Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help! Room was dirty, old and out dated and the deadbolt on the door was coming off! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel. Great location. Check in smooth and efficient. Good sized room in a reasonably sized hotel. Great location just a short walk from the wharf and within seconds of a good tour company. Counter staff always very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and reasonably maintained. Pool was good, if the deck was a little small. I'd expect it rarely used. Never ate in the hotel, so cannot comment. No overall issues really. Would I use it again, yes. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, excellent location Even though the hotel was quite busy the staff were friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic as it is close to many of the tourist areas. Not the best for business but unbeatable for vacation. Very limited food on premise but close to many restaurants. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Yelp Review, Waist of hard earned money! Not worth the money. They add $52.00 to your bill for parking for each day. We booked the room for $219.00 a night. My charge after tax and all said and done was $317.00. We asked for a roll out bed also and they said the rooms were too small to accommodate so our son had to sleep on the floor. If you want internet you have to pay another $20.00 or go down to the lobby. Who doesn't offer a parking deal and internet for their customers. This is supposed to be a nice place to stay and our view was a bus parking lot with a tiny bit of the bay bridge. The bathroom was super small and beds were not queens. I would think they were doubles as well as a small TV. $10.00 for a Coolers Light, $20.00 if you wanted french toast + a $5 room delivery charge. Wow, I was blown away. I really was hoping for a better experience. If you don't mind spending a lot of money and getting average service with limitations then this is the place to go. May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spend hard earned money elsewhere...Even their review boxes are cramped... OnlyAllowedThisMuchSpace. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conceirge I wanted to thank you for the wonderful features in your suite. Due to diet restrictions and a recent surgery I needed a refrigerator and your staff accomodated me immediately. I also wanted to praise the service of an outanding conceirge, J.J. (spelling incorrect sorry). He arranged an excellent dining experience with a table by a window and went the extra mile "so to speak" in obtaining economical transportation from the hotel to the Oakland Airport. I was so impressed by the driver, I kept his business card to contact him on any of my return trips to San Francisco. A job well done! March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what expected This is NOT a 5 star hotel - it was ok - but much less than we expected - we would NOT stay there again! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No common sense I have a new baby and had reserved a room stating so in the reservation. After check in we went to our room to put our things inside. We went out and came back with-in two hours. Upon getting back we noticed some drunks in the lobby trying to get a room. I guess they put them in the room right next to us because I noticed the same voices etc. They where throwing up and fighting until about 0230. I don't understand why they would get a room next us when the the hotel knows there is a family in the room. Never staying at Sheraton again. I have been a customer for at least 14 years. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here The hotel has horrible sound proofing and sits on busy streets next to bus depot. In our room we could here conversations outside on the sidewalk. The matrices were really poor quality or too old. The noise and beds meant none of us got any sleep. Really expected more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our room! My boyfriend and I were visiting for our anniversary, so the fact that we were placed in a spectacular room made the occasion really special. We had a huge patio that overlooked the city! I was a little worried about the potential noise problem based on reviews I'd read online, but we NEVER had a problem. This was especially nice/surprising since a lot of football fans were staying there during our visit. The location was great: we were able to walk most places easily and comfortably and for longer distances the streetcars are right there. The only issue I would say that we encountered wasn't really an issue but an observation: the fire pit areas should have a hotel access only set up. We saw a transient sitting at one of the fire pits, which makes me uncomfortble thinking that just anyone could potentially come on property and use (in theory). I suggest enclosing it and having access from only inside the hotel: that way it's more easily monitored and available only to guests. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the excellent hospitality! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is perfect for doing all the attractions at Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39 and the entire wharf front area. Easy walk to all the attractions and piers for Alcatraz. Fire pits are a great place to unwind and have a drink. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by comparison Generally I would recommend Sheraton Hotels, as every other establishment I have stayed at within this chain has been exceptional. I expected the same quality from this hotel in San Francisco and was bitterly disappointed. The room was small, the furnishings seemed cheap, and the air conditioning unit was exceptionally noisy. The bathroom was exceptable, though still not the quality I would expect from the Sheraton brand. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Should be Embarrassed The only thing good about this hotel is the location. I have stayed in many Sheraton Hotels, and have always been impressed This is a fake Sheraton and Sheraton should be embarrassed to brand it with their name. Way over priced for such a poor room, decorated like a tacky cheap beach motel in the 60's. Rooms small, bathrooms even smaller. Could hear people walking in room above us, floors creaked, kept us awake. One light switch for shower area and lavatory and no door to keep light from disturbing the sleep of everyone else in the room. If you like a restful room after a day seeing the sites of San Francisco, this is definitely not the place to stay. Sheraton claims to have spent $33 million in renovations to this property, but judging by the scratched doorways, ugly walls and carpet, I think they were over charged by $32.5 million. This has to be a cash cow for Sheraton, exorbitant rates and cheap quality. I will never stay here again, and do not recommend it to anyone, unless they enjoy paying premium rates for cheap motel looking quality. I feel scammed! March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum guests have no recognition whatsoever So this is the first time I stayed at this specific Sheraton. I will never stay there again. The staff that lived in the vicinity of the hotel were clueless to directions around their neighborhood. The "platinum preferred room" was a room with twin beds. The breakfast that platinum members get? Was a pastry and an orange juice in a box. Totally unacceptable. I've stayed at other chains with no status and still received better treatment. I'm shocked to see this type of treatment especially from a location as busy as this. You'd think they want us to not come again. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location. Very good service, clean, close to Fisherman's Wharf and all transportation. Should have an indoor pool and indoor or outdoor hot tub, though!! July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay Conveniently located to necessities and atractions. Rooms facing property interior was very quite from city street noise. Staff was great. The only complaints on the property are the windows and the in room big A/C units are obviously 40+ years old. During the day defused shades or horizontal blinds vs the current roll up solid shades would allow light into rooms without having neighbors see me change. View of the 2nd floor roof industrial stuff ( vent hoods, generators, a/c heating machines etc..) can be muted with maybe some decorative planter boxes with trees or brush blocking or camfloging them would be a nicer view. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Love the location and the amenities at this hotel. We stay here every time we go to San Francisco June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE STAFF I arrived with my daughter and couldn't have been more happier, staff were the friendliest. Location was perfect for all activities, especially site seeing bus one block away, pier 39, everything extremely close. I ended up leaving my Blackstone charger in room after we left, and housekeeper saved it till i called and were making arrangements to receive in mail. I would just like to say was very proud housekeeping was honest and trustworthy. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton experience ever $55 dollar parking Charge me for Internet $18 dollars when I am a gold member. Charge me a $33 fee for something I don't know on top of the regular taxes. Not amenity kit, not welcome drink, nothing to make you feel a preferred member. On top of the $55 dollar parking anytime you want to get out you need to go to the valet parking outside of the building and validate the card, any single time you are going out, the worst system you can imagine. Old bathroom with shower broken. Not a Sheraton experience at all, will not go back to this hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Play to Stay at the Wharf and Staff Are Beyond Great! I came to the Sheraton for a relaxing weekend after work in the city, not realizing that I would be unable to get back home due to H Sandy. Well I explained my dilemma to front desk staff Sandy, who was kind, understanding and more than helpful in assisting me. She worked to expend my stay for several more days, in the same room and could not have been more helpful! All of the staff I encountered over my stay went above and beyond, and although I stayed a few extra days, I was made to feel at home and could relax in a great location and hotel. Thanks to everyone at the Sheraton FW, I have stayed before, and will continue to make this my home when back in San Francisco/FW for business or leisure. A warm and heartfelt thank you to everyone there! November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience at hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week for a conference, and suffered through the following: The Internet connectivity was non-existent for all attendees. There wasn't enough room between the bed and the bathroom to get my wheelchair through in my "accessible" room. The $25 dollar room service breakfast of bacon, eggs, and toast turned out to be $38 after delivery fee and tax. The walls were thin, heard everything about the neighbors. All of the elevators had at least one button light out. The only thing that saved this from being a one star review was the cleanliness of the room and the hotel's location. Bad experience, wouldn't return. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful San Francisco hotel! After much research and reading of reviews on many sites, my husband and I decided on Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf for our 25th Anniversary trip to San Francisco. I read a few negative comments from some travelers before booking my trip, but decided to go with the positive majority. Let me start by saying those that commented negatively are probably the type of people who could find fault at the White House. Some complained of bed comfort....but I love a soft, cozy bed and duvet, so we slept like babies each night! There was absolutely NO hidden fees or mislead information. The travel sites and the hotel direct site ALL stated there is a charge for in-room internet service and parking. We only rented a car for 1-day, from the Dollar on-site, and returned to the hotel well after closing time that night with no problems. From what I have read, a majority of the hotels in SF charge for parking anyway. For those that NEED internet service in their room, I would just suggest staying at another hotel or purchasing the daily internet service. There is AMPLE seating area available down at the wi-fi bar area if you need internet access. We were there for pleasure and saw no need to be in our rooms surfing the net. If you are there on business, there are plenty of options for you in the biz district. The location was most perfect for accessing Pier 39, Fisherman's Wharf, shopping and eating! We purchased a CityPass and there was a street car stop right out our door. Ghiradhelli Sq is just a short 5 quick blocks down the road where you can easily view the GG Bridge and famous cable car turn around. The concierge staff was second-to-none and was always more than willing to offer advice, directions or just a friendly hello. You will NOT regret your decision to stay here. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family Trip: Spring Break 2013 You can't beat the location of this Hotel, it is centrally located to everything on the Wharf. Unfortunately, all the nice renovations mean nothing if you are letting everyone off the street into the Hotel at night. Most of the time non-guests were sitting outside by the fire pits and inside the Lobby. No Security for the hotel rooms and the Food and Beverage Staff was extremely rude and unaccommodating, almost like they were making up things as they went along. As a SPG Gold Member I had higher expectations for this Hotel. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities There was lack of facilities downstairs v other hotels in the area ie no bar, very congested lobby area August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for not enough. We have stayed in a number of Sheratons on this vacation and have found this one a very expensive hotel for not enough inclusions. All of other hotels we have stayed at have provided 1 or 2 bottles of free drinking water, not here. The Wi-Fi is free in the lobby area, however in the rooms you have to pay for it? If anything I would have though it should be the other way around. Had to pay extra each night for the portable fridge to be bought to the room. $50 per night for self parking. The most expensive local phone calls of all of the Sheratons we have stayed in so far. On the positive side, it is very close to the wharves and has a supermarket across the road. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was beyond my expectations; from check-in to our departure. We were always greeted with a "good morning, have a good day" from the cleaning staff! Lots of friendly smiles. Really enjoyed the outside firepits after our long day! I have read some other reviews about the hotel being noisy...this hotel was so quiet, slept so peaceful and we were right upstairs from the front entrance. Thank you for such an enjoyable experience! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel great location this hotel is in a prime location the staff were fantastic. Right from the valet parking to the general manager. The rooms were top grade and there was literally nothing to fault with this hotel. we'll done to everyone concerned. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel was TERRIBLE. Room 2232 maintenance was terrible. The toilet was leaking water and making noise. I had to call maintenance department more than once to repair it. The bathroom door would not lock. Had to call maintenance department more than once to repair it. The food service in the lobby was terrible. The wait was much to long. Needed more help serving customers. The breakfast sandwiches I ordered (3) were terrible. They were served cold and seemed old like they were laying around to long to serve. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay i always ask for an emailed folio and rarely receive one from this property. It is the one thing that starwood consistently seems to have trouble with.... August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf This hotel has a GREAT location. It is NOT family friendly in that it does not have free Wi-Fi, no refridgerators in the rooms, no complimentary breakfast & the parking fee is ASTRONOMICAL! It is clean & quiet ! And the staff was nice. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>