Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by one bad apple we were greeted with a disdainful-"are you sure you're a gold member? "-at the gold and platinum desk by a long time employee with an attitude. a greeting we never expected at a sheraton property. we wre given a very nice room on the 23rd floor overlooking city hall square. we soon discovered that this room had no heat and the maintenance people were too busy with a water leak and the front desk would not answer the phone. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convienent location, overzealous service I stay frequently at this hotel for business. Normally, the rooms are clean, the staff excellent. Recently however, I have had two stays in which the room required additional cleaning. I brought these to the hotel's attention each time & it was cleaned. My complaint triggered a over zealous responses: many intrusive phone calls to "check on me" and a bottle of wine delivered to my room while the Do Not Distrub sign was on. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good ambiance Has a waterfall garden that can be enjoyed from the lobby and some rooms. Staff was helpful in using the concourse underground to access stores and food court and Tay out of the rain. Great location and views and on bus and trolley, subway lines. Only criticism...kind of expensive. I especially liked their green Hotel program conserving water on towel and sheet laundering. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refurbishing Traders Bar The long awaited renovations to the lobby bar is a significant disappointment. It appears the designer had no understanding of the ambiance of Traders or the logistics of running a busy lobby bar. The former atmosphere is lost, there is very limited access to the bar itself and much space is wasted. That appears not to matter much though, because it looks like many patrons are now going elsewhere. A real disappointment!! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun time A good experience over-all. There was a loud pipe noise in our room, but the staff moved us to a quiet one as soon as we called to complain. We were given buffet breakfast vouchers as an apology. The pool and gym area were great and the room was comfortable. We have stayed here often and have always been compensated for anything that wasn't acceptable. Location is central to everything. We will definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful 4 day stay Had fire alarms in the middle of 2 different nights followed by PA system addresses for over an hour each time. This was all due to a dirty sprinkler head in the concourse area and totally preventable. Despite being on the 17th floor, it sounded like we were right outside on the street. The sound proofing to outside and between rooms was nil. Did not sleep for 4 nights due to others partying, sirens, bell clock tower etc August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We tried this holiday as a result of our daughter`s suggestion for a `March Break``. We seldom venture into the city center anymore though familiar with the city. Response at all venues involved was exactly as promised plus a friendly greeting wherever we went. Hotel, theater and restaurant experiences most enjoyable and we`re already praising the deal to familly and friends. Thank you and hope to repeat this soon again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Staying on the Club floor with lounge access made the difference! Room decor is really old. Not the nicest in Toronto by any means, but I was on 41st floor with great views. Lounge on 43rd floor was excellent. Hotel gym was excellent - bright, spacious, lots of equipment. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Bliss Our 1st Anniversary/mini-honeymoon was a wonderful experience. The staff were warm and friendly, the atmosphere of the hotel was lively and full of great energy. Our room was clean and comfortable with a magnificent view of downtown Toronto. All the sights and attractions were close by and transit was easily accessible. The outdoor swimming pool with lounge area was fabulous as were the waterfalls and gardens. Thank you July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay, more or less Hotel location is superb, however, service in general was only 'average' overall. Gym is very good. One big problem I encountered was that my wake up call did not happen, and I nearly missed my flight back to the USA...and the bill I received upon check out did not match the final total on my CC statement. I could not speak to someone live to get a statement...had to leave a v.m. I wish I could have spoken to someone. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean comfy room. Lacking in WiFi Very very spotty WiFi. I was there for a conference, and many of my colleagues were not able to get adequate WiFi reception in their rooms. I kept having to sign on even in the conference center multiple times a day. The restaurant was good for breakfast but very pricey for what you got. The room was very clean and comfortable, but I don't think I will be back. There are so many better options when staying in Toronto. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location with a bad view The location of this hotel is great - practically close to a mall and lots of stores, and public transportation. I often travel for work and stayed in many hotels throughout the world. Our stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel was for pleasure. When I checked in I asked the front desk clerk for higher rooms to get better views, but unfortunately the rooms he reserved for us were in 19rd floor with a very bad view. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location . location, location. The Hotels location was perfect for me, as a senior woman traveling alone for Hospital visits to St. Mikes. and the Princess Margaret .The front desk staff were more than helpfull arranging boarding passes for my retun flight after my stay.Having choices of resturants within the Hotel was also welcoming.The added bouns was the shuttle services that came to the front door every half hour to both airports. Thanks again. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Having stayed at this property several times before, I was disappointed with this stay. The room was immediately beside the elevator which was quite noisy all night long and disrupted our sleep repeatedly. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Poor Experience I have spent various nights for various reasons over the years at this location. It used to definitely represent a good 4 star hotel and was always an exciting compliment to my trip. But I would debate otherwise now. I arrived at "prime time" on a Friday evening: the line to check in was fair and moved well, however the hotel did not have record of my confirmation number -apparently it was a matter of IT issues and required a few minutes to reboot. I wouldn't normally mind waiting, IF the front desk concierge was pleasant. She was unprofessional on the phone with the IT person and it was evident that she had had a stressful day dealing with similar issues. Speaking to me I didn't get a welcome or pleasant greeting and more importantly no direction to my room or hotel services; this was a problem because we then spent 20 minutes getting to our room (first wrong elevator, then wrong tower). The room itself was clean and basic; it did not feel like a 4 star hotel room; no refrigerator and dated interior. I favour the location of the hotel as it is close to shopping, great restaurants and close to the entertainment and fashion district but I will debate booking here again soon. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home My wife and I keep returning to Toronto and the Sheraton and it's wonderful staff are a big part of our holiday. From House keeping to Club Lounge to Front desk all staff are very helpful and polite. If we could mention Brian and Steve on the Front Desk and Bless and John in the Club Lounge as particularly kind to my wife and I. We will hopefully have many more visits, indeed our Fall visit is in the planning stage. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is in good location but... We stayed The night of Friday June 7th, 2013 to Saturday June 8th, 2013. The Sheraton Centre Hotel is in a great location in Toronto, we enjoyed our night spent downtown for a decent price. Yet, the spa water was foggy and it was more like a large moderately warm bath tub. As well as, some construction that woke us up early Saturday morning that we were not impressed with. I will stay again at the Sheraton resorts. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm caused by mischief ruined night Unfortunately our visit was marred by an incident involving a fire alarm on the ninth floor. While I understand that safety procedures must be followed it would have been a little more helpful to have more explanation than an alarm that blared for more than an hour at a time when most guest are trying to get some sleep. Definitely tarnished my few as a SPG customer. Seriously doubting staying at this hospital again. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good ... ... we enjoyed our stay at the Toronto Downtown Sheraton. It was central to all the shopping malls and districts, as well as attractions. Our only disappointment was how a very noisy situation was dealt with at 2:30 AM. From the time we called down to the desk until resolution, it was 30 minutes. And when we asked at the desk the next day to move rooms, we were informed it wasn't possible, without any other action. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review We would recommend this hotel for its location as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. While the staff was friendly and helpful, not all the room cleaning staff were thorough. We do not feel the Sheraton Club amenities were up to par or that everything listed was offered. In the survey items below we are checking some in both columns because some aspects met our expectations and others did not. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but Noisy Great for everything except the noise between floors. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early Morning Knock on Door The Sheraton is a good hotel but they seem to be in a hurry to get you out when your time is up. On my second morning, I heard a knock on my door from the cleaning staff, at 9:00 a.m., about whether they could clean my room or not! I was completely exhausted after a non-stop week and I found this to be very intrusive as my checkout time scheduled for 12:00. If you are busy....you are busy....I appreciate my sleep. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I did not get the staff persons' name who checked me in this time; however he was exceptional - he thanked me immediately for returning to the Sheraton, advised me of what gift I could choose, asked if I had a preference for a floor (this is the first time ever - anyone has ever asked) returning next Monday and if he is working will write his name down as he should be recognized as giving great customer service. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thank goodness for the staff After arriving on a red eye flight I checked my bag as the checkin time was hours away the staff was very helpful . I was asked if I wanted to select the option of an extra 500 star points a day for no maid service I said I would think about it and report back once making a final decision as I had a room with 2 double beds after thinking about it I decided on 2nd day to choose the option and was advised I couldn't get the 500 points for day one even though the maid hadn't cleaned the room but it was already " scheduled" I said forget it I don't eamt to trouble you and my room was not cleaned my entire visit but I want to crystal clear that was at my request daily to the maid I advised her I didn't require it she offered towels shampoo etc I took what I needed daily . My next comment goes to the room 1021 I have stayed in many SPG PROPERTIES in the world and was time a platinum. Member before family obligations restricted my travel. The carpets were filthy and not from not vacuuming but needed to be professionally cleaned or in my opinion replaced. I also discovered that the shower didn't drain and ever time I showered I stood in 6 inches of water ..... Disgusting I didn't advise the hotel but left it in my comment card upon checking out . I would like to say the best part was the staff particularly the BNB staff ( Rudy ) and Philippino gentlemen working the bar and in general all the staff in the entire restaurant and ate there frequently June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio I enjoyed my I-day stay specially the Sheraton club, nice view of Skyline of Toronto. I must mention that Aravind Murthy VIP & Sheraton Club Manager is doing a great job and making guest feel valuable! May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown Sheraton Gone Downhill Unbelievably rowdy guests both nights of stay (even after a floor change) Couldn't maintain a comfortable temp in room Problems with plumbing (toilet not flushing, sink/shower not draining) TV kept losing signal every 15-20 minutes On the plus side - very courteous staff who gave us credit for a night Sheraton - it's time to up your game! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security an issue I stayed at the Toronto Sheraton Centre from 1-2 August 2013 and although the physical appearance of the hotel was great, security needs improvement. On our first day, a busboy knocked and walked into my room while I was dressing. He didn't give me a chance to get to the door and just walked on in saying he was looking for a bag! Who gave him authority to enter my room in the first place. I found this very suspicious. The two nights at our hotel were very noisy. I know it was Carabana weekend, but people need to sleep and feel safe. People going up and down the hallway talking loudly and laughing to the max, is not appreciated. It was our first trip to Toronto and obviously our first stay at this Sheraton, but it doesn't measure up to others that I have stayed at. Much improvement is needed and your clients security and feeling of being safe should be of greater importance! August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My last stay The room was fine but small. I am a platinum member but i certainly did not feel like one. This was the smalllest room i ever had over 7 years of using that hotel. I had bigger rooms even when I ws not a gold member. The bathroom was horrible. It was for a handicapped person which i am not. The bathroom had no shower dooe and water got everywhere and the bathroom was cold. I wwill go elsewhere next time. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was **Meh This hotel was busy so I cant hold that against them. The staff at the door were the friendliest people in the hotel. The front desk people were a bit crabby. I was VERY surpised that internet was not free in our rooms. There were too many kids and "parties" in the rooms. I hardly got any sleep, and it took me 35 to get anyopne on the line, THEN I had to go to the front desk. This situation was NOT dealt with. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had major problems with my stay. As I checked out (I was there for two nights on a Trafalgar tour of Canada), I told two employees at the reception desk of my troubles at the Sheraton. 50% of the time I was there my phone was dead. That's why, I found out, that I did not get my 6 a.m. wake-up call that I requested. Therefore, I almost missed my arranged trip to Niagra Falls! Also, 50% of the time I did not get wifi in the room, which is a promise from Trafalgar, that we will always have free wifi in the room. I took my tablet to the reception desk, and he also could not get the Internet!!! He said the server must be down, and he would notify the proper person. However, it was too late for me to enjoy it, because I was checking out. I must say, the breakfast room was a madhouse! I appreciate the fact that the hotel was full, and that means a lot of people! On the bright side, the employees that I dealt with, including in the breakfast room, were fantastic!!!! There was only one, she seemed to be sort of in charge, and takes people to their seats, she was short with me. She was a little plump, and Caucasian. Everyone else could not have been nicer. Thank you for listening. I told reception that I plan to write a letter of my troubles with the Sheraton, and he said he was going to give me a free night. I don't know how to redeem that freebie? June 10, 2014
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 59 next>>