this was a complete let down. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place very nice place great employees but the units need to be high dusted January 4, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:12.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 37 next>>