Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DC Conference Nice hotel but most cab drivers have a hard time finding it. Very close to Reagan National and free shuttle service is a plus. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference facility The Sheraton Pentagon City hotel is superb for conferences and meetings, particularly those related to the military. The rooms are comfortable, the meeting space excellent, and the food exceptional. Located adjacent to Arlington National Cemetery and Henderson Hall, and a short distance from the Pentagon, the site is convenient for many activities. Shuttles to Reagan International, the metro station and the Pentagon make travel as easy as it can get. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MCM Weekend Had read the reviews and was hoping for better results. Got them. Staff very responsive and helpful. Only disappointment was the shuttle to the start of the race. Took us to the Pentagaon City Metro stop instead. Overall convienant to Pentagon City and shopping/restaurants. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected The facility is older and the front desk was under staffed. We always had to wait in line. We were attending a meeting at the hotel and on the "Today's Events" sign there was not a list, at all. Then no one at the front seemed to know where the meeting was being held. and there was not even a sign outside the room. A little disappointed overall. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best choice I selected this hotel for SPG bonus points. Great hotel, great staff, great lounge, convinient parking, proximity to airport and pentagon mall. In short I am glad i mase this choice. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close for DC business and helps avoid long traffic delays from further out. We do so enjoy coming to this hotel for DC business. It is a short cab drive or shuttle to the metro to go to museums, business apointments or medical procedures. The staff at the hotel is very accomodating and I can't think of anything else that they could do to make it a more enjoyable stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low comfort Toilet running in the middle of the night... A/C too loud don't make for a good night of sleep. This hotel needs some upgrading. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a business stay for a change, with a Pet... Had to be in Alexandria for a Saturday event. Figured we'd try traveling with our dog. We had quite a few options in the area, but have stayed at this hotel many times and simply the view is almost impossible to beat if you're looking at DC. They moved us up to a top floor with a City View, we loved it. Other than having signing my life away for the pet liability (which was completely understood), the hotel met all expectations quite well. I do wish they would deep clean the carpets in the room more often. That seems to be the only issue I've ever noticed. Staff very friendly and enjoyed all the perks I could being Platinum. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff For my 80 birthday, we were given room on 11th floor with picture post card view of DC. Issis was great at front desk. She is quality. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Located within distance of Ronald Regan National and five minutes from DC tourist sites. This hotel is ideal for anyone who wants to be centrally located the city and also have the ability to go down to the waterfront and run. This hotel has an excellent and responsive staff with great dining and amenities. The gym has yet to be equipped with more free weights (possibly a bench/squat rack) and internet should be free for such a high-ranking facility. Beside the high-priced internet the stay is comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Enjoy a great view of the city. Park the car and take advantage of the complimentary shuttle to the Metro station in Pentagon City. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay We stayed while our son attended the Envision conference. Very nice hotel that soon will need updates. Our bathroom had a toilet tank lid that did not fit the tank and the tub had a chip. VERY MINOR itmes but still things that will need fixing over time. I would recommend a different style of tub. The sides are so rounded that you can easily slip and fall. One thing I always request is 2 queen beds in a room instead of 2 doubles. The 2 queens always get great reviews. The hotel staff was easy to work with and very accomidating. We ate several times in the restrauant and found the food very tastey. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short, but good stay One night stay to be close to airport. Front desk, shuttle drivers and lounge concierge very friendly and helpful. The hotel is great, pleasant view. Without the frequent shuttles to airport, shopping, metro the location would be a downside. There is just nothing close by and it's not a walkable area. On the whole a very nice hotel and I will stay again and do recommend it. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Congratulations Elena was a amazing professional. She works at the front desk and it is a pleasure to have a professional like her. Congratulations Sheraton for this employee. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great convenience Excellent staff, and amenities to include shuttle from the Airport at Reagan September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Roills Royce at the cost of a Volkswagon This jewel is located near the heart of everything. major roads, metro, pentagon, shopping etc. The hotel is well appointed, staffed and spotless. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The rooms are huge and luxury appointed. The shuttle leaves every 30 minutes to metro and other points. A dream stay especially the club floor September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel. Found the hotel to be close to all the DC attractions September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service is miserable No one there ever answers the phone. Awful Service. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! The facilities were great....clean, up to date and met all our needs. The staff was courteous, friendly, helpful and very responsive. Even so, there were two star performers that I interacted with several times - Jacquelyn at the front desk and Emerlita who hosts the club's breakfast. Both were quick to show their great smiles and attitudes! The hotel's airport shuttle made it so that we did not need a rental car, and it ran on time! The views from the higher floors of DC and northern VA were completely unobstructed. The hotel is conveniently located immediately adjacent to Joint Base Myer - Henderson Hall and about a mile to the Pentagon. The large mall complex with Macy's, Nordstrom's and many other stores is a 5 minute taxi ride away. Walking distance to many restaurants. We'll stay there again... John S., AL September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good overall service. 1) Free shuttle service at 30min interval to near-by mall and restaurants was very convenient. 2) Friendly reception desk staff. 3) In-room dining was served within their committed timeframe. 4) Would like to see self-setting ability to wake-up calls; after mid-night, a call to the front desk wasn't being picked up for setting up the wake-up call (had to make a couple of attempts and long ringing) September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for vacation Really enjoyed my five night stay with points at Sheraton Pentagon City! The hotel is very nice and the rooms recently remodeled. I stayed on the 9th floor with a city view and it was perfect. The restaurant was very good for breakfast, great staff. During lunch and early dinner there is hardly anyone there, including staff, but the all-day menu had good food. And the place is quiet if you want a break from the food court. The hotel shuttle to the metro operates every half-hour, never had any issues taking it, it was always on time and usually arrives at the metro a couple of minutes early for the return trip. The shuttle can also drop you off at Pentagon Row which is behind Pentagon City metro and Fashion Center mall, if you request it. Pentagon Row has a few restaurants and a grocery store. I usually ate at Fashion Center which has a good food court along with a couple of restaurants, some of the food places open earlier than the mall and they can be reached from the metro station. Since the mall is undergoing some renovations, it is easiest to access by taking the metro escalators down and the doors to the mall will be on the left. The Pentagon City metro is on two lines - blue and yellow. The blue line will take you to all of the stops along the Mall, but it will take longer (20 min. to McPherson (white house) or 30 min. to Capitol South). The yellow will stop at L'Enfant (~5 min. from Pentagon City) and you can switch to blue, orange, or silver lines there. If you are going to the US Capitol (Capitol South metro) it takes about 10 minutes to take the yellow to L'Enfant and then hop on any blue, orange, or silver line to US Capitol (2nd stop). You just have to pay attention to signs and DON'T exit the station at L'Enfant, take a right when you get off of the yellow line and then you'll take the escalator DOWN to the connecting lines. The metro is good, but it is not very extensive, so you will do a lot of walking in DC. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff and convenient location to DC attractions the hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Although I booked the reservation via SPG online booking, and it has gotten lost in the sea when I arrived to check in, the front desk associate helped to re-book the room based on my confirmation print out that I have carried with me just in case something like this would have happened. Overall stay experience was good despite the contruction outside on the road is a bit annoying at daytimes. Room is clean and comfortable, requested refrigerator upon arrival, and it was delivered and installed promptly after checked in. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor and Slow Service I arrived at the hotel lobby at 6:00pm and did not get to my room until 7:00pm. There was a long line at the Front Desk to check in. SPF Gold and Platinum members are not given priority ("There is only one line, sir!"). Reservation requests are not honored. In my reservation, I specifically asked for a room far away from the elvevator. They put me in the room immediately adjacent to the elevator. I had to go back downstairs to complain and get my room changed. The in-room safe in the new room was locked and I could not use it. There were no bathroom amenities: just one soap and one bottle of shampoo - that's all. Overall, the service at this hotel is not up to the standard of a roadside motel; much less a Sheraton. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but annoying construction My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. It was a pretty clean, but we had some issues which we didn't even bother to report. The hotel is currently under some type of construction we were on the 3rd floor, we heard everything. One morning I woke up with my heart in the palms of my hand from this really loud noise. We also had issues with flushing the toilet, it had to be flushed a couple of times. Elena from front desk was very nice and so was the cleaning lady. Overall it's a great place to stay minus the construction. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LINENS/ SLEEPING/PARKING We had to call for (wash clothes) towels there were none in the bathroom, but they were delivered very shortly. The room was great but the bed pillows were needed to be replaced, made sleeping very difficult, when we found out the hour was late was unsure if new ones could be provided. There was a neighbor who ran in and out their room until 4:00am closing the door very hard each time, so our rest was broken. Parking prices were to expensive for the weekend. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is courteous, some rooms have the best view in Arlington/Crystal City in my opinion and above all the goodies, they give are excellent. Being a Gold member, they allow me to use the Lounge if not crowded, 30 mins of free internet (who needs more than that in an evening) and give me either 500 points or 5 dollars off to use at their restaurant if I ask that the room be not serviced which I use every alternate day (save planet). They also run shuttle service to Pentagon City Metro and airport as well. Pentagon City Metro has mall and lots of places to eat as well. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay!!! The all of the staff and was great and very friendly on the phone and face to face. The Hotel is real close to the white house and the pentagton!!! The rooms are clean and the food was good!!! I will be back next year!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing The staff is amazing. There pride in the hotel shows. The hotel has a view (I so miss now that I'm home) that you can never forget. We felt safe, with our 2granddaughters. So quiet, so close to everything, so handy, so easy to find. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you ask, they can help. My previous visit to this hotel was rudely interrupted at 6:30 AM by the sounds from the Military base next door. I requested a quieter room noting that it was a problem for me, and they helped! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Lobby of the Hotel was great features The Hotel was in great locations for places where we want to go. They also have Shuttle Buses Service to and from the Metro Station which in D.C. is a must. September 2, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:56.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>