波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 703 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Boston hotel This hotel has character and atmosphere! It's close to the conference hall, to all my favorite shops and restaurants, and they're all accessible w/out going outside. A chic hair salon next to the lobby opened this year. My room was comfortable, attractive decor w/ a spectacular view of the mountains, the Christian Science Mother Church and reflecting pool. The staff respect your privacy and are equally attentive to your needs. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better i was there for 4 nights for a trade show and 2 of the nights the fire alarm went off. first one seemed to be legit but the 2nd one seemed like a total mistake since it went off at 5 am in the morning and a minute later, we got the okay to go back to our rooms. having traveled into 3 hour difference time zone, being woken up in the middle of the night and working is totally awful. the ice machine didn't work on my floor so i always had to go to a differnet floor to get my ice. the rest of the hotel is decent. parking is super expensive. coming from LA, i wouldnt imagine parking to me more expensive but it was. boston is terrible place to drive around July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place to stay if you are at the Hynes Conv. Ctr I am the author of the 1 star internet review. Now, having stayed here, I want to make it clear that this is truly an excellent hotel--with the exception of charging $12.95 + tax for internet access. The hotel is a class operation. Food's a little pricy, but it is downtown Boston in Feb. and not everyone wants to walk outside for a meal. The only issues that I had were with the outlets in the room. They weren't convienent for having my phone charging and my computer. A minor maint. item with the shower head not being tight to the long hose was addressed by the time I returned to the room. That plus the internet is the only reason the rating isn't excellent across the board. Don't hesitate to choose this hotel. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the Sheraton for 2 nights to attend a conference. We arrived around 10:30 am and were allowed to check in! We were able to walk to many places. It was nice having the mall connected to the Sheraton. Our group all agreed that we would stay at the Sheraton again! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities: Excellent, Service: Inconsistent I stayed at the Sheraton Boston Hotel while attending a conference. The amenities were excellent! Room was spacious, comfortable, and quiet. Exercise facilities, shopping, dining all exist within hotel and others are within close proximity. Regarding customer service: Desk staffing seemed somewhat inconsistent with their support and information given. Upon check in I was given information pertaining to the conference I was attending, however a few other members of our group (who checked in at a different time) were not given information about the conference. We had all registered for our lodging through the conference website. I was informed that internet access was covered under the conference rate others in the group were not, there was an option to decline housekeeping services in exchange for a meal voucher, I was not informed of this exchange. Desk staff were polite and helpful towards me, however in observing other customers' interactions, I noted less than polite exchanges. One customer requested a printed quote of the cost of her rooms as there had been some confusion and the rates had changed between the time of her registration and check-in. Desk staff repeatedly told the woman they could not provide this to her and insisted that she should contact Reservations to obtain the quote. I believe the manager on staff should have provided this to her or called Reservations on her behalf. Waits to speak with desk staff were often moderately long 10 - 15 minutes due to volume of traffic. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. Problems, problems, problems. Cleaning lady failed to leave wash cloths in room for three straight days. Each time I called the housekeeping department to request wash clothes and was told they would be delivered. After waiting for 2 -4 hours, the towels were not delivered. After a second call (each time) the delivery was made. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed While I found the facilities more that comfortable, I may not ever choose to stay at this hotel again. The relationship 1105Media / Campus Technology and the Sheraton have was highly problematic. No one at the Sheraton could assist me with the challenges we had with booking the room due to the reservation being made through Campus Technology's conference web site. As a result, extending a stay and getting an adjoining room was nearly impossible. Hours of effort across multiple individuals was required to get adjoining rooms. I was finally told to just show up at the hotel, and they would take care of it. It was resolved that evening, but its astonishing that this couldn't be resolved over the phone prior to arrival. It's clear that the relationship between Campus Technology and the Boston Sheraton was poorly developed, and that resulted in much of my travel. Further, as we checked in, we changed the room billing from the card we reserved the room on to another card. This was also problematic. The night manager said they could not issue a refund for the one night that had already been charged to the card, and they would split the bill. The next day, I discovered through online banking that the entirety of the stay had been paid out of my second card. I spoke to the front desk about this that morning and was told they would issue an emergency refund on the first card and that there should not have been a draw on my account, only a hold, for the second card. After speaking with my bank, they assured me that the money had been taken by Sheraton. At check out, the refund had not come through in my online banking and the hotel was unable to issue a receipt that shows it had been processed. They said they "could see it on their screen" but could not print it. That's ridiculous. My advice... end the Campus Technology registration of hotel rooms. Better training is needed of staff who would happily throw their colleagues under the bus as being incompetent. The culture of the desk staff is poor. I'm sure the Campus Technology conference will be at the Sheraton in Boston next year, but I will be staying at the Hilton across the street. Worst hotel experience ever. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Per your request Had problems the night we checked in due to a staff member not recording changes to our resy when I called such changes in 48 hrs prior to arrival. Jason graciously assisted in the a.m. It would have been nice for staff to have mentioned the food options at the convention ctr July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, usual high Sheraton Standard i was in a suite, which was nicely appointed. Meeting spaces were excellent - one issue was that most of them were freezing cold. It was summer, but the AC did not seem to be well-regulated. Adjacent to the large shopping mall meant there were many food and bev options, in addition to those provided by the hotel. New day spa in the lobby was reasonably priced and very accommodating. Short walk to Fenway park for baseball. The jacked up price on phone calls was a bit much - but probably no worse than most hotels. Also, wifi connection in meeting areas was non-existent, making the online program and app for my convention useless. Great location and property. Oh, ask for a room that overlooks the river. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always777 Boston Sheraton has been a yearly Stop for us. It is consistantly good and always convienient. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mensa AG Great Hotel- M-F Housekeeper was great, the week end/holiday staff was not as good-example did not empty ice bucket either day or replace the plastic bag. Would suggest adding a robe hanger in the bathroom - also towel racks. Airport shuttle would have been great for fee. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charging for Everything I have been coming to this hotel for 20 years, but this is the first year that everything cost: wifi, roll away bed, refrigerator. Everyone was friendly, but they are charging for everything. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago for a conference. I had recently had a long stay at another Sheraton property and to say that this experience was completely different would be an understatement. The check-in person was not at all helpful and was in fact kind of rude. I was at the hotel during regular check-in hours and was told that there were no rooms available. Meanwhile I heard the person next to me be offered two different rooms types. When I asked why; I was told that the other check-in person "had clicked the button first". I was not at all happy and ended up in a room far from everyone else I was travelling with. I did speak with Glayson upon check-out and he was very helpful. This is why I am giving 2 stars, not 1. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room I rated my stay poor because I was given a handicap room where the closet bar was made for someone in a wheel chair. My formal clothes touched the floor for 6 days. I called the front desk twice the second time speaking with Jason. You were sold out and I could not be accommodated. The check in staff should have told me what room I was given and I should have been allowed to decide if I wanted that room. I am and still am very upset! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could use some improvements We upgraded to a suite for an additional charge. It wasn't as expected and not like other room upgrades we have had. The TV in the main room did not work and the bathroom fixtures were tired. Valet parking was overpriced. We probably will not return here. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic amenities This hotel has basic amenities. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpromised and underdelivered I stayed here for a rather large meeting for my company. They were totally unprepared. Check in took 1 1/4 hours and room wasn't ready at 5pm. They said they would call me when ready, but they never did. I didn't get into my room till 9pm after a full day of travel from the West Coast. Overbooked and not enough staff. Weird smell in the bathrooms and room as well. Public bathrooms were poorly kept, no toilet paper and a big cockroach one day on the first floor. Staff seemed overwhelmed and distracted. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sleep, but skip the food. The location and size of this hotel are just right! Being attached to the Prudential center and close to shopping and business are great. The two towers means a really quiet place to sleep without long elevator waits. The food leaves a lot to be desired however. I was there for a four day meeting and had 7 meals. The breakfast was average, but the lunches and dinners were not good. To serve bad seafood in Boston seems just plain wrong. The best food was a snack that was sliced cheese and bread. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House cleaning needs work I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. While the overall look and feel is quite nice and it was great to have a gym and Starbucks, my room made my stay difficult to enjoy. My room smelled very heavily of body odor, and at first I was worried someone was still in the room. I was so tired from travel, that I hoped the smell would go away and unpacked my suitcase. After getting completely unpacked, I found a pile of men's clothing stuffed in one of the cabinets of the TV stand. I handed the clothes out to the maid in the hall who was very apologetic about the mistake, and was very worried that I might have called the front desk to complain. She was so worried that I decided not to mention the smell or the incident for fear she may be fired. Although she did a poor job with my room, I did not want to be responsible for someone losing their job. Overall, my experience was uncomfortable at best. The stench never dissipated and it made it difficult to sleep. I will avoid Sheraton's in the future. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 GREAT LOBBY, AVERAGE ROOMS The Shearaton Boston has a grand lobby with plenty of energy and convenient for meeting people. However, the rooms could be enhanced. The bathroom was spacious bbut needed more towel bars. Also, the noise between rooms was quite noticeable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd give it a 4.5 only because... It was a great hotel. The only issues: 1. GoGreen - you can get a $5 coupon/day for refusing housekeeping - was weird. You couldn't use it the $5 for alcohol but food and sodas...which would have been fine, but they don't have a restaurant past 11am - just bar food. Plus, when I asked for a few towels, they gave me a little attitude. 2. No restaurant - although PF Changs is just through the doors. 3. For hor d'oevres with Club level, you have to go to the bar (not the Club Room) and select from their menu - it was not clear to me even when I asked a few times. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I could not ask for a better location in Boston. The only issue I had was the AC did not cool the room very well. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central to Sightseeing Hotel was in a central location with an amazing indoor pool and easy access to a shopping mall. Staff were expectional. Traditional room was average and needs to be modernised. Parking wasn't cheap at $40. per day. Wifi is available in the lobby at no cost July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Recognition no recognition of being a SPG gold member. The room view overlooked rooftop equipment. The room had to be the worst view in the hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in good location This hotel has comfortable rooms and located in an area with great shopping and walking distance to many historical sites July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by James Taylor Excellent location and professional staff. Room size and amenities can be improved. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location clean, efficient friendly staff July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Recognition This hotel is convenient (attached to the mall and Prudential Center). Excellent lounge, upgrade, and Platinum recognition. Nice staff and hotel overall. What all Sheratons should aspire to be like. February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated South Tower The room was recently renovated and very comfortable. The elevators were terrible and need upgrading. They were slow and often bypassed the floor where I was waiting. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My stay at the Boston Sheration was well above my expectations, and Excellent in all ways, Sheraton will be my hotel of choice in the future. J R July 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>