シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Floors Conference areas well identified. Easy to find especially with the map of which meetings rooms are on which floors. A little confusion with the 4th floor Tower side but once we recognized the 3rd floor as being the crossover floor it was all good. Did not discover the grille restaurant in the back until the last day but the happy hour was great. Wonderful concierge service! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay Needed a quick overnight stay due to flight issues. Stayed here before. However, this time the room was old and less than impressive for a SPG level room. Rooms I've had here before were nicer. This time the bathroom was old and paint/wall paper falling apart. Very inconsistent with other rooms I've had before. If I needed a longer stay, I would've asked to change room. Inconsistency is my primary complaint. I expected more from Sheraton SPG. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Clean and convenient. Services is below expectation. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel suited my needs. The hotel is in a great location and provided everything needed to be comfortable. The Internet is mediocre at best and should not be charged for. I had issues with the TV that took 2 days to resolve. I felt some compensation was in order, but none was offered. The staff were friendly and accommodating. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Sheraton has a great location Hotels such as SHERATON will never disapoint you, you can always expect what you are going to get. And, if you are lucky, you may get even more than you expected. This Sheraton had every single employee with a true smile on their faces, willing to help and commited to my family welbeing. What has disapointed me? Sheraton will not credit your Starwood points, if you have purchased your stay through Expedia . I did not know that, but sincerely though they should honor their part of the deal. After all, I paid for the hotel, didn't I? January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prices and location! We love to stay at this hotel every time we go to Seattle. It is the best location and the best price for the quality in Seattle. We have stayed at a lot of hotels in Seattle. The restaurant and bar are really great also. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with Excellent rooms Easily exceeds the other Starwood Hotels in downtown Seattle and I've stayed with them all before. Great location, easy valet service, excellent club level and pool area and outstanding service. Don't bother looking elsewhere, you've found your home away from home! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggled I only stayed one night, but had reserved a suite and an additional room. It felt like a struggle from the moment I arrived. Staff was unfriendly and didn't take the time to really review our stay and the accommodations; the room was less than what you'd expect from such a typically classy hotel; when making reservations it was made clear that we were on the club level which we were not; and as a guest I had to search for information. There were struggles on my end as well that probably attributed to my feeling about our stay, however, all in all, I was really disappointeed. Sheraton has always felt like second home, I didn't feel comfortable there from the moment I arrived. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed 1/9 - 1/16 in Downtown Seattle My company pre-paid the room for me. when I arrived, my card was charged for the entire stay. It took a few days to get the bank to release that charge. Before I checked out, my company again paid for the room charges (valet, internet service) and again, the clerk insisted on trying to charge me again for it. I had to show the clerk the email on my phone which showed the bill had already been paid. The room was just average. When the room was cleaned, no soap was replaced despite having just 2 small handsoap-type of bars available to use for the week. Nothing was replaced. Location was convenient, but would NOT recommend this hotel again, will inform company to put me up elsewhere while in town for business. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice machine We were placed in the room right next to the ice machine and employee room. The noise kept waking up my 17 months baby throughout the night. I supposed I should had asked where our room was situated before we went up to the room. Or perhaps we should had asked for a room change upon seeing the ice machine so close to our room. Either way, I didnot realize that the ice machine would make some much noise!! On top of that, the old style alarm in the room was making 'line connection' noise as well. Needless to say, we didnot have a good night sleep during our stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and convenient The hotel was very well located for my needs, just across the road from the Convention Centre and within easy walking distance of many shops, restaurants and attractions. The room was large, quiet and comfortable, and the hotel's facilities were excellent, especially the tuck shop In Short Order if you wanted a smaller breakfast than that offered in the otherwise excellent Daily Grill restaurant. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful room, Not so wonderful ambiance The room was beautiful! Clean, and tidey, the view was spectacular and the mini-bar was stocked!! However, once you settle in your peace and quiet is gone. The room next door (obviosly no one was in it) had the alarm clock going off for hours before it was finally addressed. In the middle of the night, there was a group of young adults running through the halls using foul language. I was completely embarrassed for my young son with the vulgar noises and language that was heard from our room. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Seattle Hotel! The Sheraton is always my first choice when I visit Seattle 4-5 times a year. Great location, solid hotel staff and good club level, especially in the evening. Bar and restaurant staff can be slow, and bar is strangely bright with industrial-white fluorescent lighting...awful for an after work drink or to wind down at the end of the evening. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding The sheets and bedding feel and sound like you are sleeping on plastic. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Pet Friendly" means "NO CATS"; indifferent to scalding On the "General Information" box on the first page it says the following: "Pets under 60 lbs are allowed at no charge". THIS IS NOT TRUE. When I made the reservation the first time I spoke with a desk agent and mentioned I had a cat, the desk agent quoted the line above and said it would not be a problem. The night before my stay I called and made sure we could get a cat-friendly room, and asked whether I would need to put a pet deposit, etc. The second desk agent said no deposit, my cat would be fine, I would just have to sign a pet waiver. When I arrived after a cross-country drive, the desk agent said "no cats" because "people are only allergic to cats, not dogs". My wife, allergic to dogs, would disagree. I mentioned the other two interactions with the staff, the desk agent argued back, and eventually went back to her manager, who allowed her to "make a one time exception" and she gave me a pet waiver that only had the word "dog" on it. Indeed, I was eventually able to get the room, but had I not fought back with the website and my earlier calls, I would have been turned away after a 3000 mile drive. On the first day of my stay, all the taps, the hot and cold in the sink and the shower, suddenly went scalding, burning my wife who was in the shower. When I called downstairs, he front desk agent was indifferent, his words were "huh. weird." I had to call the front desk twice before someone came to say that they were doing work on the line, and nothing can be done. Had the front desk known what was going on in their hotel, I could have saved an hour sitting around waiting for the maintenance man. There were a dozen such problems over my 5 day stay. Most of them were solved while I was there (some, like the power outlets in the performance space were not), and overall the staff was quite cheerful and pleasant. I and my colleagues who had other problems got the sense that the hotel is just old or ill maintained or ill managed, and that the staff is doing their best with a rotten hand. Considering the price and location of the hotel, it ought to do better. There were some positives: the bed was fairly comfortable, and the public spaces in the lobby area and bar are excellently well appointed for informal conversation between paper sessions. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place for a convention Clean, comfortable, very pretty and fairly easy to navigate. The Sheraton made my conference that much more enjoyable. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendly staff Overall the service at this hotel was excellent. The servers in the bar and restaurant were particularly top notch, friendly and professional. I only met one surly staff member my whole stay, and that, unfortunately, was the very unpleasant young woman at check in, so she made a pretty terrible first impression of the place. But otherwise, it was all good. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by complete comfort Whether it was getting a workout, changing a fifty, getting directions to church, having a coffee or a scotch, I had all my needs met. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate breakfast arrangements The hotel when fully booked has inadequate breakfast facility. There was a 15 minute wait for a table. So I went to a nearby restaurant where I had an immediately served meal less expensive. Also, as I had an early morning departure, I wanted room service breakfast. I waited in vain, as no one bothered to pick up my breakfast order form, which I had placed on the doorknob before retiring. Finally a Lobby Lounge bill was erroneously charged to my account after I departed the hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Sheraton Seattle is simply the best in Seattle. From guest service to quality of the facility, just the best. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The Seattle Shearton has a great location, with all the amenities one could ask for. It was comfortable with a friendly staff and quiet rooms. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathrooms Bathroom needs better facilities. Two sinks a must in a room with a king bed. Also the single-lever shower control is very hard to operate. Terrible piece of hardware. Temperature control and air circulation in room was not satisfactory. It was either too cold or two hot. Pleasant public areas, good for large conference and accommodating crowds. Fish tacos at restaurant/pub tasted fishy, not fresh. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expected more from a seemingly nice and expensive hotel The door broke, although they did send someone to fix it that night. Despite several conversations with various staff over the phone and at the front desk our bill was wrong. And the day we left, when we checked around the beds to make sure we hadn't forgotten anything we found a stiletto heeled shoe that definitely didn't belong to us - which implies that they didn't do a very thorough job cleaning and inspecting the room after the last group checked out. The hotel's in a great location, but overall I was disappointed. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine location and views A wonderful combination of location and classy professionalism. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this location! We stay in the downtown Seattle Sheraton once or twice a year and never tire of the convience of its location and the comfort of this home away from home! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Very disappointed, in that when made our reservation, we specifically asked for a room with a view for the Space Needle to view the fireworks for News Year Eve. Phone reservationist recommended Club Room (much higher rate than standard room) and reserved the room. Day of arrival proved there are no views of the space needle, therefore our excitement for stay was gone. Totally misled. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by We could not sleep... After coming for a 5 days family party;my father in law was celabrating his 90th birthday we did like always booked a room at the Sheraton:our room was great,nice view and like always very good bed;we check in around 5 pm and had to put or wake-up call at 3.40 am for our flight.After a very good dinner at "le Pichet" we went back at 11 pm to our room for a short but needed sleep..At 1 am it was WW3 next to us room 2419 (we were room 2418) decided to have a wild party with theirs kids:screaming,banging everything in their room,loud TV...I did not do anything for 20 minutes until they wake up my wife..Went to their door asking them to be quiet and they did...20 minutes later another loud sound coming next to the elavator..Went there :4 teenagers from that big (Iceland convention? ) Were "training" doing mixed Martial Art and Kung-Fu..while 2 others were commenting and cheering for them..I asked them to be quiet and they did...Went back to my room but we could not sleep anymore...Great night! January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs queen beds Queen beds instead of double for sure. Our room clean after day One was sub par. I came back at 3pm and still was not done. I told them 5pm which thay did but bathroom counters not cleaned or wiped. Could not find our bath mat until we took the last towel and it was mixed up in with towels. Need more complimentary water. We have stayed 4 times this year and are responsible for another 6 2 night stays. There should be" rewards" for bringing additional guests as wel as ourselves for the SPG January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same level of service in the past... We have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 2-4 times/yr for the past 8-10 years. We were surprised by the decrease in service this trip. A small envelope was sent to us at the hotel and they charged us $7? We checked out at 6:10am on a Saturday but the bellmen did not start until 6:30am so we had to lug our bags and children down to the lobby. The valet waited next to the car for his tip but did not offer to help load our bags in the car. They seem to want to be a upscale hotel but do not offer the service to warrant it and instead nickel and dime the customer. Disappointed! December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Post Christmas Shopping Trip My wife & I descended on the Sheraton on December 27th for a three night stay. This was a return visit, as we had stayed earlier in the year for two nights. Both were non-business visits, mostly shopping and exploring Seattle. We previously had a room in the older of the two towers on the 31st floor. This time we had the newer tower and the 21st floor. The differences were noticeable. Our room was small-ish but clean and quiet. The bathroom was satisfying-ish. The TV didn't receive digital channels very well, as the image kept breaking up. We didn't complain, but they could probably have done a reset to fix it. There were analog channels available which didn't have the same issue. The bathroom was adequate and the bath tub had a flat floor which made showering safer, and lots of hot water and a shower nozzle that gave a decent stream of water. The sink was odd though because the tap nozzle only came out across the bowl by 3-4 inches, barely enough to get your hands under. Also the hot/cold taps worked oddly. Beds were really comfortable, as were the pillows and blankets. One area where I would recommend a change is the addition of a floor lamp near the wing back chair for reading. Almost every other hotel has a reading lamp near a comfortable chair. The Sheraton is conveniently situated for a mini vacation of eating and shopping. The Cheesecake Factory is next door, Ruth Chris' is a block away, Morton's half a block, Macy's and Nordstrums the same. Also the surrounding blocks have numerous restaurants that beg to be visited on our next visits. The area around the hotel was safe enough for my wife to do unescorted shopping trips during the day time and even early evening. Lots of people on the streets, kind of festive and entertaining. Complaints? Yes, I have a couple. The hotel hosts an annual ginger bread exhibit of structures (some quite large) that were designed by local architects and produced by the culinary staff at the Sheraton. While this is laudable, it brings in hundreds of visitors who made navigating the lobby almost impossible. I would be tempted to avoid this in the future as it was simply annoying. Only other inconvenience was the lobby bar being closed for our first two days while the floor was refinished. It reopened eventually, so not really a big deal. December 31, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T19:51:15.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1126, tr_1126
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 39 next>>