Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 848 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires care. Room was spacious and good although the bathroom left room for improvement. Room for improvement also in the billing - I was double charged for the first night and the staff was not very helpful sorting that out. And if you also find bad cell reception, beware of the land line: $8 per minute. Knew it was bad but that bad? December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent club lounge The rooms are small and most of the treadmills and cycles were broken in some manner. The highlight was the club lounge, especially the morning person (Mahmsour?). She was very pleasant and accommodating. The best employee we encountered. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good with MRS academic discount rate This hotel is very good and recommendable with MRS academic discount rate, but without that rate, I may not have selected this hotel because the rate is very high. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Room with Great Location The room was surprisingly spacious, and the bed was big and comfortable. Near and easy access from Logan Airport. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Informational Hang Tags on desk This may seem like a small complaint, but the rest of our stay was excellent, so we just wanted to point it out to you. When we arrived in our room we saw hang tags on the desk. One of them had the handwriting of a previous guest with her room service breakfast order still on it. The other tags were stained, bent and just looking gross. These tags should be replaced just like the other disposable items in the room....please. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful This was great the staff changed our room to be away from the elevator November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I found my stay at the Sheraton Boston to be really wonderful on all counts. Staff was courteous, amenities were great. Very nice establishment. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place for a getaway to Boston Friendly staff greet you and you enjoy the comforts of home November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff at the hotel were excellent and very responsive to our needs. It was very easy to go over to the convention center for meetings so we did not have to manage coats, etc. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very good. A special thank you to my room maid, BO YI. A wonderful lady and always had a smile. Also thank you to Genet Abebe, from Apropos and the restaurant. What a pleasure. Lastly, at the lobby, thank you to Eloisio Silva and Chandra Girdhari. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry Laundry fees were entirely too high, but you provided no alternative guest laundry. Laundry service,though, was good and timely. I recognize that this is a first class hotel in the middle of a major city, but you could provide a less expensive laundry service for your guests. Sorry, a sore point for me. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel let down by poor management I had intended to email the manager but since the only email on the website is sales I have no alternative but to air my disappointment in a review. This is a decent hotel in a good location that has ( at least in my room in the south tower) been upgraded nicely. My stay was unfortunately marred by repeated clear examples of terrible management. Each evening I had a drink at the bar where I was able to listen to, three nights in a row, for at least two hours each, various staff moan and complain about shifts, coworkers, customers, etc. not once did any of the managers try to curtail this bellyaching all of which was clearly heard (probably was meant to be heard) by bar patrons. On my checkin, lines were long as only two people were working the front desk. On my checkout, at 830am on a busy Friday morning, only ONE person was working. Your hotel has over 1200 rooms - does that seem right? What made it worse was the procession of staff into and out of the back, each of whom looked at the long line of frustrated guests and not one of whom did the right thing and jumped in to help. I presume I am now checked out, after 15 minutes waiting and with a meeting to get to, I just left my keycard on the counter. Completely unacceptable and spoils the otherwise decent overall experience. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travel Front desk staff werent welcoming, even for a Platinum guest who spends 75 nights a week at a Starwood property!!! Think the concept of customer service wasnt explained to them November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great in location. Very convenient to Hynes Convention Center. It also helps to take an airport shuttle, although I couldn't make a shortcut through Convention Center on my departure date. I stayed at the top floor of the south tower, which brought a great scenery. The room was clean. The hotel suggested 'green choice', by which turning down a room cleaning would be rewarded a food voucher, however, no voucher were delivered to my room. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very convenient This hotel is so convenient for the Hynes convention center because you don't have to step one foot outside into the cold Boston weather. The executive lounge is a great feature, and the staff there are always so happy and ready to get you anything you need. I just wish more of my meetings were in Boston. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay I enjoyed my stay. Parking was a bit $$. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and good value Great hotel for the value. Close to everything in Boston, and connecting to the Prudential Center and Hynes Convention center is very helpful. Only drawback is the Club Lounge. Its often over crowded and VERY messy. During food service times, they do not have enough staff and plates are piled on the tables from multiple guests and service area has spills and crumbs and is not sanitary. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderufl stay. We had a great upgrade to a nice suite. We also had to extend our stay due to a medical emergency and we were givne the cheaper rate. Very responsive staff. Great lounge! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Went for a long weekend with my significant other, This hotel is in a great location to all mass transit locations, and also great walking distance to the major shopping outlets. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another snuggly Sheraton bed A weekend in Boston means a lot of touring around, but the whole time, in the back of my mind, I had thoughts of the nice, comfy bed I would enjoy at day's end. Comfort and warm friendly service-that's Sheraton! November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and comfortable room, but poor ventilation We had a three night stay on a family visit to Boston. The service we received was impressive, with a great response to my SPG status and excellent facilities in the Club Lounge. The room was well appointed and comfortable, and excellent in all respects except one: the ventilation. When I set the a/c at a temperature that was comfortable for sleep it was very noisy, but switching it off left the room very stuffy. I would have been happy with an open window, but in its absence the ventilation really needs to be improved. But this was just one blot on an otherwise very impressive and comfortable hotel, and I look forward to staying there again on subsequent trips to Boston. The location was fantastic, within easy reach of all the wonderful restaurants and facilities Boston has to offer. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved my bed Quiet room, comfy pillows, great view, room service, excellent wine. SPA. What else does a girl want on her day off. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a view The view to the Charles River is unique. Memsura in the Club Lounge is always greeting and serving as in home. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Boston The hotel is situated in a great location in Boston. Walking distance to many attractions in Boston. attentive staffs. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel ha a great staff from beginning to end of my stay. This Hotel has a great staff. They respond to any situation with great speed. The restuarant food was great, and the service was rapid. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Boston Nice hotel in a great neighborhood. The fruit was fantastic in the club room. It was also a nice to room to sit and relax and look out and see over to Cambridge. So pretty. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Great location to see Boston - perfect for out-of-towners and conference attendees October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by t The cost of breakfast at the hotel restaurant was excessive. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPGRADES As an SPG member we were able to obtain an upgrade to a Junior Suite October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time in Boston Boston was great and the Sheraton made it that much nicer. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:14:11.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_848, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>