Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1065 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location; This was a great location as I was attending a conference at the convention center. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. I esspecially like the discount coupons for each day I chose not to have the room tidied by staff. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was great, untill checkout Glad I upgraded to the club level, bed was amazing! Club lounge was nice along with the staff in there. Was nice a quite in the room and loved the view. And very close to shops and the Washington State Convention Center, where I needed to be. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Dated decore, management would not honor conference rates after the "expiration" date resulting in my spending $30/night more than my compatriots. At breakfast on Sunday morning, the waiter attempted to give himself a $9 tip on an $11.43 bill September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel and its staff made me feel like a princess. My husband and I were thrilled, it was the best vacation. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Seattle from October 17 through October 25, 2012. I had very comfortable room and excellent service. Entire staff at the hotel was very courteous. I recommend this hotel to all Seattle bound travelers. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable. The elevators were always available when I needed them and very quick. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair to poor This stay was in 3019 lots of maid carts in our hall way carpet had lots of stains in room and Room service carts left all nite Pool bathroom dirty lots of used towels everywhere pee on the bathroom floor Lobby bar with 90 point wine closed December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great times at Sheraton Seattle Stayed here with my family over the weekend in December to enjoy the Christmas season downtown. Kids had a great time swimming and visiting the gingerbread houses. Enjoyed taking advantage of the Club lounge as a SPG platinum member. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever!! :) My husband and I stayed for one night with our children, we loved the room, the pool area was perfect. The only thing that was disappointing were the prices for the dinner at the grill restaurant , but We would definatly stay here again :) August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duped and Disappointed I was really looking forward to staying at this hotel. However, I have to admit I was a little disappointed. Upon checking in, I was told the hotel was sold out, and they asked if I would agree to stay in a partial room-basically, half of a suite. They did tell me that this would be bigger than a regular room, but it only had a pullout. I was then informed of all these benefits I would receive; so it sounded like a good trade. However, in hindsight, it wasn't. For the amount of money I paid, staying on a pullout was not worth the "benefits" I received (which were complimentary drinks from 5-8-which we could not attend because we had an engagement that evening, a complimentary continental breakfast and 5000 starwood points, as well as free internet). The location is ideal, and had I had an actual bed in my room, I am sure I would have been satisfied. I, however, ended up feeling duped. I understand I am partially to blame for buying into this scheme. I just feel like the benefits were highly upsold for what you were actually getting for your money. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... The Sheraton Seattle is in a great location and you can walk to everything. We couldn't believe how expensive the parking was (no option to self park) at the hotel and this would make us book somewhere else for our next stay in Seattle. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Sheraton A busy, upscale Sheraton. Very comfortable and spacious rooms for a downtown hotel with reasonable rates. Facility is well maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Valet parking is expensive but you are notified about that in advance. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My internet was suppose to be free Needed to contact the desk regarding free internet each day in order to rehook by internet. I chose the green but it still would be nice to have the garbage emptied daily and coffee and tea set up daily. Not sure if I would do it again. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Superlatives This hotel is our favorite in Seattle, it is spacious, lovely, friendly, nicely located, has a great club lounge, and is affordable. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy rooms but noisy I stayed on the 31st floor. My room was comfortable and relatively clean. However, I could hear everybody talking in the adjacent rooms. There was no sound proof whatsoever. Also, the doors would shut very loudly, which was annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the Sheraton was top notch. The only complaint i would say is the restaurant attached to the motel was overpriced for the food. It was however convenient and met our needs in that way but the bill was a little steep. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room exchange i was made my reservation 3 months ago with king bed an credit card amex, but when iwas arrived , my room was a double single bed and I had to pay with other credit card , March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spacious rooms I found the hotel to be centrally located to great shopping and Food April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Seattle Sheraton is wonderful and close to so many of Seattle's attractions. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-friendly staff This was a very friendly, clean hotel. The location was very convenient from all points of interest and the conference facilities were good. {would have been nice to be able to order something other than Starbuck's Coffee, though} September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The Sheraton Hotel was just lovely. Wonderful staff at every turn. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was fine Room service was overwhelmed and took an hour each time. The option to defer housekeeping is excellent. I often travel alone and do not need a spotless environment or new towels. Very nice stay. Great location for convention. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temperature Was Not Comfortable The room was not a comfortable temperature. We reported the issue to the front desk after the first night, but no improvement in comfort resulted. This was a club level room, and I expect better staff service at this room level. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Seattle Experience Location is great. Lobby has a grand feel. Staff is pleasant. I wish the Starwood Sheraton frequent guest continuity program was more inviting as this would be the go to place for us. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Facility I was extremely please with the Seattle Sheraton. Not only was my room extremely clean and pleasant the whole facility was. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. A great place to stay. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great location, great service, great food April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful 2nd Stay! Great Customer Service & Can't Beat Location! We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle as complementary guests of the hotel for two nights. The hotel staff provided exemplary customer service from the moment we arrived, which continued until we checked-out. I give the Sheraton a 4-star rating on excellent customer service, location, and their SPG rates. The Sheraton is located in the heart of downtown, close to Seattle Art Museum, Convention Center, Fisherman’s Wharf, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and the shopping district. The city hosts some great restaurants and entertainment venues, all within easy walking distance of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice city views, if you prefer the higher floors. The hotel staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs, providing an overall great hotel experience. A thank you goes out to the hard working staff for extending gracious hospitality and making us feel welcome. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel on our next visit. Highly recommend this hotel for both business or private travel. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short The room was quiet and reasonably well outfitted, and bed was comfortable, though, after the room was cleaned, a used coffee cup was left, tea bags were not replenished, and only 2 bath towels were provided (even on move-in). May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location At your service agent not very friendly or accommodating to a request for a late check out. Visited the front desk and they were more helpful. Very nice rooms and a good location make this a good option for business travel. August 23, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 37 next>>