Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional location The hotel is in the heart of Waikiki .We had a great view over the pool and sea in the tower block. Room was clean , bed extremely comfortable and balcony a plus. Hotel staff efficient and extremely friendly. 5 minute walk to beach. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in the heart of Waikiki Good hotel for the price. Staff mentioned they are going through an upgrade. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Excellent, wonderful hotel October 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Dump This hotel was a dump! I can't believe that Starwood pts their name on this hotel. The lobby looks great but it clouds your judgement until you walk into your nasty green carpeted room. I wouldn't want to see what that carpet looks like under a microscope. It's disgusting!!!! I felt dirty just in the room. The AC unit is from 1960 and doesn't put out much air but when it does it blows on your face and it smells like mildew. The cable..don't expect to veven watch NBC or other regular cable networks. you got more channels in a room in the 1980's. Their engineer came into the room to tell me that he has told the staff that there is a problem for months but they don't have a desire to take an initiative for the customers. If you're there on a Sunday and want to watch football in your room...unlikely the TV station came in an dout. I have had better experiences in a developing world. I called about my TV 5x the basically didn't believe me. The cable situation is horrific. Overall an antiquated hotel that doesn't desire to upgrade themselves. It's a bacterial nightmare!!!!! September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Alright for the price Not s great hotel but okay if you get a very low price. Construction was going on both sides of the hotel, Book with caution. Lots of tourists from Japan. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room with a view Just after arriving, my wife and I upgraded to a room with an ocean view. Every morning we had coffee on the balcony watching the surfers at Queens. Can't get better than that. But wait! We got our beach towels and chairs; went to famous Waikiki beach and relaxed in the sun. Shortly after that we were given oranges and apples to quench our thirst. What service! Totally friendly hotel and staff. Had wonderful nightly entertainment. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON't DO IT!!! This "resort" is the grossest hotel I have ever stayed in. The below is excerpt from the email I sent to Starwoods corporate> Quite honestly, this was the most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. I am immeasurably enraged that I spent 10 hours on a plane to arrive at this noisy, decrepit, overpriced, poor service, infernal, miserable “resort”. I cannot believe I was duped out of $300 per night for this flea bag motel. Attached are pictures of my room. As you will see: 1) Ants crawling all over the bathroom sink 2) Both live and dead moths on the curtains 3) Moth eaten blackout shade with holes in it 4) Rusty, disgusting fixtures that are at least 40 years old (and not in the good way) 5) Bathtub that was so disgusting that I bought a pair of flip flops so that I could shield myself from whatever was growing in it (those are now donated to the Hawaii garbage dump) 6) Rust everywhere On top of that filth in the room: 1) It was like staying in Manhattan it was so noisy. From the cheesy band that played by the pool at night to the street performers yelling next to the hotel, to the road noise….it was maddening. 2) Took over an hour to check in as there was only 1 front desk person working at the hotel. 3) Upon checkout, front desk clearly knew that the hotel was a joke, because they didn’t even ask me how my stay was. I have stayed in 3 Starwood properties this week alone. This is by far the nastiest hotel/motel I have ever stayed in….period. This includes airport motels. To attach the word “resort” to this hotel just adds insult to injury. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Everything about this hotel is the best. Have stayed here for any years and will definately continue to stay here. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy When I checked in I ask for a high floor and was told that this room was quiet. But it wasnt we heard all the street traffic and the band that was playing at the pool was loud even though I had my Sliding door closed. Ester the cleaning lady was the best person there she made up the room with a smile. The front desk people were rude and I was not treated very well. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in dire need of maintenance/updates Unfortunately this hotel gives the Sheraton name a disservice. Compared to other Sheraton's I've stayed in, and there have been many, this is by far the worst. Wallpaper peeling, bathroom dingy, could not open sliding glass door, TV barely worked, workout facility substandard, food so-so. I would not stay here again, even if it were free unfortunately. Was put on a 5th floor room with no view and was told it was an "upgrade". I'm SPG Gold and a Starwood Vacation Owner. Very sad. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended, repeat customer! This hotel is situated in the heart of town, amongst all the dining & shopping venues & across from the main beach, The rooms are clean & the beds are very comfortable. The staff are great & we stay here every year. Highly recommend this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff to be recognized Above Excellent customer service by Front Desk employee Andren Fang at Check In. Above Excellent Customer Service by Front Desk Check Out employee Sharen. Housekeeping for Room and Housekeeping Department employees performed above excellent customer service. These employees need to be properly recognized. They are the Front Line employees that make the Hotel a Five Diamond Hotel. Fred Sojourner Stayed August 23, 2014 - Sept. 2, 2014 I completed the Hotel survey sent to me however this information was not on it. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worn around the edges I've stayed at this hotel 3 times and when I was there in Jan 2014 I saw they were closing the hotel shortly for a well needed renovation. Then when I was looking for hotels in Waikiki this hotel still showed as available and I found out the closing and renovations were cancelled. I must say this hotel does need to be closed and renovated. They did some basic renovations and touches in the lobby area so it was a slight improvement, but you can tell not much money was put into it. For the guest check-in a laminate was placed over the granite counter and the laminate is already ripping. The rooms need renovations. The sinks, faucets and tubs all need to be replaced. The carpeting is worn and you see where there have been water leaks. Parking is also horrendous. You can drive up and down a 5 level parking garage and never find a parking spot. If it wasn't for the location I would say stay away from this hotel. The staff is friendly, hotel is clean, but it REALLY needs a makeover September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business retreat I had a last minute quick business trip into Hawaii and was able to stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani for three great nights. Since the trip came up fast I forgot a few items, however the hotel staff took care of my every need, to include recognizing my SPG status and upgrading me into beach/ocean view room that was great. What a superb hotel to come back to after a full day of work - outstanding pool-side bar, great bar-staff, and live Hawaiian music made unwinding quick and painless! The location is perfect in Waikiki for the night life, which is all I had time for on this trip. But it is also located across from the bay so surfing and the beach are right there. Overall, a great hotel experience. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Down At Buffet Breakfast...its not cheap...asked waitress for coffee two times....told be a minute each time.....45 minutes later as we asked for the bill I mentioned we never got our coffee....she said she was brewing fresh pot...we just left....never will I eat here again!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of construction noise I stayed at SPK last week and had a room overlooking the new IMP construction. It was very noisy, but there wasn't much that could be helped. This time I was sure to ask for a room that wasn't near the construction. The room I received wasn't overlooking the IMP, but It was next to a room that was being renovated, so there were drills and table saw noises coming from the room. I went to the front desk and explained the situation (I got in early and left VERY early the next morning). The person at the desk was VERY rude and said that there were no other rooms available. She went to a back room, allegedly "to talk to the manager" and returned to say there was nothing she could to and the construction would be done soon. If in fact she went to speak with the hotel manager, I would have expected them to come out and explain the situation. This is not how you should treat platinum guests. I travel to Hawaii regularly for business and have stayed at SPK at least 10 times, I have never received this level of rudeness from any employees. The hotel "is what it is" but the staff had always been friendly before this stay... August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I was in Waikiki for a recent business trip and first time staying at this location. Though the location was great and the staff friendly, I experienced several problems with this hotel that I will take into account the next trip I'm out here. Mind you, I am not a very picky individual. Firstly, on this particular day, one person was working the front desk. Took me about 30-45 minutes to check in because of the long line. Secondly, if you're parking in the structure, please ensure you get a parking pass from the front desk in order to park in the garage. I was not told this and had to pay. Thirdly, the facility is rather outdated and walls are extremely thin. Normally, I don't mind having a room next to the elevator but the walls at this hotel were so thin that it was a major distraction in late evening. I did not get ample rest the two nights I stayed there due to the family next door and I don't think they were being particularly loud, but rather that the walls were extremely thin. I would've requested another room but the fact that the line was so long at the front desk deterred me from requesting another one. The positives of this hotel include the friendly staff and the band playing by the pool with the hula performance. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service but needs renovation Love the new end of summer appreciation program for platinum members, but hotel needs renovation. All staff encountered are very welcoming, professional and efficient; they are assets to the SPG organization August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 'new' make-over of Lobby plus a great location in Waikiki The new look in the Lobby is fantastic. Much more room to sit - more inviting atmosphere. This is one of my favorite places to stay for the location - location. Room was a little noisy because of the re-construction of the International Market Place (which is gone). Plus those large air conditioners on top of the Hotel across the way. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could use some updating This hotel is very pretty and has a nice atmosphere. However, the room I was in felt dated and needed refurbishment. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The workout area needs better air conditioning, but has a nice view. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Experience Yes, it's a block from the beach but only the lobby has been renovated in the last 20+ years. Rooms and room amenities are horribly out of date. The pool area is right on the street, isn't protected from traffic (both pedestrian or automotive) by anything even remotely serene that you would expect from the islands and the pool furniture is disgusting. The pool itself is old, small and crowded. Feels more like a motel than hotel pool area. Made me think different of Sheraton and Starwood. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is in bad need of updating! We had to stay here during our honeymoon because of the hurricane. We booked without looking at reviews which was our mistake. As a platinum member we were upgraded to a "suite" which, while large, was last renovated in 1979 and felt like it hadn't been cleaned for months. The hurricane made things tense for the staff I am sure, but they were rude and/or ignorant during subsequent interactions and we couldn't wait to get out of there. It was not the best way to end our honeymoon. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Serious Improvement or Demolishment This hotel is rather well placed being located second-line to the beach, within walking distance of boutiques and other shops including an abundance of ABC Stores allowing access to food and beverages 24/7. Unfortunately that is all that is good about this hotel. The hotel has 2 main wings. One contains extremely outdated, 70's styled rooms with a large amount of space creating an empty feel. The toilet is old, dirty, the shower is in the very narrow bathtub causing you to touch the dirty curtains all the time and the toilet seat is extremely uncomfortable and pokes you constantly. The other wing has a more updated and new style but unlike the other wing the room feels crammed and with a ridiculous amount of space left for the balcony, can not give more feedback as I did not stay in this room but looked inside one. The breakfast this hotel offers has a limited selection but complements the level of luxury this hotel offers. I had the continental breakfast which offered me fruit, muesli, buns and cereal (selection of 4 different types of corn flakes). The food itself was fine and the bun selection almost made up for everything else. Half of the dishes were dirty and would run out quickly and the staff would be very slow to top them up for use and the same goes for the food itself. That wasn't even the worst thing about this breakfast, through out the duration of my stay there was construction right next to the tables and the noise was unbearable making even conversation a task. The service is slow and unresponsive, there have been 2 instances that Guest Services didn't even pick up when I called and the check in at midnight without another single guest in sight took 20 minutes. The hotel also has a $26.18 USD daily mandatory fee per room which offers the following: (quoting the official resort charge list) - Free high speed internet access --- The Internet was decent. - Self-parking for one vehicle --- Provided as promised - Unlimited local and 1-800 calls, up to 60 min of long distance --- Kind of useless feature but nevertheless still there - Two bottles of water per day --- Provided as promised - Children 5 and under eat free from kids menu with paying adult ---Good for families with little kids - Big kahuna beach service (use of sand chair and fresh towels) --- You had to CARRY the chairs to the beach --- The pool is a tiny oval which goes to 8 feet deep, why? To receive towels you need 'Towel Cards' which is a real hassle especially if you forget your cards in your room you have to go and get them or even worse lose them. - Fruit and water provided twice daily between 10am and 2pm when seated in designated area on Waikiki beach with 4 free cocktails (4 coupons given upon arrival) --- Didn't use this feature, can not give more feedback - Portrait done by professional photographer --- You had to book in advance which is a hassle for a 15-20 minute session of taking pictures. All the features above are really not worth the daily fee ESPECIALLY for SPG Platinum guests which I am as you would be offered most of these anyway as SPG recognition. All in all, for future trips to Hawaii I will try and avoid this hotel at all costs. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems in my room the room I was in, I guess was in the old side of the building because your AC does not work. I have called and a representative came and set the AC to the lowest but it was still hot in the room with the sliding door shut so I had to leave the doors open while we were there and slept. We asked another representative who was walking by and asked him to check but I felt as if he had no time for us because we told him the problem that it is not blowing air out on a higher speed and he did try but I think we interrupted him to where ever he was heading off to because he was anxious to leave our room. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pikake terrace pikake terrace has dirty plates - terrible. My wife told our waitress that her coffee cup plate was dirty. Instead of replacing it, she said that it was stained. During our meal, an ant trail formed on our table. The plates in the buffet line were dirty. The two plates at the top had "old" rice. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The hotel needs updating, the bathroom in our room was old and in need of renovation. The hotel didn't make you feel like you were in Hawaii. The positive of the hotel is the location, although not on the beach it is close to the beach & shopping. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rundown rooms Your rooms were old and musty. they looked as if they haven't been upgraded in 20 years. for the rate you charge, I expect a cleaner and more updated room. even my young grandchildren asked about the poor condition of your rooms. even the remote didn,t work properly. from now on, I will stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and needs an upgrade While all staff were most courteous and obliging the hotel itself is in serious need of an upgrade. Room in the Princess Tower smelt musty and damp while all furniture looked and behaved as being worn and well-used. Disappointing for the price. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A convenient site I was pleased by the convenient location of the hotel to Waikiki Beach, the main shopping areas and the ease of connecting with public transport. The staff are helpful and courteous, often going beyond their duties to assist travelers with inquiries. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to my expectations. There was not an spg floor. The hotel had a very old look and out dated feeling and carpets were old and dirty. Door locks were old and undependable. Had a nice view of pool from balcony and view of hotels in front. August 3, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:43:03.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>