蒙特利尔喜来登中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 魁北克省,
  • 蒙特利尔
  • 勒内-莱韦斯克大道西 1201 号
  • 邮政编码 H3B 2L7
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal - a second home I have stayed in this hotel for a cumulative number of nights in excess of 200 over the past years. This past year I have about 140 nights. This hotel is like a comfortable pair of old shoes. Nothing shiny but comforting. For the most part the staff and great. The Heating and Air-conditioning is not great. Many of the units sound like jet planes taking off. That said if you get one of the rooms with a moderate sounding unit you are good. The gym is one of the best gyms in a hotel I have come across. I keep staying here as it is a good balance of value and comfort. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy... We were given a room close to the elevators. In addition to the noise of people getting on and off at all times of the day and night, we were also given a room with a connecting door to the next room. I assume that is why we could hear nearly every word of the people next door. I politely called and asked them to keep their voices down, but to no avail. Their laughing and talking til late into the night and the overly soft bed, made for very little sleep for my husband and me. We would commend Greg in the bar. He was delightful and very solicitous. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE WORLD CLASS To my surprise this hotel closes down it's restaurant and room service menu at 11 p.m. having travelled extensively and stayed at many other hotels and Inns I found this an aweful surprise. The shower in our room had a shower head more suited for a person below 5"6" tall; being 6"4" i almost had to bend in half inorder to get my head wet, again unacceptable. Third the server on the 27th floor lounge tried to take the plate away of one of my guests while she was still eating, I was horrified. and lastly the valet who brought our car up on sunday was being followed unkwon to him by my best friend and also a guest; the valet was spinning the tires on our car! and racing to the valet entrance, in total I will never ever set foot in your hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Okay Hotel When checking in there was a very long line. However, I went to the Gold/Platinum line and when one of the staff was free he made a point of ensuring I went next even though someone started to move to him quickly. May seem pretentious, but I will take it given the loyalty to attain the membership status. I was given one of the larger rooms within the room description I booked, but I was not upgraded. While nice, there is nothing fancy about the rooms. Also, while not directly outside the entrance to the elevators I could nonetheless hear them constantly running up and down (I was on the 26th flr). Given the size and how busy the hotel was, the noise never really stopped, regardless of the time of day - this did lead to 4 nights of less than restful sleep. The workout facility is fairly large and rather well equipped. While the hotel is just okay, the location is great. Close to some shopping and nice restaurants. Bell Centre is right across the street, and so is the metro. Certainly room for improvement, but I will likely look to stay here again when next in Montreal. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Locale! If you're taking in an event at the Bell Center this hotel is the best place to stay, as it's right across the street. Shopping on Ste. Catherine St. is also close by and lots of great places to eat as well. All around fantastic downtown hotel. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We appreciated the "suite" upgrade! We were delighted to have been upgraded to a gorgeous suite, much thanks to the SPG program! Our whole experience was perfect - from the lovely lady who made our reservation (via phone) to the friendly front desk to the speedy room service, we thought the customer service was spot on. Room was grand, location was terrific and as frequent travelers we really appreciated the overall prompt and friendly service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to host a meeting Service and facilities for both my overnight stay and my meeting were excellent. Staff were very friendly and efficient. December 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, no SPG recognition I stayed with two other friends. We're all in our mid twenties, but I've been a platinum member for over a year, and my two friends are gold and platinum. There was a mixup about our booking when I arrived, and the manager essentially told me to call some 1-800 number if I wanted to complain saying "I've done enough for you". All our interactions with staff were just horrifying... maybe because of our age? Or because we used our points for the stay? But we're respectable young professionals - the least they could do is respect us back. I will never stay at this hotel again, and honestly the weekend itself was such an eye-opener that I'm not rushing back to the city anytime soon. Starwood continues to test my loyalty, as soon as airbnb gets a rewards program I'm gone. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location / Good Hotel I stay in Sheraton hotels fairly frequently and I usually have no problems. When I arrived on Super Bowl Sunday approx 5 pm I had 2 rooms and only one was ready. I used my upgrades for suites and they said to come back. I returned in an hour and it still wasn't ready and they said they were cleaning it right away. I was then given another room which was sub standard and said I will wait for the room they promised so finally after the Super Bowl they had my room ready. Approx 10 pm. I was not happy. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience in Downtown Montreal After several stays, I finally booked a club room, with access to the Club Lounge. What a revelation! Quality food and snacks including healthy alternatives, attentive but not intrusive staff, impressive 34th floor views of Montreal, and much more made this visit memorable. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Recently stayed at Sheraton in Montreal. Was supposed to be for 2 nights but due to a family emergency I had to cut my trip short and return. I called the reception at 2 PM who transferred me to the supervisor Larissa. She said there will be a penalty of 50% of the room rate. I suggested that since the room had not been cleaned for the day, could it be a late departure? She stated that the hotel was sold out and they had to decline people for the stay and hence the penalty. I accepted it, however before checking out, I logged on to the reservation right after my conversation with her to see if she was right. To my surprise the hotel was not sold out and there were plenty rooms available for that day. I did not mind paying the fee but it left a bad taste in my mouth. Will not stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid four. It's not a flashy hotel, but it has everything you might want in a three-night stay. It's a bit plain, I saw a few minor signs of wear and tear in the gym, but it was great for the price. Room service breakfast was excellent. Club breakfast was decent. Staff was polite and cheerful. Location is convenient, but not very scenic. I'm sure there are better places to stay in Montreal. But I'm also sure they're 100-200 extra dollars a night. You decide what you want to spend your money on. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place in town The Hotel is well situated in the City of Montreal. With the near by Metro and Train station any place in Montreal is easily reachable. I rate this Hotel with its comfort, friendliness and its location in Montreal as my personal favourite. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Alexandra was a big help. November 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lifetime Platnium and this is how we are treated?? I am a lifetime Platnium member of the Starwood Preferred Guest. I have stayed > 50 nights per year for > ten years at Starwood Hotels. I recently traveled to Montreal for work and my husband accompanied me. I went to the office and he went to the hotel to check in. He was advised at 1pm the room was not ready but that a suite had been set aside for our stay and that the room would be ready at 3. At 3...still not ready and he was advised that 'the guest from the night before was platnium so we have no idea when he will be leaving'. He advised we were meeting at 5 and asked if he could have the room by then...no was the answer. So he asked to be placed in any room...When I returned from work, I spoke to the front desk manager who offered to move us to a suite the next morning....guess what? 5pm the next day....the suite was not ready. No apology, no explanation...If you are looking for customer service, this is not the hotel for you. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and SPG Recognition I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton for a close friend's bachelor party, where I booked an Executive Suite and four Junior Suites to accommodate our large group. Due to my Platinum SPG status, the hotel upgraded our Executive Suite to the Presidential Suite - the nicest room in the hotel. We were blown away by the upgrade, room, and staff service. It was a memorable trip for us and much of that was due to Le Centre Sheraton. I'd highly recommend this hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Being a Platinum member it was great getting a room upgrade, however, what was extremely frustrating was that the elevator up to the 37th floor to access the lounge can only happen on one side. Therefore, it took me over 15 mins to wait for an elevator door to open on the correct side so that I can reach the 37th floor, as the other side only reaches the 36th floor. I mentioned it when I checked out but how can they fix that problem is a mystery. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton club rooms slipping We usually travel to montreal twice a year, and have always stayed at this hotel in a club floor room. This time, the room was badly in need of rehab! The air conditioner required a maintenance call, then was so loud that we found it impossible to get a good nights sleep. At more than $300 a night, we expect better. Another shock came when charged 18$ for a glass of wine in the Club room. That's a bit high. The location of the hotel is excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Disappointing I paid extra to be on the Club Floor. Apparently this just means you have a room in the hotel but not on a Club Floor which is the top 2 or 3 floors. From the Club Floors you can get to the Club Lounge with 1 elevator, the other floors usually took 2. The Club Lounge was closed one night for a private event. I don't think the extra money for the Club Floor was worth it at this hotel although we did have the option of breakfast. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, reliable service! As a very frequent business traveller (over 100 stays annually) I can easily recommend the Sheraton Montreal. The staff is very professional and attentive. The hotel is well appointed and comfortable. The location is perfect for business in the downtown core and is very centrally located for taking advantage of the city's entertainment options. For me there is no alternative to the Sheraton Montreal. Highly recommended! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home! I have been staying at Le Centre Sheraton for many, many, years and can honestly say that its the ONLY place to stay when visiting the Montreal area! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and their willingness to ensure your stay is perfect is beyond comparison. I'd also highly recommend upgrading to the Club Level which will give you access to the private lounge; it's the perfect place to start and end your day! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Have stayed here a few times and I really dont care for very large hotels but this time I rather enjoyed it. It is always nice to come back to this hotel have I been coming here before I was an SPG member for many years. A few things they have a great members lounge with a spectacular view very grand. I think the best location in downtown Montreal and Oh yes the hotel is always very clean and the food is very good. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool and spa! Great location! The Sheraton Montreal is in the perfect location for events at the Bell Centre. The atmosphere in the lobby bar was perfect, as was the food and drink available, and the service was prompt even after a hockey game. We upgraded to get access to the Club lounge and it was worth it. The evening appetizers and the continental breakfasts were plentiful, and the staff were attentive. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gym Excellent exercise facility. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Montreal As a frequent traveler spending 100+ nights a year in Hotels, I always enjoy returning to The Centre Sheraton Montreal for i'ts great location, perfect amenities, and especially their professional, courteous and pleasant staff, from the Concierge, to the Front desk and yes,, even the parking attendants,, always a smile and communicate in English. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abysmal for a Sheraton but good location My partner and I stayed at this Sheraton last week. We were put in a room that had a door to an adjoining room, and we could hear EVERYTHING that was said, every step, every rustle from the that room. We couldn't sleep. They weren't being particularly loud or obnoxious, which is why we didn't want to get security involved, though we did call downstairs and were told to bring it to the manager in the morning. It was the strangest phenomenon. I'm surprised a hotel of the Sheraton's supposed calibre would allow this. I have to say, I have been staying at hotels, both better and worse, for more than two decades now and never have I encountered this problem. The management was disbelieving and unhelpful the next morning, providing us with very few options other than giving me rewards points on my Starwoods Preferred Guest card. She was also rather short. No reflection upon the other staff; they were cordial and helpful for our stay. I would only stay there again if there were no other options in the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvment at Check in I think the staff should be more aware of Platinum benefits. Further the lady at check in did not understand the entire program and I considered her quite abrupt. I have stayed at a lot of hoitels around the world, including the sheraton centre montreal. This was the least enjoyment I have ever been subjected to thus far. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Communication If you have a customer support issue, don't expect a real response from this hotel. You will be disappointed. Apart from that, this is an average hotel. Note to the manager: even a 1 word "sorry" response from any employee that handles customer service inquiries would have been fine. I despise arrogance. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred business and leisure accommodation in centre-ville Montreal This is a great full service hotel in the heart of the action in centre-ville Montreal. A big hotel with lots going on, yet room to move around. The pool and health club are great. Restaurants and bars first class. Top notch Club Lounge too. I always enjoy returning to Le Centre Sheraton! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor customer relation No response to my email & letter 3 weeks ago to general manager re unsatisfactory stay at the hotel June 29-July1. Assured club floor room & did not get it. Air condi- tioning unit too loud preventing guest a good night sleep. Breakfast items at club lounge ran out fast and not replenished. July 25, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:49:03.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>