Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1798 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory for SPG Gold members The entire Staff did not look at the SPG gold line and processed the whole long regular line. It happened many times before. Unfortunately, I have to come to this city for business often but I can look for another SPG hotel or another brand I guess. Quite disappointing. There were also no welcome gift. The room was without amenities. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Again This hotel is like home to my wife and I. We travel twice a year from Scotland and are always greeted as friends by all staff. To mention Steve and particularly Brian on the front desk and Blesilda in the Club Lounge take good care of our needs. The hotel is perfectly situated for shopping and transport. We will be back again in May. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected. A/C barely worked, there was no information in the room, on the TV or given by staff regarding the amenities.Food was terrible.. best meal was from the hot dog cart out front. Access was frustrating and unmarked due to construction, valet parking was a 30 minute wait and way over priced. Left after only one night of our 3 night stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, helpful staff We felt good points were the location and the staff were for the most part helpful attentive and very pleasant.the bed was also very comfortable Charging $16.00 for wifi per day/per device is a very effective way to ensure people upgrade. That charge may be out of line. it was difficult to get the temp in our room cool enough for the night as the sensor was on the wall close to where the air was coming out so it would always sense that the room was colder than it was. Day to day cleaning could have been done a bit better. A greater attention to detail would be appreciated for the price we paid. There appeared to be a stain on the wallpaper in the bathroom. The most distressing thing however was a FIRE ALARM at 3 am! We were informed the next morning that it was just someone playing a prank, which is what we expected. We realize that this is something out of the hotel's control, however rather than just a recorded apology a discount for that night or a couple of free drinks would have been greatly appreciated. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Business and pleasure Staff is wonderful. From Brian and the all the folks at the front desk to Bless and the staff in the lounge, you are always welcomed and treated like family. Beds are the trademark Sheraton high quality and access to business venues, restaurants, sports and entertainment are all within walking distance. They do everything very well. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 8th Stay I want to thank the Sheraton Centre for making a reduced rate available because of the snowstorm. I had stayed at the Sheraton the previous two nights and was scheduled to fly out the night of the 8th. However, I was delayed a day because of the snow. I marked two stars for room comfort because the heating was inadequate (room 821). February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, unique pool, helpful staff Was very pleased with our two night stay. It was a much needed break for us. We were pleased with the options available to us in the immediate area. It was a great experience to swim outdoors in the frigid weather and the new sauna was nice as well. Unfortunately unable to reach staff easily by phone on a few attempts. Thanks... March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location we stay here due to closest to the rogers centre. staff were excellent and housekeeping were fast to response to our needs . valet service was excellent and George was very helpful. check in could be a little faster stood in line for 20 mins but would stay here again August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive without the Star Appeal This hotel was very mediocore. The rooms are a bit old and have an unwelcoming smell to them. I was unaware of the credit policy with not have the staff clean your room. Without signing up for it, they did not clean it which caused me to become very irritated. Apparently, they had signed me up for this program without my knowledge. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heat I stay here often and I do enjoy this hotel. Just a warning if you are staying the end of September, the heat is not turned on. I was freezing. I played with the heat a few times thinking it would eventually kick in. I later found out from the hotel the heat was not even on. I had my 5 month old baby with me so I was not too happy. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. The one thing that I dislike is I understand that parking is limited while checking in however, if I'm paying $200 per night, I don't like being hurried to get my car out of the way plus having to pay $45 per night for parking (using the hotel's parking lot). March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is too busy! This hotel is clearly under-staffed or mis-managed. The check-in & concierges lines are always packed and the lobby simply has too much foot traffic from all direction. The rooms need some update & TLC. Also, I lined up at the SPG counter and was told it's for higher level members only, but this was not clearly indicated anywhere. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent Staff Brian at the check-in Desk is a first class Ambassador for your Hotel. Delay in room availability was lengthy but understandable - Brian handled with excellent customer relations skills. Room had no Mirror in main area, tap in washroom bath was leaking badly, no extraction fan in bathroom &, despite a space heater, room was cold. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winnie Sinn Winnie Sinn is an absolute rock star on the Toronto Sheraton Centre team. She "get's it". As a hard core business traveller and regular guest at this property, I often need to make last minute changes. Winnie has bailed me out of tough situations on a continuous basis. She deserves to be recognised as a star employee on the team. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is a first class hotel and centrally located for all amenities Absolutely wonderful hotel, spent 2 very happy weeks, 1st week was very good but 2nd was excellent, all the staff extremely kind and couldnt do enough for me, made my stay so very special. Intend going back to stay again soon, highly recommended. Only one thing in the room I missed was a cup of ordinary tea, that would be a bonus October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I'm a regular at the Sheraton Centre and the staff treats me like gold! Blesilda in the Club Lounge & Rocco in Guest Services along with all the staff at front desk and club lounge always make my stay special!! Even recognizing my birthday & wedding anniversary. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in Toronto. Highly recommended. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a concert We have stayed at this property 2 times previously and have enjoyed the location and the service. From the valet parking to check-in have never experienced a problem. Unfortunately the concert was cancelled but rescheduled for December and have already booked my stay again. A great job by all. A special thank you to Stanton!!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of room better than in room. Enjoyed underground walkway the best. The hotel staff hadn't all been informed on parking choices and internet services. We had internet services from check in until 10:PM - and then it required payment which seemed steep. After numerous questions to staff (didn't know) and then front desk told us that at as members we received internet free only during the month of February (March came in at 12 PM) This must be confusing to many and there are plenty of other areas where we found it free. We disdain getting charged on top of the rates we paid for the rooms anyway. We had a fridge, the only problem was it wasn't plugged in. We rectified that by unplugging a floor lamp. Watching TV was hard because the picture would go pixalated and the sound was gone for 5 seconds or more every 10 minutesor so. Again one knew what the problem was because it wasn't raining or storming - it was clear out side. Staff had some problem outside our door but we didn't investigate. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty pool area Very thin walls. My family was kept up by partiers. The pool area was quite dirty. My kids found 5 band aids floating in the pool. The hot tub had a sign not for children under 16 yet it was filled with toddlers. There were no staff to monitor this. We expected much more. We will be back to Toronto, but we won't be staying here. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area Our room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the noise level coming through the room door was very loud. Even average voices were heard but it went on all night long when guests were heading to their room after an evening of socializing. Replacing doors with soundproof ones would go a long way. Otherwise room was great. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrable experience This has to be the worse hotel in the Sheraton Family. If I was going to Sheraton for this first time and I had stayed at this hotel I would never return. I will never return to this hotel. There were no belhops, no parking had to park down the street. No one helped me get my bags to the room, the food I would feed to the rats. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place; Good Service Nice Hotel, and Front Desk was very helpful. However, did not sleep at all as people were partying all night long in the hallway which made it difficult to enjoy the next day in Toronto with no sleep. Hot tub was very outdated and for a hotel that size should be a lot bigger, squeezing together with strangers, not a great time. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay I stayed at the Sheraton Toronto while attending a conferece at the University of Toronto. The location is great, rooms very comfortable and the staff excellent. Quick check- in and out, close to subway and tram stops and within walking distance of many attractions. Thank you, I will be back and can highly recommend this hotel. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by APWA Stay The room was tired and worn. The refrigerator barely kept beverages cool. The room temperature was not easily maintained. Set thermostat at 65 and the room was consistently 76. TV was not functioning upon arrival. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton The hotel lobby was quite clean and inviting. The personnel was very helpful and friendly. The floors where the rooms are could use some updating ver gloomy and dark. There was no information in the room about the hotel such as restaurants, pool and ice machines. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left message for general manager did'nt call me back I left my room at 7:30 am need to go up to the club level for a coffee and a peice of toast. I wasnt back down to the lobby until 8:00am. It took 30 minutes only 2 of the 6 elevators worked. This hotel needs alot of help, its tired, the staff didnt care when I first approached the staff in the lobby. Poor show Sheraton Centre. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The Sheraton Toronto Centre is a massive place - be prepared for lots of people. But as a Sheraton it was fine but not exceptional. Room service was terrible. I don't like the hotel information being on the television. Broken ice machine on our floor was a small inconvenience but still annoying for a large, established chain. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience - don't leave without your bill I stayed in Sheraton Center on Jan 10 for one night. The hotel is generally average for the price but the worst part is that they promised to send the bill by email....and never did. I am at my 6th call in 4 days and still did not get it. This is just absurd. DON'T go there on business if you intend to do an expense account. January 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SVP The rate was $329 plus taxes for one evening. I stayed in a room on the 2nd floor. Woke up to loud noises, screeching brakes at 5:20 and realized it was the street cars. Toilet continued to run after flushing it. No bathrobe. Bathroom only had a light switch...no fan. Not what I expect from the Sheraton. Very disappointed, March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location I usually stay at this hotel for business but recently stayed as we had a family member in a downtown hospital. The location was great and the hotel staff were very accomodating when we had to extend our stay when our family member wasn't released when we expected. Thank you! July 21, 2014
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 61 next>>