Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant!!! I was there for a wedding, so it was a short stay, but I think I will be back!!! Everything was very nice! August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed The hotel is understaffed and while the staff appears to be doing the best they can, the service is inconsistent and the lobby is chaotic most of the time. Will no stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful My check-in and check out experience was efficient and polite. What made it all the more exceptional was that the gentleman at the desk, Miguel, noticed that I was waiting in the lobby an exceptionally long time. He came over and offered me a bottle of water August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Matthew! Matthew at the front desk remembered my name, and addressed me personally the number of times I passed through the lobby. Very impressive! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beauty in Brooklyn I must say that this was my first and it will not be my last time staying at this hotel. The beds met the Sheraton expectation of comfort. The environment was quiet and I was able to rest. My only concern came upon my visit to the club lounge for breakfast. After receiving such a warm welcome from the night staff at the lounge, I had the same hopes for the morning staff. Let's just say that I was greeted by the most rude staff member ever who refused to assist with my complaint of the coffee being extremely cold. Needless to say, I took the better route and decided not to let her upset me and refrained from drinking the coffee since she offered little to no help. I will absolutely visit this location again but would say that if she or others bearing her attitude work here then I would no longer visit. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Door open upon return Like this hotel very much. It is in a good location and near those we visit in Brooklyn. We have stayed here before with no problem. However, after being out all day and returning to our room, we found the door open. The room had been cleaned ( or , at least, the bed was made and nothing appeared to be taken. We called and reported this to the front desk who at first asked if we might have left the door open. I explain that maid service had been there, so, no, we had not left the door open. The response was "okay, sorry." Did not feel that was adequate. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay The Sheraton is very good and in a very good location. It's clean and neat, with friendly and helpful staff. They meet my expectations! That makes me happy and it's one less thing to worry about while visiting Brooklyn. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broken Pool The main accomodation I wanted was a pool and the pool was closed. My granddaughter and I were both disappointed. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Brooklyn This hotel is in a great location in Brooklyn. Close to shopping, LIU University and the subways in to Manhattan. The hotel is clean, rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. Overall an excellent experience once again. We stay here twice a year and love it. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast needs improvement The breakfast only included eggs (cold) toast, pastries, coffee ect. Very disappointing compared to your competition. Also, the pool was closed for renovations which I was not informed of. I specifically asked when booking if there is a pool. They said yes but it would have been nice if they had conveyed that it was under renovation. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Your staff is as important as the physical environment. Your staff was so good at meeting our needs and handling the lack of a pool because it had no water for 4 days. They compensated us with breakfast which was SOOO good. The parkding people were great too. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Shopping and Entertainment The hotel is ideal for shopping and is only a short subway ride into Manhattan. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be careful of the club floor They forgot to tell us the nightclub was just over our room. Booming through the ceiling made it hard to sleep Thurs,Fri,Sat. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The rooms are clean, the beds comfy. The hotel is close to the subway stations. We were disappointed that the staff couldn't provide us with a list of dinner restaurants in the area. We used my niece's restaurant spreadsheet and had dinner on Montague. Usually ate breakfast at the hotel . . . it was very good. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more attention to details We had issues with housekeeping and with the night help desk. We were gone for the day, and when we returned late at night we had no bath towels or wash cloths in our room. We called the desk to get some, and we had to wait longer than the promised time. When we returned from being gone all day, the lights and fan were going, which meant they were going all day long. What a waste of energy. The housekeeper did not replace our complimentary water. That same night, we placed a request for a wake up call. None ever came. That could have been a problem if we were trying to catch a plane. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Overall I was happy with my stay at the Sheraton. I was expecting a little bit nicer rooms for the price, but I had intended to go outside for most of my stay anyway. The bed was very comfortable and the front desk workers were helpful and quickly answered any questions I had. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Hotel was great. Had an issue with te eAC but the hotel responded and did what they could to rectify the issue. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking cost $80!! I called the hotel before we arrived to ask how much overnight valet parking was. They stated $40. When I arrived that said that since I had a Chevy Tahoe it would be DOUBLE!! I will not be staying here again. I can understand if it was $10 more but double is just unreasonable. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shouldn't be Starwood 1) The rooms aren't even big enough to put your luggage down in. 2) I called down for a cab, was told it would be ready when I got down there. I went down, mentioned that I asked for the cab, and found out that they didn't even try getting a cab for me in the meanwhile (and the cab I did get was a kickback cab and charged me 3 times the amount I should have been charged). July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family drove to NY for an overnight stay to site see and tour ground zero. I was pleasantly pleased to know that the Sheraton - Brooklyn hotel is conveniently located and is a very nice hotel. Also, the staff was friendly and very helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to enjoy the excitement of NY; but, prefer to avoid the hustle and bustle. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay with grandkids We arrived very early in the day and were expecting no room available. Suzie, the front desk agent was very happy that a room indeed was ready. This young lady was also helpful when when my key decided not to let me into the room (it worked everywhere else) The rest of the stay was terrific, since I was there with my two grandsons. From check in to check out, everything was seamless and sincere. Great stay July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server Jasmine was very attentive, friendly and overall, a great representative for your hotel and restaurant. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL VISIT! This was the first time i ever went to New York . I choose this hotel because it is right next to a subway station (at end of street). Hotel was quiet, staff was very nice, and overall I had a great stay at this hotel. Would recommend it to anyone. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good rooms, bad staff and elevators Good: Bed was nice. good AC Bad: Two main issues: Elevators were HORRIBLE. Four elevators, and only 1 would move when you pressed the call button. They were HOT (not AC'd) and always full, and took forever to arrive. At one point, there was an elevator held by a garbage can in the hotel lobby and so when you pressed the call button, it would ding and not call the other three elevators. We had to press down, go down to the -1 floor and then go up. Also took me asking a group of 5 staff people standing around to help... Staff. Staff was unresponsive, mumbly in the lobby (see elevator example) We ordered a bottle of wine on the menu. They didn't have it (" we may not have that, but we'll bring you something".... Ok....) so they brought a more expensive bottle.. Room was nice, but I'd stay somewhere else next time I'm there. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor location Nice hotel, hard to get to based on local construction and one way streets. Parking was a pain at $45 a day valet with only 1 in/out privilege. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club Lounge is this hotel's best feature. If the staff at the Club Lounge changes, I will not return to this hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alright for Business Pros: - Comfortable beds - Lounge has decent food Cons: - Small Rooms - Loung doesn't have alcoholic beverages, and sometimes they have a wine guy in there but don't be fooled - he wants to charge you $5 for tasters! - Staff is not always in a rush to help you (lines form, no real line if you are platinum guest), and also didn't honor my reserved room (even though I had a higher status and have literally been staying there for months) July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by first,short visit telephone operating instructions are not satisfactory as fine print in upper corner of a stick-on label. should have details in an easy-to-read folder. during night, telephone randomly flashed a white light onto the window curtain. very annoying, July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Very nice hotel 2 major issues. The parking situation is terrible and wifi is not free which I think in this day and age that should be standard July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would've had 5 Stars Everything was terrific overall. Clean room with a very nice bathroom. However, our AC went out on the last day. If there's an issue with ac units freezing the staff should notify guests of this and advise them to turn off the units when they leave. We're from South Florida so, we know this issue all too well but, also how to avoid it. So that was a problem on the last night but the manager and front desk staff were very courteous and helpful in resolving this issue. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:45:24.447Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>