Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1187 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Link/reception staff lack of customer service Stayed recently with a conference group which was supposed to have free wifi connection in our agreement. On check in I mentioned I was with this group. On reviewing my bill in advance of check out, there were internet fees charged. I informed front desk staff that was not correct and that I was told on check in that the charges would be put on and "just taken off " at check out. On attempt to remove charges the evening before check out, I was given very poor customer service by reception staff(2 ladies working together?); they said they needed to "speak with manager" since I had upgraded my room so this didn't put me in the same group code as the other conference attendees.....RIDICULOUS!!! The 2 female reception staff tried to give me reasons why I shouldn't have the charges removed....that is customer service??? I said I didn't mind speaking with the manager but one told the other to "just take off the charges." The charges were removed at that time but I was then cut off from internet connection for that evening. How lovely......didn't want to go through that again so didn't sign up again.... September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was friendly, Facilities were ok The staff was nice. The ice machine on my floor did not work and was not fixed during my 4 day stay - I even called the first day to let the desk know. The room was hot at night - every night. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel was great. The cold shower was a huge dissatisfaction. Important that all levels of comfort are met when you stay in a upscale hotel. All 5 days I had cold water. That stuck with me. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator needed Refrigerators should be in the rooms. While staying at a conference you need snacks, water or have leftovers from going out to dinner. There's no place in room to store these items. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a little rundown The location was great and very convenient, but the rooms were a bit older and not as clean as other SPG hotels. The staff was friendly, but I'll probably opt for the W next time I'm in town, April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Great experience! My meeting was across the street from the hotel but due to the sky bridge, I never had to leave the building. Excellent work out facility. Food in the resturant was great! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable The hotel was very clean and neat. Price was reasonable. The staff was more than eager to please. The only downside, I thought it was ridiculous that they make you pay for internet service August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Carrie at check-in was awesome. I was attending a conference with lots of people checking in at the same time. She made the check-in very easy and worked in my advantage! She was great. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Dallas I stayed here in October on 2 separate weeks and each time the staff were friendly, curteous and extremely helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. I throughly enjoyed my stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Get-A-Way After several months of taking care of everyone else, I decided to take a night off and book a one night stay in town. From the time I arrived to check out, I received excellent service. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided wonderful service I would highly recommend anyone to stay at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Dallas, TX. I received superior service and i requested extended checkout and my request was granted with pleasure. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great at all Each of the last 12 weeks I've stayed at this hotel it's been getting worse. And it wasn't good to begin with. This last week there were fruit flies in my room and dirty sheets... October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it Completely unorganized... At first check in, there was still another occupants' luggage in my assigned room, no hot water, & when I attempted to set up a wake up call, nobody answered. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms were small and outdated. The rugs were in need of vacuuming as there was old food and dirt in my room. The mirrored sliding closet door was broken and off track. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Outstanding stay! Only one "below expectation:" It would have been nicer if the itemized bill was delivered to the room for my review before I checked out. Everything else was great! August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny Bathroom (S-2321) The bathroom was unbelievably small. The toilet seat would not stay up. You cannot turn around in the shower without the shower curtains touching you which personally grosses me out. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shortcomings 1. Walked into a hot room 2. ice bucket had water in it so it was not cleaned when previous customer checked out. 3. Sheets did not fit the bed 4. Bath tub was a little slippery September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever! This room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant (with the exception of the gift shop team). The food was exceptional but so were the prices. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Dallas Experience My experience with this hotel was not as pleasant as expected. I arrived expecting to have the basics such as fridge and mircrowave; but was hit with $20 charge for the use of a fridge (which I paid as I needed one). Upon entering the room I was met with dust everywhere. I had to dust the furniture before I could actuallly unpack. My safe did not work; it took 1 day before it was finally fixed; I opted to GO GREEN and not request room service each day as the plackard requested and stated I would receive points. Upon check out I was notified that I had to OPT into this at check-in; however, it was never mentioned to me at check-in. I had to request toilet tissue on my first day as they failed to replace the previous roll. On 2 occassions we stopped at the concierge only to find that they were not available at that time. Then when I went to use the guest laundry that was another unsatisfactory experience. Change machine did not work; the detergent machine was not working; the dryer did not work. I did not have an overall excitement about this hotel. but it served the purpose while I was on official travel. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs a better restaurant Staff was attentive and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Restaurant was sub-par. Expensive considering quality of food. Food quality was below average; as was service & portions. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating/musty and overwhelmed Sorry, not up to SPG standards. Room wasn't made up even after I called down for service. Bathroom towel bar fell off and wasn't repaired. Entire hotel was musty and old-feeling. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We checked in on Friday 2/28/14 for 3 nights. The hotel was booked to capacity so I understand completely that it was delayed elevators and staff service. We stayed in the North tower an executive suite on the 17th floor. One of the 2 elevators was not working for almost an entire day, it literally took 25 minutes to take an elevator down. The concierge floor that I was told I could purchase upon arrival for morning breakfast, was not available for us. Contrary to an email I received before I arrived. Peets coffee shop ran out of breakfast foods. On Saturday 3/1/14 our room was not cleaned or given fresh towels, we were just forgotten! No one answered the phone any of the 5 times I called. The most upsetting thing was that I asked for a location of a bakery to purchase cupcakes for my daughters 15th birthday (3/1). The person I spoke to at the check in counter asked me how to spell my daughters name and said she would have something "special" sent to the room for her birthday. She called the room to verify something was coming up.... my daughter found out... nothing ever came. For the next 2 days my daughter looked each time we entered the room. I understand your staff is busy, but it really upset me to see the disappointment in my daughters eyes. It was just wrong. I am very displeased with your hotel and staff :( husband is a frequent traveler with work... this will effect his travel plans with Sheraton. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay at a Sheraton again We had a horrible Sheraton experience a few years ago but tried the Sheraton in downtown Dallas anyway. Huge mistake...rude staff. We will never stay at a Sheraton again. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is set up to handle a large convention Several people complained their rooms did not have sufficient towells. My room had a varying number. The beds bottom sheet did not cover the mattress. Where is the fitted sheet? January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations A romantic getaway was helped tremendously by this hotel. Great staff, fantastic room and they were able to accomadate each request we made without any problem. We will be back! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This is a great place to stay. I always stay here when I come to Dallas. The staff always goes out of there way to accomodate my needs. Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressive for Platinum Amenities No upgrade. Wasn't even put on a club level. Club lounge had no bottled water or diet coke. Breakfast was not impressive compared to club lounges at other Sheratons October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful location The bathroom had hair from previous visitors. I reported it to the desk but it was not cleaned for the 4 nights I was there. The carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumned. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4-star price, 1-star room Rooms are small and bathrooms are tiny. Showers were outdated 10 yrs. Charged for wi-fi, fridge, which is a shocker. Little changes could help the stay there more favorable! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My stay at the Sheraton Dallas was Awesome from start to finish. I am a very seasoned traveler and the Sheraton Dallas stood out amongst other Dallas hotels I have stayed at. July 2, 2012
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 41 next>>