Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1762 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun time A good experience over-all. There was a loud pipe noise in our room, but the staff moved us to a quiet one as soon as we called to complain. We were given buffet breakfast vouchers as an apology. The pool and gym area were great and the room was comfortable. We have stayed here often and have always been compensated for anything that wasn't acceptable. Location is central to everything. We will definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful 4 day stay Had fire alarms in the middle of 2 different nights followed by PA system addresses for over an hour each time. This was all due to a dirty sprinkler head in the concourse area and totally preventable. Despite being on the 17th floor, it sounded like we were right outside on the street. The sound proofing to outside and between rooms was nil. Did not sleep for 4 nights due to others partying, sirens, bell clock tower etc August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We tried this holiday as a result of our daughter`s suggestion for a `March Break``. We seldom venture into the city center anymore though familiar with the city. Response at all venues involved was exactly as promised plus a friendly greeting wherever we went. Hotel, theater and restaurant experiences most enjoyable and we`re already praising the deal to familly and friends. Thank you and hope to repeat this soon again. March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel room was a disappointment. The hotel rooms were outdated, carpet was disguesting, there was mildew in the bathroom. Floor had the smell of carpet cleaner, construction on floor. Not impressed. The conference area was good, bathrooms were clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Bliss Our 1st Anniversary/mini-honeymoon was a wonderful experience. The staff were warm and friendly, the atmosphere of the hotel was lively and full of great energy. Our room was clean and comfortable with a magnificent view of downtown Toronto. All the sights and attractions were close by and transit was easily accessible. The outdoor swimming pool with lounge area was fabulous as were the waterfalls and gardens. Thank you July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by what parking? be aware there is large parking fees with this hotel. free internet in your room doesn't exist either. very disappointed with what you get for how much you pay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean comfy room. Lacking in WiFi Very very spotty WiFi. I was there for a conference, and many of my colleagues were not able to get adequate WiFi reception in their rooms. I kept having to sign on even in the conference center multiple times a day. The restaurant was good for breakfast but very pricey for what you got. The room was very clean and comfortable, but I don't think I will be back. There are so many better options when staying in Toronto. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay, more or less Hotel location is superb, however, service in general was only 'average' overall. Gym is very good. One big problem I encountered was that my wake up call did not happen, and I nearly missed my flight back to the USA...and the bill I received upon check out did not match the final total on my CC statement. I could not speak to someone live to get a statement...had to leave a v.m. I wish I could have spoken to someone. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location with a bad view The location of this hotel is great - practically close to a mall and lots of stores, and public transportation. I often travel for work and stayed in many hotels throughout the world. Our stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel was for pleasure. When I checked in I asked the front desk clerk for higher rooms to get better views, but unfortunately the rooms he reserved for us were in 19rd floor with a very bad view. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location . location, location. The Hotels location was perfect for me, as a senior woman traveling alone for Hospital visits to St. Mikes. and the Princess Margaret .The front desk staff were more than helpfull arranging boarding passes for my retun flight after my stay.Having choices of resturants within the Hotel was also welcoming.The added bouns was the shuttle services that came to the front door every half hour to both airports. Thanks again. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issues Our housekeeper was rude and disrespectful. Our room was not particularly clean, particularly in the bathroom. Used towels were not always replaced. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation was lost I called the line to make a reservation and when my wife got to the motel, they cou;nd't find my reservation. it took 3 phone calls and 2 bills to get this straightened out. It caused a huge disruption to my day. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is in good location but... We stayed The night of Friday June 7th, 2013 to Saturday June 8th, 2013. The Sheraton Centre Hotel is in a great location in Toronto, we enjoyed our night spent downtown for a decent price. Yet, the spa water was foggy and it was more like a large moderately warm bath tub. As well as, some construction that woke us up early Saturday morning that we were not impressed with. I will stay again at the Sheraton resorts. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home My wife and I keep returning to Toronto and the Sheraton and it's wonderful staff are a big part of our holiday. From House keeping to Club Lounge to Front desk all staff are very helpful and polite. If we could mention Brian and Steve on the Front Desk and Bless and John in the Club Lounge as particularly kind to my wife and I. We will hopefully have many more visits, indeed our Fall visit is in the planning stage. June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm caused by mischief ruined night Unfortunately our visit was marred by an incident involving a fire alarm on the ninth floor. While I understand that safety procedures must be followed it would have been a little more helpful to have more explanation than an alarm that blared for more than an hour at a time when most guest are trying to get some sleep. Definitely tarnished my few as a SPG customer. Seriously doubting staying at this hospital again. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Even arriving at 2 am, staff were knowledgeable and helpful July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good ... ... we enjoyed our stay at the Toronto Downtown Sheraton. It was central to all the shopping malls and districts, as well as attractions. Our only disappointment was how a very noisy situation was dealt with at 2:30 AM. From the time we called down to the desk until resolution, it was 30 minutes. And when we asked at the desk the next day to move rooms, we were informed it wasn't possible, without any other action. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review We would recommend this hotel for its location as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. While the staff was friendly and helpful, not all the room cleaning staff were thorough. We do not feel the Sheraton Club amenities were up to par or that everything listed was offered. In the survey items below we are checking some in both columns because some aspects met our expectations and others did not. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Efficient online booking through Starworld chat room We did not encounter any problems in making changes to our booking. Service from your chat room representatives was fast and accurate. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Air Conditioner noice Very loud air conditioner/heater noice in room, plus annoying non-stop sound from bath room vent ... terrible! I've stayed at this property several times in the last few months due to close proximity to office, unfortunately, after tried different towers, rooms and floors, experienced the same in-room ventilation systems noice problem ... Intolerable noice level!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early Morning Knock on Door The Sheraton is a good hotel but they seem to be in a hurry to get you out when your time is up. On my second morning, I heard a knock on my door from the cleaning staff, at 9:00 a.m., about whether they could clean my room or not! I was completely exhausted after a non-stop week and I found this to be very intrusive as my checkout time scheduled for 12:00. If you are busy....you are busy....I appreciate my sleep. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I did not get the staff persons' name who checked me in this time; however he was exceptional - he thanked me immediately for returning to the Sheraton, advised me of what gift I could choose, asked if I had a preference for a floor (this is the first time ever - anyone has ever asked) returning next Monday and if he is working will write his name down as he should be recognized as giving great customer service. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Review This is one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed at for the price, or even cheaper. The hotel did not fix my room temperature after five calls during my stay. It never got below 71F in my room and was very muggy. The AC unit ran continuously and the only thing they did was to prop the curtain away from the unit with a book, and close the curtains. On checking in to the hotel they did not have my room available, as they gave it away. After 18+ hours of traveling, through delayed flights, this was unacceptable and than got put into a room that was this pitiful. The elevator broke down locking out the lobby connection one evening. They only way you got up was by someone else coming down with another elevator or walking up or down to catch one at a different floor than the lobby. The billing was also wrong as I was quoted 185 CAD, and was charged 185 US even though I had the documentation to show that was the correct billing. The only positive I would have about this hotel is that the internet was fairly fast and the connectivity was good. That would not be enough for me to stay there again without hearing that they fixed the problems. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security an issue I stayed at the Toronto Sheraton Centre from 1-2 August 2013 and although the physical appearance of the hotel was great, security needs improvement. On our first day, a busboy knocked and walked into my room while I was dressing. He didn't give me a chance to get to the door and just walked on in saying he was looking for a bag! Who gave him authority to enter my room in the first place. I found this very suspicious. The two nights at our hotel were very noisy. I know it was Carabana weekend, but people need to sleep and feel safe. People going up and down the hallway talking loudly and laughing to the max, is not appreciated. It was our first trip to Toronto and obviously our first stay at this Sheraton, but it doesn't measure up to others that I have stayed at. Much improvement is needed and your clients security and feeling of being safe should be of greater importance! August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was **Meh This hotel was busy so I cant hold that against them. The staff at the door were the friendliest people in the hotel. The front desk people were a bit crabby. I was VERY surpised that internet was not free in our rooms. There were too many kids and "parties" in the rooms. I hardly got any sleep, and it took me 35 to get anyopne on the line, THEN I had to go to the front desk. This situation was NOT dealt with. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet is awful and staff is nice but not helpful I am a platinum Starwood member who travels for business frequently...to Toronto on a monthly basis. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. Major inconvenience...incompetent valet service and lack of staff assistance made me late for meetings two days in a row when I did my part and called down for car 20 mins in advance. Unacceptable and I was also very disappointed in managements handling of this situation! November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed! As an SPG member I was very unhappy with my room allocation this year- room 3118 was directly behind the elevator shaft and was unbelievably noisy. I endured 3 nights of restless sleep due to constant rattling and wall shaking from the elevator. I was so busy with conference planning that I didn't have time to complain and move rooms but I felt the room to be of the most basic type and its location untenable. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay Customer service was excellent. Chris at the front desk was awesome. The room itself was poor. The vent blew out cool so room never warmed up. No ventilation in bathroom. Wallpaper was peeling in bathroom. Flat screen tv was bad. Picture screen kept pausing during programs for multiple channels. We liked the underground city, plenty of food choices and shops, just room poor. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference features Attended a conference at the hotel. The facilities and services at the conference were wonderful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint sorted quickly stayed here may 5th to may 11th and unfortunately had to make a complaint that was not totally the hotels fault,(drunk guests) this was resolved next morning with an upgrade to a better room no problems or the sometimes couldnt give a damn attitude of some hotels. staff were polite every step of the way.would and will recommend this hotel to anyone May 13, 2014
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 60 next>>