Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10019
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 1734 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location!!! The best in NYC!!!! 3 juillet 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a perfect location. Close enough to Time Square without the congestion. 3 juillet 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel The hotel is well situated and service overall is fine with friendly staff. 1 juillet 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliness and close approximity Speedy check in and out and entire great coordination work by ground team facilitate smooth movement. Within walking capability to reach theaters, convinience store, shops and great eating outlets. Strongly recommended to first time visitor to NYC. I will be back !! 28 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel have an excellent location. The first time, the room was ok (floor 49) but the second time, my room was very tinny (room 1953). The hotel looks good, little old but in general was a good experience. 25 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel My daughters and I spent last week in New York at this Sheraton. The location is excellent. A short walk to Times Square, central Park, subways, Rockefellar Center, etc. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms were nice. The staff in general is very friendly but I found the individuals handling the front desk to over promise and under deliver. Upon check in the gentleman offered to upgrade us to a corner room. Upon checking there was not one available that night but he said to stop back the next day and he would have one availble and we could move. The next day when I went back, the man on duty said nothing had been done but he again would have one ready for us the next day. Again I went back and the woman working said he did reserve one but it wasn't clean yet and she would have the keys delivered to our room. I explained we would be heading out in an hour and she said it would be about 5 minutes. Surprise no keys were delivered so we gave up. In general the hotel was very nice but don't believe it when they promise you upgrades. I would have preferred he never said anything. 24 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The 1st room that I was assigned had a really dirty bathroom. I had to go back to the front desk and get another room. 24 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Busy location, lots going on. Check in was timely & didn't spend too much time there. Would definitely stay there again. 23 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Shower in room #2825 did not function properly, was extremely difficult, need to be repaired. Could not have the full flow on the actual shower head, it was 50/50 (50% shower head, 50% tap). Food assortment on "Club Floor" has been drastically reduced, big disappointment. 21 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient. Billing needs work. I was charged for something called Link@sheraton.cafe that I never used and despite a phone call and two e-mails nothing has been done to correct this. 20 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location, they care about details. 20 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough room experience I say this about every Sheraton - the pillows are awful. Please get firmer fuller pillows. Room smelled like mildew. Also I understand saving water, but the shower pressure was particularly bad. I love thus hotel and have stayed here many times, this was not my best stay here. 17 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Return Overall this is a good property. The lobby area can get a little crowded. Staff is generally pleasant. Expect to spend a bit of time waiting for the elevators from morning until early evening. 16 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, bathroom is small, beds are not as comfortable as they used to be, wifi should be included for preferred members even tho they don't travel a lot, room phone should not have to be charged to work 16 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and hotel were great, but SPG recognition not good Location, cleanliness and feel of the hotel were very good. I have gold status and was given a far worse room than my travel partner who had no status. That was my only complaint. 9 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel's excellent location is within walking distance of many great attractions within Times Square. The subway stop directly on the corner of the hotel is very convenient. It takes you to Battery Pary, 911 Memorial, Herald Square, Yankee Stadium (just to name a few). This is my second stay at the Sheraton and I would stay there again. 7 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Easy walking distance of theaters, museums, Time Square, Central Park. All staff was pleasant and helpful at all times. We never had the feeling that our requests should be addressed elsewhere. No matter who we approached they helped even if it meant walking us to the appropriate staff 3 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disapointed with check in I booked my reservation online with a special rate that was to include 2 cans of Coca Cola, a cooler and a $25 gift card. When I checked in e front desk did not mention the rate and when I questioned it, the woman replied "Yeah I saw that and did not know what to do with it", so she ignored it and checked me in. I asked her to figure it out and she could not, so she sent 2 cans of coke to the room and the bill was incorrect the next morning. I plan to call Sheraton and ask for an explanation, not happy. 2 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Location is excellent, room was ok, the staff was helpful. But I was surprised to see that you have to pay for internet in your room even in 2013 where wi-fi is pretty much free everywhere else. 30 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was really comfortable My wife and accompanying friends were pleased with the hotel accommodations, especially the Starbucks coffee in our rooms. The location is great - close enough to midtown, yet far away from congestion. The food is pretty good also. Try the quesadillas. 29 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the ideal location This hotel has the best location in New York. A few blocks from the hustle and bustle of Times Square but close enough to walk to all of the mid town highlights. 28 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Week in New York Enjoyed our stay, location was excellent, staff were very helpful and would recommend to fellow travellers. Would like to have seen a hot tub or pool, especially after a long day of sight seeing and walking ( you will get sore feet) 28 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem I opted for the concierge floor on my recent visit, the first in almost a year, and wanted to know my displeasure with an otherwise excellent concierge facility. Up until this year the breakfast had a remarkable fresh fruit array but this year it was gone, replaced by little cups of yogurt. Staff told me the change had been made to cut costs, but in doing so, the hotel also brought down the level of breakfast amenities dramatically, to more on the level of a roadside motel breakfast which has little to recommend it. I would urge the Sheraton to restore the breakfast to what it was last year and in previous years, and look for ways to make it even better. 26 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Week ends have waited up to 30 minutes to get to lobby, takes at least 2 calls before service elevator is used. Staff makes up for extras not at hotel. Different and more food being offered in lounge would be nice.Microwave in room would be nice. My stay will be months and its nice to have staff as nice as you have. Thanks 25 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! First trip to New York City and we had a great hotel with a great location in Times Square. 20 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved The hotel has been substantially improved since our last stay four years ago. The staff was very friendly and helpful, including everyone from the bellmen, to the houskeeping people to the front desk staff. The breakfast service on the 44th floor was very good and the room is very comfortable. This is a welcome addition. The room we had (king size bed) is quite a bit smaller than we are used to. The remodeled bathroom was nice but small. 20 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY DRI My oly complaint is that the AC in the room did not properly cool the room. Given that the temperature outside was moderate, I would imagine that in the summer this room would be like an inferno. The AC system in this room needs to be repaired or replaced. Also, there was a musty smell in the bathroom. 19 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel was very nice. Room was clean & tidy. Location was great. Short walking distnace from the heart of Times Sq. (5 min). The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. All you need to do is ask! The bed was too hard (over firm) for my liking. However, since it's close to the office I was working with, I definately would staty again. 17 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. 16 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall convenience and prestige Great location, right in between, at few blocks to Times Square and Central Park. There is a steady crowdness at the gate and lobby, as a consequence of huge capacity in a 50-floor-tall building. This confirms that you are in the dynamic and populated Manhattan, which is why you are there for.. If you look for a cosy, warm and silent piece of corner, it will not be the right choice for you. Despite the crowd, elevators are very effective (a speed of 2 floors/sec) and take you up to your room without any hassle. Staff helpful, an issue resolved fast enough. We have preferred a club room with lounge facilities and we are well pleased. A nice Manhattan view and coffee & internet services available for 24 hrs. In my next stay in NYC, I may prefer again. 15 mai 2013
<<préc 26 27 28 29 30 ... 59 suivant(e)>>