Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELEVATOR If you stood in from of elevator 1 and 2 Waiting for an elevator was a little like keeping your head on a swivel. You never knew if elevator 3 or 4 were there at your floor A simple chime sounding would alert people to look. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Was able to anticipate my needs before arrival August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and convenience Very good transportation hub August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient; needs some upgrades You can't get easier for a hotel stopover at Malpensa. However, there are some things that could assist this hotel: the floors are very wide, so ice machines are not convenient to rooms: and the one on the 2nd floor was barely functional. There are no refreshment areas outside of the lobby, and the lobby's was also out of order - each floor should have water, drinks, ice, etc. near the elevator banks. And the walls are fairly thin, so you hear some loud neighbors at this busy hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short walk to get there and a longer walk to the room! Despite the really long walk to get to my room every time, the hotel is attached to the Malpensa Airport, which can be both an advantage and a disadvantage. Overall my stays are always nice, as it's a big and modern hotel. I do think though that internet should be complimentary in all areas. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic Airport Hotel We did not expect much when we booked this aiport hotel for the night before our flight back to JFK. We were surprised immediately when we arrived to drop off our rental car and the hotel was a very easy walk from the drop off and saw the impressive lobby. The rooms are new and the Club Lounge a great deal for snacks as well as breakfast in the morning. We felt that it was an extension of our vacation and we slept knowing we would not have any problems getting to our flight since the Sheraton is literally attaced to the Terminal we departed from. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG indifference At the reception, I was told that there is a smoking room and non-smoking, which I chose the non-smoking. However, the receptionist did not mention that's its a room for handicapped and was a much smaller room that the room I stayed before. We were very tired and already had a lot of luggage taken to the room and was not worth arguing. It would have been nice that the receptionist to be candid about the room. The other thing, I have been an SPG member for a while and still don't know the advantage. We get charged for the wifi !! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaving Italy Excellent hotel if you have an early morning flight out of Milan! Key points: It is connected to the train station and the airport terminal. We came up out of the train station with all our luggage and there are the clearly marked doors of the Sheraton. You then walk through the doors and you are in!! Service at the desk was excellent both when we arrived and when we left for our early morning flight. Also, great bar and bar service with a great buffet salad bar! Totally met our needs. Only negative is the room was a little noisy as it is a big hotel. Front desk and bar staff were all very friendly and customer service oriented. This was a 18 hour stay but as a gateway hotel it was really perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes stopovers easy This hotel makes air travel stopovers easy and very comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was very nice and our room was quite, but my daughter-in-law said their room was noisy as they could hear the people on the other side of them talking late at night. We liked the restaurant and felt it was a good value with good food. I was disappointed that the pool required bathing caps and would charge 4 euros to buy one. The hotel location is very good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay We stayed for just one night on our way out of town. The hotel actually opens up into the airport terminal which is very convenient and easy. Our room was very large and comfortable. However, the lights were difficult to figure out in our room and that was frustrating after a long day of travel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in staff were fantastic , and proximity to airport and train in to Milan make it the place to be. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get closer to the airport We had a very early morning flight so we booked two rooms at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa. Check in was fine although they try to rush you through the sign in where it asks you whether they can share your personal information for marketing purposes. My one complaint was how long it took them to bring up our luggage. I called after we had been in our room for 15 minutes. Easy check out and short walk through the tunnel to Terminal 1. You will pay more for the convenience but it was nice to load our luggage on an airport luggage cart right in the hotel lobby. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful This was our second stay. We consider this hotel very valuable to our travel plans. Desirable location. Lovely accommodations! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great location but poor management I have a booking for 1 night (check-in on 14 July 2014 and check-out on 15 July 2014). When I arrived at the hotel at approximate 12:30, the front desk staff just told me that check-in time is 3pm and, if you want an early check-in (just 2 hours), you have to pay an extra cost. I enquired if I could just complete the paper work for check-in (sign the form, etc), left my luggage and come back in the late evening to get my room key and go to my room direct. The staff just provided the same ridiculous answer "if you want to check in now, pay an extra cost". Do you consider that it is an appropriate answer for a Sheraton hotel? July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Excellent choice, good facilities, July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Impressive facilities, nice property, and very convenient to the airport. Customer service was not impressive. Check-in was very inefficient, need to have staff be more attentive to those standing in line. It took 10 minutes for someone to take my order at the bar. And I ordered a coffee at breakfast which never came. Staff need to be trained to ask whether guests need something rather than the guest always having to flag down a staff member. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and relaxation professional and helpful staff. Immaculate convenient upscale hotel with perfect location. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MXP Sheraton Excellent hotel... extremely convenient to MXP Terminal 1, train station, auto rental drop off... very pleasant and helpful staff... better than average restaurant... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and great stay! The staff at the reception was very helpful and exceeded my expectations. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is unacceptably poor Whether it be check in, room service meals, restaurant service, or check out, the service is unacceptably poor. The only reason for staying here is its location. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected guests Although the facilities are beautiful and the staff friendly and helpful, more care needs to be taken to ensure the rooms are made comfortable for guests. Unfortunately, a window was left open sometime before my arrival which led to unwelcome insects in the room throughout the night and many bites. Had I discovered the problem earlier I certainly would have asked to change rooms, but, by the time I discovered the problem and its cause, I was far too tired to think about moving. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Not providing free wifi on a business hotel does not make any sense. Service in the restaurant was really slow, they forgot the wine we ordered and half of the desserts. The reception desk was very slow in the check in, I asked for company invoice and address in the bill and this was not ready when I checked out July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed the Sheraton Experience Badly At check in the receptionist informed me he was a smoker when he noted I requested a non-smoking room due to cigarette smoke sensitivity. The room air-conditioner buzzed loudly all night. The bed was too firm to be comfortable. The food in the restaurant was MacDonalds standard. I was really disappointed by the Sheraton on this occasion and felt I paid fifty times too much for what i received. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is located in the Airport. Once you come out from the hotel, you can walk in to ck in the hotel. The only thing is we travel with 2 kids. The hotel wouldn't let us stay with 4 people (even they are only 7 & 11). We have to get another room. The service is average. Front desk people was friendly. But, after we ck in, we request the ice (ice machine was broken). No one answer in the service desk. It took almost an hrs to bring the ice to our room. Since we have 2 rooms, one room we didn't have any languages. We left our bean neck pillow and tooth brushes in the room. The cleaning people just trew away our staffs. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very convenient for late arrivals and early departures. Nice and comfortable place to stay when your flight is delayed after checking out. Comfortable rooms and nice bath. Could improve on speed of WiFi. Will return again to this hotel soon. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and high end but not prepared as it should have been I arrived very late at the hotel after a full day seeking a good night sleep before going to the airport terminal to which the hotel was attached early in the morning. I wanted a smooth check in and sleep more than anything else. Everyone was helpful, but there was a completely non-obvious means of turning on lights in the hotel room (I opened the room then had to put my hotel key, in the dark, in a slot near the door) which required a call to the front desk after minutes of feeling like a fool for not being able to turn on lights. Then when I went to take a shower the shower head shot off the shower - clearly the person before me had broken it and tried to put the shower head on as if it was not broken. The end result was that I did not quite shower either that night or the next morning but more hosed myself down. It was fine, but hardly what I expected given the price. I liked the staff and want to give the hotel another shot but I should receive a voucher for a complimentary night. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Always enjoy must visits to this location. The rooms are very relaxing, the staff is extremely helpful and the food is wonderful. The locations makes it even greater July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Again disappointed I stay at this hotel on each departure from Milan (there to four stays annually). This is the second time that the hotel has dropped the ball on my wake up call. Upon check in I requested a room near the elevators as I had an early morning meeting in the lobby and I also requested a 7:30 A.M. wake up call. Instead I received a room at the far end of the hotel (3122) and no wake up call. Considering this is an airport terminal based hotel I would expect that wake up calls are critical items yet this is the second stay this has happened to me. Pretty disappointing to say the least. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good functional hotel. This hotel is a good, functional hotel only let down by the very poor service in the bar and the dark brown decor which makes it seem a little drab. Restaurant excellent both food and service July 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:41:03.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>