Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay (July 26, 2014) This hotel has become my favourite SPG hotel in Calgary and even in Canada. I got upgraded to an Executive Suite on Club floor right across the hallway from the Club Lounge, super spacious and convenient. The Club Lounge was well staffed, appointed with an open and amazing view to Calgary and Calgary downtown. The food choices were excellent. Front desk staff were courteous and speedy for both of my check-in and check-out. The gentleman who checked me in was super helpful and asked whether I would like to have a suite on the club floor, which was very considerate and helpful. The suite room itself was very well designed and spacious, plenty of natural lights and good internal lightings. There are plenty of electrical outlets for my gadgets. The bathroom was very spacious and modern and lots of countertop space and shower was huge. Overall, it is a wonderful stay and I would highly recommend. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little disappointing I booked this Sheraton hotel specifically because it was the only one in town that had a room available that had two queen beds. The room was for my wife, daughter and 3 yr old grandson. I needed the two beds for this reason. The hotel put them in a room with a pullout couch. This was extremely uncomfortable for my wife to sleep on and ruined the weekend getaway. My wife asked about the room set up and was told it was all that was available. The room was nice, it was clean and the staff were friendly. A heads up would have been nice to know there was no bath tub as my grandson is a little young for showers. Honestly this is the first time I have been disappointed with a Sheraton hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night out Great spot to take the kids for a night away. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, good location! Second stay here, great location, tons of parking, even aa covered parkade, very important for us when hauling a car trailer. Only issue was thermostat not working in room 626, was a little chilly, stuck at 18.5 degrees. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left an e-reader and they shipped it to me I left my e-reader int the hotel room and the manager personally retrieved it the next day when I called. They were able to ship it to me, and was very happy with the service I was provided along the way. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids My daughter loved the water park area, great way to finish the day. "PJ Pancake Breakfast" was a hit: kids who wear their PJ's got a prize. My daughter just plain loved the idea of wearing her PJ's to breakfast. Downside: Upon reviewing our bill we had $73.92 worth of mini bar charges. Which was odd as we never took anything form the mini bar? It was used to keep my daughters juice boxes cold, along with a couple soft drinks my wife and I bought. Be prepared to discuss your bill! It should also be noted that the second floor was a little bit noisy as it was the level with the pool. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our expectations. Excellent location, free parking, great for families with children with the indoor pool/waterslide area. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and the service of the staff is great! I had an awesome stay at this Sheraton and the staff was great. Especially Petra Galovic at the front desk. She is awesome!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet access could be better The internet access is not the best. You either need to reconnect everyday and have a low end connection or spend money to receive supposedly better service. The service in not everywhere and you need to change network connections as you move through out the hotel. With the cost of the rooms and I'm there for a business conference, I don't understand why I need to pay additional money. I'm also a SPG member and think this should be one of my benefits. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay, except..... We had a great stay at the hotel - great view, friendly service, great amenities for a family with two small kids. The only thing we were surprised about was how cold the water was in the big pool area. Our kids love to swim and were reluctant to want to go into the pool because of the very cool temp. We still made the best of it though. Were a bit disappointed that we couldn't get a room with 2 queen beds and fridge like orig booked but were unavail when we registered. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great indoor water slide! The indoor water slide was awesome! I was not expecting it. Also, the drinks and food at the snack bar were very resonable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are awesome I have been regularly coming to the Sheraton Cavalier for several years now. Generally the hotel is neat and tidy and the rooms are comfortable. While there are occasional blips in the customer service, as a general rule the staff are very polite and super helpful. I only give three stars for SPG recognition because I rarely receive a room upgrade, and have never been upgraded to the club floor. At every other SPG property I stay at, this happens so frequently I would consider it a normal occurrence. In all fairness this could be due to the high number of business users. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed here for a short trip to Calgary with my 2 boys (8 and 13). Always a very comfortable hotel and the kids loved the water slides. Entertained them for hours. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calaway Ride and Slide Stayed at this hotel one night. Went to Calaway one day and used the Hotel Waterslides the next morning. Our stay was very enjoyable. The kids had a great time. Room was clean. Beds are comfy. Food ordered through room service was quite excellent (got a $25 discount voucher at check in). Love the adjoining rooms, since we went with friends and were able to have a shared space with kids being able to move from room to room. Will be booking this hotel again for our next annual Calaway adventure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stampede Week Excellent service during a very busy period. Club floor facilities and Staff were very attentative. All staff were in the Stampede spirit July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Correct hotel close to airport Hotel close to airport with all required facilities. Nice pools, specially for children. Unfortunately, room noise isolation was very poor. This is the only bad point. For the rest, all was ok or good. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Airport This hotel meets or even exceeds Sheraton's reputation for excellence. But, the icing on the cake is the convenience to Calgary International. Only an 8 minute, easy drive! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with very professional staff I stay here every week for last 3 years and staff make it memorable it every time July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenties this hotel has all the amenities that you need in one place to have a wonderful stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by we'll be back ! stayed here for a business conference and enjoyed the food, the service, the slightly early check-in and the waterslide. all good. will stay again. thank u. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference experience The food was very good and i felt the conference was a success. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The Staff are Exceptional June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely updated This was the first time our family stayed at this hotel. We chose it due to the proximity to the zoo. The lobby areas and guest rooms are very nicely updated. Our bathroom was on the small side. The buffet in the Colours bistro was disappointing. Our kids loved the water slides, but as a parent I really wished the area was a little cleaner and more updated to match the rest of the hotel. Prices in the convenience store/gift shop area were high but service was good. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unable to accomodate travel schedule Arranged early check in ahead of time due to flight schedule. Arrived at hotel and room not available for 5 hours with no reasoning other than 'we're busy'. No other options available other than bags checked. Number left to contact when room available and never contacted. Others had checked in ahead of me. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is close to airport with suttle service happy with suttle service June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good beds and nice rooms, food not great and noisy The King sized bed and the room was comfortable. The staff was accommodating and professional. We deliberately requested to be on the 5th floor so we would be removed from the Waterpark (2nd floor rooms) as we read in previous reviews that the noise from the kids in the pool and the chlorine smell would make staying on the 2nd floor unpleasant. However, on Sunday morning, it didn't matter that we were on the 5th floor-from 8:30am on there was constant noise out in the hallway. We got no more sleep. Beginning with vaccuming outside our door??? and then children running up and down the hallway screaming and thumping and out of control.Either the soundproofing underneath the room doors needs to be improved or something needs to be done to separate guests without children from the parents with- that let their children run amok and beserk. Also a mention about the food-we ordered room service our first nite there, and the food was awful. The chicken wings tasted like plastic dipped in sauces and the prawn, scallop bacon thing- really? We thought ordering seafood in Alberta may be challenging but we were surprised that the bacon (Alta known for beef and bacon) was awful. Other than that, the coffees we got from the coffee shop started our days great-convenient and good coffee. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome My stay at this hotel was comfortable, pleasing, and overall awesome. Staff were all friendly. My room was clean...I had everything I needed. I appreciated the free wifi daily....and the incentive for "green" housekeeping. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Cavalier, family enjoyed the water park. I will definetely come again! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Very Nice The staff and rooms are top notch June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary Stay Sheraton Cavalier is my choice when staying in Calgary. June 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:12:47.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>