蒙特利尔喜来登中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 魁北克省,
  • 蒙特利尔
  • 勒内-莱韦斯克大道西 1201 号
  • 邮政编码 H3B 2L7
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had a great stay especially liked the hotels green plan the in room safe battery was dead when we arrived but was fixed very quickly after we reported it July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and horrible valet parking service The hotel is really good. The valet parking is horrible. I have waited as long as one hour for my car and it is a continuing problem in that no one seems interested in fixing this. I have discussed, complained, and all to no avail. Stay at the hotel, park your own car. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels on Club Level floors and have found others to be of higher standards with regards to room comfort, club lounge food quality and modern décor. Was disappointed in the evening hors d'oeubres. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient Relaxing atmosphere with blenty of available activities close. (Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Bars, etc.) Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to parking. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel had great staff. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and easy to access, loved the fast elevator, did not eat in the hotel as prices were a bit steep for food July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed Friday night. Had a great room on 30th floor. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed on Thursday July 2, 2014. Upgraded to Hospiality Suite. Great room but on a low floor so woken up by construction next door at 6.30am. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great They were very friendly and saw to our every comfort July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had time to write this review at 2:30 in the morning. I have been a Starwood Platinum member for several years now and stay at SPG properties for both business and personal travel. This is the second time I have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel and this stay is nowhere near as pleasant as the last. I am traveling in from the US and due to a mechanical issue my flight was delayed 3 hours. While I know this is not SPG`s issue, I mention it only to show that at this point in the morning all I wanted to do is get to my room and relax since I have an early morning meeting. Upon my arrival at about 2:20AM I was greeted by the front desk assistant who asked me if I was checking in. When I replied,`yes, I was then told to have a seat in the lobby area becuase they were doing their night accounting and it would be 15-20 minutes before I could be checked in. So here I am at 2:40 in the morning sitting in the lobby of a 4 star Sheraton with my bags waiting to be checked in. I am not sure how much longer I will be sitting out here, but I figured since I had this free time that I would make you aware of my experience thus far. Not sure how my stay will go from here, hopefully better, but this is a rough start to say the least. Disappointed, frustrated and borderline upset are just a few words to describe my mood. May 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location Room was very small in a corner. We stayed many times at the Sheraton and we had a nicer room. Very disappointed....Also, asked an early check-in and the Person at the desk seems to have a big problem with that but finally let us in at Noon as we were driving from out of town etc...Also, very few kleenex left in the box.....wow!!! I'm hoping next time will be better as this is a great place to stay. Thank you!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's rooms are very comfortable The rooms are a refuge after a long tiring day whether on a business trip or after walking the streets of Montreal for tourism. Room service is incredibly fast and timely and the staff courteous! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Le Centre Sheraton. The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. From our check-in, to completing some business printing and faxing, to the club lounge, our housekeeper, to the pool we experienced helpful staff. We were pleasantly surprised by the club lounge breakfast--it was quite nice and sufficient. The new gym, nice pool and hot tub were also a nice surprise. And, the location of the hotel is superb. Also, we appreciated the addition of the Green Choice. Thank you, Sheraton, once again for a lovely stay! July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in Check in stated 3 pm, we did not get into our room till 4:30 pm, disappointed, but the rest of our staff was great. Exciting city to visit, shopping, eating and sightseeing Thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum recognition-excellent LocationLocation location. Hospitality of staff , especially the General manager M Giguere deserves recognition. It is a busy downtown hotel, but staff does not fsil to try to mske your stay memrable. The bar tenser also deserves to be called out for his unfaling charm. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green does not mean Clean The hotel invites you to participate in their Green program. This means you will reuse bed sheets and towels, thus saving laundry issues. As we were staying three nights, I allowed that we did not need these changed every morning. I did this for the proper ecological reasons and not the five dollar voucher for food or drink which you may use, but did not. True, you hang a card outside your door excusing housekeeper duties, but be forewarned absolutely nothing is then done to your room. The garbage or recycling are not emptied, nothing is wiped down, nothing is vacumed, used glasses and cups are not cleaned or replaced, no newspaper is delivered, the bathroom is not touched, the bed is not remade with your wrinkled sheets, the ammenities ( spring water, coffee packs, shampoo, soap ) are not replaced. This is not spelled out when you offer to Go Green. Why would anyone knowingly participate? It is a mistake and unfortunate that this hotel has this All or Nothing policy. No empathy or correction was offered by the concierge that first day. This was the policy! We did not participate the second night. Housekeeping will change and remake our bed from now on. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall stay I was very pleased with the service - I had requested a fridge in my room as I am a diabetic and this was accommodated. Thanks June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Consistent Big City Hotel; Slightly above mediocre. As a large city hotel, one can expect the obvious. Valet Service, especially one that is subcontracted, is void of hospitality and speed. Hotel Front Desk might appear slightly superficial and choreographed. Some of the Front Desk Guest Representative lack genuine hospitable personalities; I kept reminding myself that's its probaly the culture. As for the hotel and room. It's clean and spacious. The Club Lounge is one of the largest that I've visited; the view of the city is spectacular. The club lacks adequate personnel to service all the guests, especially during breakfast. The few personnel that are there are working are fastidiously working hard with due diligence and don't have the time to be agents of hospitality with the guests that they are trying to service. The food spread selection is large and quality is quite good. Hotel Lobby bar is lively and always full of patrons having a good time. One shining star is the Concierge Desk. Concierge staff is the most competent providing friendly and personable service. The Hotel General Manager should consider having the Concierge Staff/Management train or mentor the Front Desk Staff. Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel is your typical cookie cutter big city hotel. Not great, but not bad either. The potential to be a great hotel is there, but doubt the Management's commitment to excellence. Just slightly above mediocrity is where Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel will likely remain. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Montreal Downtown When visiting Montreal, be it for the shopping, the fine restaurants, or one of the many events held at le Centre Bell (one block south), there is no better place to stay than Le Centre Sheraton Downtown. Arguably the best location of the numerous Starwood properties in Montreal, This well kept, spacious hotel has without questions the most spectacular Club Lounge of anywhere in North America. Treat yourself and experience the professionalism, quality and calibre of hotel that is Le Centre Sheraton Downtown Montreal. April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, no SPG recognition I stayed with two other friends. We're all in our mid twenties, but I've been a platinum member for over a year, and my two friends are gold and platinum. There was a mixup about our booking when I arrived, and the manager essentially told me to call some 1-800 number if I wanted to complain saying "I've done enough for you". All our interactions with staff were just horrifying... maybe because of our age? Or because we used our points for the stay? But we're respectable young professionals - the least they could do is respect us back. I will never stay at this hotel again, and honestly the weekend itself was such an eye-opener that I'm not rushing back to the city anytime soon. Starwood continues to test my loyalty, as soon as airbnb gets a rewards program I'm gone. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing errors and $3 to check luggage unacceptable Each time bill was printed there were errors as had upgraded and paid for Club . . . and each bill inckuded internet charges . . . thanks but that is bad !!! Those working the Club Lounge were excellent. I was absolutely "shocked" to discover there was a $3 charge per piece of luggage to check luggage. That is simply "outrageous ". The explanation that that was included in a collective agreement with those working the property is also unaccceptable. At rates charge for a room during the Montreal Gran-Prix that is a further "rip-off" ... plain and simple. I will think twice befre staying at a Sheraton anywhere again. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by **great** I arrived tired from a very long day of travelling and was meet by a friendly and very helpful front desk staff. The room was a little on the small size but it was very clean and well appointed, and a great view. All my questions were answered with a smile and helpful hints. Plus the valet man was charming, even help program my gps. All in all a very nice stay!! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Catering needs improvement. Not being able to have dinner in the hotel can be a problem when one first arrives in the city. The catering for our group having meetings at the hotel was not up to the standard that we would have expected. The hotel was easy to get to driving in from the south, and was easy to exit the city from when leaving. The room was clean with Sheraton's usual high quality bed and bedding. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Montreal Location Excellent central location to experience Montreal. The hotel is large and busy and attracts tour groups but the pool and gym are well maintained and large. Food is average but there are many options within walking distance. Club lounge on the 37th floor is amongst the best in the Sheraton chain - great breakfast and view of the city. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location Parking was super expensive, even for guest. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Easter Weekend We arrived at the hotel 15 min prior to check in during the Easter long weekend. The room wasn't ready for my family and as a goodwill gesture, they provided complimentary internet access for the duration of our stay. They said the room would be ready within 45 min, but we ventured to Vieux Montreal instead of spending our precious time waiting for it. The room is well furnished and clean. LIkewise, the pool and exercise facilities are too. My son really enjoyed the water. Only negative comment about the change room is that they don't have a blow dryer. The hotel is situated in close proximity to the Central Station, shopping, dining and many tourist sites. Overall, I'm pleased with Le Centre Sheraton and would definitely return in our next visit to Montreal. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Response Some things that the local knowledge of staff can be improved. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond Service... The hotel was lovely but the staff is what made this hotel superior to most hotels i have stayed in. They were friendly and super accommodating. I forgot a very important document in my room and was too far to take a cab back to pick it up so they were incredible enough to go to my room, pick up the document and deliver it to me in a cab which arrived safe and sound. They saved me from embarrassment and i very much appreciate what they did for me. I am from NY and will only stay at this hotel when i visit Montreal. I will recommend the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal to all my friends as well. A big fat THANK YOU to the staff for the excellent service!! November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers complete amenities! Convenient to Downtown. Fast Elevator Service. June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>