シェラトン・ペンタゴンシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22204
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 900 South Orme Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking was an Issue I arrived at the hotel after dinner with friends in the District. The garage was full and no direction given for alternatives. I stopped my car at the front door to inquire at the front desk. The lobby was overflowing with people attending a party or wedding. There were a several police cars and officers present to monitor the crowd, no doubt, because it was so large. I was instructed by the front desk to park at the National A.F. memorial and a shuttle would pick me up. I drove down to the memorial and thought it was strange - using federal park land as overflow parking...would my car be towed? I called the front desk to say no shuttle had come in some time and to ask if my car was safe. She informed me a shuttle just left and my car was fine. I waited 15-20 minutes with no shuttle and walked back to the hotel. They removed one night of parking but I dont think that was enough. Especially considering the next morning I had to get to the parking lot with all of my luggage. I did get a shuttle to take me but everyone I spoke to (front desk, shuttle driver, concierge) had no idea guests were being directed to park there. It didn't seem like a usual practice which made it all the more of a relief my car was still there. April 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but hotel needs improvement Ok first the required improvements: 1) It would be nice if as a Gold SPG member get at least an offer for a room with DC view. 2) Shuttle was really bad for Sunday in the evening. Regular van arrived after waiting for 20 minutes and could only fit 6 people, so we had to wait for the next one and then the big one arrived to pick the rest of people. 3) It would be nice to have all bulbs working in the bathroom 4) It would be nice to know in advance that pool and etc. is closed. 5) Self-parking very pricey Good things: 1)Staff front desk very friendly 2)Good breakfast 3)Convenient location to DC August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for our needs If you need to be near Regan International, this is a great location. Good shuttle service to and from the airport. The room was nice. I did have some problems at first getting service at the bar for a bar menu (it was about 9:15 pm) but once I was able to get help the angus burger and fries were great! The breakfast bar more than made up for the bar menu experience. The breakfast bar was REALLY GOOD. Plenty of choices with lots of fresh fruit. My wife and I got a good night's sleep to send my daughter and son-in-law off to Okinawa, Japan for his tour of duty with the Marines. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre I admittedly don't do a lot of traveling, but the workshop I needed to attend for work, was held in this hotel (July 23 & 24# so I booked here. As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I have to say this experience was more disappointing than enjoyable. It would have been nice, at the front desk on check-in, to be reminded of the services available to me as a SPG! I realize the information is on the website, but I honestly wasn't even aware that I qualified for the SPG services and having the services hi-lited to me, on check-in, would've been a really nice thing to do, from a customer service standpoint! I would've loved knowing that I could have complimentary bottled water and about the breakfast/afternoon service in the Club Lounge! I didn't find out about the breakfast until check-out, when I asked if there was a complimentary breakfast?! Also, I would suggest putting the notice about the pool/fitness room renovation on the front page of the website since it TOTALLY gets lost on the Contact Page??! On arrival to my room, I changed into my swimsuit and, on getting to the pool level, found the EMPTY pool and construction mess-UGH! The reading lamps on either side of the bed flickered every time I made the tiniest of moves while in bed-VERY ANNOYING, as was the constant cable/HD interferrence on the TV screen! I decided to use the floor lamp instead of the bed lamps, to read by, but found it to not be working at all! The dining room service was TERRIBLE! Food was good, but it's never a good sign when you see the hostess and manager taking food orders from customers and also serving?! The one waitress we did have, served our table of 4 intermittently-we all didn't get served together?! One of my colleagues didn't even get his meal until the rest of us had finished eating because, we were told, the order had been forgotten about??!!! I decided to use the shuttle to the Mall and, even though the shuttle was sitting outside the lobby with one rider, there was no driver to let us in until 4:40?!!! Not only was it really late to leave #it was supposed to leave at 4:30 for the Mall!), but it was quite annoying that we had to stand OUTSIDE the vehicle waiting for 10-15 min. for the driver to return so that we could even get on where we, at least, would've been more comfortable waiting?! I would definitely think twice before staying at this hotel in the future, and I thank you for your attention to this matter! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference facility The Sheraton Pentagon City hotel is superb for conferences and meetings, particularly those related to the military. The rooms are comfortable, the meeting space excellent, and the food exceptional. Located adjacent to Arlington National Cemetery and Henderson Hall, and a short distance from the Pentagon, the site is convenient for many activities. Shuttles to Reagan International, the metro station and the Pentagon make travel as easy as it can get. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I popped into DC for a quick day trip to see the Monuments that ran a little longer than expected. So I scrolled through my SPG app on my iPhone and found the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel! This hotel was soooo clutch! They offer shuttle service to and from the Mall which is attached to the Metro line. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming! Dwayne at the front desk treated me with such kindness as if I was a frequent visitor at this hotel. I truly enjoyed my night, and the room with the city view was amazing! OOh, and the breakfast buffet was great as well! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! This well situated gem of a hotel was quite a surprise. I was re-directed here when my hotel of choice was booked. What i found was a great location, fantastic restaurant and non-stop customer service. I wish I could remember the names of all the staff who helped meet my needs. Faisal at the front desk set the scene with an offer to call if I needed any thing. When I asked about the area, I was even offered two options for jogging trails, one of which went past Arlington National Cemetery for quite a moving experience as I walked between it and the Naval Monument. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location Good; the Rest is Average This hotel did not live up to Sheraton expectations. We were not offered help with our luggage on arrival or departure. On day 1 of our 5 day stay we requested that a loose toilet seat be fixed, but it never was. The bathroom mirror was dirty, never cleaned. The faux-leather chair in the room is the noisiest and most uncomfortable I've ever sat in. The pillows are the worst excuse for a pillow known to man. The bar serves watery, mediocre drinks. The location is near DC, Pentagon, and Arl Natl Cemetery, but you still need to take shuttle to nearest Metro stop. Shuttle runs every 30 mins, so add time to your planned trip. There is NOTHING within walking distance and immediate neighborhood is not somewhere to take a stroll. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Shuttle It was very convenient except for the time that I needed it. I had a 6:00AM flight out and the shuttle did not begin its daily route until 5:00AM. Please consider a 24-hour shuttle service. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment The location was substandard. Basically in the poor part of town. The parking ramp kept having issues as you were trying to get out. The staff doesn't answer the phones as It would be left ringing for extended periods of time. There was a loud hip hop concert at night. Police were escorting a woman out of the hotel in the morning. Poor front desk service upon arrival. The highlight however, was the dining room appearance and staff, that was very nice. look and feel of the room was nice as well, how ever no sound played on high definition channels February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 3 star hotel!! First of all, I don't think this hotel's staff understands the offers and promotions SPG provides. They must be given a crash course on that. They didn't get it and screwed up my final bill and charged me before I could officially check out. There were several issues at this hotel. There were black stains on the carpet everywhere. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. Did not even provide water bottle. No central heating in the room. Did not provide bath robes. Shuttle service was horrible. We used to wait in cold winter nights for hours and it would never come on time. We used to call hotel reception every time we needed the ride. Overall my personal experience was unsatisfactory. I would rather stay at bed and breakfast than this one. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff was very friendly & service oriented. Everyone was knowledgeable about the area & gave great recommendations for dining & getting around. Shuttle service to Pentagon City Metro made commuting to DC very convenient. Reasonably priced covered parking was a plus too. Room was clean & comfortable w/ plenty of room to spread out. The view was FANTASTIC! Overlooked DC, with clear views of Washington Monument, Lincoln & Jefferson Memorials and the Kennedy Center, as well as Arlington Cemetery and the Pentagon. Highly recommend! September 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations I made the reservation because of the pictures on line, and the indoor pool. When I arrived I was told the pool was closed, the room looked nothing like the on line photos. I stayed at hotels on the way to DC that were far cheaper and were a much better stay. Why is it that at a cheaper hotel you get free wi-fi and parking and when you stay at this hotel none of those are included? I was told that a manager would contact me after we checked out early,(and went and found a better room at half the price) I am still waiting. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected The facility is older and the front desk was under staffed. We always had to wait in line. We were attending a meeting at the hotel and on the "Today's Events" sign there was not a list, at all. Then no one at the front seemed to know where the meeting was being held. and there was not even a sign outside the room. A little disappointed overall. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff was excellent, my wife and I were departing for the MacArthur ceremony and I told one of your staff members that I was worried about checking by noon. He arranged my checkout time at 2 PM. The luncheon ran past 2 PM, when wife went to check out, your front desk staff told her not to worry and gave us the added time needed to clear the room. The cleaning person was equally accommodating when we in the process of packing. GREAT SERVICE. Please thank your staff on behalf of my wife and I. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MCM Weekend Had read the reviews and was hoping for better results. Got them. Staff very responsive and helpful. Only disappointment was the shuttle to the start of the race. Took us to the Pentagaon City Metro stop instead. Overall convienant to Pentagon City and shopping/restaurants. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DC Conference Nice hotel but most cab drivers have a hard time finding it. Very close to Reagan National and free shuttle service is a plus. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit Registration staff were very accommodating and able to register us early. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay We stayed while our son attended the Envision conference. Very nice hotel that soon will need updates. Our bathroom had a toilet tank lid that did not fit the tank and the tub had a chip. VERY MINOR itmes but still things that will need fixing over time. I would recommend a different style of tub. The sides are so rounded that you can easily slip and fall. One thing I always request is 2 queen beds in a room instead of 2 doubles. The 2 queens always get great reviews. The hotel staff was easy to work with and very accomidating. We ate several times in the restrauant and found the food very tastey. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is only two miles away from all the attractions in DC. The shuttle service and drivers were always on time and very accommodating. Front desk was very courteous and helpful. It has a great restaurant and excellent bar tender. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value at a great location with an awesome view location was a breeze especially with the frequent and relaible shuttle service to the metro. kudos to the breakfast staff at the restaurant - especially the manager dennis - he greeted every guest warmly and took the time to walk around and talk to every table while at the same time ensuring the buffet was well stocaked and attended to. on my last morning, the staff also made sure i was able to catch my 0600 shuttle by ensuring my breakfast to go would be ready!!! March 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not One of the Better SPG Hotels Book 2 rooms using cash and points. The person who check us in was not very attentive. Do not write the room number on our key folder, gave me the wrong time for the club (and that's only when I ask). No water in one of the club room so I call guest services. They brought up 2 small bottles of water and charge me $13.95. I'm a Platnium member. My final bill was difference then whats Charge on Amex. Call hotel for 3 days and no reply. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay It was our first stay at this hotel. They were great. We had wonderful rooms with DC view, great breakfast buffet and shuttle to metro or restaurant at the metro line. The staff was wonderful. Gave us a better rate on parking. I recommend you use the sign for not changing towels and making bed. They give you $5.00 for each stay. We used it n breakfast. Get the shuttle early for metro otherwise you have to stand but still okay. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a good deal after all I got a good rate on our 2-day hotel stay however when you factor in the cost for internet access and daily parking isn't wasn't a good deal after all. The hotel is very nice and the staff members were great. We wouldn't stay there again because of the cost for parking. The location and view of Washington, DC is fabulous! This is such a nice hotel and for the two days we stayed there was never a concierge on duty. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by NYE stay While booking, agent suggested Club leve; indicated additional amenities included. Upon checkin we were disappointed that Club level wasn't available & had been closed for Dec for repairs. Also, hotel restaurant was very limited; meals were "one price" only which seemed like an effort to capture more money from NYE Promotional event, but turned into inconvenience for hungry guest; left w/ limited menu options. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by school trip I checked in again with a school trip. My lamp and tv did not work. I did not receive my requested wake up call and luckily woke up on my own but was late to meet my group. a large percentage of the 200 room keys did not work. My room key stopped working again and had to be rekeyed again. The shuttle driver brought 14 adults to a taxi stand because the four requested taxis never showed up. The driver left us on a street corner at 6AM where there was one taxi with not enough room for all and quickly drove away leaving us stranded not knowing where we were on a dark deserted street. In the morning the staff would not give out to go cups for the coffee and if they did would not give lids leaving us on a bus with cup of hot coffee with no lid. I just thought that the staff could care less about our guests. I think that I would avoid sheraton from now on since the service was so bad October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mgmt fixed some issues We had some issues with the shuttle service (to Harris Teeter and return). Ast mgr Claire made an effort to correct the matter after the fact. We appreciated her actions and left a thank you note. We encountered another shuttle mishap the next day but chose not to mention it. We'd probably return to this hotel for a few short stays. Location is convenient to airport but nothing very close by w/out shuttle (which is dubious at best). Bar service was exceptional--albeit all bar prices were insane--food and beverage. If we didn't have vouchers, we would not have spent any time there. Wine prices are way way too high per glass. Room service charges were also excessive--$6.95 for room service + $2.95 delivery? THEN TAX was added. THEN a tip was expected? Since is an overpriced bottle of red wine ($33) billed at nearly $50? It is here... Pool was closed as well as gym--no notice when we booked. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant The manager of the restaurant for morning breakfast was vry kind and accommodating there were 2 waitresses that were very kind also, my husband was diassapointed that grits were not at the breakfast buffet and I believe the waitress was Yolanda , ordered them special for him We also appreciate that our little dog can stay here. Accomodations are very nice. Thank you for a wonderful stay December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 stinking rooms though I made my reservations two months in advance I was cramped up in the annex and not the main hotel. The room had a peculiar stink and a big wet spot. At my complain the room was changed and this next room also had weird smell. The annex floor i was on had no access to elevator. It was a big inconvenience going back and forth to main hotel where the event was, with young kids October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Requested room on club floor with a view of DC 8 months in advance. Upon arrival had room with view of road construction. Woke up by jackhammer every morning at 6:30 AM No other rooms available. Others who made reservations later had view of downtown DC. Pool was closed for renovations along with fitness center. Fitness center was moved to a small room. September 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>