Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in Toronto The staff at the Sheraton Center were great from the moment I entered the hotel. The beds were very comfortable and food choices were fantastic ! I was very happy with the stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only fair this time around I stayed for 3 nights this time around. On two of the 3 mornings, my room had no hot water. Staff seemed aware of the problem when I called to inquire but no solution, time to resolution, or alternative was offered, forcing me into uncomfortably cold showers. My fellow travellers, staying in other rooms in the hotel were not affected. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located for the business traveller. Great location. Easy access, friendly service especially in the BnB Restaurant. The upgraded fitness facilities are a definite bonus, clean spacious up to date equipment and open 24 hours. Good value for the business traveller. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a Happy Birthday at the Sheraton Thank you to Bless and the Club Lounge team for making my Birthday a special one. They sang happy birthday to me in the morning and in the evening I had a piece of cake, wine and a card waiting for me in my room. Thank you Bless! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory excellent staff greeting upon arrival. Front desk service was exceptional. The whole day we stayed at the hotel and interaction with staff was exceptional. Enjoyed the pool and view from the 43rd floor. Will be back and would recommend to family/friends visiting Toronto. Room on 25th floor blew us away when we entered. Thanks for a great memory of Aug 29th. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, no hot water for morning shower Nice room, no hot water for morning shower September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointing room temp I did not sleep during my 1 night stay due to the air climate control (new update?) as the room never got below 80 degrees. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience Rooms in dire need of updating. Would guess its been 25 years. Wireless useless in rooms and lobby area. Cleanliness of rooms horrible. A/C wont bring temp below 77. Outside of windows so dirty could hardly see across street September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay The windows were very dirty, carpet full of stains, air conditioner did not work properly an when told about it , they checked it out and end up bringing me a fan that was dirty, full of grape juice over it after the third day. I will never stay at your hotel again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location is Difficult to Beat In using The Sheraton Hotel Toronto as your Ground Zero, you can launch an all out assault on just about anything that aligns with your cultural, entertainment, and leisure targets. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and AVAILABLE. This is my hotel of choice whenever I am downtown Toronto. The options are endless here. If the whether is not to your liking you are able to access the PATH network of underground shops, in which the Toronto Eaton Centre is a part, and avoid going outside. The better alternative, with better weather, is to venture outside. Numerous cultural spots, shopping destinations, restaurants all within a 15-20 min walking distance fulfilling ANY desire you might have. Even good access to subway, regional train/bus, and island airport. There really isn't too many competitor's hotels that can match this centrality. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and the staff is very friendly I had a couple of issues upon checking in but the staff solved them very quickly. Great hotel for conventions. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience Many problems. Ice machine on my floor broken. 4 days after complaining, never fixed. Toilet seat in my room did not stay up. Room was humid. A/c unit was against the widow such that you could either have he room cooler or the curtains drawn but not both. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This is usually my hotel of choice in Toronto. It is close to my office, restaurants and shopping. It generally meets my needs. Although, I find the beige/brown colour scheme quite depressing. The rooms were clean on this stay. They almost always are when I check in. I find the bathrooms exceedingly small, with almost no counter space. The lineups at the front desk are almost always extreme. Even in the preferred line. This time, I used suite upgrades, and was given a whirlpool suite. I did not use the whirlpool, but the couch and extra space was great. There need to be plugs near the bed for cell phones and the like. The beds are comfortable. I also like that the windows open. This is difficult to find in most modern hotels in North America, but I love the access to fresh air, even when it is hot out. The lobby is always vibrant and entertaining. I also like the continental breakfast in the lounge. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here! As soon as we arrived we were greeted by a very unfriendly valet attendant. Our room was unbearably hot even after having our room temperate adjusted to 67 all day long. Called front desk they sent up engineering only for them to tell us nothing they can do. Room was almost 80 degrees!! Sheets felt wet the entire time. Asked for a late check out as we were attending an event in the Sheraton Hotel itself till 5:00 and they said "No". Again when checking out, the same attendant told us we had 5 mins to load up or our vehicle would be towed! As we approached he would not even help us with the door and we were loaded down with luggage. He was literally standing right beside and watched us struggle through it. When we mentioned this to the front desk at check out they did nothing except offer some points on our SPG card. What a joke!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is just a bed factory Not impressed at all. The only good thing was the room which was clean and tidy. One small bottle of water for one person, although there were two of us, no tea just coffee and no complimentary biscuits or fruit or anything special. Window showed it's lack of once a year cleaning and although we had independent room air con, there was another wall vent which we were unable to control and poured out cold air all night . Parking shocking and expensive so don't take your car! Staff rather grumpy. The only two bars/bistro on sit was in the foyer and cost fortune or a faux irish bar with miserable and unfriendly staff; the small café was closed early so no chance of a coffee. Internet in your room if you want to pay for it or free downstairs but limited. Not good enough. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is nice but staff I encountered were poor My room was nice, but the shower was poor, not powerful at all. The fact that Internet was not available for free in the room is a continued gripe of mine in some sheratons - something that should be addressed in this day and age I encountered two rude staff members. One on check- in when I went to the SPG line. 2nd the baggage handler clearly had a bad day and snatched my bags from me. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NIght noise We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night in the summer and while I understand that people wil be out partying I had real problems with being woken at least 3 times after midnight including to one man banging on his room door and bellowing obscenities. When I mentioned it in the morning to the desk staff I was advised that my complaint should be dealt with by responding to this email request for a review. While I liked your facilities I am unlikely to return. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Our Vacation!!! We had booked a cheaper place which was under construction, and was careworn. We called the Sheraton, vacated the dump and were transported to a different world. The reservation clerk was sympathetic and horrified. She presented several options and helped me ascertain the least expensive- suite vs two rooms.The desk clerk found two adjacent rooms and upgraded us to a high floor at a great rate. Rooms were spotless and inviting. "Roll away" beds were soooo cushy and comfortable!!!! Gracious, friendly housekeepers! Great bell captains! Great concierge service! Loved the pool/gym!!! You saved our vacation and we are loyal Sheratonites!! Thank you! The Bakers September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room is very dirty. The carpet is stained, worn and disgusting. Too many tourists rushed in and out. Noisy.... location is good, in downtown. Might be ok for rourists but definitely not good for business travellers. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations I highly recommend the hotel for purposes of conference and business. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and comfortable I might have given 5 stars except that in my opinion, communication is vital when it comes to customer service and that was lacking during my stay. There was an overnight project involving the City of Toronto having to shut down the steam that produces hot water for the property. My room had hot water before I went to bed but it was ice cold in the morning when I got up to bathe for an early business meeting. I was only told about this situation when I called the desk to report the problem in the morning and was informed too late for the information to do me any good. The potential for this to occur should have been communicated to me when I checked in the evening before. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel offers bad quality rooms and awful customer service I booked a room with a king bed but I got one with a queen bed. I requested a change that did not happen during the 5 nights I stayed at the hotel. The room had lights that were not working, the bad tub was permanently dripping, and the air conditioning was very noisy. To fix the noise, the vents were covered with cardboard and tape, so I did not have air conditioning. The hotel does not provide free internet in the rooms despite charging more than $230 dollars per night. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Overall good experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be totally renovated Good location. Very impersonal, needs to be totally renovated. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still very dirty - three strikes this year... This is the third time I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto in the past year. After writing my last review about how unclean the rooms were, I was invited to come back and try them again. I did and the room I was in was even worse. Dust everywhere, the room temperature was ridiculously hot. Maintenance was called and couldn't fix it. And the bathroom was deplorable. I understand missing a hair or two, but there over 35 hairs all over the floor/counter/bathtub. Just disgusting. Not going to ever stay there again. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are horrible I stayed in a two room suite and it was disgusting. The sofa is so old and stained you are scared to sit in it. The carpet is coming up throughout the suite. Truly one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have used a fridge for the price 600.00 for two nights and no fridge lol August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy and loud We arrived on a Thursday were met with a long line of at least 25 people waiting to check in. When we were served, the staff was friendly and gave us an option of staying on the 5th floor or 18th. We chose the 5th floor. Our room had been cleaned, but not thoroughly. The beds were nice and we slept great, until 630 am where we were awoken by loud banging on the adjoining wall and the sound of a reciprocating saw!!! We called down to front desk and were informed that there was no construction in the hotel and they would send security up to see what was happening. The construction continued throughout the morning until we packed up our bags and insisted on leaving. Again, I was met by a long line up at the front desk. I was able to meet with the manager who apologized for the construction and said he wasn't aware of any construction in the hotel and was able to switch our room for the next two nights. The staff was great, the lobby was gorgeous and the location was exactly where we needed to be. The construction which the front desk didn't know about was the only concern and ruined our only relaxing day before a hectic weekend. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deteriorating Rooms Television did not work even after repair staff called. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and dirty My room was horrible--- stains on the carpet, stains on the bathroom countertops, curly hairs waiting for me when I first turned on the shower... Disgusting. I would never stay at this hotel and will try and avoid Sheraton Hotels in the future. August 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T19:07:25.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1816, tr_1816
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 62 next>>