Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs rules My wife and I were very disappointed with our stay. The 19th floor was very noisy all night and little was done by the hotel to stop it. At the BnB restaurant we got stuck for $86 (plus tip) for two orders of fish and chips, 3 sliders and two beers. A $96 dinner !!! I have stayed at this Sheraton many times in the past several years but it is slipping badly. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown Sheraton Gone Downhill Unbelievably rowdy guests both nights of stay (even after a floor change) Couldn't maintain a comfortable temp in room Problems with plumbing (toilet not flushing, sink/shower not draining) TV kept losing signal every 15-20 minutes On the plus side - very courteous staff who gave us credit for a night Sheraton - it's time to up your game! April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff at Sheraton Centre Toronto Apparently there was a noise complaint about my room - but instead of getting a courtesy phone call to bring it to my attention, the Security Officer came up to my room armed with 3 other guards and threatened to throw me out and call the Toronto police. When I asked why they didn't call to warn me first or bring it to my attention, he pretty much told me to shut up and let him speak. Granted, being noisy is unacceptable, but there is a much better approach that could have been taken to address the matter. I'm a SPG Lifetime Gold member and I have never had this experience before at any other properties. I believe that no matter the situation, people should be treated with respect, especially when they are paying to patronize your establishment. The tone and level of engagement I experienced with the Security Officer is indescribable beyond what I wrote above, but I sincerely hope that the Sheraton will advise its staff to treat guests with respect and courtesy even in adversarial situations - I try to do the same as a guest at your hotels even in difficult situations. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a lot of extras for the cost I stayed at the hotel four nights. The TV reception in the room was very poor. It either lost the signal or the picture/audio would break up. Costly Wi-fi package in room. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful but the food in the irish bar was just OK and the waitress was not friendly at all. Club Lounge food was subpar. Little variation in what was offered. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than First Class! This hotel offers the best of the best! From valet and bellhops when you drive up, through friendly registration desk, to the beautifully decorated and equipped rooms. Everything is so accessible from this hotel, from restaurants, to pubs, to shopping - and it is all via underground passageways. Stay here for a night and you will come back for two or three! June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The room failed to represent the best of a Starwood hotel . The AC did not work..fortunately TO temp was cool. The toilet did not flush well and at the shower 6 in. water.. It didn't drain well.However, the hotel is in excellent location to the theatres, shopping restaurants etc. The staff were helpfull. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory excellent staff greeting upon arrival. Front desk service was exceptional. The whole day we stayed at the hotel and interaction with staff was exceptional. Enjoyed the pool and view from the 43rd floor. Will be back and would recommend to family/friends visiting Toronto. Room on 25th floor blew us away when we entered. Thanks for a great memory of Aug 29th. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the Ordinary As a frequent guest at this property, I had a poor experience this time through. Not only was my SPG Status not recognized through-out my stay, but repeated requests for simple things such as hangers and a morning paper were summarily ignored. The usual service levels I receive were nowhere near up to the standard set in prior visits, or to my expectations. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay... We had a fantastic time staying at the Sheraton, your staff were nothing but professional and courteous. As a housekeeper in a past life I look at the small details of every room we stay in. I would mention to your Supervisor to ensure the entire room is vacuumed and not just the walkway space. There was a small picnic of chips and smarties under the table. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by favorable location neart of the city, between two subway stations and direct to streetcar. Shopping, eating, musea in the neighbourhood. Well equipped facilities, especially the swimming pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom The water in my room was brown. Also, the toilet was clogged and would not flush all the way. I reported both issues and they came by and cleaned my bathtub and sink but the toilet still would not flush all the way. You basically would have to flush repeadtly for tissue or anything left to go away. I have stayed at other hotels and not had any such issues. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's been a while My mother-in-law fell and broke hip last July so she has had to have basically constant care. This we haven't been able to come down to The Sheraton Centre in Toronto. We have noticed a lot of changes. The main being, Traders, is gone. We really enjoyed the warm atmosphere of its wood and decor. In its place is a cold non-appling, almost cafeteria setting. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location Reception was great in meeting our requests. As well the Facilities are first class. The location to all downtown sports and convention event sites as well as attractions is exceptional. Because the hotel is attached to the Toronto underground Path System you can shop and get around without going outside, For some it is something to consider in the winter. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful..But... Was amazed with the hotel and staff the enterance was beautiful and staff could not do enough to help out..but shocked to find nose mucus in two different parts of the room. Also cream of some sort was stuck on the bathroom cupboard for the two days that I stayed. I would give this hotel another chance and stay again, I am hoping it was just an oversight. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff I have been staying at the hotel for the past 2 years - and have found the club lounge staff to be excellent, and willing to work hard to make sure of our comfort. All of the staff are great, but I want to call out Blesilda at the front desk. She is very attentive and kind, and greets me by name each time I come to the lounge. Truly an asset to the hotel! August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good convention venue The meeting facilities were good but a little confusing to navigate the hotel. Sleeping rooms were excellent! Business facility/computer access limited plus Wi-Fi very costly! July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by need a lot of improvement I am a frequent sheraton customer. I travel a lot and try to stay at sheraton. this is the worst ever. if sheraton care about their reputation they should do something. bathroom sinks and facilities are horrible. they simply do not work and if they work they are so old you are afraid to break them from being old. simply not to a sheraton standards at all November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy but good location Nice property, very nice lounge. Very large and busy. Line ups for check in and check out. Long walk to parking. Good SPG Plat treatment. (Except for being wrongly being charged for internet AFTER I departed). Well located in downtown Toronto,with easy access to everything through underground walkway. Hot and cold tap in bath was was reversed in my room. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service The facilities are great, but what really makes this hotel excellent is the staff! On arrival, I was offered a complimentary service; before leaving, I had forgotten something in my room and 3 hours later, went back: the cleaning lady had left it exactly where she had found it. The concierge provided amazing advice. Made such a difference!!! Thank you!!! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable hotel Clean, comfortable room. Great view of City. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Business Hotel. In and Out. Not much to write here. The location is great, connected to the PATH subway system of downtown Toronto. Other than that, facilities are standard. The Club Lounge is beautiful but lacks in food offerings. Breakfast was too basic. Evening hors d'oeuvres were better. Good cheap parking across the street and accessible from the concourse level through PATH. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. Dylan at the front desk was very helpful when we needed to change our room to accommodate an extra child when we arrived. The view from the Club Lounge both at breakfast and at night was fabulous. The only negative during our stay was the backlog in getting the car out with the valet service. Great location and definitely return. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decenet hotel - but don't expect any service. Great room - some updating needed. Unfortunately, don't expect a great response if you require anything in your room - or something in your room doesn't work. After 4 phone calls over the course of 2 hours - I gave up. Calling down to the front desk - you are greeted with unanswered phones (my last call to a "manager" went rining for over 10 minutes). April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay I am an Platinum member and at the last minute needed a room in Toronto, low and behold there was one available. When we got there we were treated with exceptional service, and an outstanding room upgrade to a great suite. All staff were warm and helpful, the facilities - Gym and Pool were great. I would not hesitate to stay there again. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but long lines Had to wait half an hour to check in, 15 minutes to check out, 20 minutes to store my bag on checkout. They also charge for wireless in the room which is ridiculous. Changed my room reservation from two beds to one king after i made my reservation, they said they sent me an email about it. they gave me free access to the lounge to compensate for that. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; amenities are under par The location of the hotel and the conference facilities are very good. My concern is with the lack of temperature control in the room. No matter the setting at the thermostat the room stayed at 72 deg. The TV system was often not working fully. Many stations had no signal. The portfolio review was available for review only on the morning of checkout. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for the room and the service! I expected a lot more from the hotel considering the cost. My room was old, didn't have good amenities, and was very small. I have stayed in 5 star hotels in downtown Toronto for the same price! I was especially disappointed with the front desk service.... waited in line for over a half hour before even being acknowledged! Hopefully I won't be back. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My room was too warm. The maintenance guy helped with a vent. It still could have been better, but it definitely improved after his prompt and courteous visit. I had issues with the internet and tech support was able to help. I was tired after a long day. Room Service was good. The best part was the genuine friendliness of the staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown - worst Sheraton This was by far the worst experience in a Sheraton Hotel ever!!!!! Shortage of staff, bad food (BnB), noisy neighbours, condescending desk clerk, unresponsive night manager, requests not filled or ignored, July 2, 2014
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 61 next>>