Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch, great service and attention. Our stay was more of a stop by, but we wound up really enjoying the area. Aside from the views and accommodations, we also enjoyed the shopping and food variety available. January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Even in Winter, the Air needs to work Our company stayed at the hotel for a 3 day conference. We have stayed at Sheraton hotels many times before. Unfortunately this experience is not one of my top rated experiences. The hotel room was very clean and nice (once I could get in after having to lug my stuff back down to the front desk to have the key I was just handed reprogrammed). Then the air would not come on in my room so the air was stale and stuffy. The window does not open or crack so I slept with my drapes open so atleast the coolness of the big window would help the climate of my room. I had been up for almost 16 hours and was too tired to deal with it at that time. In the morning I advised the front desk and was offered a new room; however, I did not want to pack up and move (nor had the time with attending the conference) so I chose to deal with it for my last night. The conference rooms and the food prepared (except the breakfasts) were great. The lunches were especially delicious and healthy. The staff kept the snacks, coffee, water, soda stocked and fresh. The women's restroom was not regularly restocked. The first 3 stalls were without seat covers for the first 2 days of the conference. Even still the bathroom was always clean. The hotel is in a prime location to Starbucks, restaurants, shopping, movies. I just wish I would have been able to sleep more comfortably. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Experience The hotel locates at a perfect location. Very good experience for business or private trips. January 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not much to Recommend My wife and I stayed one night for an event scheduled at the hotel. The lobby and meeting/ballroom areas are quite nice; but the rooms are dismal. Small rooms (we were on the "Tower" side) with paint and wallpaper peeling off the walls, saggy uncomfortable bed, dated carpet and furnishings. One entire wall of our room had no power, so no working TV, room lamp or coffeemaker in the morning. Rooms have no mini-bar or frig. No SPG recognition other than a free bottle of water in the room. On the good side, it has a very good location and the lobby connection to the Yard House restaurant is great. But overall, perhaps the bottom of the heap for name-brand downtown Denver hotels. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by An 80/night Hotel Masked as a 200/night Hotel First of all, as a hotel guest you have to pay 50/night for parking in addition to your nightly rate. I could not believe they would make guests pay for parking. The rooms are small and unless you close the door you can't even sit all the way on the toilet without the door blocking you. You have to close the bathroom door to sit correctly on the toilet. I was alone so using the toilet was a chore. And the flushing mechanism is the same as a men's urinal stall. The shower was clogged and water collected around my feet as i showered. The water temperature is a Luke warm even win turned all the way. No refrigerator. I wish I had of read the reviews before I booked the room. The rooms are not worth the price. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Comfort This hotel was home base during a 5 day conference. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The room had a nice desk and was spacious. The only complaint I had was the bathroom shower seemed cramped, but the hot water was instant. The location on 16th street was great for finding places to eat. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for business I stayed here as I had a conference at the Denver convention center. It was about a 10 minute walk. The Yard House restaurant connected to the Sheraton was amazing. The rooms were pretty large, not plush but definitely good. It is located right on the 16th St Mall which offered many food and shopping options. There are some good perks if you are an SPG member, so sign up because it's free. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greaet Location & Staff We had a great experience here, even though this hotel is a bit on the older side it was still clean and comfortable. We were upgraded to the club level (which we love) and enjoyed a great breakfast and afternoon snacks. The staff was extremely helpful and we left happy and would book this hotel again! Thank you! October 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent stay at Sheraton Denver Would not recommend this hotel October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the weekend! The Sheraton Downtown Denver is a great stay for a weekend to enjoy the music, food, and shopping that downtown Denver has to offer. The staff is wonderful! October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location but... Removed green choice from my reservation and my room didn't get cleaned and I did not receive the magc coupons. Also, bathtub had a slow drain and closet door was jammed and would not open or close. I called and asked to have the issues fixed and they were not. September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed at this hotel because of a conference I attended. The hotel was lovely, the rooms were spacious and the bed very comfortable. The room service cost was outrageous but that is typical for this type of hotel. The conference facilities were perfect...the hotel is HUGE and it might be nice if there could be better signage as I got lost twice (could just be me though.) The bellmen were awesome. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good stay but noise in room! I had a good stay at Sheraton Denver. The location was excellent and so was the hotel and room ambience and comfort. However, at about 5 am or so, there was a knocking noise that woke me up. Even though there was no one outside, this noise kept coming up at some intervals. It may be the heating pipes/water pipes but this disrupted my sleep completely. The noise continued at short intervals until 10 am- which is when I checked out of the hotel. I enjoyed my stay, but this noise spoiled my sleep after a very tiring day, and thereby spoiled my next day for lack of sleep. I wish this was better. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay Overall, I experienced a very positive, comfortable stay during my most recent visit to the Sheraton Downtown Denver. I was there attending a work conference, which is held there on a yearly basis. As in the past, I was thoroughly satisfied with the amenities provided, proximity of the hotel to local attractions and the comfort level of my room. I did experience a sound issue on my last night there; however, the hotel manager Chuck went above and beyond to make the situation right, because of that, I will make it a point to always stay at this hotel whenever I am in Denver. Customer service goes a long way and Chuck hit it right on the mark! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation was fabulous Great staff responsiveness to needs was on point! Jessie at the front desk checked us in and was very helpful! Will definitely be staying at the Sheraton Downtown Denver again! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family stay This was my second stay at this hotel and I would highly recommend it. This stay I was with my family and our view was of the capital building area. The only thing missing was a full length mirror but other than that, we all loved the room. We are Starwood members and had access to the club lounge. I would have liked there to be more snacks available since we had a late arrival and missed breakfast but we appreciated the coffee and soda that was available. This hotel is in a great location to shopping, restaurants and sight seeing esp with the mall street buses providing transportation. I will stay here the next time Im in Denver. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for the price The hotel was in a great location from everywhere. It was right on the strip. The customer service was great. They were very prompt and helpful. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suites, but small bathrooms This is a nice hotel in the heart of downtown Denver. We were upgraded to two wonderful suites with 2 queen beds each. Very spacious rooms for sleeping and relaxing, however, the bathrooms in each room were extremely small and placed right in the middle of the rooms. There was no way that two people could fit in the bathroom to get ready at the same time. It seemed like such wasted space. One would have expected a larger bathroom in such a suite. Great service by front desk staff. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by National DAV Convention We were at the Sheraton Denver for a convention for 4 days. The hotel was beautiful. It was centrally located, there were lots of restaurants and outside cafes. The pool was really nice. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff were very nice. I would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel That Just Doesn't Care. We came to celebrate my sisters bachelorette weekend and were very disappointed in the way we were treated by the Sheraton Downtown. We were told by the front desk that we would be able to bring our own drinks to the pool and that the bar was not open at the pool. When we arrived to the pool, we were not allowed in by the bartender (the bar was open) because no alcohol was allowed at the pool. Our room was supposed to be ready at 3:00pm. We were not able to get in until 6:00 pm. When we showed frustration about this, we were promised comped drinks which we never saw. When We got into the room, the AC was broken. After calling the hotel to let them know this we were told they would have someone there in 2 hours. When we arrived back at our room after evening events the AV was still broken. At 2:30 am we were woken up by the hotel people to come remove the AV system. After all of this we had to beg the front desk to give us some sort of compensation and I had to call Guest Services after I left to get them to give me the discount on my credit card. I was charged for a self parking we never did (we valeted 2 cars) and on the same guest services call yesterday they told me accounting would be calling me to correct the mistake and I have still not heard from anyone. Needless to say, I will never be coming back to the Sheraton Downtown Denver again. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Housekeeping did not clean our room or bring towels. Returned late in the evening to discover a dirty room and no towels to shower. After calling the front desk requesting our room be cleaned (would not) and towels to bath, we waited 30 minutes before calling again as towels had not arrived and we where getting quite tired. Called the front desk again to learn the person I'd spoke with had already left for the day. Towels arrived about 10 minutes later. No one seemed concerned about our inconvenience. Unfortunate because otherwise this would have been a nice stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This hotel is a great place to stay. Shopping and dining are just outside the door. The staff was exceptional, taking care of all of our needs. Jessie, at the front desk, went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed. Thank you Jessie! July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay. Nice Staff and very helpfull This was a great stay. They have very helpful staff and an excellent view of the mountains. Great food and atmosphere for those of us on a stay longer than we would like. Thanks for the great stay! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown greatness My wife and I visited as part of our road trip from California to Colorado and this was our final destination hotel. Being in the middle of Downtown was wonderful to enjoy the city of Denver. The associates were very attentive to our needs and friendly. July 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor air quality in rooms Great space in downtown with easy access to everything.. Unfortunately my first room smelled so badly of mold that I switched rooms. The second smelled of air freshener but that wore off and again the smell was pervasive despite an ozone machine that was provided. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Sheraton carries a high quality service behind their brand, however that was not the case. Seems to me that my room (17th floor tower) needs to be upgraded. The AC leaked causing minor saturation of the carpet and some puddling. My robe was torn underneath the armpits. If I noticed right away you would think staff would have too. The cable TV lost its connection several times. The restroom is small where you need to close the door to sit on the toilet. The shower lacked pressure. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by If location is the only thing that matters... Firstly, this hotel is ideally located in downtown. It has a great pool area (not crowded), comfortable chairs, and offers nice views from higher floors. The club lounge is decent but can't complain too much about something complimentary. Newspapers in the club lounge offered a variety along with previous day's issues. This hotel offers a double rather than queen beds so if you're even average height, don't book a double. If you are considered tall, don't even think of the booking. The rooms were clean but layout was not the norm. TV was not across from the bed but rather, on the side. Mattress was exceptionally uncomfortable. Five days later, I am still sore. Staff unresponsive to comments at check out about the stay so decided to write a review for all to see. June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room, except... Stayed in the renovated Tower in a corner room with 2 queens and separate area for kids with pullout sofa. Hallways and rooms are nicely updated but the bathroom is barely large enough for an adult to stand and must have been neglected in the update process. I have never stayed in a hotel with a bathroom quite this small and dated. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very busy and the staff did an excellent job of overcoming all mishaps! I love that yardhouse is attached the hotel since it was hailing it was nice to not have to go outside of the hotel! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee 3 nights Great location, great service May 30, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:43:53.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1120, tr_1120
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>