Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2466 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good housing keeping noisy in the halls early in the morning Overall a big room for NYC, clean and comfortable. Only 2 things that were disappointing - I never understand why hotels use white grout in the shower, because you always see the mold and 2 - it is a big hotel so they are cleaning all day, but really does housekeeping need to talk so loudly in the hall? October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location. Just a few block walk to Central Park. Subway station around the corner. Starbucks and Bar Americain just across the street. Staff including housekeping very helpful. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was terrible and the room had no dresser was provided. Upon our arrival at the hotel we checked in, put our luggage in our room and immediately left for our dinner reservations at Sardis. When we returned we discovered we did not have a king bed as we had reserved. At 11:30 pm we had to contact the front desk for a room transfer to a king bed. We were moved to a room with a king bed (which was very uncomfortable) and had to request two additional king pillows to place on the matttress for comfort. Also no dresser was in the room for us to place our clothes so we basically had to keep our clothes in suitcases for the week. Very disappointed in the room. Also, we have also received a bill for candy and shaving cream that we did not use. I contacted the hotel, but the accounting office is closed until Monday. Very, very disappointed in the room at the Sheaton New York Time Square!!!! October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont expect good service or SPG benifits I have stayed at the hotel once a month for a average of 10 days a month. At no time do they recognize you as returning guest or offer you a welcome. They will never upgrade you stating they are always full. Yet I have been next to many other Platinum Members who do get upgrades. The staff at reception are the worst you will see in any Starwood hotel, there a few exceptions but sadly I always get the miserable ones. (this is a understatement how rude they can be) Do managers help when you complain not all they don't communicate with one another. You end up telling the same story three times The hotel will never give you the details of the General Manager as I would like him or her to be aware of the problems a regular guest has at his hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Action not carried out The stay was fine, facilities and room conditions were good. The problem was at checkout. The Front Desk person (unfortunately I did not note her name) agreed to reverse the internet charge when we understood that to be free for SPG guest. It was a small charge only and if she showed me that this was a valid charge then I would have paid it. However she indicated to reverse it and at the same time when I asked for the final statement she said there's not statement because there's no charge (I used points for my stay). I trusted all that and now (2 weeks later) I have not seen any reversal coming through. This is certainly disappointing that your front line service chose not to carry out an action that was promised. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff member's Brittany the VIP manager made us feel special. Tommy in concierge is excellent and makes us feel very comfortable and attentive, and Debbie at front desk ,makes us feel welcome. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location i have been staying in this hotel for more than 30 years and I enjoyed each stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location I have to admit that I was not expecting much from a hotel located near time square... but I was pleasantly surprised. Edward at the front desk went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. The suite I checked into was great. Hotel was clean and well appointed. Best of all its close enough to all the action without having to be annoyed with the TS crowd. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back!!!! Wonderful hotel. We were celebrating 60th birthday with my brother and his wife. We mentioned this to front desk and they sent up wine and treats. We can't thank them enough. To say this was a memorable occasion is an understatement. Thanks again to all who helped make this a beautiful memory. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Business Hotel Stay Experience Stayed at Sheraton Times Square because of CGI and the convenience. We could not receive emails from our Earthlink email because of the Hotel Firewall. And, we had ongoing severe issues with outbound emails on our business account. I spent 12 hours over 6 days during the late hours of the night working with the outside IT/Tech support. It was a disaster. We left a VM message for one of the managers, who called us back 2 days later. The front desk management was pleasant and tried to appease us. The $150 credit and one night's stay in point was ok for me but not for my colleague who is not a Starwood member. I will never stay there again or recommend the hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Our three nights at the Sheraton New York Times Square were delightful. From reserving our room with Travis, check-in to check-out, every process was friendly, smooth and professional. The room was clean and typically NYC small but a good value and reasonably comfortable. The location of the hotel, a short walk to all the Broadway theaters, Times Square, shopping and dining couldn't be better. We would love to come back and wouldn't hesitate to choose the Sheraton again. You're great hosts. Thank you. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks the basic benefits of other hotels The hotel had no free wifi and did not offer it in your room. I had to pay for internet use in lower level business center just to print out my train ticket. The club lounge food was not good and very limited selection. The rooms are extremely small. To get a larger room had to be placed in a handicap room. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Locatiom Super Location right in the heart of New York, Great Service and friendly staff September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip, great room, great rate!!! I had a wonderful trip in NYC and the room was great. My only complaint, if I had to find one was the water pressure in the shower. The desk staff was helpful, the location was amazing and the beds were so comfortable after days of walking around. Would definately come back. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but scratchy sheets I like this hotel...the location, staff, cleanliness, however, the sheets are scratchy, rough and not soft. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and both times I was not able to sleep well because the sheets were not comfortable. The bed is fine but I don't know if they use too much bleach or detergent or what. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor preparation The hotel was hosting conference activities related to the Clinton Initiative. This created undue burdens and inconvenience for other hotel guests. Most importantly, the hotel failed to adequately staff in anticipation of this knowable problem They should have had added far more additional security, front desk, lobby personnel so that the burden on other guests would have been mitigated. Instead they took the profits from the Conference sponsors and imposed the burdens on other guests September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel bust dont forget somethingo ug Went to this hotel with my daughter to see the sights of new York. Great location and enjoyed the stay. the only negative thing I can say is don't forget something at the hotel I realized once I got home I left my camera charger pulled into the outlet in my hotel room called to inform them of it. I had to call serveral times to find out if they found it. To this date I have not heard from the hotel I had to replace the charger which was 79 for the battery and then another 80 for the charger. Very expensive. It would have been cheaper to buy a new camera but it was my daughter's very disappointed in the customer service I receieved or lack there of. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service at the hotel, expescially for platinum members is not up to standards I was extremely disappointed during this stay. I found myself having to repeatedly place orders for room service and water (which as a platinum member is free - yet there never is any in the room). I had to wait 55 minutes for salt and two glasses to be brought up to the room. Additionally, I have been trying to use my suite night awards at this hotel for over a year now and it never seems to go through. It is no use having them if I am never able to use them/ Lastly, the breakfast on the club floor is lacking greatly in its standard. There is very limited amount of food with not much variation. For a 5-star hotel its breakfast is far behind many of its Starwood counterparts in the city. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Just So Amenities The location to Time Square, transportation, shows and eateries is great. The staff is friendly and the amenities just OK. Check your bill, two out of the 3 rooms we booked had an incorrect billing, which the staff resolved. Our room had a coffee stained bedskirt which was never changed and the room was not vacuumed the first day. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed in a couple of other Starwood properties in NYC and I would have to say this one is the best. The location was fantastic for us. It's close to the park and Times Square. It is also very quiet. The only real problem I had was with check in. We had an early flight coming in to the city and just wanted to go up to the room and relax for a bit. We tried to check in around noon (which I knew would probably not happen) and were told our room wasn't ready yet. I tried again at 2:00 and was then told check in isn't allowed until 3. This hard stance on check in time makes the check in line super long right at 3. I was lucky to be a gold member and only had to wait for one person. Other than the check in the rest of the week was fantastic. The fitness center looked really nice and the internet was fast in the room. I look forward to the next time I can stay here. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Have stayed at this hotel numerous times before. Rooms are always clean and the staff pleasant. Due to the hotel always at, or near, capacity, Platinum recognition, by way of room upgrade is not to be expected. Because of the number of guests using the club lounge can understand managements decision to remove the hot hors d'oeuvres from the evening snack, but they are missed! Kudos to "Tommy" who always seems to recognise returning guests and provides really superb service in the club lounge. One 'request', please ask the house keeping staff to be a little more quiet in the morning. They seem to start work around 9am and their loud 'chatter' in the hallways wakes up guests trying to catch-up on their sleep. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Room Experience! We were quite upset during our stay when one evening we lost total electricity to half of our room. We placed a call to guest services/housekeeping to report the incident and waited over one hour (without lights). When we placed a follow-up call, the incident was treated as if it had not been reported previously!!!! The next day, we returned to our hotel room to find a flooded bathroom with soaked towels on the floor. No note was left about the leak or incident causing the excessive water on the floor nor an apology for the inconvenience. When one pays top dollar, one expects not to have to deal with incidents like these. We felt totally disregarded as guests!! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big for its own good Great room.... but luggage storage on 6 was understaffed, inconvenient and a waste of time. Water pressure in shower was pretty much a joke September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average Room was fine. Only major issue was the toilet wouldn't stop running. A business colleague said the same thing about his room on a totally different floor. Would have changed rooms but it was first noticed at midnight and didn't feel like going through the hassle. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very good for location, room/bed, and hospitality room for SPG members. Manager Anna was very friendly when we checked in and treated us to a free bottle of wine, signature spring water and couple of apples that were sent to our room the first night. We ate at local spots so cannot comment on the restaurants. Overall great experience. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room checkin experiece When I arrived and checked into my room ifound TV not working, toilet runnung and lock brocek on door. I was locked out of my room after I put my things away and was unable to get back in, It took 2hours before anyone in the hotel was able to enter and I eventually had y room changed!! I was her for a business evenmt I helped plan and at leat 40 otrher peolle form my firmn staye here!! They gane me 5000 starwood pointed for my inconvenience and a bottle of wine and 2 aples and water! That was nice but I feel I should have gotten afree room for a future tsay for this tremenmdous inconvenience! September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty hotel Everythiing on the property just needs a scrubbing -particularly the link area. No cleans the tables but they will tell you to get out. By far the worst Starwood property in NYC. Will never stay there again September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Night's Sleep I loved the room at the Sheraton Times Square because it was so condusive to a good night's sleep in the heart of NYC! The bed was oh so comfortable as were the bed linens and pillows. The room was quiet and the air conditioner was working properly and was very quiet. I will return to this perfectly-located hotel on my next stay in NYC. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The total hotel experience was great! All staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible staff Themost unpleasant and unhelful staff even by New York standards September 16, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:58:06.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2466, tr_2466
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 83 next>>