Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude staff & poor placement My colleague and I were in town for a conference and had booked at a conference rate. The front desk staff were rude when we checked in and did not tell us which tower of the hotel we were staying in (we didn't even realize there were 2 different towers), so we wandered around on the wrong side of the hotel before finding another employee, who kindly pointed us in the right direction. We were thoroughly disappointed, though, once we reached our room. We were there for a conference and required at least enough peace and quiet to sleep through the night, but we had been placed on a floor with a school group (all teenagers). They slammed doors all night and were very loud. Knowing we were there for work, we should never have been placed amid a group of young adults! The service in the hotel was poor, and the desk staff was very slow in taking care of customers in line at the front desk. Not satisfactory. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay - Sheraton Centre Toronto This was an excellent stay! The staff was very warm and engaging, professional, and met ALL my need. The room was wonderfully maintained - clean, orderly, and the bedding was of excellent comfort! I certainly look forward to my stay again @ this fine hotel. As well, its location was central to my needs -- and a spirited walk to Chinatown! Again - thank you so much - for so very much. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive extras. If you get a room with a dinner-theatre package, the price is very reasonable. However, you are charged for everything else: $2 for a local call, $14.95 for WiFi, for example. Meals are very expensive; the breakfast buffet was $27 a person, which was only slightly better buy than breakfast à la carte prices with a small glass of orange juice costing $5. Valet parking was $48 a night. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why we plan to return over and over For us a great location, clean rooms, access to good food, well, these are table stakes when we choose where to stay. When the people we meet in a selected property take the experience to the next level with their friendliness and assistance, this creates the kind of loyalty that will have us coming back time and again. Thanks to the Club Lounge staff for help with a nutrition issue. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint sorted quickly stayed here may 5th to may 11th and unfortunately had to make a complaint that was not totally the hotels fault,(drunk guests) this was resolved next morning with an upgrade to a better room no problems or the sometimes couldnt give a damn attitude of some hotels. staff were polite every step of the way.would and will recommend this hotel to anyone May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, location was great spg recognition was superb, Carol took care of recognizing our platinum status and gave us a great suite. One major downside was the AC in room 4033. We called four times about this and finally our last night, we were brought fans but still wasn't too helpful. Technicians did come up but the ac was never fixed. Concierge was fantastic, club lounge was the best we have every been to. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Our request for connecting rooms was not met and Belle at the Registration was not exactly accomodating. However, what started like a disappointing stay turned out to be be very satisfactory, thanks to Jonathan who corrected this issue and gave us connecting rooms and thanks to the housekeeping staff who helped make our stay very comfortable. They made up for Belle's shortcomings. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not happy This was my first time in Sheraton hotel, Dust all over the Blow dryer and on the washroom counter made me sick, False fire alarm did not let me sleep, no phone service, when I went down to speak to someone She said why didn’t you call ? well thr was no phone service… she should have known, Only good thing was the comfortable bed. I would not recommend any of my friends this hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISE NOISE NOISE Party going on on our floor. Called gusts services who said would send security. Half hour later I called again. Guest services lied and said security already been there and noise must have continued when they left. This was not true. Security finally came again and warned people who went out shortly after but returned at 4am and continued the noise. Should have been evicted. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This is usually my hotel of choice in Toronto. It is close to my office, restaurants and shopping. It generally meets my needs. Although, I find the beige/brown colour scheme quite depressing. The rooms were clean on this stay. They almost always are when I check in. I find the bathrooms exceedingly small, with almost no counter space. The lineups at the front desk are almost always extreme. Even in the preferred line. This time, I used suite upgrades, and was given a whirlpool suite. I did not use the whirlpool, but the couch and extra space was great. There need to be plugs near the bed for cell phones and the like. The beds are comfortable. I also like that the windows open. This is difficult to find in most modern hotels in North America, but I love the access to fresh air, even when it is hot out. The lobby is always vibrant and entertaining. I also like the continental breakfast in the lounge. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoyed staying in this hotel, as it is located relatively close to the theaters, and we able to walk to everything we did that weekend. We walked to the Princess of Wales, the AGO and Kensington market area, also you can get to the Eaton Center and subway without going outside the hotel as well! The huge "S" on the outside of the hotel makes your location visible when walking. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable hotel Clean, comfortable room. Great view of City. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Break with two teenage Grandsons The accommodations met all our needs. Check in was easy, 43rd floor was great spot for breakfast and evening snacks. Grandsons played chess/checkers. Indoor/outdoor pool was a lot of fun, exercise facilities first rate. Valet worked out well, concierge service an asset. Location is ideal for walking to all the sites/restaurants we visited. Friendly staff. A great time had by all. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere "Needs improvement" sums up the experience. From the staff to the speed of the internet, this stay was below the typical standards of Starwood. The concierge was of no help, and staff in general seemed disinterested. Hotel was allegedly refurbished recently, but decorations are still dated (1970s). Dark and dingy. Will not stay again. DO NOT recommend to others. Book elsewhere. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had a great stay. Didn't have a chance to use the restaurant, but everything else was very good to excellent. My only complaint is with the coffee-maker in the room. I'd prefer a glass coffee pot with a few styrofoam cups; using the cup itself as a coffeepot wasn't great and limited you to one cup at a time. Most other hotels have glass pots that give you 2-3 cups at a time. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but ... Attended a conference there and was disappointed with the meeting facilities. Set up and logistics for the meeting room were somewhat below par with what I have experienced elsewhere however food was very good. Hotel rooms were outdated and in need of a good cleaning - concept of making green choices is a good option. Unfortunately very noisy in the hallways and between rooms. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Level Service! Let me start by saying I stay at a lot of hotels, I have close to 400 room nights at Sheraton hotels alone over the last 5 years. I expect a certain level of service from hotels, so its rare I write views on properties. Last I had one such experience though that it does deserve a kudos. I was at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto and when leaving the Club Lounge, I said thank you to the lady that checks people into the lounge and was answered with, Your Welcome Mr DeLeskie. As I said I expect proper service, clean room, etc from a hotel, but being a frequent travel nothing puts it over the top for me, like having someone remember my name. There are many hotels I've been to, but maybe 1/2 dozen where people remember me by name, for more then the 2 minutes to check me in. It made my day! The rest of the staff where great and nice on my stay as well, but had to single out the club level folks for being top notch! March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby, unkept room Upon arrival I was greeted by a beautiful lobby with lots of seating and friendly staff. However once I was booked in to my room I was disappointed to find the following, black smudges on white towels, long black hairs in the bath tub, a burnt light bulb in the washroom and a sunflower seed on the bed. I would think that this doesn't normally happen. However, it must be noted. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No service The hotel served its purpose for a conference and is a good location for downtown Toronto. But over a three night stay, the room was not serviced once. If you stay here, my advice is that you agree to the no service option, as at least you wont be surprised when you get back after a long work day. However, assuming the above was an aberration - I'd recommend it for location. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and friendly staff This hotel has great location right in front of Toronto City Hall and surrounded by great restaurants. Staff are very friendly. The only I'm not fond of is the noise level of the vents. If you are close to the fire exit you can hear constant noise level through your vent. Something to consider for light sleepers. This is the 3rd time I got a room in this site with this issue. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by favorable location neart of the city, between two subway stations and direct to streetcar. Shopping, eating, musea in the neighbourhood. Well equipped facilities, especially the swimming pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff at Sheraton Centre Toronto Apparently there was a noise complaint about my room - but instead of getting a courtesy phone call to bring it to my attention, the Security Officer came up to my room armed with 3 other guards and threatened to throw me out and call the Toronto police. When I asked why they didn't call to warn me first or bring it to my attention, he pretty much told me to shut up and let him speak. Granted, being noisy is unacceptable, but there is a much better approach that could have been taken to address the matter. I'm a SPG Lifetime Gold member and I have never had this experience before at any other properties. I believe that no matter the situation, people should be treated with respect, especially when they are paying to patronize your establishment. The tone and level of engagement I experienced with the Security Officer is indescribable beyond what I wrote above, but I sincerely hope that the Sheraton will advise its staff to treat guests with respect and courtesy even in adversarial situations - I try to do the same as a guest at your hotels even in difficult situations. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is expensive and inflexible Prices were high and everything had a cost. Billing could not work around their system to give a credit, so I had to pay for extra nights for my stay with a promise of a credit in 5-10 business days. I do not appreciate being the bank for the hotel because of inflexible systems. The facilities looked good, but did not handle the flow of traffic well for the large conference. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards are slipping I went to several Sheraton hotels throughout the world and was very disappointed by Toronto's Central. The bathroom was tiny, there was no bathrobes, and even no shower caps! There was no fridge in the room, paper cups for making coffees instead of china cups and only 2 of them, which meant we had to re-use them. There was no help with the luggage!. I was very disappointed. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good convention venue The meeting facilities were good but a little confusing to navigate the hotel. Sleeping rooms were excellent! Business facility/computer access limited plus Wi-Fi very costly! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Doesn't want to win over frequest travelers The hotel was fine but they would not match my status at another hotel chain. I will not stay at this or any other Sheraton again. Why would i? I have a very high status and get many perks at another hotel. I travel constantly. Sheraton wants me to stay 3.5 business weeks before i get any type of status. You've lost me as a customer - you really should match program status. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations Booked Club Room to be able to use Club facilities - which were non existent! Extremely disappointed as would have stayed in another hotel if had known the facilities were unavailable for the dates we stayed. I realise the hotel was extremely busy with Xmas/New Year and weather problems however the Club Room we stayed in was extremely average and we are assuming the Club Room facilities on the 43rd floor were closed because of staffing over this holiday season. It was open just approx 1 1/2 - 2 days of a 11 day stay. We met a few people in the lift heading up for breakfast on a number of mornings, informing them it wasn't open and reactions were very similar to ours. I don't normally write crits - however of your customers don't give you feedback you never know. We were given breakfast vouchers for the days the Club facilities were not available however the staff at Link were extremely unhelpful and disorganised. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenience This hotel has a great location - close to many tourist attractions that's within walking distance. Bed was okay but room is somewhat outdated. I was somewhat disappointed that the hotel charged guest for wireless service when it claimed as a conference hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel stay was good ,but when we came to check out I had learned that the CAA rate was much lower than the conference rate we had booked with. so I told the reception that could they please look into it as we are CAA members too .The girl at the reception said that this could not be done . We were disappointed that they would not even try. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Guest Services I would like to say thank you very, very much to the staff who assisted me on Monday, March 3rd at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. My room key would not work and it took five trips up and down the elevator at midnight to solve the problem of being able to get in my room. I would to commend Davida, Vanessa and Myra for their assistance. Sincere Regards, Sylvia Gengler March 7, 2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 61 next>>