Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1637 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton I know it was busy but the service was sub par. Our room didn't even have a fridge (and when we requested one they said they'd get back to us but they never did). When I tried calling guest services I had to try at least 3 times to get through. I've stayed in many sheraton hotels but this room was old looking and dingy. The location downtown is great, but there are many other hotels in the area that I would prefer to stay at next time. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service I always stay here when I visit friends and family in Toronto. And even though they live close to the Sheraton they often stay as well for a great weekend getaway. I have never been upgraded (I think too many businessmen and platinum members use this hotel) but I do feel like I am recognized as a platinum member with free use of the exec lounge (evening snacks and breakfast), late check out, fast check in/out and excellent customer service. I have had a few very little issues here and there - nothing I would ever complain about and nothing that doesn't happen at other hotels however the front desk/guest services will immediately take action and offer a solution/apology etc. They really treat the guests right. The pool in the winter is amazing as you can swim outside when it is snowing. And in the summer the pool has a very fun and exciting vibe June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Hotel I have been using this hotel for several years with excellent results. This stay and the one before left a bit of concern. I was put in a club floor room by the elevator wall, sounded like construction going on. Did get the room changed to a non club floor level, as it was full. But than had to pay for internet. A month before I had stayed there and left a pajamas in the room, which interestingly never showed up in lost in found . December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outstanding Sheraton Club Room Service I've stayed many times at the Sheraton Toronto, and have found the staff to be consistently helpful and service oriented. When I stayed last week, I had the pleasure of interacting with Blesilda Pagaoa, who ran the reception area for the Sheraton Club Room on the 43rd floor. She greeted me by name and went out of her way to make sure my needs were met. Bravo to her and to the management for having this outstanding calibre of employee. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, large parking fees? This hotel was fabulous. It was right next to the Toronto Jazz festival and most of the city. The only downside was the parking charge of $48 per night instead of $17 or so like other hotels. We drove the the US so we had to take our car and although we never took our car out of the hotel until we finished our visit, we got charged $48 a night. Great hotel, service, etc, but the parking charge really dampened my feelings toward the hotel July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad experience your computers were down when I arrived in the evening and checkin took over an hour, I was put in a very small room on the east side which i found very noisy. I had a major presentation on Thursday am and was up in the middle of the night only to find your wifi networkwas down. i could go on but need to do other things more productive. i tried to explain my frustration yesterday to the front desk person but found her to be crusty at best, June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Busy To Care The superior downtown location has brought me to this Sheraton in Toronto on many occasions over the years. If it were not for the convenience of where it is, I likely would not return. Its place dictates its success, and not the service. As a SPG Platinum guest & business traveller I've never felt paricularly welcomed, never, I believe, been upgraded, and generally am dissatisfied and will make efforts never to return except by necessity. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but could be better I've been staying at the hotel every two weeks for the past six months. Invariably the service is excellent and the fitness facility is wonderful. One beef though: the last two rooms I've been in have had no temperature control. In fairness to the hotel, I haven't reported either problem because I prefer to be in the room when service folks enter. I just wish they'd inspect the rooms while they're unoccupied and fix these kind fo things. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent function space Excellent function space Sleeping Rooms were very nice April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience Third time is a charm. My most recent stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto was a perfect experience. From the second I entered the hotel the staff made me feel at home and that they were actually pleased to see me. All of my needs (which were few and not out of the ordinary) were cheerfully and most professionally met. I could not have asked for a more plesant, perfect overall experience and would highly recommend this facility to anyone. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review HVAC did not work properly. Room got too warm and did not respond to thermostat setting. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff Were Excellent We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.The staff were especially helpful right from check-in to bringing up our luggage and parking our car. Our room was upgraded at check-in and this completely exceeded my expectations and made a huge difference in our stay. This trip was where we had Christmas with our kids , some who don't live with us full time making this hotel and Toronto a convenient place to meet and the service was excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tanya1 we were in toronto for a concert and booked the sheraton for our stay. this is the second time staying here. i first person i met was ronnie at check in. wonderful service. i had requested a room on a high floor for a view. ronnie had us on the 34th floor in a little larger room. he also provided us with vouchers for breakfast. we sure enjoyed the buffet in the morning. we will stay at the sheraton again, when in town. thank you ronnie. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is difficult to access if you are driving Our GPS kept telling us to turn left off Yonge street but this is an illegal turn for several blocks. Going around the block was a nightmare. The address for the hotel is Queen street which is completely under construction and therefore not accessable. Very slow check in and out. When we were ready to leave, I gave the parking valet my ticket and when I went to check on their progress an hour later, our keys were still in the keypress. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No disappointments here! After five hours of train travel, and a (voluntary) long walk from Union Station, it was wonderful to find that our room was ready for occupancy a little ahead of time. Thank you, Steve, for your gracious welcome at the reception desk. The pool was a delight. One suggestion.....the shower at the pool is set a little too hot for comfort (two people's opinion). We were on a "theatre package", and look forward to repeating the experience. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why are you charging me for marketing expenses Just received my folio for a one-night stay at the Sheraton Toronto and am somewhat surprised to see additional charges on the bill as follows: Rooms HST -- $25.87 -- I assume this is your local hotel tax. Destination Marketing Program -- $5.29 -- I am confused about this one. Why should your guests have to pay your marketing costs? HST Marketing Program -- $ 0.68 -- Then to top it off, you charge me tax on your marketing costs! November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price and not child-friendly. The hotel is in a nice location, the rooms are fairly standard for the category of hotels. The best feature is the sound-proofing - very quiet. However, the cost is rather excessive. Internet service runs $15/day, the food, both at the restaurant and in-room, is outrageously overpriced. Fortunately, the hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall/center, where better and cheaper food is available. The room is small and cramped - so small that they refuse to put in a rollaway for a small child, who was too short to climb on the bed by himself and too big for a crib. I was there for a professional conference and one whole level (the Mezzanine) where meetings were held is incredibly difficult to find and the rooms are terrible - low ceilings, awful visibility, and poor sound. I missed an entire 15 min talk just trying to find the floor (the maps were pretty useless). November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need updating The hotel is dated and is in need up updates. The closet in my room was basically unusable, there was a shelf half way down and so I was unable to hang anythign on the top rod. The bottom rod was obstructed by the ironign board. Whe I romoved the ironing board the clothes stil touched the floor when hung from the bottom rod. The bathroom had an old radiator on the floor, teh cover has fallgin off and the inside was covered with dust. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Non-Stop Noise Placing me in a room right beside an icemaker, really, in this day and age you still do that? Non-stop noise throughout the night from the ice machine and other noises running through the complex. Worst night of sleep I have had in years, and this coming from a supposedly high-end hotel chain. Dumbfounding that they still in this day and age do this to paying customers. Never again! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time had by all we thoroughly enjoyed our girls weekend in Toronto. Mother, daughter and grandaughter had a beautiful weekend, saw War Horse and attended the Royal Winter Fair. Your rooms are lovely and met all our needs. We were close to the theater and a ten minute ride to the fair. We shopped at the mall at the hotel and spent too much money. Your staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. We are already looking forward to next year. See you November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My last stay The room was fine but small. I am a platinum member but i certainly did not feel like one. This was the smalllest room i ever had over 7 years of using that hotel. I had bigger rooms even when I ws not a gold member. The bathroom was horrible. It was for a handicapped person which i am not. The bathroom had no shower dooe and water got everywhere and the bathroom was cold. I wwill go elsewhere next time. January 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I am a SPG gold member as well a a owner with Starwood. I:m a loyal customer and stay at your hotel for both business and personal use , this last stay was the most disappointing to me , I found that my concerns were not address by the desk mamager and went on deaf ears. when I come to stay I alays request a refrigerator for medical reasons , check in time was 3:00 pm and when I checked in at 3:30 I was told they were all out and no one seemed to care that I had medication that needed to be refrigerated it took 3 phone calls after checking in to get someone to agree to keep my meds in a refrigerator I was told someone would come to pick it up I waited 1 1\2 hours and no one came . called again to be told that they were not aware of the previous phone call. fond this totally unacceptable and I hope that I don't run in to the same problems with my up coming stay.d December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown hotel... A full featured big hotel that has the attention to detail of a boutique hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly service! The staff to client ratio was super!! They were friendly, courteous and available. My bath room edges and corners were a little questionable and the window was smeared by little hands ( I hope). Directions to the pool changing room and showers were unavailable. Some signs maybe? It was unclear if we would be charged for use of the pool shower after 10.00 pm even though we are required to take one. Minor issues! Loved the ambience. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Stayed at this property for 3 months straight in 2012 and loved it. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping was very friendly. I stay there as much as I can when in Toronto. Very convenient to everything. Club Lounge is great and especially Blesilda. She is outstanding and helps makes this property very friendly and inviting. I've stayed at hotels around the world and seldom does someone still remember my name after 6 months! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is very nice, our room with king bed was Great but being corner room heat was not steady,felt drafty and no heat in bathroom (but came on day we left). The shower head not comfortable and water temp went hot to cold not steady. Pool was nice air could have been warmer and not great when there are no towels. We would go back to this hotel just not that room. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has grown tired Staff are first class and the lobby area projects a great big city vibe. The hallways and my room however need a real remake. Dull stained wallpaper and may years of poor paint jobs are far to obvious. My room actually has a paint stain in the middle of the washroom floor from the most recent attempt at sprucing up. The furniture in the room and by the elevators looked worn. fortunately the bed was comfortable and the room quiet. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs to improve their customer service At check in the clerk asked for a few hours more to have my rooms ready as the rooms I paid for were not available yet. When I came back to get the keys the second clerk had no record of the previous clerk's notes. The second clerk actually lied about not having the booked rooms available because when I asked to speak to the manager, she immediately offered an "upgrade." When I checked online, I realized the "upgrade" the clerk offered was in fact not an upgrade but it was an equivalent room rate with a smaller bed. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone that is celebrating a special event as this run around decreases the enthusiasm for celebration. In addition, I required late check-out and called the front desk and agreed to pay the fee. Yet my room key was blocked because the front desk didn’t put a note on the file about the extended checkout time. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For the cost of a night's stay, we were disappointed. The A/C never managed to get our room below 75 degrees in spite of hours of being set at 68 on high. The shower water pressure was weak at best, and the bathroom walls need repapering. The worst part was the noise - every 30 to 40 minutes we were awakened by a barrage of what sounded like firecrackers or rifle fire. I checked, and there were no fireworks scheduled that night! July 30, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 56 next>>