圣路易斯克莱顿广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 圣路易斯
  • 伯恩霍姆大道 7730 号
  • 邮政编码 63105
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Status not recognized / Poor Service This was my first stay at this location. When I arrived at the St, Louis airport I contacted the hotel to advise them of my arrival and location The women who answered the phone was very abrupt and stated" how many times have you called." I advised her it was my first. She advised it would be approx: 20 minutes. I waited 30 minutes for the shuttle. When I entered the hotel and WAITED to be checked in ( only one person working the front desk, the female walked away with three guests waiting) I was not greeted as a Platinum SPG member or advised of my gift amenities (points,etc). I advised the front desk that this was my first time at this location and that I was considering this location over other lodging locations on future stays. when I come to St. Louis for business ( this is not going to happen).Since the hotel shuttle only runs between 5 am and 10 pm I asked for a taxi voucher and stated that other SPG properties had provided me several vouchers in the past on my numerous trips to the St. Louis area ( the taxi voucher was refused). I have stayed at other SPG properties on numerous occasions while in St. Louis and they have provided me with a taxi voucher when the shuttle was unavailable when I had to respond to the airport early in the morning prior to the shuttle running or obtained me other means of transportation. Also other SPG properties in St. Louis have provided me with upgrades to A suite upon my arrival. At your location I was not offered any free amenities such as WIFI, a voucher for dinner, breakfast at the restaurant or room service. Every other SPG provides me with these or some type of amenity and treats me with respect. The room was clean but dated and under the bed was a large quantity of dust. Several areas in the room need to be painted and cleaned. When I was checking out I again asked for a taxi voucher, and explained the aforementioned details regarding taxi vouchers at other SPG locations in St. Louis, it was refused again. I was not impressed with the service I received at your location and I will be telling my co-workers and friends about this location and about the minimum effort your hotel puts fourth towards Platinum members. The little things matter, you failed. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms, Elevator, and Valet need improvement The room itself and condition of the room was not the issue. The issue was the fast that I had a conjoined room and it felt that the walls were paper thin. I could hear everything. The man next to me would cough violently into the night and early in the morning, limiting my sleep for the entire stay. Also, I am pretty sure I heard the man throw up at 5:00am which was quite the wake up call. Also, the elevators and valet need a drastic overhaul. It took me about 10 minutes to get an elevator when I was leaving the hotel on Thursday. Once my coworker (who had the same problem) and I finally met downstairs, our valet call appeared to not be made. For 2 of the 3 morning valet calls, there was no answer on the Clayton's end. On Thursday, we had to wait outside for 20 minutes to wait for car, which almost made us miss a meeting because it took so long. Overall, the hotel is very nice, but these 3 areas were extremely disappointed and did not make my experience that enjoyable at all. I hope this improves for my next stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Reserved a room with 2 Queen beds. Called the hotel one week prior to the trip and reconfirmed the reservation for 1 room with 2 Queen beds, and informed the hotel then of a late check in. Arrived at the hotel at 6:30 PM on 6/19, after a 5&1/2 hour drive, and was told that the reservation was in the system for a single room with 1 queen bed. I even had the confirmation number in hand showing 1 room with 2 Queen beds. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, unless you have a money back guarantee. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival the bellman brought out a cart for us to load our luggage on, but did not help. He was much more concerned about getting our car out of his way. However, upon leaving, a different bellman came to help with the luggage and was very pleasant and helpful. I had no hot water in the mornings in our room. It took until midday before the hot water would work. Also, the electricity went out while blowing drying hair in the morning. The televisions did not work in one of the rooms. The housekeeping did not even show up on the last day of our stay, so we had no clean towels. The coffee was good and the location was great for the swim meet. There were some positives, but also some negatives. I did not complain because we did not spend too much time in the rooms. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice St. Louis location The hotel was nice but I was disappointed that the bathroom did not have an electrical outlet for my flat Iron. To make it even more challenging there wasn't a mirror outside the bathroom. Was staying at the hotel to attend a conference. The conference attendees are potential customers and I wanted to represent my company looking my best but it was hard to do my hair without a mirror. I hope you do not subject another guest to this challenge. I stayed at the hotel for 3 days and they were unable to provide a mirror. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel was fine. I wouldn't stay here again, though. My husband and I requested a queen room, but we were given a room with two double beds instead. The parking costs $14/day, and you must pay if you would like wifi in your room. There is wifi in the main lobby, though. It was quite an expensive stay at the hotel, and I do not feel that we paid for anything special. We were, however, granted a later checkout, and that was nice. Overall, we would have been better off staying elsewhere elsewhere. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Saint Louis We stayed at this hotel on the last day of a 10-day vacation in the Midwest. From the time we stepped off the plane in Chicago most everyone we met was so warm and welcoming...not so at this Sheraton. When we checked in the front desk clerk was proficient but quite curt and hardly made eye contact. Quite the opposite was the gentleman who helped us with our luggage and the shuttle to the airport was on time and convenient. Our room was a disappointment. First, here are the good things...great bed and linens, coffeemaker with Starbucks coffee in the room, nice quality personal amenities. The most annoying thing was the heating/air conditioning system. The weather was beautiful in Saint Louis and being able to open a window would have been optimum but that wasn't an option. The heating/air unit was VERY loud and it would come on and off with a jolt. We had to turn it off in order to sleep. The bathroom looked like the shower had been caulked several time too many and when we flushed the toilet shreds of toilet paper came back into the bowl. The hotel didn't appear to be overly crowded however the elevators were terribly slow. We ended up (at times) using the stairs. Lastly, we stayed on a Saturday night, two floors below our room is a patio area off the indoor pool area. Folks were enjoying this outdoor space for socializing and smoking well into the evening and voices easily carried to the rooms above. We found that interesting since the Sheraton info says the hotel is 100% non-smoking and made reference to the city of Clayton as smoke free as well. Our accommodations could have been better however we enjoyed the quaint neighborhoods and a visit to Forest Park during our brief stay in Saint Louis. It's a beautiful city. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All the staff at The Hotel were very helpful and accommodating. They made my 2 day stay enjoyable and and relaxing. I highly recommend staying there. Clean room well stocked and hospitable in very area. Big thank you out to the staff from top to bottom!! June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is tired We have stayed multiple times at this Sheraton in Clayton. The location is great but it is showing wear and tear. We checked in at midnight and got to our very small room to find the toilet running, an inch of dust on the hanging bar in the closet, room smelled like smoke and a broken off hook in the bathroom so there was nowhere to hang a towel. They did send someone up to fix the toilet so we were able to get to sleep by one a.m. after a long day of travel, but the room was really unacceptable. Over the next two days we waited for the elevator (we were on the 11th floor) for over 5 minutes each time we needed to get to the garage or lobby. Finally we checked out a day early because it really was unpleasant to stay here and pay good money. When I mentioned the issues to the Front Desk person, there wasn't even a response. Disappointing Sheraton! July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but not worth the it Club level room booked but not available when I arrived. Told I was being moved to a nice suite-- it was a simple double room. Asked for a king told the hotel was completely booked. Didn't get what I paid for .... Nor was there an attempt to make it work. Internet in the rooms at the end of the hall are spotty. Mentioned that to the desk-- there were no other rooms. Not the best experience. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient $14 per day for parking is ridiculous. Parking should be free. And $10 per day for wifi is ridiculous. It should be free as a convenience for guests. This is a business only hotel which feels like it can charge for everything and gets away with it because they think that everyone is on an expense account. This is not meant for the general non-business traveler. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise in St. Louis This property was a pleasant surprise from location, to room comfort, to food, service and overall ambiance. From the moment I reached the front desk I was welcomed with a smile, my status was recognized, my room was upgraded without asking and I was offered a complimentary appetizer. What else do you expect in St. Louis? August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clayton Sheraton The Clayton Sheraton is one of the friendliest hotels I have ever stayed . The staff,on all levels, made us feel welcome and responded to our every need. Our wedding reception and room block was managed perfectly.. All of our guests were amazed at the exceptional service provided. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could use improvement I was told suite had bathtubs not showers and was very upset to find that this was incorrect information. A person checking me in told me that my room had tub/shower combinations. Suite furnishings could be updated for the price you expect more. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff and thoughtful hotel This was my first time staying at this hotel but my second time there for a conference. Like before, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone acknowledged you with a friendly "hello" or "how are you today?" We were there for a military Yellow Ribbon event and in the lobby there is a large table with fresh flower arrangements. All the flowers were done in yellow. I know it's a small thing, but I really thought it was a nice gesture from the hotel. Very thoughtful. The parking situation can be a little confusing for first time guests, and coming out of the garage is very confusing. I would say this is my only real complaint. The rooms were clean, nice, and comfortable. I had an old neck injury flare up while I was there and on Saturday I asked the front desk if they knew of any chiropractors in the area. I just expected them to give me some numbers for me to call around myself, but they didn’t. The gentleman at the front desk actually called around to nearby offices to see about getting me in. Unfortunately, they were already closed by the time we called. However, I did appreciate the extra effort by the staff to try to accommodate my needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise The staff from check in to departure was wonderful and unfailingly polite. The food was surprisingly good and fairly priced. They went out of their way to be helpful and make my stay a pleasant surprise. I will be back. January 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs reinvestment Hotel is worn. TV required staff to get picture working. Toilet leaked on every flush from connections below. Drain in shower backed up. Hospitality room on club floor not particularly clean or attractive. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dog Hair We found dog or cat hair all over our bed. No where does it state that these are pet hotels. Even if they were, the comforter should be cleaned after every use, especially if you allow animals. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet is Unusable I travel every week for work and this hotel consistently has the worst internet of any place I have ever stayed. If you want to keep business travelers, you need reliable internet. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Staff I felt welcomed from the moment I came in the front door and right up to my departure. I want to start by commending the front desk staff who were busy, but found time to provide restaurant info and, one gentleman, took the time to go online and gave us a printout of a Google map to our destination outside the hotel. I especially have to commend the restaurant staff because they did me a particularly gracious favor. My friend and I did not have time to eat dinner before the event for which I was the emcee. After the event, I went to your restaurant and was told it had just closed. The gentleman at the door of the restaurant asked us to take a seat in the bar area and he would see what he could do to get us a meal. We didn't have to wait long and much to our astonishment, he said that although the restaurant was technically closed, the wait staff person agreed to let us in. We were served a delicious meal by a seasoned professional who was friendly, efficient and affable -- amazing behavior for someone at the end of a long day! That kind of service is what makes me want to come back and I will recommend your hotel to others. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice and clean--shuttle service horrible! The hotel itself was nice; however their inability to provide adequate shuttle service was very frustrating. The food in the hotel was sub-standard to say the least. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, poor internet connection Hotel Internet collection is really poor and I have been staying here for more than 20 weeks now. After repeated requests have not seen any improvements June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate accommodations The room was just adequate, nothing special, and the A/C was extremely noisy! This hotel needs a makeover! July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but Rooms Need Updates My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding we attended this past weekend and the hotel experience was ok. The staff was great, very pleasant and very helpful! The location of the hotel was great as it was easy to access main roads and shops. My issues were with the physical portion of the hotel. Our bathroom was small and the toilet didn't work well. I had to hold the toilet lever down for 15 seconds before it would flush. There was no full length mirror in the room, only a bathroom mirror. Also, the air conditioning was very loud when it turned on. It woke us up every time. The room needs updating very badly! Otherwise, we had a great experience. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Elevator waits are not acceptable. Rooms are dusty, beds not comfortable. Bathrooms need help... June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay for the price Always pleased with my stay, however rarely is anything above and beyond. Often times the site of business conferences and weddings as it is in the business district and also is a quite beautiful facility. Walking distance to a number of great restaurants. Room service quality varies from day to day, and goes from delicious to downright awful. Fitness center, although small, is adequate for almost anyone's needs. Parking is a bit of a mess still. People are confused where to go, how to pay, etc. They just moved over to using the room key instead of paper tickets. Overpriced so many people park at a garage across the street. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Wonderful We received excellent service from both the hotel staff and management during our recent stay. We received an unexpected upgrade when we arrived at the hotel along with complimentary breakfast and horderves. The hotel staff added to our enjoyment by being courteous and looking out for our every need (for example they provided a complimentary umbrella when it was raining and use of the corporate elevator to save us time – there were many other acts of kindness of this nature). We truly enjoyed our stay and plan to use this hotel when we visit St. Louis in the future. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I've come to expect from SPG hotels The hotel looks great from the lobby/pictures/etc. Staff were nice enough. However, the room was not very clean; we even found a hair bow laying on the floor, so I highly doubt the room was vacuumed after the last guests. I am an SPG member, booked the room through the SPG number on my card, but was not put on a designated "SPG floor", so not sure if that is why our room was substandard. Restaurant was OK, but not good enough to eat there for a 2nd meal. The workout room had machines broken and it was DIRTY. Pool was fine for my kids, but us adults could not bring ourselves to enter the COLD water. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feels like it's transitioning I stayed at this Sheraton twice over the last week. My impression (and this could be wrong) is that the hotel was recently acquired by SPG and they haven't gotten around to making it nice yet. The common areas were all very nice and felt more than adequate for a Shertaon. The rooms, however, needed help: the beds (in both rooms) were squeaky and the bed frame in rm. 1624 needs to be repaired because the box spring falls through it (I complained about this, but no one really seemed to care, which surprised me because I find that Sheraton staff are usually very responsive). The bathrooms are very nice and feel recently renovated. This hotel is certainly nicer than the Sheraton in downtown STL, but it's not great. Further, I am a Gold member and this was neither recognized upon check in, nor did it do anything for me on this stay. I might as well have booked my room through expedia--this was especially disappointing. What have I been loyal for if not for the perks? June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facility and value This was my second time staying here...I enjoyed it so much the first time, I came back for a four-night stay. Downtown Clayton is a bit sleepy, particularly on the weekend, but it's very quiet, green and suburban, so it's a good place to stay if you want a good night's sleep, and some peace and quiet. This is one of the nicer Sheratons, and everything is beautiful inside. The staff are very helpful, and it's an incredibly good value for the money. It's particularly good if you have business in the Clayton or Maplewood area...very convenient, and some good restaurants nearby, or a short drive away. I'd highly recommend this hotel for business travelers in the St. Louis area. August 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>