Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1662 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility - great experience Everything you expect - world class facility with access to every amenity you need. The staff was amazing! Even when we had a loud neighboring room, the staff was extremely responsive! We enjoyed our 5 year wedding anniversary celebration with the Sheraton and would recommend this facility to anyone that visits Toronto. Location was central to everything. Thank you. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I was less than impressed first of all with the cost of valet parking. Especially when they likely parked it in the city lot anyway. Second, the room was only superficially clean. Dust build-up was evident. Third, for the price I expected a newer room appearance. It had not been updated in multiple years. There was also a significantly high added cost for internet. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never sent me my folio Always, always get your folio printed before you leave with this hotel. I have asked them repeatedly to send me my folio but they never do and no one ever calls me back on my messages to the voice box there that is responsible for it. So, months later, I am still out over $600 b/c my company won't reimburse w/o a receipt. Appalling service from a Starwood property. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chilly night Staff were fantastic. Location can't be beat...the one thing that was missing was heat in our room! Went to a wedding and came back to a freezing cold room despite having called reception 2 times prior to leaving for the evening. At 1:00am with two toddlers fast asleep the last thing we wanted to do was switch rooms. It happens, but very disappointing nonetheless!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, great location The hotel is centrally located and close to most everything you will want to experience while in Toronto. The rooms are clean, staff are friendly and our trip was great. The only issue we had was trying to retrieve our car from the valet, which took 4 phone calls where the phone rang endlessly without being answered until we contacted customer service who put us through to another number to contact the valet. We were heading to an event in the area and needed our vehicle, so this was a bit of a disappointment which then resulted in our having to choose to either skip breakfast or miss the beginning of our conference, even though we had allowed plenty of time for both. The valet service should really have an immediate answer for the call, even if you have to wait the 20 minutes recommended for your vehicle. You are held hostage essentially because you can't get your vehicle yourself - no keys! Overall our experience was a good one with just the valet issue. Just a warning to others that the 20 minutes you are told may not be sufficient to actually get the phone answered let alone your vehicle. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As a guest to this hotel more than 200 times I can confidently recommend the Sheraton Centre. The staff seemingly has unusually long tenure making them accountable and proud of their work. The location cannot be beat and the amenities are well above average. I, like most traveler's, have my choice as to where I stay; I happily choose the Sheraton Centre, Toronto. April 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and Unruly Guests The Hotel was not prepared for an influx of a couple of hundred young "Guests" that attended a rave-needless to say the hotel was extremely noisey and the so called guests were out of control. Security of 2 people could not handle them. Sleep that night was not an option even with numerous call to the front desk as security could not handle all of the complaints. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory There was a lot of unorganization and poor service- it was inexcusable. The lights went out in my room in the morning and it took an hour for someone to come up and fix it. The room itself was not clean and to top it off, it was freezing in there. The airconditioning was on full blast and could not be adjusted. This was one of the worst experiences I've ever had. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake-up call was late My wife and I stayed three nights. On the last evening I phoned down and asked to be woken up the next morning at 8 am. The wake-up call came at 8:57 am. This is really unacceptable - it could have resulted in a big problem for me. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge Hotel, But Great Location I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre several times. It is a big hotel, but in a great location, close to the financial district, entertainment district, theatres, subways, etc. I only have two things I wish the hotel would improve: 1) check in always has long lines and waits; and 2) Sheraton Hotels have one of the only club levels that charge for wine--unheard of! January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was Okay Overall the trip was okay. There were a couple of things that could have been improved. Firstly, we requested a high floor and a fridge placed in the room, and I was told this would be no problem. Upon check-in I had to re-request a high floor and did not receive the fridge. Also, the room was large and spacious, but the carpets were all lumpy and torn up from what appeared to be water damage. There was also several other notable damages on the ceilings and walls. We liked the size of the room, and the two televisions though, and the bed was quite comfortable. Lastly, at about 8:30 in the morning we were disturbed by a housekeeper knocking and coming into the room, I was rather upset with that event. Other than that, the lobby was beautiful and the service was quick at the front desks (can't say the same for the valet, but there was notices around stating construction). It was an OKAY stay, not sure we will be back though. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for the room and the service! I expected a lot more from the hotel considering the cost. My room was old, didn't have good amenities, and was very small. I have stayed in 5 star hotels in downtown Toronto for the same price! I was especially disappointed with the front desk service.... waited in line for over a half hour before even being acknowledged! Hopefully I won't be back. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very difficult to receive assistance I organized accommodation for a group to stay at the Sheraton for 3 weeks in the summer 2013 and it was an absolute nightmare to set it up and pay. Multiple times i called the reception and there was no answer or if i was transferred between departments my call was dropped. I spent 3 hours one day simply trying to speak to someone that would take my credit card info to pay for the rooms. I would think that if i wanted to spend approximately $12,000 at the hotel someone would want to talk to me?! From my experience the different departments don't communicate effectively because I requested amenities for the rooms, one department said it was taken care of and then i would hear from our guests that it wasn't. A woman name Jeannette in billing finally made an effort and made this experience bearable. I appreciated her taking care of things, but unfortunately it was too late for me to say i would go back to the Sheraton again. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. The staff are what makes this hotel great. Not impressed with the internet service. Signal strength is low and drops off frequently. It is even worse in the meeting rooms where it is usually needed to present workshops. Filters on airconditioning units need cleaning. Nice facility close to Eaton Centre, Bay store and lots of good restaurants and entertainment. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by need a lot of improvement I am a frequent sheraton customer. I travel a lot and try to stay at sheraton. this is the worst ever. if sheraton care about their reputation they should do something. bathroom sinks and facilities are horrible. they simply do not work and if they work they are so old you are afraid to break them from being old. simply not to a sheraton standards at all November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great. Very central to everything that I needed (shopping, food, office, banquet hall). The room service was excellent and the hotel was environmentally conscious which is nice. My only complaint that I was put into a wheel chair accessible room which I didn't mind, but the shower pressure was very low and my cable kept freezing. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a lot of extras for the cost I stayed at the hotel four nights. The TV reception in the room was very poor. It either lost the signal or the picture/audio would break up. Costly Wi-fi package in room. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful but the food in the irish bar was just OK and the waitress was not friendly at all. Club Lounge food was subpar. Little variation in what was offered. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are great Most of my travel takes me to Toronto. When I'm there I always plan to stay at the Sheraton Downtown. It feels like a second home to me. The hotel staff are great (very friendly, always making you feel welcome). Whether its the food, the room or service its always been excellent. Special thanks to those in the club lounge, especially Blesilda. She's the best!! April 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff I would not recommend this particular Sheraton to anyone. The only staff that I was able to get help from was the check in desk. The support staff including the bellman, housekeeping and in particular the staff at the tour desk were rude and unhelpful. The cafe staff short changed me two mornings in a row and refused to correct the situation when called on it. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory excellent staff greeting upon arrival. Front desk service was exceptional. The whole day we stayed at the hotel and interaction with staff was exceptional. Enjoyed the pool and view from the 43rd floor. Will be back and would recommend to family/friends visiting Toronto. Room on 25th floor blew us away when we entered. Thanks for a great memory of Aug 29th. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; amenities are under par The location of the hotel and the conference facilities are very good. My concern is with the lack of temperature control in the room. No matter the setting at the thermostat the room stayed at 72 deg. The TV system was often not working fully. Many stations had no signal. The portfolio review was available for review only on the morning of checkout. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than First Class! This hotel offers the best of the best! From valet and bellhops when you drive up, through friendly registration desk, to the beautifully decorated and equipped rooms. Everything is so accessible from this hotel, from restaurants, to pubs, to shopping - and it is all via underground passageways. Stay here for a night and you will come back for two or three! June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the Ordinary As a frequent guest at this property, I had a poor experience this time through. Not only was my SPG Status not recognized through-out my stay, but repeated requests for simple things such as hangers and a morning paper were summarily ignored. The usual service levels I receive were nowhere near up to the standard set in prior visits, or to my expectations. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay... We had a fantastic time staying at the Sheraton, your staff were nothing but professional and courteous. As a housekeeper in a past life I look at the small details of every room we stay in. I would mention to your Supervisor to ensure the entire room is vacuumed and not just the walkway space. There was a small picnic of chips and smarties under the table. April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom The water in my room was brown. Also, the toilet was clogged and would not flush all the way. I reported both issues and they came by and cleaned my bathtub and sink but the toilet still would not flush all the way. You basically would have to flush repeadtly for tissue or anything left to go away. I have stayed at other hotels and not had any such issues. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Sleep A Wink The hotel itself is nice enough but we waited 35+ minutes to check-in, in a lineup that was at least 100+ people deep. Entire night was filled with doors slamming in the hallway, loud music being played until 3am and someone on the floor smoking. Although hotel staff responded after several complaints, we didn't sleep a wink all night. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems to be sliding Although the check-in experience was very good and my room was up-graded it's hard to believe it was well below expectations. There was no water in the room, no refrigerator and the telephones we're working . As a aresult I had to call long distance from my cell phone to get room service which arrive too late. Needless to say I expected more. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's been a while My mother-in-law fell and broke hip last July so she has had to have basically constant care. This we haven't been able to come down to The Sheraton Centre in Toronto. We have noticed a lot of changes. The main being, Traders, is gone. We really enjoyed the warm atmosphere of its wood and decor. In its place is a cold non-appling, almost cafeteria setting. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location Reception was great in meeting our requests. As well the Facilities are first class. The location to all downtown sports and convention event sites as well as attractions is exceptional. Because the hotel is attached to the Toronto underground Path System you can shop and get around without going outside, For some it is something to consider in the winter. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Business Hotel. In and Out. Not much to write here. The location is great, connected to the PATH subway system of downtown Toronto. Other than that, facilities are standard. The Club Lounge is beautiful but lacks in food offerings. Breakfast was too basic. Evening hors d'oeuvres were better. Good cheap parking across the street and accessible from the concourse level through PATH. October 1, 2013
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 57 next>>