シェラトン・キャヴァリアカルガリーホテル

  • カナダ
  • T1Y 6B8
  • アルバータ,
  • カルガリー
  • 2620 32nd Avenue NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

当ホテルへのチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 This place sucks This was one of the worst stays I've ever had at a hotel. The coffee maker in my room was dirty ther was a dirty Qtip on the floor in my room the one bed sunk down In the middle. The pool was not as the website made it out to be. It was dated and dirty the kids pool was the size of fish bowl and paked full because the main pool is not heated. I don't think a pool advertised for kids should allow drinking pool side my kids don't need to see a bunch of drunks at the pool. I was staying with my tow small girls who need milk to go to sleep when I asked to use the fridge I was told I needed to pay $150. The view of the garbage on the roof was grat to if you like garbage. Next time I go on a trip I will not go a Sheraton. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My husband, son, and I loved staying here and want to return again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations This hotel was great for our family. The room was clean and large enough for our family. What really impressed us was the service we got following our daughter getting sick in the lobby just after we checked in. This, was of course unexpected and embarrassing, when our daughter was sick on our way to the elevators just after getting our room keys. The staff responded by helping us with our bags and getting us to our room quickly. Within minutes of our arrival in our room we had a knock at the door and it was one of the bellman with a plate of crackers, bread and ginger ale for our daughter. Two minutes later another employee arrived with a plate of fruit for her. This was service and caring above and beyond. Thank you for a great stay and for helping us with our daughter. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favourite in Calgary This is an excellent facility, recently renovated and very clean and comfortable. Staff are exceedingly polite and helpful. Only real complaint is that since the renovations the bar fridge is now stocked with thinks I don't want to buy and since I usually stay four or five nights in a row, week after week, it's better for me if I can bring a few of my favourite foods from home. I like the location and the proximity to a lot of restaurants within walking distance as well as the club room, Pub and lobby lounge. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flood Relief I was close to finishing a week's work in Calgary when the flood hit and I was unable to get to Canmore and my husband and home. The Sheraton extended my stay, in the same room, for an indefinite period and assured me I could leave without penalty whenever I could get home. Staff were supportive and helpful and I appreciated, once again, my home away from home. By the way - got home Sunday and both husband and home fine. Lucky and grateful. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location location offers variety of near by restaurants----good access to city May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Again I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, both for personal and business and have never been disappointed. This time around the staff (Saleem, I hope I got his name right) checked me in well before the check in time of 3:00. I know the hotel was busy because I was unable to get a room for my first night in Calgary, so I was grateful that I was able to check in at 1:00. Thanks. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food, Good Service, Good Room, Good Internet For me the food and internet are the most important and they had both. Both in resturant food and room-service food were good. Internet was excellent! Room was kept up, really liked having few snacks there. And I think first hotel I went to that didn't charge $10 for water bottle (YEEEH!). Def. will stay here again if in North part of Calgary. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge wine. The wines listed are shown as 1/2 litres but what you get is a 375 ml bottles. This is not right. I brought this to the attention of the Lounge staff and they were going to advise management. I mention it here so that it is documented as we only stayed one night I was not able to follow it up. Other wise our stay was very nice and enjoyable. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service Gary Hambley, Saleem and staff continually exceed my expectations compared to staying at other Hotels. They epitomize what SERVICE really stands for. It makes traveling a better experience. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Stay The kids loved the waterlides, great environment. Clean and friendly. The buffets at the restaurant were top notch, my picky kids actually ate. Will stay here next time in Calgary. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs a clean up pillow had crumbs on it, room not as described on booking, night manager the first night sat night not very professional looking, not on the ball re room types looks like that hotel needs a manager to come in and get things a little more ship shape August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel This is a nice hotel, has many places to eat within walking distance, staff were all very nice, clean and quiet rooms. I would stay there again. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the Price Every other major hotel in Calgary was crazy expensive. This Sheraton provided a reasonable rate and it is only 20 min. away from Downtown. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy & Not Clean.... Booked this hotel because a friend had mentioned this location. Best part was the water slides and pools for the kids. After checking in we went in quick then to dinner and swimming. Later put the kids to bed and realized ther is a pair of underwear under our desk. Obviously this hotel does not clean their units very well. I told the manager and got a $40 gift card for breakfast. Not bad but I wasn't planning on having breakfast there. Our breakfast for our family was about $48 so I had to pay extra and tip. I have never had anything like this in a hotel. Didn't want to use glasses or anything after this. I also would not consider the rooms kid friendly. We heard everyone in the halls including kids screaming untill after 11 untill I had them ask the group to quiet down and you could hear everyone going in the halls untill 12:30. Very hard to get the kids to sleep and I had cranky kids the next day. Front staff was friendly and the look of the hotel was great but with this experience I don't think I would return. I have slept in lower star hotels and never had a problem so disgusting like finding someones dirty underwear. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regional Vice President I normally stay downtown at The Westin or Sheraton eau Claire. Couldn't get downtown this time. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Nice room. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by club lounge a dissapointment every time we travel, we try to stay at a starwood property. we find the rooms clean and the most important for us ; the beds are extremely comfortable. the past two visits at the cavalier calgary, we chose to stay in club room for access to the club lounge. our main reason for this choice was so we could have a quick healthy breakfast with some choice. both occasions we had a tight schedule. the club lounge breakfast was to be served at 7:30 am, which would work with our schedule. the first visit , breakfast was not complete until 8:00 am and on our last visit, there wasnt any breakfast even ready when we left without breakfast at 7:50 am. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Our family of 4 booked a Dbl room and requested an upgrade (being SPG gold member) when we arrived. We were told there are only King beds on the Club Floor so we won't fit and they only have Dbls rooms on the 1st & 2nd Floors. We were told all the rooms are renovated and the same. Our room was on the 2nd floor and it was dark and dingy with the only window looking at the fire retardant sprayed ceiling of the indoor swimming pool. The bedding was dark brown and didn't looked dirty. We have stayed at Sheraton hotels for 10+ years and never had a room this bad! Having only King beds on the Club floor basically discriminates against family from staying there. All the other Sheratons we have stayed didn't seem to have this limitation and we were always able to use points or pay extra to be on the Club Floor. When we asked the front desk for recommendation to dinner, they told us to ask the bell captain who really didn't know anything. But that's not his fault since he's only the bell caption and not the concierge! A week later when we stay there on our returned trip, we were given a Dbls room on the 7th floor that was much nicer with WHITE bedding. Don't know why they lied to us the first night! VERY disappointed! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This was my second stay at this hotel and both times I have found it to be quiet, comfortable and possessing all the amenities I desire. The kids have a great time, the food is good I love the breakfast smorgasbord and the menu in the restaurant. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waterark is the main attraction! We came to the Sheraton to spend our 1 year wedding anniversary with our 3 year old boy, we had SO much fun, we highly recommend the waterpark for all ages of kids, it was a ton of fun! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for family staycation Enjoyed 2 nights this past weekend in a king suite. Kids rated pull out sofa as comfy (2 boys). Suite could have used one more arm chair/lounger. Room updated nicely but for the price I was paying,and the quality expected, they should talk to the contractor to tidy up the loose ends. The king bed was ok, pillows, while plush, were too soft.But that is only our preference. Enjoyed eating at Colors (shouldn't it be colours...;), and room service from same was very good. Price was as reasonable as family restaurant just down street.Kids enjoyed pool area,wifi was very good. We'll come back, but probably just book 2 adjoining rooms (for same price range).Also, it was easy to find and lots of amenities close by.Would have preferred fridge not filled with mini bar items and requiring a key, but over all, clean and fun. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience in Worst Case Scenario This hotel will always hold a special place in my heart following a flood that took down the city of Calgary. It was the worst flood in a century and it left the city in chaos. This hotel was a source of security and safety during that time. We checked in the night of the flood - it was so busy yet we were treated with patience, respect, and empathy. Our room was delightful. It was large, modern, and very comfortable. The beds and bedding were comfortable however the pillows were in need of replacement. We had a regular Queen bed room on the edge so we had lots of windows and natural light. It was fantastic. One complaint is that the rooms have mini-bars instead of mini-fridges which I found very inconvenient with children. There was no microwave which would have been appreciated. The hotel offers Starbucks coffee in the rooms for those who enjoy that, I don't really like that brand but I know it is a bonus for many people. I loved the complimentary water and was happy with the convenient room service. Room service was fast, affordable, and the food was pretty good. The waterpark is this hotel's stellar feature. Our kids had endless hours of fun and the waterpark is appropriate for all ages. There are two hot tubs, a really warm kiddie pool, a regular pool, and two waterslides. The property has two restaurants and a lounge. We ate at the Colours restaurant which we found a bit over priced for the food quality. Our room service meal was much better and cost less. Guest services was incredible and we were so impressed with the level of service we received from Gary H. He was remarkable. He helped make a very scary time manageable and we will never forget his kindness. We booked more nights and instead of gauging us on prices he offered us a fair rate - and this is one reason we love your hotel is your commitment to your clients. I was so impressed with Gary H and felt he offered an exemplary model of what customer service should be. The gentlemen who cleaned our room were wonderful too. The door man Mervin offered to help us with our luggage when he saw us struggling. He was so friendly and we appreciated his help. The front desk staff were also super friendly. I can't say enough good about this hotel, especially considering the service we received in such a stressful time. The hotel never sacrificed its standards or service despite it being overwhelmed with guests who were frantic and scared. I have stayed at this hotel before and been impressed, but I must say I didn't expect the same quality of service given the situation, however we got it. This hotel is truly remarkable. Thank you. The strengths of this hotel are its wonderful staff, its steal-of-a-deal prices, its waterpark, it modern look, the amenities that it offers, and its ample parking (even in extremely busy times) June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This hotel has a friendly staff that is always willing to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay The hotel has great amenities. The kids loved the pool, which is why we chose this location. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We found the hotel caters more towards the traveller as it's close to the airport. The fridge is stocked, which means we can't put our own things in it to get cool. There is a basket of goodies for purchase out in the open, which I can see a big problem for people who can't read, speak English, or over excited kids who want a snack! The toilet paper is one ply, which is unacceptable in a hotel, which is supposed to be 4 stars! We thought the room to be overpriced for what you get. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Checkin Staff I travel to Calgary once or twice a month and this is my second visit to this location. The bed is great, Complimentary bottled water is a treat. I was made to feel welcome. No bathtub, no big deal, but is this something you should expect? Unfortunately, my room was not cleaned well prior to visit. (Whiskers still in sink), and the staff at check-out were ambivalent about it? I didn't notice until morning but I was tired the night before. Too bad... I will stay there again because the location is good. It is close to shopping, restaurants, and about 15 minutes from downtown. If the room is not cleaned well next time, I will start looking for another place to stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY RUDE EMPLOYEE We stayed in sheraton cavalier in calgary last april long weekend with a group of friends and suddenly this rude employee came to us and ruined our day.At first he did not introduced himself to us,he wants us to go back in our own room,the way he said it with an attitude,plus he waited us until we go back in our room.It seems like he treated us like a child,which he does'nt have the right.And asking us so many question that his not supposed to.We did'nt check in to this hotel to tell us what to do. So,this kind of experienced that we had in your hotel,We would never come back and never recommend to our friends & family,due that they dont have any respect to our privacy. April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycation in Calgary We stayed at this hotel to visit with friends that were in from out of town and staying at the Sheraton Cavalier (even though we live in Calgary). By far the best hotel pool area I have ever seen! Lots of hot tub space, our kids loved the waterslides, and it was nice to be able to socialize with a drink while supervising our kids at the pool. The staff was accommodating in getting us an available room close to our friend's room. I would have been nice to have a little more space - the rooms are quite small - and 2 beds instead of a bed and a pull-out, but we were able to accommodate our family of 4 easily enough. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This might seem like Wineing Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Had business meetings both at the hotel and elsewhere. The meeting facilities were acceptable. Rooms without windows are terrible for all day meetings. However my disappointment came following an all day meeting at the hotel when we went to the lounge (lobby bar) for a glass of wine. We were promptly told we would not be served because a private function would be beginning in a short while. Others were turned away as well. There was not indication of the private event in fact signage in the lobby continued to invite guest to the bar for a drink. When I asked at the front desk I was summarily dismissed as well. Very poor performance all around. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I entered into my room and saw wine and cheese were waiting for me. Great place to stay in Calgary April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd home I stay at this hotel one to twice a week. Staff is awesome, always greet with great smile and welcome me like an old friend. Rooms are very quite and comfortable. Hotel is close to shopping malls,theatre etc. I enjoy my each and every stay April 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>