多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1816 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, fine and organized gentle personnel, hotel clean, quiet, well organized. Very good restaurant and bar; central position, near bay. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old & Tired, but a great location In many ways, this property is behind the times. The Internet is slow, spotty, and difficult to connect to. The rooms are a bit outdated and not super comfortable. The food is ok, but not many healthy options at all. The good stuff is that it's in a great location downtown, walking distance to everything, the gym is large and offers many machines and free weights and a nice pool, and the staff are very friendly. If you need to stay with starwood, then this is a decent option, but overall there are much better hotels in Toronto for the money. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My favorite place but with some flaws I have been staying at this hotel for decades. I love it, and it feels like home...however, this most recent visit had some disappointments, and I feel partially responsible for not having taken the time to personally call and confirm details---like the garden being accessible--in advance. My lack of garden access created a bit of hassle until a room change on the 2nd day as I was travelling with my canine daughter...which I am MOST appreciative of the hotel allowing. Even then, as the hotel was doing some powerwashing, for two days I had to time our garden breaks to before the workmen started or during their lunch break. The room service menu is now on the television screen, and there was no notice to that effect in the room. I still don't how I came across that. I still think when a Cobb Salad totals out to $30 or so with tax, gratuity and service fees, it is steep. For that cost one would expect fresher rolls...but the salad was delicious and fresh. My request to have foam pillows was honored and SO much more comfortable than the usual smushy ones. The room was very comfortable. Somehow I wound up with a fridge and microwave...I did use the fridge and will not ever do that again as it appears there is no visible thermostat and the fruit cup I put inside froze. I truly appreciate the demands made of the housekeeping staff...and all I encountered were lovely and friendly people. But I was not happy when my supersleuthing dog clearly found some unidentified object under the bed. Luckilly I was able to retrieve it before she did. It was a petrified lime half. Identifiable by the labels still attached. At check in I was told I could do a room change the next day. When I went down to switch keys, the line was nearly to the door. I went back to my room to call guest services, just to make sure the garden access room would still be held. Someone answered and said she would connect me to management. I let it ring a very long time with no answer. I called back again and then guest services did not answer. So I went downstairs again...and this time opted to try the SPG line which had two people serving two guests. I waited numerous minutes and then was asked if I was Gold or Platinum. When I honestly admitted "no" (I had been gold at one point), I was told then it would "be a while" as they were helping others in the (long nonplatinum/ nongold line). Had this person bothered to announce that in the first place I would have planted myself in the growing long line to begin with, or come back. Eventually I was served by Jonathan, who remembered me as soon as I said I was there with my dog. Within 3 minutes Jonathan had me on my way, and made me feel more welcome than anyone else had. Unfortunately when I checked in the person helping was clueless about the garden status...so I ran to take my pup out there for nothing as the doors were all bolted shut. Although it impacted my vacation that I had so looked forward to, I am focusing on the fact that I still had a wonderful time and enjoyed the time away. Vernon was also a kind soul as I was turning in my green choice coupons. The hotel location and access to the PATH make this still a perfect location. I would never stay anywhere else, but I will be confirming what is essential to me prior to making the road trip there in the future. p.s. although the hotel is non-smoking, it is still very irksome that smokers with outside access rooms still smoke in that area, and the smoke travels...they also toss their butts into the garden beds or onto the ground. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No service The hotel served its purpose for a conference and is a good location for downtown Toronto. But over a three night stay, the room was not serviced once. If you stay here, my advice is that you agree to the no service option, as at least you wont be surprised when you get back after a long work day. However, assuming the above was an aberration - I'd recommend it for location. June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lifetime platinum As a lifetime platinum this may well be the worst room I have stayed in. I have been at the Centre a number of times in the past and was planning an executive meeting in July. I would highly recommend the General Manager with his wife spend one night in room 2030. The sound of the elevator cables either out of sync or vibrating off the bedroom walls made my wife very unhappy which created grief for me. Unfortunately we arrived to the room from a late evening engagement and did not notice the loud noises until we had turned in. My fault for not demanding another room! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for a wedding we attended at the nearby Arcadian loft. The suite was clean and modern. The view of Nathan Phillips Square was beautiful. The indoor/outdoor pool was a great feature. We would definitely stay here again. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We spent two nights and took our daughter and son-in-law with us for her birthday and fathers day event. The best thing is the location since we didn't have to use the car at all to attend The Wizard of Oz. My complaint is that the concierge/info desk always had a line, the staff had to stand the whole time, and the City Sightseeing bus was extremely uncomfortable as the seats were torn, the rain was leaking through the windows on us, and you could not see out the windows at all. The tour guide was knowledgeable, but speaker system was almost inaudible. After coming home from a wet, wet bus ride on something the concierge recommended, our room had NO HOT WATER. There was no announcement to the guests that this had happened. We tried to clean up as best we could for the play that night. Also, our curtain had many rips in it - very unappealing. On the positive side, although it is a huge, old facility, the air-conditioning is top notch, the elevators to the Queen tower are quick, and it is relatively quiet considering it is a busy downtown location. I have to complain about something else: we had no explanation on where the ice machine was, what to see in the city, or where to eat. It was the first time we had been to Toronto and I think it will be the last time...way too crowded. This seems like a good hotel for conferences and big groups, but not very intimate for couples. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and location front desk staff very helpful and location is ideal for family. in my case i get three cards kids , and us enjoy on our on space. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few missteps on the staff end I like this hotel's location, lobby amenities and the rooms. It's the little things that need work: my room service breakfast request wasn't picked up from my door overnight, nor was the Green Choice card picked up. Both cards say to leave them on the door overnight. I spoke with someone by phone who apologized on both accounts and asked for my Green Choice preferences. I stated which day I'd like a cleaning of my room; I returned that night to see it had not been done. Then there was mixed information on Green Choice; I was told different things three different times between the person who answered the phone, the person at checkout and the server at the restaurant. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 3433 is really bad I am generally a loyal SPG customer, but had one the worst hotel experiences at the Toronto Sheraton Downtown. The hotel itself was fine, but room 3433 needs to be stayed away from at all costs. It is right beside a service elevator that was so noisy that it kept my entire family up all night. Another irk, that I would never have mentioned if it wasnt for the horrible room, was that the swimming pool was open air (when it has the ability to close) on very cold June morning. Many of the guest commented not only on the coldness of the area but on the coldness of the pool itself. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 this hotel has few room features The room lack any refrigeration for guest purchases and is very basic in offering June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelllent There were computers and ideas of tours availble to me. I thought that was excellent so that we could go to the much music concert. I feel like I was in luxury the whole time. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of hospitality I stayed twice in this hotel and both experiences were disappointing. First, the staff at the reception tend not to focus by seeing other people or places. Surprisingly it happened both times when I checked in. I am wondering they have been trained to behave like that?! Second, despite my plutinum status, the room was standard again both times although being on the high floor. I doubt changing rooms upfloors is enough to be recognised to be plutinum compared to the upgrade received in other SPG hotels including Sheraton. The bottom line is that their hospitality is far from satisfactory. The location is the only advantage I can find. If you have a car or do not mind using a taxi, I definitely recommend to find other hotels. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay This hotel is booked through my work. I would not choose it otherwise. Last stay they did not honour a promise of a king size bed. This stay they had me booked for the wrong dates. Because of this my keys were cancelled 4 times and it took almost an hour to get a room at all. Had to argue with the maid to service the room one day and she did not service it at all the next. No meaningful apologies, just consistently poor administration. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, location was great spg recognition was superb, Carol took care of recognizing our platinum status and gave us a great suite. One major downside was the AC in room 4033. We called four times about this and finally our last night, we were brought fans but still wasn't too helpful. Technicians did come up but the ac was never fixed. Concierge was fantastic, club lounge was the best we have every been to. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge I like the club lounge most. The staff in the morning breakfast is awesome. Smiling , greeting and helpful. Blesilda is awesome in greeting that makes the begining of your day awesome when some one talk to you smilingly in the morning. The staff during the breakfat dont remember the name is so good. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended, ever! Got a room right behind the elevator banks, and I could hear the elevator cables running all night long! Asked for a change of room, got the smallest room that I ever had with ANY SPG property, this is in comparison even with the rooms that I got in Paris! I had to check out early to move to another hotel. The doorman was not even helpful to get me a cab June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is losing it Elevators were very slow. Room did not cool properly. Beds never have fitted sheets. SPG check-in never works. At the regular check-in the guy fiddled with his computer for 10 minutes before looking up to serve me. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasant The Sheraton, and overall SPG Hotels always exceed my expectations. Great room, great location. Great staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Staff needs some work No complaints about the actual room. However we requested early check in and ended up getting a room that wasn't even ready by normal check in time. When we spoke to check in they kept giving us the run a round and excuses. We finally demanded to speak to the Supervisor and demanded some compensation! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton is in the heart of the city and close to everything. Very personable and friendly staff that made our stay feel welcoming! Even the security staff member Adrian, offered my son and I a complimentary breakfast in the hotel restaurant. This was our first trip to Toronto and when we come back, the Sheraton will be the place for us! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Every time heat comes on loud clanging noise. Also constant loud banging through pipes behind wall in bathroom. Alarm woke me up at midnight as well clearly left on by cleaning staff, not first time. Spoke to duty manager when this happened, also to complain about being put on side of hotel with the loud bells, despite being told at checkin i was on the other side, consistent with my profile. Staff clearly cd not care less. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central and great value Central, everything you need in walking distance June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay!!! We were in Toronto for my friends Stagette and stayed at The Sheraton on Queen St W., the staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel Location is great everywhere we wanted to go was walking distance. We will definitely be coming back. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by banging water pipes and what's with pool Hi, paid the extra to stay at Sheraton for comfort and to enjoy pool area a bit. #1. Room was clean but there was a pipe hammer banging noise constantly all night coming from bathroom. sound coming from below..probably coming up from boiler room or basement. i told staff at check out and he showed minimal interest and did not appear to write a work order or take note. he asked me if we had called to complain in middle of night and i said no. i didn't expect them to have maintenance staff middle of night so why would i call? 2. Also pool area under construction again. last year it was building new bar area. now bar area closed off for building maintenance. pool area has so much potential for summer fun including adults but is really only utilitized as a kids and parents swimming. also hot tub area needs cleaning. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can I add photos here? We stayed at Sheraton Downtown for night of Saturday June 8, 2013. Checkin went smooth. The surprises awaited us when we opened the door to Room 2014. We were greeted by a worn carpet that had obviously suffered water damage. There were wrinkles and folds in the carpet that could be tripped upon. Next our eyes were drawn to the blank spot on the wall where a picture or mirror had been. Now there was just 3 screw holes in the wall. I opened the drapes to check the view. The view was of dirty windows that I doubt had been cleaned in past year. We put up with the room for the night. At checkout I mentioned the room condition to the employee. His reply "oh yeah, that room needs an upgrade". I have stayed at the hotel before and was previously satisfied. Next time I will probably stay elsewhere. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is in good location but... We stayed The night of Friday June 7th, 2013 to Saturday June 8th, 2013. The Sheraton Centre Hotel is in a great location in Toronto, we enjoyed our night spent downtown for a decent price. Yet, the spa water was foggy and it was more like a large moderately warm bath tub. As well as, some construction that woke us up early Saturday morning that we were not impressed with. I will stay again at the Sheraton resorts. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was AmaZing I would like to start off by saying Brian at the front desk Rocks. Very pleasant and professional took care of our needs from the moment we walked thur the door .he went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed ourselves Also the housekeeping staff were the most friendly has well saying hello and asking how we are enjoying our stay the only negative would be the concierge were not very friendly and knowledgeable Thank you Brian and the Sheraton Toronto June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service My wife and I were so pleased with the clerk at check-in. She wished us a happy anniversary as we were celebrating our 37th wedding anniversary. She went the extra mile and upgraded our room. Additionally, she sent a bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries to our room. The gesture was touching and my wife and I were amazed at the effort taken to ensure that our stay was extra special. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service I always stay here when I visit friends and family in Toronto. And even though they live close to the Sheraton they often stay as well for a great weekend getaway. I have never been upgraded (I think too many businessmen and platinum members use this hotel) but I do feel like I am recognized as a platinum member with free use of the exec lounge (evening snacks and breakfast), late check out, fast check in/out and excellent customer service. I have had a few very little issues here and there - nothing I would ever complain about and nothing that doesn't happen at other hotels however the front desk/guest services will immediately take action and offer a solution/apology etc. They really treat the guests right. The pool in the winter is amazing as you can swim outside when it is snowing. And in the summer the pool has a very fun and exciting vibe June 9, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:38:50.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1816, tr_1816
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 62 next>>