シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1520 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place; Good Service Nice Hotel, and Front Desk was very helpful. However, did not sleep at all as people were partying all night long in the hallway which made it difficult to enjoy the next day in Toronto with no sleep. Hot tub was very outdated and for a hotel that size should be a lot bigger, squeezing together with strangers, not a great time. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decenet hotel - but don't expect any service. Great room - some updating needed. Unfortunately, don't expect a great response if you require anything in your room - or something in your room doesn't work. After 4 phone calls over the course of 2 hours - I gave up. Calling down to the front desk - you are greeted with unanswered phones (my last call to a "manager" went rining for over 10 minutes). April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. Dylan at the front desk was very helpful when we needed to change our room to accommodate an extra child when we arrived. The view from the Club Lounge both at breakfast and at night was fabulous. The only negative during our stay was the backlog in getting the car out with the valet service. Great location and definitely return. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent workout facilities I really enjoyed the work out facilities. They exceeded my expectations. However, it did not make up for having to ask each day to have maid service clean my room. Also, my room was COLD. There was no way to turn the heat up, only turn the AC down. I staying in mid-September and I was COLD. Also, the hallways were dark, making them seem dingy. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but long lines Had to wait half an hour to check in, 15 minutes to check out, 20 minutes to store my bag on checkout. They also charge for wireless in the room which is ridiculous. Changed my room reservation from two beds to one king after i made my reservation, they said they sent me an email about it. they gave me free access to the lounge to compensate for that. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Business and pleasure Staff is wonderful. From Brian and the all the folks at the front desk to Bless and the staff in the lounge, you are always welcomed and treated like family. Beds are the trademark Sheraton high quality and access to business venues, restaurants, sports and entertainment are all within walking distance. They do everything very well. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice Although the rooms are very nice we didn't get housekeeping on our second day, the restraint is very expensive and is basically roadhouse food, the menu was very limited, we contacted housekeeping on a few occasions and met with just short of a rude response and we had to pay for parking when we were told it was included in our room for the weekend. June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Center....Tired Banging pipes, old tattered furniture and a bed with a big sag highlighted my stay.... need I say more. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I waited 20 minutes at 10:30 pm for someone from Guest Services to answer the phone, They never did. I had to get dressed and walk down to the lobby to get what I needed. It took me 20 minutes to check in when I arrived at 6pm. I was almost late for my dinner. The hotel seems to have too few staff to accomodate the number of people staying there. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced for what it offers I was attending/organizing meetings at the hotel. Accessing the front desk by phone was frustrating. I called for information and 3 out of 5 times, they did not answer the phone. Rooms are outdated but fine. beds very comfortable. there is no fridge in the room and there is a fee to access wifi in the room. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Construction woke me up at 8am. called down and asked for it to stop + was told it was normal to have work being performed in hotel. Phoned down again a half hour later and they said they had no record of work scheduled above my room (sounded like bathroom tile being hammered) but would send security to investigate. Noise stopped 30 mins later. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but... Normally this hotel gets 5 stars from me. I stay here every week. They take great care of me. This week though I was given a room that smelled like the prior guest was a smoker. The replacement room has a leaky/noisy toilet. The repair only fixed the toilet for one day. There were other guests on my floor who made noise from idnight until 2:30. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied We've been staying at this hotel for years, in fact it is our choice hotel when we travel to Toronto, however, we were very dissapointed with our stay on this occasion. The room temperature could not be controlled, there were only plastic glasses in the room, which were not even replenished, and the room and washroom are getting shabby looking. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a hotel with perfect location Great service in the heart of downtown. Near to a mall. Nice people. we liked a lot. Just one failure: the internet service. Its too expensive when others hotels have free internet and unlimited. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a nightmare stay Went for a conference for 4 days. I was placed in Richmond Tower where the walls are thin like a sheet of paper. Had to call security twice because some very loud partying was going on at 11:00 at night and then at 3:00 AM. Guests in the next room could be heard talking as if they were in the room and they were not that loud. Avoid this place. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par For a Sheraton I was dissapointed with the overall appearance and how outdated my room was. It smelled like a tent that got wet and was put away for the season. When the staff I spoke to responded it was very fake, the words were there but the tone was I don't care I was shocked that there was no free wi-fi in this hotel...very dissapointed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Sheraton Hotel downtown Toronto has been our place of choice for several years. Staff are always more than welcoming and we are always treated well. Rooms are well kept and hotel lobby very welcoming. Attention to detail is very noticeable. Would recommend hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay - close to all shopping, theater etc. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only fair this time around I stayed for 3 nights this time around. On two of the 3 mornings, my room had no hot water. Staff seemed aware of the problem when I called to inquire but no solution, time to resolution, or alternative was offered, forcing me into uncomfortably cold showers. My fellow travellers, staying in other rooms in the hotel were not affected. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor heating system Common areas were extremely warm and the room had no method to cool down the air. System threw heat the whole time, even with the thermostat turned to the lowest.... Towels were not fresh....Breakfast was over-priced...-paid for next level room; but, was provided a standard room, at check-in December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive without the Star Appeal This hotel was very mediocore. The rooms are a bit old and have an unwelcoming smell to them. I was unaware of the credit policy with not have the staff clean your room. Without signing up for it, they did not clean it which caused me to become very irritated. Apparently, they had signed me up for this program without my knowledge. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you I wanted to extend a special thank you to the lost and found / housekeeping team. My wife forgot most of her clothes in a dresser drawer and everyone worked hard to find the items and arrange for us to pick them up. I am a platinum member and spend many nights in Starwood properties. This validated my decision to remain brand loyal to SPG December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor restaraunt service Hotel is central, big, very busy. Longish wait to check in, but not too bad. Room was nice. Wanted to eat at B n B restaurant. Was shown to a table and after at least 15 minutes, no server had been over to take any sort of order - drinks or food. Doesnt feel good to be ignored like that. I left (after complaining to the staff at the desk) December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This location is really central to everything downtown and shopping etc. was with ease. Lots of eating places to choose from. Also hotel restaurant has some great meals. The addition of the (short) free internet cafe is excellent as you can check on flights etc without having to pay for a day's internet. Staff was courteous and pleasant. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel - but disappointed Nice hotel and clean, comfortable room, but key cards failed twice and had to be replaced. First time I called Guest Services, who said they would send Security to let me in. 10 minutes later I gave up and went back down to front desk. Also TV reception was poor. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction Made for Noisy Enviroment My wife had a migraine so we asked to move our room. We were told we could not be accommodated becasue they could not guarantee that the new location would be any quieter. The person said they could not determine where the construction would move to the next day. So we stayed in our room with drilling nearby. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Day Stay at Sheraton Toronto Centre Prior to this visit I have stayed at the Sheraton on business, but never for pleasure. During our overnight Sunday stay the service from all of the Sheraton staff was outstanding. From the house keeping/guest services staff who took our calls, to the man who brought us extra pillows and blankets and to the men in the Club Lounge on Monday morning who helped my children get hot chocolate and everything else they needed, I thank you. In particular, there's one person who I feel deserves special recognition. The reception we received from Carole at the front desk was outstanding. In my opinion, Carole could write the book on creating a good first impression. From her welcoming smile to her professional demeanour, Carole delivered it all. Our family of five enjoyed every moment of our stay at the Sheraton and we will, without question, be returning to the Sheraton on our next family trip to Toronto and I will certainly be staying there for business. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome view of Toronto skyline Features of this hotel are top notch the front desk check in could not have been more easily accessible and quick to satisfy your requirements most convenient location for all amenities and such a beautiful view of Toronto's skyline the staff were eager to please and help in every way all in all an excellent stay i will tell ten friends January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was uncaring / hotel under construction Very bad experience during this stay. Front desk would not honour original rate that I booked with. Hotel unlocked our conference room without our knowledge, and left thousands of dollars of equipment out in the open. Construction was taking place as early as 7am which made it impossible to sleep after this time. Would not stay again. June 28, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 52 next>>