Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1571 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by one bad apple we were greeted with a disdainful-"are you sure you're a gold member? "-at the gold and platinum desk by a long time employee with an attitude. a greeting we never expected at a sheraton property. we wre given a very nice room on the 23rd floor overlooking city hall square. we soon discovered that this room had no heat and the maintenance people were too busy with a water leak and the front desk would not answer the phone. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refurbishing Traders Bar The long awaited renovations to the lobby bar is a significant disappointment. It appears the designer had no understanding of the ambiance of Traders or the logistics of running a busy lobby bar. The former atmosphere is lost, there is very limited access to the bar itself and much space is wasted. That appears not to matter much though, because it looks like many patrons are now going elsewhere. A real disappointment!! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun time A good experience over-all. There was a loud pipe noise in our room, but the staff moved us to a quiet one as soon as we called to complain. We were given buffet breakfast vouchers as an apology. The pool and gym area were great and the room was comfortable. We have stayed here often and have always been compensated for anything that wasn't acceptable. Location is central to everything. We will definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We tried this holiday as a result of our daughter`s suggestion for a `March Break``. We seldom venture into the city center anymore though familiar with the city. Response at all venues involved was exactly as promised plus a friendly greeting wherever we went. Hotel, theater and restaurant experiences most enjoyable and we`re already praising the deal to familly and friends. Thank you and hope to repeat this soon again. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful 4 day stay Had fire alarms in the middle of 2 different nights followed by PA system addresses for over an hour each time. This was all due to a dirty sprinkler head in the concourse area and totally preventable. Despite being on the 17th floor, it sounded like we were right outside on the street. The sound proofing to outside and between rooms was nil. Did not sleep for 4 nights due to others partying, sirens, bell clock tower etc August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Bliss Our 1st Anniversary/mini-honeymoon was a wonderful experience. The staff were warm and friendly, the atmosphere of the hotel was lively and full of great energy. Our room was clean and comfortable with a magnificent view of downtown Toronto. All the sights and attractions were close by and transit was easily accessible. The outdoor swimming pool with lounge area was fabulous as were the waterfalls and gardens. Thank you July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean comfy room. Lacking in WiFi Very very spotty WiFi. I was there for a conference, and many of my colleagues were not able to get adequate WiFi reception in their rooms. I kept having to sign on even in the conference center multiple times a day. The restaurant was good for breakfast but very pricey for what you got. The room was very clean and comfortable, but I don't think I will be back. There are so many better options when staying in Toronto. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good rest Crisp clean linens and a comfortable bed made for a restful night. My family spent each day adventuring around TO. At night, we swam in the indoor/outdoor pool followed by a soak in the hot tub. Nice view from our room. Perfect end to exciting days. It met all our needs. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was NOT up to Sheraton standards. I have 2 issues. 1) Poor room condition 2) I did not recieve a response from the hotel mgt to the comment card which I personally handed to the front desk. Poor customer service on mgt's part. Room issues incl DUCT TAPE around windows, real dirty windows, heater made loud noises, poor lighting, all-round very 'tired' room. Definitly not up to higher Sheraton standards. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location with a bad view The location of this hotel is great - practically close to a mall and lots of stores, and public transportation. I often travel for work and stayed in many hotels throughout the world. Our stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel was for pleasure. When I checked in I asked the front desk clerk for higher rooms to get better views, but unfortunately the rooms he reserved for us were in 19rd floor with a very bad view. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location . location, location. The Hotels location was perfect for me, as a senior woman traveling alone for Hospital visits to St. Mikes. and the Princess Margaret .The front desk staff were more than helpfull arranging boarding passes for my retun flight after my stay.Having choices of resturants within the Hotel was also welcoming.The added bouns was the shuttle services that came to the front door every half hour to both airports. Thanks again. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features March break with kids "Awesome" March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good ... ... we enjoyed our stay at the Toronto Downtown Sheraton. It was central to all the shopping malls and districts, as well as attractions. Our only disappointment was how a very noisy situation was dealt with at 2:30 AM. From the time we called down to the desk until resolution, it was 30 minutes. And when we asked at the desk the next day to move rooms, we were informed it wasn't possible, without any other action. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is in good location but... We stayed The night of Friday June 7th, 2013 to Saturday June 8th, 2013. The Sheraton Centre Hotel is in a great location in Toronto, we enjoyed our night spent downtown for a decent price. Yet, the spa water was foggy and it was more like a large moderately warm bath tub. As well as, some construction that woke us up early Saturday morning that we were not impressed with. I will stay again at the Sheraton resorts. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home My wife and I keep returning to Toronto and the Sheraton and it's wonderful staff are a big part of our holiday. From House keeping to Club Lounge to Front desk all staff are very helpful and polite. If we could mention Brian and Steve on the Front Desk and Bless and John in the Club Lounge as particularly kind to my wife and I. We will hopefully have many more visits, indeed our Fall visit is in the planning stage. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing its age ... This hotel has a number of things going for it - its great downtown location within easy walking distance of shopping, nightlife, and restaurants; its great year-round indoor-outdoor pool, and the incredible Toronto Boat Show rate of $98. per night. However, against that is the incredibly bad service in the restaurant, the extra $16.89 per day for Internet access, and an aging decor on the guest floors that is desperately in need of updating. As for the restaurant service - I was overcharged but did not notice until on my way out. I mentioned it to the maitre'd who said she'd have the waitress care of it. However, when I got back the waitress called me in my room to argue that I was wrong and that the price she charged me was correct despite there being a large sign at the restaurant door advertising the price of the very special I had ordered. In the end she did credit my bill, but did so incorrectly so I was still out money. January 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm caused by mischief ruined night Unfortunately our visit was marred by an incident involving a fire alarm on the ninth floor. While I understand that safety procedures must be followed it would have been a little more helpful to have more explanation than an alarm that blared for more than an hour at a time when most guest are trying to get some sleep. Definitely tarnished my few as a SPG customer. Seriously doubting staying at this hospital again. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features: Hotel well located for access to business locations, entertainment and landmarks. However, on this stay, I was disappointed for three reasons: No Bathrobes No morning paper Evening food at Club level, quite poor, breakfast food was good February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay as usual but problems with WiFi Usual excellent accomodations and service except problems with WiFi connection - kept disappearing (approx. 1-2x/hr each of the 3 evenings of my stay). I would manually reconnect each time and get back on the system without problems but was a hassle to work on webmail. Helpdesk was not much help and no offer of reimbursement for inconvenience and poor service. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at The Sheraton Take Great Care of You Excellent service by Brian at the front desk. I had a bad cold during my stay and the Club Lounge staff (Bradley and Joanna) took excellent care of me, bringing me hot lemon and honey drinks. Their extra care was very much appreciated. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review We would recommend this hotel for its location as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. While the staff was friendly and helpful, not all the room cleaning staff were thorough. We do not feel the Sheraton Club amenities were up to par or that everything listed was offered. In the survey items below we are checking some in both columns because some aspects met our expectations and others did not. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location- room and floor it is on( 27th) needs refreshing Stayed at this hotel many times - but the room- an upgraded suite is ''tired'' - needs a lot of help . The Jacuzzi open to the bedroom with pedestal sink does not feel luxurious at all The whole floor seems old and tired . The on line /TV screen room service menu is NOT a good addition. While many on line features are the way to go- ordering a meal off a screen with no controls is a poor feature . December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toronto Hotel Hotel is centrally located and have always used for business travel as well as for personal travel. Good value for the price. Staff is professional and services are great. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom faucet wasn't working. Repaired after 2 attempts. Room appeared clean until we found a pair of underwear on the top shelf of the closet and a parking receipt from 6 days earlier. My husband wouldn't let me complain. We called and requested more glasses because there was only 1 glass in the room and 1 Tim's style coffee cup. They delivered 2 wine glasses good enough. Hot tub by the pool was gross. Floating debris really bad. I informed the girl working there. We had a friend stop by at 11 Friday night and were sitting there talking (3 people) when there was a knock at the door. Security. We were talking too loud and if they had to come up again we would be fined $400. I get that noise complaints are common but when there are 3 people talking they could have been less ignorant. We only need to be told once that there was a complaint. We didn't need a threat. Gross housekeeping issues. Disgusting hot tub. Shortage of in room amenities. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early Morning Knock on Door The Sheraton is a good hotel but they seem to be in a hurry to get you out when your time is up. On my second morning, I heard a knock on my door from the cleaning staff, at 9:00 a.m., about whether they could clean my room or not! I was completely exhausted after a non-stop week and I found this to be very intrusive as my checkout time scheduled for 12:00. If you are busy....you are busy....I appreciate my sleep. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Our request for connecting rooms was not met and Belle at the Registration was not exactly accomodating. However, what started like a disappointing stay turned out to be be very satisfactory, thanks to Jonathan who corrected this issue and gave us connecting rooms and thanks to the housekeeping staff who helped make our stay very comfortable. They made up for Belle's shortcomings. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service My r oom was missing a ironboard. I had called down to the desk twice and waitied for 2 hours and was told it would be expidted. I finally went to bed at 11:00 pm never recieved the ironing board. I was in town for meetings. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations Booked Club Room to be able to use Club facilities - which were non existent! Extremely disappointed as would have stayed in another hotel if had known the facilities were unavailable for the dates we stayed. I realise the hotel was extremely busy with Xmas/New Year and weather problems however the Club Room we stayed in was extremely average and we are assuming the Club Room facilities on the 43rd floor were closed because of staffing over this holiday season. It was open just approx 1 1/2 - 2 days of a 11 day stay. We met a few people in the lift heading up for breakfast on a number of mornings, informing them it wasn't open and reactions were very similar to ours. I don't normally write crits - however of your customers don't give you feedback you never know. We were given breakfast vouchers for the days the Club facilities were not available however the staff at Link were extremely unhelpful and disorganised. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security an issue I stayed at the Toronto Sheraton Centre from 1-2 August 2013 and although the physical appearance of the hotel was great, security needs improvement. On our first day, a busboy knocked and walked into my room while I was dressing. He didn't give me a chance to get to the door and just walked on in saying he was looking for a bag! Who gave him authority to enter my room in the first place. I found this very suspicious. The two nights at our hotel were very noisy. I know it was Carabana weekend, but people need to sleep and feel safe. People going up and down the hallway talking loudly and laughing to the max, is not appreciated. It was our first trip to Toronto and obviously our first stay at this Sheraton, but it doesn't measure up to others that I have stayed at. Much improvement is needed and your clients security and feeling of being safe should be of greater importance! August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly and disingenuous Manager I have been a SPG member since 1999 and this USE TO BE my favourite hotel. There was an issue over the room rate on check in. SURPRISE! My checkin was so terrible I then expected my room to be as booked and confirmed but it was not. The room was to have a fridge. It did not. Manager told me he would have one for me on the same day. I go to my room to hear a phone messagr from CUSTOMER SERVICES stating that there is in fact a fridge in the room and that I did not look for it well enough. She said that it has been there since yesterday. So I returned to front desk, talked with manager. Guess what. He told me that there was a fridge in the room and I asked him to send someone to show me. He did and they could not find it either. Very dissappointed inj the way that I was treated. The rest of the staff was excellent as they always are. Hurts me to write this review as I use to love this place. November 27, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 54 next>>