シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1865 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay-cation could have been better ... It's the little things that you remember. We were spending a day alone without our two children who were being taken care of by my sis-in-law. The hotel and room were clean. The location is fantastic. But the TV ... perhaps it's on a satellite feed? Every couple minutes, it would freeze up. We thought it was because of the weather, but the problem didn't go away when the sky cleared up. And it was cold at night. We found out that the building had not yet turned off the AC which meant that the heating wasn't working. When we called down in the morning, we found out, too late, that they could have provided a heater. My wife is 8.5 months pregnant and we certainly wish that option was made known to us earlier. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some water issues Our check in was most efficient ,thanks to Steven. Most everything was fine ,except the toilet had flush issues,2x hot water in the morning was not ready. And TV reception keptpixeling out and freezing. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facilities My room was exceptionally clean and well maintained, and I credit the housekeeper I had. She was excellent -- very thorough, very flexible (I kept messing up her schedule but she was so nice about it) -- she deserves special recognition. She did not merely "straighten up" but truly cleaned. Also, the Fitness Center is excellent -- plenty of machines, well-maintained and clean. My only wish: the room would not get as cool as I would have liked. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in serious need of upgrading. The Sheraton Centre Toronto needs a total refurbishment of its rooms and common areas. The room I occupied (369) had 1980's wallpaper peeling from the walls and badly stained carpets worn down to the floors. The smell reminded of the bad motel rooms we stayed in as kids when my parents took us on road trips in the 1980's. Unfortunately, I do not believe there is much incentive to spend money to revitalize this place due to the location in the Toronto downtown core. They have no trouble selling out the rooms at well over $200 per night. As an SPG Gold member, I also expect to receive courteous treatment at the front desk. This was not the case when I checked out. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more I don't think I'm especially particular when it comes to hotels, but for $245+/night, I expected more. There was no heat in the hall or in my room 373 (Sept 17-20). I called and was told it was "between seasons" and the heat wasn't on yet. There was a space heater in my room so I cranked that up for my entire stay. Each night when I'd return to my room, there was noise - a cross between a pecking woodpecker and a jackhammer over my head. I called guest services a couple times to see if anyone else had shared this concern. First time the person said that sometimes there are noises in hotels. (I also asked about the heat at that time.) He said he was going to have a manager call me back, but no one did. The next night, I called and was told that there was construction going on and it was likely to stop between 11 and midnight. I'm fine with construction etc, but a hotel is for sleeping which was a challenge for me. Admittedly I am a light sleeper, but again for $245 I would have expected some of these basics. not be an issue. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Customer service very poor . Paper not delivered and room not serviced until follow up calls made. Room service food cold and service tray not picked up until 30 hours after pick up call placed. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Recognition to SPG members As a gold elite spg member I have the opportunity to stay in a number of spg associated hotels and generally feel a committment to this brand. However my recent stay at the Sheraton City Centre left me disappointed in the level of service I received. I arrived at the hotel at a very busy check in time. The line for check in did not separate spg gold and platinum members from other guests checking in there fore there was no priority service. In addition only four staff members were processing check ins which was inadequate for the volume. Once it was my turn, the clerk assisting me processed my reservation and advised me that she had checked me into a room with two double beds. Since I had specifically reseved a room with a king size bed, I mentioned to her what my reservation was for. In a somewhat frustrated tone she told me she was aware of what I had reserved but that the hotel was "fully booked". Again I expressed my preference to be given the type of room I reseved. She told me that I would have to wait while she looked for such a room, then shouted to her colleguages to "stay off the 32nd floor" She subsequently told me she found me a room with a king bed and asked me what I wanted for my reward - again in a less than welcoming tone. I asked whether I had a room with complimentary internet and she told me that I did not - at no time did she offer any upgrade and did not consider that perhaps she could have offered me the club level services which would have included the complimenaty internet. My room was on the 32nd floor and I had no complaints about the room or it's comfort level - as usual it was well maintained and met my expectations. What is disappointing to me is that being a gold elite member suggests (in the advertisements) that I will be given upgrades when available, however it appears this is not a feature the hotels actually offer amd certainly this staff person presented as less than willing to even consider such a service. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs some soundproofing loud hotel, you can here street noise very well; a/c heat never moved off 20 C whatever i set it at. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The manager was not helpful In the past I have always stayed here for work and leisure, but in the past year the service has declined. I started to stay here less and didn't even care that I would be moved from platinum to gold. So this year as a gold I would only stay here for convenience. They would still allow me access to the lounge upstairs, but this past stay they wouldn't let me. I was ok with that bc there isn't much up there anyways. I would only go up there to get some work done. When I checked into my room the toilet doesn't flush, the phones didn't work and it was freezing. I'm 8 months pregnant and had to go all the way back downstairs with my stuff to let them know. They switched my room and the guy went to speak to his manager to see if she would allow me access to the lounge. She came to the counter and told me no. Nothing to compensate the inconvenence I had to go through. The new room was still so cold that I had to get extra blankets and two heaters. The fact that the manager was so rude and wouldn't allow me access to the lounge really bothered me especially when there was just an hour left before it closes. I only wanted to get somework done for my meeting the next day. The staff at the hotel are all helpful and nice. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Room on the 25 floor with a city view, very clean room the beds really are very comfortable , relaxing decor. Loved our stay of 5 nights would stay here again. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Rooms excellents beds so comfy !! Easy to get around to the sites. We were only there 2 nights so didnt make the most of the facilities . September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Needs an Upgrade I had a room with a view on the 42nd floor, but I couldn't see much because the windows were so dirty. I needed to do some work, but couldn't plug my computer in at the same time I was charging my phone becuase the lamp was plugged into the outlet on the top of the desk and since it was night I couldn't see if I unplugged it to charge the phone. The bathrooms are barely big enough to fit the sink, bathtub and John into and don't even think about any counter space to put your toothbrush on. I stayed two times, once on the 42nd floor and once on the 37th in different locations from the the elevator. In both rooms I heard somekind of machine sound, like electric motors running, on and off. I don't know if it was the elevators, or not, but it was disturbing. Along with that noise, the vent in the bathroom was constantly sucking air, which sounded like wind blowing through a partially cracked open window: it never stopped. I tried to call the desk a number of times to ask some questions. The phone rang and rang with no answer. The walls were all scuffed up in both rooms, and the wall paper was peeling on the corners. The chairs at the desks had stains on them and the fixtures on the one sink hit the backsplash every time you turned the water off. The stopper in the tub in the one room wouldn't work and so I had to keep pulling it up so the tub wouldn't fill while I was showering. The ironing boards had covers on them that were stained and folded, so you couldn't iron your clothing smooth. The door lock on the one room kept fliping over on it's own making it a task to just close the door when I wanted to leave the room. On the plus side, the water pressure is good and Club Lounge has a nice view and a pretty good breakfast, but don't try to take a plate to your room with you. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a problem the night I stayed When I checked in, I was pleasantly surprised that I was given free local calling and internet as they are not usually included with my corporate rate. But I wasn't told I was getting these because none of the TVs in the hotel were working. After a long day of the Polish Festival with relatives, all I wanted was to climb into my sweet sleeper bed and watch a couple of hours of TV. So very disappointing that the staff did not provide this information at check in -- I wouldn't have spent half an hour trying to make the thing work. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have been to Toronto five times and this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in. Staff are very professional and the hotel is placed in a great location for a visit to the city. We certainly intend to return. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of issues!! As you can tell from your records, we have stayed at your facility many, many times. 1. This stay - my husband was annoyed by the fact that the ice machine on our floor didn't work - and there was excess water on the floor near the machine. 2. As our room was just on the second floor, we used the stairwell to exit the building. One time when leaving the exit, there were several cigarette butts and empty beer cans strewn in the stairwell. We often have false fire alarms - don't want a real fire. Perhaps Security should be more attentive. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff was excellent I have recommended this hotel to family and friends. The hotel staff was excellent; they went out of their way to make me comfortable. When I had questions, they answered honestly and was ready to help in anyway possible. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to work on staff Your concierge and bell boys were rude and not forthcoming with information. The only one that cared enough to help me was a old gray haired veteran employee who knew his job. He was undoubtedly trained somewhere else! I requested the phone in my room be fixed and my request was ignored. You are too interested in extracting money from people and not interested enough in providing service. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location First visit to Toronto, stayed here for 10 days. The hotel was large, very clean and in a great, central location. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms spotless, however because of its size it lacks the friendly, familiar touch. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of Your Needs Met Every time I'm at the sheraton I have nothing but good things to say about the staff. They are the absolute best in the industry. In the heart of Toronto, The Sheraton Center can accommodate any experience, and do it with comfort. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is a great option in downtown Toronto I booked a one-night stay in early September. Check-in was silky smooth, upgraded to SPG floor c/w lounge access. The indoor/outdoor pool on the 3rd is a nice place to relax, it even has a jacuzzi! My room (on the 39th) was great, it included comp. WIFI access. The exercise room has just been renovated and all of the equipment is new! The lounge (43rd) serves hot and cold hor d'oeuvres in the eve, followed by a selection of breakfast cereals, oatmeal, bagels and fresh fruit. Not to mention cafe au lait - my favourite! I will be back to the Sheraton Centre next time I am in Toronto! September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs face lift hotel is tired need face lift staff needs to improve not typcial Starwood quaility in rooms staff and the lounge has great views but the food and service below Starwood standards September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Disappointing Unfortunately, the room that I stayed in was in need of a major update; the carpet was stained and well-worn and it did not meet the standards of a 4-star quality hotel. A disappointing level of service and not worth the money. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renee I have been coming to the Sheraton for forty years- this time my stay was very disappointing- the lobby and staff were wonderful, but when you get up to your room, and we chose the executive floor, we were deeply disappointed. The room needs desperate remodeling. The window was so filthy, we could barely see the view outside-the bathroom was very old and outdated. There was a small fridge just sitting in the corner, not even plugged in or cold for our beverages. The door in the bath had rust on the bottom. The tub was old and stained. To make matters worse, I paid 418.55 plus HST so the total for one nights stay in a very unsatisfactory room was about 470.00!! I would have been better off staying at a seedy hotel for much less! Very very unsatisfied and so disappointing after coming here for forty years- September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in Toronto The staff at the Sheraton Center were great from the moment I entered the hotel. The beds were very comfortable and food choices were fantastic ! I was very happy with the stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only fair this time around I stayed for 3 nights this time around. On two of the 3 mornings, my room had no hot water. Staff seemed aware of the problem when I called to inquire but no solution, time to resolution, or alternative was offered, forcing me into uncomfortably cold showers. My fellow travellers, staying in other rooms in the hotel were not affected. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located for the business traveller. Great location. Easy access, friendly service especially in the BnB Restaurant. The upgraded fitness facilities are a definite bonus, clean spacious up to date equipment and open 24 hours. Good value for the business traveller. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a Happy Birthday at the Sheraton Thank you to Bless and the Club Lounge team for making my Birthday a special one. They sang happy birthday to me in the morning and in the evening I had a piece of cake, wine and a card waiting for me in my room. Thank you Bless! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory excellent staff greeting upon arrival. Front desk service was exceptional. The whole day we stayed at the hotel and interaction with staff was exceptional. Enjoyed the pool and view from the 43rd floor. Will be back and would recommend to family/friends visiting Toronto. Room on 25th floor blew us away when we entered. Thanks for a great memory of Aug 29th. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, no hot water for morning shower Nice room, no hot water for morning shower September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointing room temp I did not sleep during my 1 night stay due to the air climate control (new update?) as the room never got below 80 degrees. September 5, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:48:56.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1865, tr_1865
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 63 next>>