シェラトン・ストックホルムホテル

  • スウェーデン
  • 10123
  • ストックホルム
  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and more Picked the Sheraton based on reviews from a number of sources and I was not disappointed. The location was great, the room was comfortable, and the view was amazing. The staff was friendly and responsive, and the concierge desk was extremely helpful. I would stay there again should we return to Stockholm. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an overall good choice If you want to stay central, close to lots of sights and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. However; it is not a five star hotel. Our room was poorly cleaned, and breakfast was loud, overcrowded and messy. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a satisfactory stay Room was not clean by 4 pm Only bed was made Complained to receptionist and she was not interested Cleaner came again but still did not do a good job Very dusty under bed Did not change glasses or dirty coffee cups They offered to do it a third time but we had to get up early to leave next morning Worst experience at a Sheraton and it was very expensive Nice property but dirty room ruined it for us June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location Stayed for two nights in June after finishing some business in Stockholm. This hotel has one of the greatest locations in the whole city. 5 minute walk from Central Station and the express train to the airport and a 5-10 minute walk from the old town. Try and reserve a superior room. Especially one on the 8th floor with a balcony. It is worth the extra cost! I did not have one, but I heard the standard rooms face an inner courtyard and are bleak as far as the view is concerned. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very American hotel in central Stockholm Our stay at Sheraton was ok, although we felt somehow pushed to spend more -we were offered the breakfast buffet and an upgrade at check-in, none of which were exactly unexpensive. The staff was mostly friendly and helpful. However, one particular receptionist annoyed us at check-out when she asked whether we had not just consumed but even "displaced" any item at the minibar. This came as rather rude remark to bid farewell to your guest. She then went on to discourage taking a bus to the airport, which is a perfectly convenient alternative to taxi. A very American contempt for public transport, most unbecoming in a city like Stockholm. We might return... or not. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay when you visit Stockholm Everything was great: hotel, staff A very good location, nearly old city and most touristic attractions I really recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worst customer servce Laundry service damaged my cloths and management at this hotel have been going back and forth with excusses on how they are not fully responsible for cloth damages. Finally after three weeks of excusting discussions are willing to pay a tinny portion of my cloths, not in cash but in hotel credit. This is inacceptable from an SPG hotel. It is worth to mention that I actually organized a trip for 6 people staying 3 weeks each to this hotel and if I had known the quality of service I am given, I would never book this hotel. Definitvely, I do not reccommend this hotel June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Hotel to take a break I stayed in Junior Suit for 2 nights. Everything is so perfect. The location is in the middle of everything. Near Old town, Shopping center, train station, Restaraunt....all of this can walk within a few minitues. The service of the hotel is excellent. The staff is so helpful. The only thing that I think it's not meet my expectation is Bathroom. It's too small in my opinion. But still very comfort. April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good because excellent staff, very friendly and service aimed, but rooms are outdated Excellent sheraton hotel, 1 remark, the rooms are very outdated, it is because your staff is excellent i will come back. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and super location This is the hotel where you want to stay if you focus on great service. When entering the lobby you are always met with at smile. The front office staff is always doing what they can to make your stay perfect and they really understand your needs. When you stay at Sheraton Stockholm visit the restaurant. The food is excellent and the staff has good knowledge of the menu. This is one of the best restaurants in Stockholm. The rooms are also nice. Sheraton Stockholm is located centrally in Stockholm - easy to find - you can go any where from here. I look forward to my next stay at Sheraton Stockholm. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh At checkin they didn't offer any welcome gift, they put me on the 3rd floor despite having 2 SPG floors (6&7). I was told there were no upgrades available and that I couldn't move floors to the SPG floor. My non SPG co-worker got the top floor with a balcony, a real bed, and a bathtub (not 2 beds pushed together and a standing shower). Somewhat silly. March 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievable Discomfort We spent three nights suffering from cold temperature in our room the three nights hving the aid of a an '"ELECTRIC WARMING Fan ", AS IF IOT WERE A HUT NOIT A 4 STRAS HOTELS NO ENGINEER EVER CAME TO REPAIR THE AIR CONDITIONING, WE RECEIVED USELESS APOLOGIES till the last day . FROM DIFFERENT STAFF WHO LEARNT EVERYDAY WHAT THE P[ROBLEM WAS . September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let down by front desk The bedrooms and facilities were standard. While the staff were all very friendly, the three times I went to the front desk (once on each of the days I was there), the waiting time was in excess of ten minutes. They need more staff at that area. The additional staff they had "couldn't help" despite there being vacant terminals to use. While the bedrooms were typical of this quality of hotel, the bath was small and the shower just a hose (with poor water pressure). The food was excellent though for your typical mass cooked offerings June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in Stockholm by SPG Another excellent stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Stockholm. Staff and facilities make this a hotel worth returning to and we will. Great location and great service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm Was only there for 2 days, but a great facility. Lovely rooms. Love the modern decor and parquet floors! Attentive staff. Close to Old Town and City Hall. Hop on hop off bus stop around the corner. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAFF-WELL RUN HOTEL We had several problems due to the fact that Heathrow misdirected our luggage. The staff at the Sheraton Stockholm took such amazingly good care of us that they helped the situation dramatically. Isak the night manager was particularly kind and gracious. Nothing we asked of him was too much for him to take care of. He made us feel right at home. Steve the concierge heped so much with the luggage siutuation. We took his advice and went to Arlanda airport to find our bags and we were grateful that we did find them before moving to our next destination. The only difficulty was that we prefer to use air conditioning rather than leave the window opened, but the AC wasn't cool enough for us, so we left the window opened and it was fine. Altogether an excellently well-located and well-run hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room in a very nice and convenient area Hotel is conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants, the central train stations and subways. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable. I did not get a room with a view, but it may be worth paying extra for it. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Was upgraded to a Junior Suite. And as a compansation for a little discussion at my last visit, me and my Wife got a bottle of Champane on the room. Thank you Sheraton!. This is the way of taking care of a customer. I will return again. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service When in Stockholm there is only one place to stay - Sheraton, Tegelbacken. Best location and outstanding service by friendly well trained staff. Add to this, happy hour every day in the business lounge! I am coming back!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Easy walk to Central Station, Old Town area and shopping. Slightly longer walk to Skanen Park, Vasa and Nordic Museums. Great assistance at front desk and from Club Lounge personnel. comfortable rooms, great beds December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel The hotel is in an excellent position, facilities are excellent staff are most welcoming. The breakfast is of a very high quality. Hotel is quiet. Rooms and bedding as expected from an excellent hotel, especially in Europe. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel in Stockholm We were more than happy to stay at Stockholm Sheraton. Legendary service quality, super friendly staff and great accommodation - this hotel is a must- stay in the Archipelago Area or at Stockholm city itself. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel exceeds all your expectations I go to Stockholm very regularly. I must admit Sheraton Stockholm has a great location near to everything, very cooperative staff, pretty comfortable rooms and great food and beverage. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, helpful staff, room very clean This is a large hotel but the service was quick and personal. There is no doubt Sweden is expensive but this was a large room for a decent value. Well engineered windows kept out all of the street noise, great view and good draperies were a great comfort in the "land of the midnight sun". Room was very clean. Easy walk (4 blocks ..tough if you have alot of luggage) from the Central Train Station and great directions via email from hotel. Everything was translated into English. Didn't eat at the restaurant but it looked quite busy. As always would be nice to have free Internet. Frustrating as a frequent traveller the more expensive the hotel the more expensive the Internet. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was ok for a long stay I stayed at the hotel for 12 nights in a row. The hotel was ok for a long stay, but a few things need improvements: - Some of the mornings it took a couple of minutes before it came hot water in the shower - The breakfast buffe seems to run out of various food items several mornings - Some of the nights the internet connection stopped to function - The Greenchoice selection for room cleaning was not rewarded by the cleaning staff. They forgot to leave the vouchers most of the times. - Both the head concierge and the hotel manager promissed to contact me to give me special offers, but they never did even if I called back twice to the front reception November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water Views Recently we stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm 9/11 Aug. Room was ready on arrival. On entering the room water found to be dripping from the ceiling. Phoned desk and advised. Told maintenance would be up straight away. Fifteen minutes later second phone call to desk advised someone would be up to change us to another room. Ten minutes later finally shifted. Later that night we passed the room with the leaking ceiling only to notice that it was occcupied (ie the rain had stopped) by unsuspecting guests. This room already had signs of past water damage. This not the standard I would expect to see from a Sheraton hotel. The rest of our stay was excellent September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay in Stockholm I stayed with my family (unfortunately only one night) before Stockholm Marathon. We had an upgrade but the room was not ready when we arrived at 4pm. The staff was extremely nice and told me that it is worth waiting for because it was one really nice suite... He gave me and my son access to the Lounge and called my mobile 40min later and said that our suite was ready. Thanks! We also had a dinner in the evening at the hotel and the food was terrific! A strong breakfast at the hotel and then my 5th (in a row) personal Marathon record. Thanks Staff of Sherathon Stockolm! June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel except for the $40 basic breakfast We stayed a Sheraton Stockholm for 2 nights. Everything worked out very well. The hotel, location, rooms and gym were above expectations. The only minus was the hotel breakfast. Many Scandinavian hotels traditionally offer free breakfasts but Sheraton Stockholm charges you SEK 259 ($40). That's a more we pay for breakfast even at the best and finest restaurants in New York City (or in other big cities) and a real rip-off for a very basic breakfast. Luckily Stockholm is filled with beautiful breakfast places which offer delicious breakfasts for 1/3 of that price. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay to remember From our first arriving at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel to our checking out our experience was very positive. Veronica, the team member who booked us in on our first day, was very helpful. Not only explaining all we needed to know to get the best from the hotel but also telling us about the 'must see' places and the 'must do' things we ought to include in our visit. This helpfulness was something we found common to all the staff and, even if we did not need assistance, they always had a friendly greeting and/ or an enquiry as to how our day went ready. Our room was very clean, well furnished and warm, but what amazed us both was how quiet the hotel was although we knew it was busy. We were not disturbed by noise from any other guests at all. The room was cleaned every day and we were surprised on our third day when the hotel maintenance knocked on our door asking if they could change a light in the bathroom which the chambermaid had reported as not working. Basically it was fixed before we noticed it wasn't working! The breakfast offered was plentiful and varied with something for everyone and plenty of tea and coffee on demand. The restaurant was spotless and kept that way by the waiters and waitresses who cleaned tables and replenished empty serving dishes constantly, but without intruding on the guests. The evening meals available in the restaurant were also of a very high standard. All in all we had a wonderful experience at this hotel and have decided to try and find other hotels in this group to stay at for any future trips abroad. I would recommend the Sheraton Stockholm to anyone. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't order a room meal, and be patient at check-out I've just stayed at the Stockholm Sheraton and as usual the check-in was friendly, efficient and helpful. The room was great and well equipped, the bed very comfortable BUT I ordered a room meal and the meat was cold and uncooked. I complained and after a very long wait a replacement meal arrived ...very hot on the outside, but cold on the inside...so no meal for me because it was then 10pm and I just gave up. I was so cross I didn't bother with breakfast in the hotel, got some food just round the corner. To add insult to injury the checkout was painfully slow...so beware. If you stay eat in the dining room or go out to the old town November 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>