Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1568 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again pros - great staff, excellent bed. club room and club lounge a must, easy parking, great location eaton center, underground shopping, entertainment district and restuarants and hot tub/pool area. cons starwood desk was closed at 7:30 pm when arrived. frig not in room. had to order, then 2nd tech to turn it on. May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I was most disappointed with the staff responsiveness. I had room key problems and called to arrange to get it fixed. The agent said he would send someone up right away. By the time I checked out no one showed up to fix the card reader. I was locked out of my room twice during the stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel at the end of a three week tour of Alaska and Canada and it didn't disappoint. Lovely, courteous and friendly staff, efficient and helpful. Excellent location near to the centre of Toronto. Clean well appointed rooms and very comfortable beds. We will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service... My housekeeper went out of her way to anticipate my needs. I ran out of toothpaste during my week long stay and she was thoughtful enough to replace my toothpaste and provided a new toothbrush before I even asked. It is the little things that go a long way in my book. Good solid customer service. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto My friend and I stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for two nights during the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair. The hotel was clean, staff was nice and it was in a convenient location. Our only complaint would be that there was no fridge in the room. Otherwise a highly recommended hotel! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break The room that I thought I had booked was not what I got when I arrived at the room. I contact customer service and indicate to them my expectation. My room was immediately upgraded to what I would have wanted with the kids and we were given free breakfast to compensate for any inconvenience we experienced. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality Our recent stay at the downtown Sheraton in Toronto was probably our best ever. We got treated exceptionally well as SPG gold members although we were using a free night and a cash+points night - we were given access to the Club lounge. What a treat! Every staff member we ran into greeted us with a smile. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking When I arrived I was informed by the bellhop near the enterance that there was no parking left. He said I could find a spot in one of the lots nearby. I was not informed ahead of time parking might be a problem and was not given any directions about which lot to go to and ended up paying over $30 to park. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ensured a restful evening for families even while large conference was taking place. This hotel is often home to large corporate events. Such was the case when I brought my daughter on a road trip to this great city. Despite the hotel having hundreds in attendance for a conference (and its requisite nighttime social networking), my daughter and I had a quiet and comfortable evening. The staff at check-in (Ronnie) was fast and efficient and helped with directions for the concourse-level access to the city-hall parking garage (conveniently accessible). Two things could have been better: 1) No room service menu was to be found in the room (though I assume it is available?), so I left my daughter asleep upstairs while I went to the lobby restaurant to order take-out. (Don't worry - my daughter is old enough to watch herself for a short while.) 2) While the pillows are luxurious, they are way too soft for my taste. It would be helpful to have the option of selecting either firm or soft pillow types when booking. Thank you for the excellent customer service, otherwise. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Busy Upon arriving, it took 10 minutes to get parked. After that, we waited over 20 minutes to get checked in. The noise from the elevators was loud and the room was not dark (curtains allowed too much light). The TV stations did not work in the evening. For this level of hotel and the price, we expected more. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No heat! Staying in room 271. No heat or ventilation even with the thermostat set at 26 degrees and at high ventilation. Called front desk to fix this while out for supper. Upon return, temperature set at 18.5, ventilation at low, but actually none was working! Went to bed - too tired to argue with the front desk. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party place with lots of driking Got there and University had taken over and over run the place. They were drinking in the elevator, lobby and ouside the main entrance. They were also very loud and yelling. The staff at the hotel didnt address any of my issues and didnt think it was that big of a big deal. They did not show any empathy. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large hotel with good services in very good location in Toronto Hotel staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel has several restaurants, if you need something at any time of the day. The lobby restaurant offers great breakfast choices. The rooms need a little loving care but are very accommodating for business or pleasure. Nice location in downtown Toronto. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some Updating Our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 3:30. We were advised that our room was upgraded when infact instead of a king we had a double...some upgrade! Eventually we received a small credit for the mess up. The hotel rooms are in need of a good cleaning and the windows too. Pool and fitness room good. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Lovely hotel, close to everything. We had a beautiful view of the CN tower from our window. Went to excellent restaurant 2 minutes away, The Gabardine. Enjoyed the pool and sauna. All the staff were most helpful. We ended our trip with a great referral from Concierge for Dim Sum in Chinatown. Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Fridge The only thing that we had an issue with was that there wasn't a fridge/bar in the room to keep our drinks and lunch cool for the train ride home the next day. The train to Ottawa only serves snacks. We did use ice in the small bucket for the drinks but had to keep our lunch sitting on the air register. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK experience The location of the Sheridan is excellent however this hotel may be relying on that too heavily. Our room was an ok size and the bed was comfortable but the room did smell like a hockey locker room - not the greatest when celebrating an anniversary. We will probably be staying somewhere else next time. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a hotel with perfect location Great service in the heart of downtown. Near to a mall. Nice people. we liked a lot. Just one failure: the internet service. Its too expensive when others hotels have free internet and unlimited. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Charging Your hotel was nice but when you charge close to $50.00 for parking and almost $50.00 for breakfast which consisted of 2 omlettes , hash browns and coffee, well thats just ridiculous also having to pay extra for wireless internet in our room was just another reason We will not come back to your hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was good great facility, however, there were several small things that should have been taken care of that were not. long lines in the lobby for check-in and questions. staff was not informed and made up answers rather than just saying they didn't know, but would get me an answer. service was disappointing. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a better stay this time This time round my stay was very good. During the previous stays we've encoundered broken AC, soggy carpenting and musty odours ?! Front Dest service was excellent and valet parking though slow due to congestion was always courteous. I am hoping that future stays will be more like our most recent one! November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday We also stayed Labour Day Weekend when there was a water leakage but staff kept us well informed. Excellent location. Staff at front desk go out of their way to help you and make you welcome especially Sean and Steven. Quick check-in and check-out. Rooms clean with comfortable beds. Lovelly pool area. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Center I have been coming to this hotel for a few years now. Staff are friendly and room are comfortable however this past stay really disappointed. Internet is slow and wi fi drops every ten minutes or so. Also no water in my room. Perhaps benefits for platinum members have changed. Otherwise an ok stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but starting to show its age I used to stay here often but haven't in quite awhile. Location is great and Marilyn at the front desk was an absolute rock star. Super helpful and went above and beyond. Big kudos!! Considering there were a couple of elevators down due to the technician's strike, I never had to wait long which was great. Also a special thank you to Housekeeping who found the shirt I had left there. Excellent excellent service. The only issues I had were the following: * The AC unit in the room was behind the drapes so I had to choose open window with AC which didn't cool the room down or closed drapes with bottles of water holding the drapes away from the unit. *I had requested a fan in the mid afternoon but only received it after a second call that evening. Room never was cooler than 24.5 Staff was very pleasant as they have always been but the hotel is starting to show its age. I just can't help but feel that it's past its prime. Not sure if any renos to the rooms are being considered but hope so. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Check in was great.. TV did not work properly the entire week with no apologies. I was forwarded once to the duty manager but no answer. The "Guest Services" line is poorly staffed and goes unanswered sometimes or long holds at other times.. Very frustrating. Needs to rebook at their customer focus.. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room too hot to be comfortable. Everything was great except we couldn't stand being in our room. It was hot and stuffy and unbearable. My children slept while completely drenched in sweat. Luckily they slept though! Never experienced that before and I've stayed in this hotel many many times. First time in the Richmond tower though. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge I like the club lounge most. The staff in the morning breakfast is awesome. Smiling , greeting and helpful. Blesilda is awesome in greeting that makes the begining of your day awesome when some one talk to you smilingly in the morning. The staff during the breakfat dont remember the name is so good. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We booked a suite for ourselves and a king room for my daughter. We wanted to give them some alone time so we had my grandchild stay in our room. The rooms where perfect and the staff in the club lounge where great with the little toddler. Shopping on Sunday was a bonus. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location but the rooms are getting quite dated. The bathroom counters are very small and some sinks in the suites are very tiny. The towels need to be updated as they are getting flimsy and worn. The beds and pillow for the most part are very good. Very good fitness facility February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff need retraining in basic customer service a few of the staff are excellent, some are quite good, but too many have an attitude, are oblivious to how to talk to a guest, and they want to be right as opposed to listening to what the guest is asking for. The hotel has a communication breakdown between departments and lack of proper follow up. January 3, 2013
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 53 next>>