Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel should state pool area under renovation We were extremely disappointed the pool bar and BBQ area were closed for renovation. The hotel web site could have indicated this. We had to take the elevator to the lobby and change elevators to get to the club level. The room had loud noises from the ventilation system and we had no control of the room temperature. Overall my wife was very disappointed with our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to the action The Sheraton is across the street from Toronto City Hall. You get to see democracy in its most basic form. Eaton's Centre and The Bay for shopping are very close for any shopping needs. The Blue Jays( MLB )can be seen for a short walk to Front Street. Same with the Raptors and Leafs in season but why would you go to those perennial disappointments. Overall a nice stay May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is very nice, our room with king bed was Great but being corner room heat was not steady,felt drafty and no heat in bathroom (but came on day we left). The shower head not comfortable and water temp went hot to cold not steady. Pool was nice air could have been warmer and not great when there are no towels. We would go back to this hotel just not that room. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience I am sorry but this hotel is not to my standard nor to SPG one, I believe July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night sleep I usually get the best sleep at a hotel, but there were young folks in the hallways who had clearly been drinking, and security wasn't very efficient about clearing up the matter. Then there was some kind of construction going on in the building that caused a rippling sound effect. Again, staff had the noise stopped, but it would resume. This all occurred until 3 am! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Favorite This is our favorite hotel in downtown Toronto becasue of the proximity to everything Toronto! We enjoy ice skating in the winter and shows in the summer, and of course shopping. The staff is exceptional, especially the Club Level staff - from the HOSTESS to the servers. They are there to meet your needs and go out of their way to see that everything is "just right". March 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status has Zero value This was my fifth stay at this hotel. I always get the room which I have booked. The hotel claims they are sold out everytime :). I am told to book a lower rate so they can upgrade me to a club level, which is what I book normally. This visit I checked out a day early and moved to another hotel. I have also asked my staff that travels to Toronto to avoid the hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were a few glitches here and there but they were immediately taken care of by a very friendly, accommodating and professional staff All the staff, from the parking valet, front desk staff, room service waiters, & Housekeeping were extremely friendly, accommodating and professional. I had read previous negative reviews about this property prior to my visit but my wife and I didn't encounter anything but a very well trained and congenial staff. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend it. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility - great experience Everything you expect - world class facility with access to every amenity you need. The staff was amazing! Even when we had a loud neighboring room, the staff was extremely responsive! We enjoyed our 5 year wedding anniversary celebration with the Sheraton and would recommend this facility to anyone that visits Toronto. Location was central to everything. Thank you. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrading in TV's, plumbing The TV we had kept cutting in and out all day long with static. While taking a shower in the morning it took a long time to get hot water which I understand could be from others using the shower at the same time. (Look into that please) and the tubs water would not exit fast enough. While taking a shower it took 5 minutes after the shower for the water to disappear. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the memorable stay Hi Blesilda, We would like to thank you and the crew for the memorable and relaxing stay. From the club lounge to the pool the services was remarkable. Special gratitude to you as you also helped us with information around town and the surprise BnB breakfast. I will certainly recommend this Hotel to my family and friends and would love to come back for another stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never sent me my folio Always, always get your folio printed before you leave with this hotel. I have asked them repeatedly to send me my folio but they never do and no one ever calls me back on my messages to the voice box there that is responsible for it. So, months later, I am still out over $600 b/c my company won't reimburse w/o a receipt. Appalling service from a Starwood property. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I was less than impressed first of all with the cost of valet parking. Especially when they likely parked it in the city lot anyway. Second, the room was only superficially clean. Dust build-up was evident. Third, for the price I expected a newer room appearance. It had not been updated in multiple years. There was also a significantly high added cost for internet. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chilly night Staff were fantastic. Location can't be beat...the one thing that was missing was heat in our room! Went to a wedding and came back to a freezing cold room despite having called reception 2 times prior to leaving for the evening. At 1:00am with two toddlers fast asleep the last thing we wanted to do was switch rooms. It happens, but very disappointing nonetheless!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenience This hotel has a great location - close to many tourist attractions that's within walking distance. Bed was okay but room is somewhat outdated. I was somewhat disappointed that the hotel charged guest for wireless service when it claimed as a conference hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As a guest to this hotel more than 200 times I can confidently recommend the Sheraton Centre. The staff seemingly has unusually long tenure making them accountable and proud of their work. The location cannot be beat and the amenities are well above average. I, like most traveler's, have my choice as to where I stay; I happily choose the Sheraton Centre, Toronto. April 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff at Sheraton Centre Toronto Apparently there was a noise complaint about my room - but instead of getting a courtesy phone call to bring it to my attention, the Security Officer came up to my room armed with 3 other guards and threatened to throw me out and call the Toronto police. When I asked why they didn't call to warn me first or bring it to my attention, he pretty much told me to shut up and let him speak. Granted, being noisy is unacceptable, but there is a much better approach that could have been taken to address the matter. I'm a SPG Lifetime Gold member and I have never had this experience before at any other properties. I believe that no matter the situation, people should be treated with respect, especially when they are paying to patronize your establishment. The tone and level of engagement I experienced with the Security Officer is indescribable beyond what I wrote above, but I sincerely hope that the Sheraton will advise its staff to treat guests with respect and courtesy even in adversarial situations - I try to do the same as a guest at your hotels even in difficult situations. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory There was a lot of unorganization and poor service- it was inexcusable. The lights went out in my room in the morning and it took an hour for someone to come up and fix it. The room itself was not clean and to top it off, it was freezing in there. The airconditioning was on full blast and could not be adjusted. This was one of the worst experiences I've ever had. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and Unruly Guests The Hotel was not prepared for an influx of a couple of hundred young "Guests" that attended a rave-needless to say the hotel was extremely noisey and the so called guests were out of control. Security of 2 people could not handle them. Sleep that night was not an option even with numerous call to the front desk as security could not handle all of the complaints. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet services Overall stay was ok very disappointed with no free internet...well actually you can get free but down in the lobby! Hard to believe in this day and age that is not part of your service especially when visiting as part of a large group for business who uses the Sheraton routinely several times a year. Find having to pay $16 per day get internet in room excessive. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay as usual but problems with WiFi Usual excellent accomodations and service except problems with WiFi connection - kept disappearing (approx. 1-2x/hr each of the 3 evenings of my stay). I would manually reconnect each time and get back on the system without problems but was a hassle to work on webmail. Helpdesk was not much help and no offer of reimbursement for inconvenience and poor service. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was Okay Overall the trip was okay. There were a couple of things that could have been improved. Firstly, we requested a high floor and a fridge placed in the room, and I was told this would be no problem. Upon check-in I had to re-request a high floor and did not receive the fridge. Also, the room was large and spacious, but the carpets were all lumpy and torn up from what appeared to be water damage. There was also several other notable damages on the ceilings and walls. We liked the size of the room, and the two televisions though, and the bed was quite comfortable. Lastly, at about 8:30 in the morning we were disturbed by a housekeeper knocking and coming into the room, I was rather upset with that event. Other than that, the lobby was beautiful and the service was quick at the front desks (can't say the same for the valet, but there was notices around stating construction). It was an OKAY stay, not sure we will be back though. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge Hotel, But Great Location I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre several times. It is a big hotel, but in a great location, close to the financial district, entertainment district, theatres, subways, etc. I only have two things I wish the hotel would improve: 1) check in always has long lines and waits; and 2) Sheraton Hotels have one of the only club levels that charge for wine--unheard of! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by favorable location neart of the city, between two subway stations and direct to streetcar. Shopping, eating, musea in the neighbourhood. Well equipped facilities, especially the swimming pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable hotel Clean, comfortable room. Great view of City. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good convention venue The meeting facilities were good but a little confusing to navigate the hotel. Sleeping rooms were excellent! Business facility/computer access limited plus Wi-Fi very costly! July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The room failed to represent the best of a Starwood hotel . The AC did not work..fortunately TO temp was cool. The toilet did not flush well and at the shower 6 in. water.. It didn't drain well.However, the hotel is in excellent location to the theatres, shopping restaurants etc. The staff were helpfull. May 31, 2014
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 61 next>>