Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1789 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISE NOISE NOISE Party going on on our floor. Called gusts services who said would send security. Half hour later I called again. Guest services lied and said security already been there and noise must have continued when they left. This was not true. Security finally came again and warned people who went out shortly after but returned at 4am and continued the noise. Should have been evicted. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Air Conditioner noice Very loud air conditioner/heater noice in room, plus annoying non-stop sound from bath room vent ... terrible! I've stayed at this property several times in the last few months due to close proximity to office, unfortunately, after tried different towers, rooms and floors, experienced the same in-room ventilation systems noice problem ... Intolerable noice level!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but ... Attended a conference there and was disappointed with the meeting facilities. Set up and logistics for the meeting room were somewhat below par with what I have experienced elsewhere however food was very good. Hotel rooms were outdated and in need of a good cleaning - concept of making green choices is a good option. Unfortunately very noisy in the hallways and between rooms. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Level Service! Let me start by saying I stay at a lot of hotels, I have close to 400 room nights at Sheraton hotels alone over the last 5 years. I expect a certain level of service from hotels, so its rare I write views on properties. Last I had one such experience though that it does deserve a kudos. I was at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto and when leaving the Club Lounge, I said thank you to the lady that checks people into the lounge and was answered with, Your Welcome Mr DeLeskie. As I said I expect proper service, clean room, etc from a hotel, but being a frequent travel nothing puts it over the top for me, like having someone remember my name. There are many hotels I've been to, but maybe 1/2 dozen where people remember me by name, for more then the 2 minutes to check me in. It made my day! The rest of the staff where great and nice on my stay as well, but had to single out the club level folks for being top notch! March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby, unkept room Upon arrival I was greeted by a beautiful lobby with lots of seating and friendly staff. However once I was booked in to my room I was disappointed to find the following, black smudges on white towels, long black hairs in the bath tub, a burnt light bulb in the washroom and a sunflower seed on the bed. I would think that this doesn't normally happen. However, it must be noted. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No service The hotel served its purpose for a conference and is a good location for downtown Toronto. But over a three night stay, the room was not serviced once. If you stay here, my advice is that you agree to the no service option, as at least you wont be surprised when you get back after a long work day. However, assuming the above was an aberration - I'd recommend it for location. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and friendly staff This hotel has great location right in front of Toronto City Hall and surrounded by great restaurants. Staff are very friendly. The only I'm not fond of is the noise level of the vents. If you are close to the fire exit you can hear constant noise level through your vent. Something to consider for light sleepers. This is the 3rd time I got a room in this site with this issue. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is expensive and inflexible Prices were high and everything had a cost. Billing could not work around their system to give a credit, so I had to pay for extra nights for my stay with a promise of a credit in 5-10 business days. I do not appreciate being the bank for the hotel because of inflexible systems. The facilities looked good, but did not handle the flow of traffic well for the large conference. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards are slipping I went to several Sheraton hotels throughout the world and was very disappointed by Toronto's Central. The bathroom was tiny, there was no bathrobes, and even no shower caps! There was no fridge in the room, paper cups for making coffees instead of china cups and only 2 of them, which meant we had to re-use them. There was no help with the luggage!. I was very disappointed. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Doesn't want to win over frequest travelers The hotel was fine but they would not match my status at another hotel chain. I will not stay at this or any other Sheraton again. Why would i? I have a very high status and get many perks at another hotel. I travel constantly. Sheraton wants me to stay 3.5 business weeks before i get any type of status. You've lost me as a customer - you really should match program status. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations Booked Club Room to be able to use Club facilities - which were non existent! Extremely disappointed as would have stayed in another hotel if had known the facilities were unavailable for the dates we stayed. I realise the hotel was extremely busy with Xmas/New Year and weather problems however the Club Room we stayed in was extremely average and we are assuming the Club Room facilities on the 43rd floor were closed because of staffing over this holiday season. It was open just approx 1 1/2 - 2 days of a 11 day stay. We met a few people in the lift heading up for breakfast on a number of mornings, informing them it wasn't open and reactions were very similar to ours. I don't normally write crits - however of your customers don't give you feedback you never know. We were given breakfast vouchers for the days the Club facilities were not available however the staff at Link were extremely unhelpful and disorganised. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick This is a very comprehensive facility in the heart of Downtown Toronto. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Good value, nice people, great location. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Equipment Requires a Tune Up There is a lot of equipment in the fitness room which is great however much of it requires maintenance/recalibrating. Two of the Ellipticals would not turn on and a few had issues where increasing the levels did not increase resistance. One of the pedals on one of the bikes was ripped off. Otherwise the variety and amount is great, but the equipment needs some tuning up. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience I was there for the LES convention - Hotel set up was for meetings was very nice, staff over and above! LinkCenter very accomodating. Did not care for B2B menu it was limited (food tasted good), service first night was excellent it was just me, but other nights had to wait a long time, left once, tried another night and had to wait a long time for food and for assitance. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was NOT up to Sheraton standards. I have 2 issues. 1) Poor room condition 2) I did not recieve a response from the hotel mgt to the comment card which I personally handed to the front desk. Poor customer service on mgt's part. Room issues incl DUCT TAPE around windows, real dirty windows, heater made loud noises, poor lighting, all-round very 'tired' room. Definitly not up to higher Sheraton standards. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Great location and comfortable rooms. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory and inexcusable Rooms needed painting, heating did not function and auxilliary heater required, amenities such as soap and shampoo were skimpy, request for foam pillows never responded to, no bathrobes, etc. I am a Starwood Preferred and had booked a club level suite, so price was no object- this is the second time I had the same experience and I only booked again because of location. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Guest Services I would like to say thank you very, very much to the staff who assisted me on Monday, March 3rd at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. My room key would not work and it took five trips up and down the elevator at midnight to solve the problem of being able to get in my room. I would to commend Davida, Vanessa and Myra for their assistance. Sincere Regards, Sylvia Gengler March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness area While the facilities were excellent with a large room, areas to stretch, and many different exercise machines, it felt as if the staff were not engages. ie the dispenser for wipes to clean a machine after use was frequently empty - things like this just don't seem a priority. The exercise bikes varied wildly on their settings as well. Kind of lackadaisical in approach. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel should state pool area under renovation We were extremely disappointed the pool bar and BBQ area were closed for renovation. The hotel web site could have indicated this. We had to take the elevator to the lobby and change elevators to get to the club level. The room had loud noises from the ventilation system and we had no control of the room temperature. Overall my wife was very disappointed with our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location I usually stay at this hotel for business but recently stayed as we had a family member in a downtown hospital. The location was great and the hotel staff were very accomodating when we had to extend our stay when our family member wasn't released when we expected. Thank you! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to the action The Sheraton is across the street from Toronto City Hall. You get to see democracy in its most basic form. Eaton's Centre and The Bay for shopping are very close for any shopping needs. The Blue Jays( MLB )can be seen for a short walk to Front Street. Same with the Raptors and Leafs in season but why would you go to those perennial disappointments. Overall a nice stay May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night sleep I usually get the best sleep at a hotel, but there were young folks in the hallways who had clearly been drinking, and security wasn't very efficient about clearing up the matter. Then there was some kind of construction going on in the building that caused a rippling sound effect. Again, staff had the noise stopped, but it would resume. This all occurred until 3 am! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Favorite This is our favorite hotel in downtown Toronto becasue of the proximity to everything Toronto! We enjoy ice skating in the winter and shows in the summer, and of course shopping. The staff is exceptional, especially the Club Level staff - from the HOSTESS to the servers. They are there to meet your needs and go out of their way to see that everything is "just right". March 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status has Zero value This was my fifth stay at this hotel. I always get the room which I have booked. The hotel claims they are sold out everytime :). I am told to book a lower rate so they can upgrade me to a club level, which is what I book normally. This visit I checked out a day early and moved to another hotel. I have also asked my staff that travels to Toronto to avoid the hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were a few glitches here and there but they were immediately taken care of by a very friendly, accommodating and professional staff All the staff, from the parking valet, front desk staff, room service waiters, & Housekeeping were extremely friendly, accommodating and professional. I had read previous negative reviews about this property prior to my visit but my wife and I didn't encounter anything but a very well trained and congenial staff. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend it. May 1, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 61 next>>