シェラトン・ブルックリンニューヨークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 228 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast needs improvement The breakfast only included eggs (cold) toast, pastries, coffee ect. Very disappointing compared to your competition. Also, the pool was closed for renovations which I was not informed of. I specifically asked when booking if there is a pool. They said yes but it would have been nice if they had conveyed that it was under renovation. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Your staff is as important as the physical environment. Your staff was so good at meeting our needs and handling the lack of a pool because it had no water for 4 days. They compensated us with breakfast which was SOOO good. The parkding people were great too. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Shopping and Entertainment The hotel is ideal for shopping and is only a short subway ride into Manhattan. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be careful of the club floor They forgot to tell us the nightclub was just over our room. Booming through the ceiling made it hard to sleep Thurs,Fri,Sat. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The rooms are clean, the beds comfy. The hotel is close to the subway stations. We were disappointed that the staff couldn't provide us with a list of dinner restaurants in the area. We used my niece's restaurant spreadsheet and had dinner on Montague. Usually ate breakfast at the hotel . . . it was very good. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more attention to details We had issues with housekeeping and with the night help desk. We were gone for the day, and when we returned late at night we had no bath towels or wash cloths in our room. We called the desk to get some, and we had to wait longer than the promised time. When we returned from being gone all day, the lights and fan were going, which meant they were going all day long. What a waste of energy. The housekeeper did not replace our complimentary water. That same night, we placed a request for a wake up call. None ever came. That could have been a problem if we were trying to catch a plane. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Overall I was happy with my stay at the Sheraton. I was expecting a little bit nicer rooms for the price, but I had intended to go outside for most of my stay anyway. The bed was very comfortable and the front desk workers were helpful and quickly answered any questions I had. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Hotel was great. Had an issue with te eAC but the hotel responded and did what they could to rectify the issue. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking cost $80!! I called the hotel before we arrived to ask how much overnight valet parking was. They stated $40. When I arrived that said that since I had a Chevy Tahoe it would be DOUBLE!! I will not be staying here again. I can understand if it was $10 more but double is just unreasonable. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shouldn't be Starwood 1) The rooms aren't even big enough to put your luggage down in. 2) I called down for a cab, was told it would be ready when I got down there. I went down, mentioned that I asked for the cab, and found out that they didn't even try getting a cab for me in the meanwhile (and the cab I did get was a kickback cab and charged me 3 times the amount I should have been charged). July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family drove to NY for an overnight stay to site see and tour ground zero. I was pleasantly pleased to know that the Sheraton - Brooklyn hotel is conveniently located and is a very nice hotel. Also, the staff was friendly and very helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to enjoy the excitement of NY; but, prefer to avoid the hustle and bustle. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay with grandkids We arrived very early in the day and were expecting no room available. Suzie, the front desk agent was very happy that a room indeed was ready. This young lady was also helpful when when my key decided not to let me into the room (it worked everywhere else) The rest of the stay was terrific, since I was there with my two grandsons. From check in to check out, everything was seamless and sincere. Great stay July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server Jasmine was very attentive, friendly and overall, a great representative for your hotel and restaurant. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL VISIT! This was the first time i ever went to New York . I choose this hotel because it is right next to a subway station (at end of street). Hotel was quiet, staff was very nice, and overall I had a great stay at this hotel. Would recommend it to anyone. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good rooms, bad staff and elevators Good: Bed was nice. good AC Bad: Two main issues: Elevators were HORRIBLE. Four elevators, and only 1 would move when you pressed the call button. They were HOT (not AC'd) and always full, and took forever to arrive. At one point, there was an elevator held by a garbage can in the hotel lobby and so when you pressed the call button, it would ding and not call the other three elevators. We had to press down, go down to the -1 floor and then go up. Also took me asking a group of 5 staff people standing around to help... Staff. Staff was unresponsive, mumbly in the lobby (see elevator example) We ordered a bottle of wine on the menu. They didn't have it (" we may not have that, but we'll bring you something".... Ok....) so they brought a more expensive bottle.. Room was nice, but I'd stay somewhere else next time I'm there. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor location Nice hotel, hard to get to based on local construction and one way streets. Parking was a pain at $45 a day valet with only 1 in/out privilege. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club Lounge is this hotel's best feature. If the staff at the Club Lounge changes, I will not return to this hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alright for Business Pros: - Comfortable beds - Lounge has decent food Cons: - Small Rooms - Loung doesn't have alcoholic beverages, and sometimes they have a wine guy in there but don't be fooled - he wants to charge you $5 for tasters! - Staff is not always in a rush to help you (lines form, no real line if you are platinum guest), and also didn't honor my reserved room (even though I had a higher status and have literally been staying there for months) July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by first,short visit telephone operating instructions are not satisfactory as fine print in upper corner of a stick-on label. should have details in an easy-to-read folder. during night, telephone randomly flashed a white light onto the window curtain. very annoying, July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Very nice hotel 2 major issues. The parking situation is terrible and wifi is not free which I think in this day and age that should be standard July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would've had 5 Stars Everything was terrific overall. Clean room with a very nice bathroom. However, our AC went out on the last day. If there's an issue with ac units freezing the staff should notify guests of this and advise them to turn off the units when they leave. We're from South Florida so, we know this issue all too well but, also how to avoid it. So that was a problem on the last night but the manager and front desk staff were very courteous and helpful in resolving this issue. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay My wife and I stayed at your hotel for a wedding June 29. The hotel was recommended by the brides family, and we were pleasantly surprised by everything the hotel had to offer. Very comfortable and well appointed rooms. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My June stay I was so disappointed in this stay that I am not sure I will stay again. It cost a lot of money to stay and I do not feel you meet the criteria any more.A positive is the beds and linens are amazing!! The air conditioning was loud and did not work properly and I did mention it and it was even worse after that. The staff seemed way too busy to personally help me. The hot tub again was not working and then it was fixed and very luke warm at best and the jets were not working properly so what is the point!! So disappointing. And then none of the tv's worked in the restaurant bar so why go in there and watch the World Cup and on top of that they were out of chardonnay!! A bar out of wine on a weekend what is up with that??!! Unbelievable!!! I do feel that certain employees were delightful and made some of these issues dealable.. It is also impossible to get a taxi and no one is willing to call one!! I think I need to try another hotel on my next visit. And the saddest part not one manager even addressed me on this trip especially after I asked to speak with them!! Very disappointing.. I do love the rooms and the beds are fabulous but since the air conditioning was so loud and then stopped working it made for a very stressful sleeping situation. This hotel is only four years old and I am so sad by all these issues. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected We were there for our wedding night and had booked a 1 bedroom suite and when we arrived we were told our room was downgraded because of AC issues. We encountered drunk rowdy people on our floor and the people next door to us were in and out all night and slammed their door everytime waking us continuously. It was not the experience I wanted to have on my wedding night! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel to stay at in New York The front of the house team were first class!! Cesar and Alex were awesome! Great attitude and went way out of there way to help. Everyone made you feel like you were family. Housekeeping and room service were likewise very attentive. If you are looking for a hotel that's out of the hustle and bustle of Manhattan but yet still close to everything this is the spot to stay. New hotel with great vibe. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredibly disappointing... My stay at this hotel was nothing but a daily disappointment and let down by management, saying they would fix things and not following through. First, upon arrival they did not have a king room as my reservation was listed, they said I could asked to be moved the next day, I did, still no King rooms. Secondly, I have to call each day to have my room serviced, that prompted the Guest Services Manager "Victor" to call me, he came to my room to move me to a King Room on the 3rd day of my stay, offered me some free breakfast vouchers, which I never received, and Starwood Points for my inconvenience, again, I never saw that or heard from him again. This was such a let down after my stay the previous week at the Sheraton Austin were everything was perfect. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and I am a big proponent of Sheraton and Starwood Resorts. So disappointing! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Thks hotel has great staff. Very accomodating. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff The staff was very responsive and well trained in customer service. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is rude and very disrespectful I stayed at this Sheraton on 6/22. I arrived to the hotel after a long day of driving at ~10:00PM at night. They provided me a wheelchair accessible room. I am not handicap and I really did not appreciate that the shower had no door so all the water could leak all over the floor. Secondly, the toilet did not work. I called the staff about requesting another room with a workable toilet. The man, absolutely not a gentleman, told me to wait for the engineer, the hotel was 97% occupied, and it was not his problem if the toilet doesn't work because he would still charge my credit card for the night. My boyfriend went down to the front desk where he talked to the same staff member and another woman at 10:30PM at night. They still were very rude, disrespectful, and insisted that we continue to wait for the engineer. Finally, at 10:45PM a manager was made aware of the issue and switched our room. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2014 Staff was very cooperative and helpful. I've stayed here before and will do so again. However, the restaurant needs--with all the great food in NYC, why would you even consider Irsih Mexican? June 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:48:00.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>