纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Midtown offers amazing customer services and rooms newly refreshed. I would highly recommend the Sheraton (Midtown) NYC Hotel, as this is our fourth stay. I contacted Sharon, Director of Reservations and she set up our requests perfectly and professionally. Her follow up via email was efficient and made are arrival seemless. The location of the Sheraton, Midtown is ideal because it close to the best shopping, museums, theaters, restaurants, and Central Park. We stayed on the forty-eight floor and a great NYC view. Their beds are comfortable and linens, duvet, and requested robes were upscale. Being an SPG member helped us get a good rate and offers many exciting incentives. We will return this winter for another stay at this hotel and we highly recommend it for the value, comfort, and amazing customer service it has to offer. The G.M., Terry Lewis, has a great team..... June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location!! I used 12,000 SPG points for a 1 night stay at the Sheraton in Times square. This hotel is beautiful and in a perfect location to walk to places. We had tickets to go see The Lion King, on broadway- though a rickshaw ride was tempting we walked 4 or so blocks and were there in minutes. Orginally I had booked a Classic room with a king bed, but upon checking in I requested a room with a city view. 2401 was a Perfect corner room with a beautiful view of 7th avenue. NYC was alot of fun! Breakfast was too expensive, way cheaper to grab food somwehere else. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel with great staff This is a wonderfully place hotel. I love it. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location & staff Thanks for the great customer service! June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very expensive for what it is Beds were comfortable, but hotel is dated and needs a good reno - for the price paid - I can't believe how mediocre it was. I'd rather stay at a smaller boutique hotel and pay the same.... I only stayed here because of the conference - we stayed on club floor - and with the price we paid for our room - could not believe that the drinks were not complimentary - selection of food was okay - and hot hors d'oeuvres would have been nice. Breakfast and staff in club lounge were very nice...... although it seemed that "anyone" could get in to the lounge..... May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great hotel. Clean. Modern. Central location. Helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is well located but not worth 4 stars We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel is well located, walking distance to theater district and Hells kitchen, The hotel gets very crowded. Therefore the service is very slow. The rooms are small, just enough to move around. I do not know if it is specific to the lower level cheaper rooms or throughout the hotel. We stayed on 16th floor and the floors above 20th are more expensive. Danielle at the Tickets & Tours was very helpful in planning our broadway shows. Special thanks to her. Discount coupons to Macys are available at the concierge. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by we were not given an upgraded room.. When we checked in, we asked if we had been given an upgraded room and were told "yes" by the clerk. However, our room was definitely not any different than any others. The bathroom was small, the door had to be closed in order to get out of the shower. The clubroom is much too small. Apparently, people who were not platinum were able to pay extra in order to use it. This made the clubroom very uncomfortable - there were not enough seats and the staff was unable to keep up with cleaning when someone left. We are five-star platinum and expect better. January 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Unprofessional Staff The location for this hotel cannot be beat for leisure and business travelers. Close to everything. The staff is not very professional and I was a bit surprised that they don't offer much recognition for being a Platinum member. I had to wait for my room for several hours even though I requested an early check in. I was not upgraded as the benefits suggest. I witnessed a cleaning lady tell off a manager in the club lounge in public. I was rudly stopped in the club lounge by the hostess who accused me of trying to sneak in more people without paying. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Midtown Choice I chose to stay at the Sheraton New York because of its proximity to the Museum of Modern Art and its short walk south to the Theatre District. I lived in New York City for ten years, and while there are other more interesting, less commercial neighborhoods to choose from, this hotel is a great strategic center from which to venture in any direction. My room was spotless and my bed was quite comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again if I have similar theater and museum plans for the weekend. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Had a wonderful stay. Hotel is close proximity to Time Square and Central Park. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but a zoo in the lobby This hotel does a good job overall, but for the second straight year I stayed here during their hosting of a dance convention. The lobby was extremely full and noisy due to all the dancers and their moms and it was very difficult to get an elevator. I had to wait for five full elevators and then take one going in the wrong direction just to get down to the lobby. This convention creates a chaotic and non-professional environment and I wish they would stop hosting it. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level needs to be improved I stayed with my points last Saturday evening--for a fun evening -meeting my friends for a dinner/play before our conference began on Sunday. My room # 4415 was so noisy on the club level that I could not sleep all night and was exhausted by the time my work day began on Sunday. The elevators also did not all work and took an average of 10-15 minutes wait time. I had to take the freight elevator to meet my appointments on time. I wish I did not waste my points on my room Saturday evening. My experience in the past with Starwood has been fantastic! May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Baggage storing facolity Was extremely surprised to find I had to pay $ 4 per bag to leave my bags in the hotel for a few hours - no other hotel I know of has a charge for this. And when I went to collect them, they failed to find my bags and kept giving me other people's, and I had to go into the storage to find them myself. So despite being a 'secure' facility, the bags were not really secure at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent! Great hotel in a fabulous location. The room is well appointed, comfortable, quiet, clean. Very nice amenities in the hotel, especially the guest business center. Easy in, easy out. Ultra comfortable bed and bedding. The double-blind window coverings ensured a dark room which was great. The floor was particularly quiet and maybe because we were on the 25th floor, we really didn't have any intrusion by the busy NY street noise. HIGHLY recommend the hotel and will return there again. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again This is the second bad experience I had with Sheraton. When I check in the AC did not work, I went for dinner and came back thinking it would cool down but did not. They did move me to another room that smelled like a bar. They moved me to my third room and it was not only hair all over the covers there were body fluids on the actual pillow. The manager was helpful the third time. But I will never go back to any Starwood properties again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out clerk needs to show concern. Most of the employees here at the Sheraton were above average in their desire and willingness to be of help. However, at check out I did experience a check out clerk at the desk who was unconcerned and not at all helpful. I had to ask the manager to help me. Also, the clerk who handles tickets and tours at the hotel needs to learn to acknowledge people who are standing in line in front of him and not just look down at his computer screen as if they are not there or as if he fails to acknowledge them long enough they will perhaps, "just go away." April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value in Midtown The property is a real solid value for the over-priced Midtown area. It's a large property where a few details seems to get lost through the cracks. A few examples: room service food left in the hallways for up to 24 hours, a housekeeper refusing a request for two bottles of water, a remote that didn't work and required us to go to the lobby for replacement, not replacing the fee water one morning, making up the room after 5 p.m., etc. It would be nice if the two fee waters a day was standard and that they didn't charge for Internet access. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a Great Location We have stayed at this hotel several times and this was the most disappointing. Our stay was for 6 nights and each morning when the hair dryer was used the circuit breaker blew, we'd have no power in the bathroom or hall area until a technician came up to fix the breaker and the technician just laughed and said a hair dryer uses lots of power! Three nights we had to call and ask for our down comforter as the housekeeping service removed it from our bed and threw a white sheet in its place....weather was extremely cold and the comforter was much needed. It was not soiled, torn, etc they simply removed it and didn't replace it. The rooms were disappointing. When I booked I requested a higher floor room and we were put in the mid range floors. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our July 2014 stay Generally excellent in all respects though extremely busy with a dance pageant/ contest filling the place with young guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower Standards I am surprised to write a negative review of a Sheraton property. The upkeep and overall elegance of this stay was well below Sheraton standards. I have stayed at 4 points with cleaner, nicer common areas and generally found the effort to be average at best. I stay at sheratons all over the world. This one has consistently become lower and lower class. Small things like the brass looks unpolished for weeks if not longer. More important things like service being "ok" at best. I dont know if i will stay here again on my next (or any) trip to NYC. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location with Broadway, Times Square and the MoMA just a few minutes walk away. If you don't feel like walking, there is a subway station just steps away from the main entrance to the hotel. Room size was decent and in line with other hotels; however, the bathrooms are very, very, very small. In general, employees were very friendly. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We booked this hotel at the last minute without knowing much about it and hoped it was at the right location for where we needed to go. It turned out to be right where we wanted to be and was in walking distance to all the attractions we planned on visiting during our stay. The staff was very accommodating and friendly (except for one worker at the small desk near the elevators who was rude). The room and bathroom was a little small but clean. Overall, we had a great stay and would certainly stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager was very helpful The hotel manager Jorge was extremely accommodating when a large conference came in and caused us a disruption. I wouldn't have thought to stay in times square before but now will gladly come back knowing you've got a team led by a guy like him. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't go to Hudson Restaurant We went to the Hudson market for breakfast the first morning and was very disapointed. We saw our waiter twice, once when he gave us juice and once when we looked him up for the bill. I got a juice refill myself after taking his juice pitcher to my table. The hot food didn't taste very good and most of it was warm at best. Not much variety of hot food. We thought there would at least be an omelette cook on hand for the price. The fruit was OK.I think I am a prettyy good tipper but would have never given him the automatic 15% added to the bill August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual I usually always stay in this hotel and love it, but for some reason this time they put me in a lower floor, my gold status wasn't recognized, and there was construction going on either in one of the adjacent rooms or above us. When I called the front desk they said they weren't aware of anything and would send up security and nobody showed up, it stopped then started again an hour later, really loud drilling so you could barely speak above it. Not my usual experience, I will give this hotel another try and hope they got their act together... May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend My wife and I decided to try NYC for our 5th wedding anniversary. After checking numerous websites we settled on the parking package at this hotel. WOW – what a great weekend in the “Big Apple.” The parking is on site, Times Square is a short walk away, Central Park is even closer. The Russian Tea room which is 2 short blocks from the hotel for our dinner. Slight problem with the in room t.v., but it was repaired in short order by maintenance. All in all a very nice experience and I’ll be signing up to become a Starwood Preferred Guest today! January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What is Sheraton's edge? The location is great, but otherwise the hotel has little extra and nothing that that you can't find anywhere else. In short: Positive: location Negative: internet stability, pricing and speed (useless if you need to work - Sheraton: please understand that charging for internet is not the future...), room doors are far from sound proof (felt like people passing by were in your room) and showers are not designed for tall people and have poor water preassure. There are other hotels with the same location - use them instead. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping improvements I stay here often, the room was a bit dirty, small pieces of hair on the bathroom sink, I wiped it down. The over for the bed comforter was dirty (stains), I asked the front desk to info house keeping, to change sheets. They did not, I called again. They finally changed it. I also replied to the guest relations. They sent a new comforter to the room (not checking records that they were changed). This time, they just left a comforter on the bed. I like this hotel location and that there's a club room. The club room staff are always friendly. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel I have stayed at this hotel once before for business and this was my second time. This time I was expecting it to be better than my first because I was the highest customer loyalty platinum rating. The room was dirty, there was female long hair in the sink and the tub when I checked in, I was put next to the ice machine (as a platinum member I should receive an upgrade), and the walls are paper thin. I was not able to sleep at all in this hotel. To be fair and say something nice the housekeeping staff was polite and always said good morning. October 21, 2012
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 75 next>>