Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is my 5th stay at the hotel this year and I'm already booked for May of 2015. We come to Indy 3 times a year and have really found the Sheraton to be a second home while staying in town. Courtney and Brittney always make our experience pleasurable and we always feel welcome when we arrive. Looking forward to visiting again real soon. Thank You! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis The staff at the hotel were very helpful and professional, especially the Bellman at entrance who helped out numerous times (sorry, forgot name). The rooms were very nice and comfortable and the hotel is located within walking distance of everything. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy stay Good hotel. Staff very courteous and professional. Rooms not as quiet as should be expected. Would like to have microwave in room. October 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Not Recommended Reception staff not friendly seemed to think they were doing you a favour by dealing with you. Lost our laundry, eventually found after many telephone calls, they then tried to charge us for express service! Concierge not always available Booked a wake call for our departure to airport which never materialised! Bar Staff were the most pleasant, friendly and helpful - the only plus for this hotel. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features wonderful location, rooms were excellent, food. enjoyable experience September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Had to wait a few hours after checking in for room to be ready, bought a salad that was little old. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and caring staff! The staff was very responsive to our needs. We called to ask for extra pillows, blankets and towels and within a few minutes there was a knock at the door. We utilized the Club Lounge for evening snacks and again in the morning for the continental breakfast. The lounge hostess was excellent! She was very attentive and personable! We had a great experience!! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Treated Awesome We stayed two nights sand it could not have been better. Everyone was so nice and we were treated like royalty. Will recommend this hotel to everyone we know. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This was a great stay. The hotel was very clean with modern decor. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor concerns The bolt on the door was broken and it took 2 days for it to be fixed; the tub wouldn't drain; and the curtains were off the track. Other than that, it was the best sleep I've had in a long time. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Beautiful rooms, clean and comfortable. The pool is refreshing and large. Great location for downtown and the Indianapolis Indians baseball game! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Loved this hotel and very friendly staff August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is great Location is great within walking distance to local shopping, movie theater, nightlife, restaurants. The only thing missing was an inclusive breakfast more and more hotel chains are offering this service, otherwise no complaints loved my stay at Sheraton. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. The lobby felt warm when we checked in and throughout the week while waiting for companions. The air conditioning was not working properly in my room. I asked at the desk about how the control was supposed to be set and was told that they would have a service person go up and change to what it should be and no one showed up. Went back to the Customer Service Desk the next day and was then told that the air was being worked on and it should be working properly within the next couple of hours which it wasn't. That evening they finally brought a fan to my room which made it more comfortable. I do like the convenience of having the conference I attended in the same building August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Human Resources Assistant Of all my business travels, this hotel is by far the best! Very comfortable, clean, all the immenities one would need, and the hotel staff are TOP NOTCH helpful and professional! It is in an exceptional area for fun, full of history, and a variety of all kinds of eateries; and the conference was laid out perfect. Truly a great place and I definitely will be back with my family to visit INDY. Thank you for making me feel special and welcomed! August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel BUT... This visit was a real debacle and the staff was like the keystone cops trying to resolve the problems. There was a dried substance in a large blob next to bed and onto the beside chair and table. My television in the main room (I was in a suite) did not work. The smoke detector was right outside the bathroom that had no exhaust fan. The smoke detector would go off each time I took a shower. If I left the door open it would blare the entire time. If I closed the door, it would start blaring when I opened the door and continue for several minutes. When I inspected the smoke detector, I saw it was hanging from its wires. I assume a previous guest tried to knock it down to stop the noise. It was very irritating. In a subsequent stay in a suites, I noticed the same smoke detector position. I did not get blared because I passed on the shower. The dried substance issue was never resolved after numerous phone calls and inspection by the on-duty manager and housekeeping supervisor. The housekeeper cleaned the room at the direction of the supervisor but got up about 30% of the substance of the floor. I admit they did offer to change my room, but I was busy and did not want to hassle. I was only in the room to sleep and get ready for my busy day. They did comp me with dinner at their restaurant, which was a disappointing experience. The service was terrible and the food mediocre. I only had a salad and it took forever. The chicken was cold. I was glad that I was not paying. I would never go to that restaurant on my dime. I did return to the hotel 6 weeks later and had no issues. The club lounge is very nice and had a nice variety of appetizers. They did not give me access to the club lounge during the first visit though I was staying in a suite. That still is not clear to me. Sorry to ramble and I do not want to be seen as a whiner, but my June experience was so bad it is laughable. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing I really wish we had been warned that there was a motorcycle event the weekend we stayed. I have nothing against motorcycles, but two nights of bikes going up and down the street till 4am impedes my sleep and makes me grumpy. If someone is not there for the motorcycle event... don't put them in a room right next to the road..... or at least give warning so perhaps we could decide to make other arrangements. I realize the noise was not the hotels fault, but a warning about this would have been nice. I was NOT happy about getting no sleep for 2 nights in a row. The one high point was Diena that works in the Club Lounge. We met her on Friday and she was extremely helpful (unlike the person that worked the club lounge on Saturday..... OMG, not helpful at all) But Diena was amazing and went out of her way to make sure everyone was taken care of. Also, when checking out, pay close attention to the bill. .I was charged for things I should not have been charged for. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Only Gets Better I return to this year hotel every year only to find an improvement in all areas of the hotel. This year it was great to see a complete remodel of the rooms with updated furnishings and a bed that is still second to none! The staff is attentive and ready to help. The location is perfect and I look forward to returning. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff We arrived with many hundreds of motor cyclists circling the hotel for what we later learned was a scheduled rally, so sleeping was a challege. The friendly staff accommodated us a much as possible. The parking garage is expensive and not easy to navigate with luggage. Food in the dining room was excellent and well prepared. Keep that chef as along as possible. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a good time The stay was very comfortable, great location August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Location, Downtown Service was very good, facility clean, Great area with computers to use. Small bar but big enough…. Breakfast was good. Meeting Room was "freezing" both days. One problem was that they only have Starbucks in the Hotel and it is way to strong for me. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a great place for a wedding reception. We enjoyed the courteous treatment of your staff from registration through checkout. Your facilities for the wedding reception we attended was wonderful, especially the panoramic view. The food was excellent. It is the kind of facility we would feel very good recommending. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard front desk customer service Talked to Brittany 4 times regarding check in needs and followed her direction each time which changed with every conversation. She was less than friendly and helpful at every call. Upon arrival, there was a lobby full of people needing checked and ONE clerk. She was certainly less than helpful, as a result of not taking early reservation and only one clerk, we had to settle to for the only room available, which was different than the one we reserved. We were late to the wedding along with several other Sheraton guests. Our room did not have shampoo, had a used coffee cup in the coffee maker and only two towels for a room for 4 people. At check out, MJ or Mu (Shin) was extremely helpful, kind, professional and the only one who gave a care. I typically stay at the Sheraton at Keystone at the Crossing for business trips and have had years of excellent experiences. At this point, would not consider the Sheraton at City Center August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hospitality The hospitality of all clerks and other essential employees was superb This was very surprising to me. Excellent facility, food and service. I would come bacd and highly recommend others to use you hotels August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly, accommodating personnel. This hotel is very accommodating in all aspects - from the friendly, efficient check-in personnel and the cool, refreshing, fruit enhanced water in the lobby to the comfortable room with all the conveniences I need. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to many attractions. The staff is awesome! Great experience! Will stay again on next visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted in my stay and more. This was my second stay at the Sheraton in Indy this year. Both times the staff was extremely friendly and quickly got me acclimated to my room. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the shower and bathroom were very clean. Plus the view is spectacular being right over the circle in Indianapolis. I had a few questions about the area and whenever I asked someone at the front desk, they made an excellent recommendations. I plan to stay at the Sheraton again next time I'm in the Indy area. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is centrally located to downtown attractions. Being one block off of the Circle affords the visitor easy walks to many attractions and eating establishments. The exterior was undergoing some type of renovation which required construction of a sidewalk barricade and some noise disruption during the stay. The staff was courteous and helpful and the facilities met the needs of our group for the most part. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The Hotel Room was Extremely clean. It was an Excellent room in an older building. The Bed was absolutely devine. The Bedspreads were very luxe. The night I stayed one of the rooms next door had several kids laughing and being wild with the parents telling them from another room to be Quiet. I should have called the Front Desk as they were loud for about 4 hours during the mid early morning hours. Otherwise, a perfect setting, a perfectly clean room, it was just a delight otherwise. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little inconsistant on service at the desk. I stayed at this hotel two consecutive weeks as I have an account I've been assigned to in the area recently. The first week was great! I was checked in promptly, my status was recognized, and I was upgraded to a 2-room suite. Incidentally, I was also not charged for parking, which led me to assume that self parking was free. The 2nd week, I was not upgraded and in fact when I got to my room realized I was put into a 2-double beds instead of the King that I reserved. When I called down, I was told to come to the desk and I would be accommodated. When I got to the desk, the man at the desk was not remotely accommodating and was a bit rude in telling me that they had me booked for a double and that's all they had. After arguing with him for a bit and indicating that at my height, I wasn't going to fit well into a double bed, he finally relented and checked me in to the appropriate room. Additionally, I was told that I would be charged $25 daily for self parking (while I was set up for this surprise based on the previous week.. $25 is still a ridiculous amount for self parking). What a difference a week makes. I will be staying in the area a lot now that I have a customer in the area, but week two has definitely given me pause enough to consider where I'll be staying when I return. The one consistency was the room service... which was fantastic both weeks. I think Chaz? may be the server that brought up my food on several times and he was remarkably professional and the food precisely as ordered each night. July 26, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:59.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>