Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party place with lots of driking Got there and University had taken over and over run the place. They were drinking in the elevator, lobby and ouside the main entrance. They were also very loud and yelling. The staff at the hotel didnt address any of my issues and didnt think it was that big of a big deal. They did not show any empathy. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some Updating Our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 3:30. We were advised that our room was upgraded when infact instead of a king we had a double...some upgrade! Eventually we received a small credit for the mess up. The hotel rooms are in need of a good cleaning and the windows too. Pool and fitness room good. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel at the end of a three week tour of Alaska and Canada and it didn't disappoint. Lovely, courteous and friendly staff, efficient and helpful. Excellent location near to the centre of Toronto. Clean well appointed rooms and very comfortable beds. We will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Fridge The only thing that we had an issue with was that there wasn't a fridge/bar in the room to keep our drinks and lunch cool for the train ride home the next day. The train to Ottawa only serves snacks. We did use ice in the small bucket for the drinks but had to keep our lunch sitting on the air register. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Lovely hotel, close to everything. We had a beautiful view of the CN tower from our window. Went to excellent restaurant 2 minutes away, The Gabardine. Enjoyed the pool and sauna. All the staff were most helpful. We ended our trip with a great referral from Concierge for Dim Sum in Chinatown. Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Sheridan Great hotel in the city of Toronto. Heads up though, there is a lot of construction on the roads around the hotel making parking, navigating more challenging. Richmond Tower rooms are older and outdated so stay in the main towers if possible. Great reception in the lobby. Lots of staff to help you out. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Poor Experience I have spent various nights for various reasons over the years at this location. It used to definitely represent a good 4 star hotel and was always an exciting compliment to my trip. But I would debate otherwise now. I arrived at "prime time" on a Friday evening: the line to check in was fair and moved well, however the hotel did not have record of my confirmation number -apparently it was a matter of IT issues and required a few minutes to reboot. I wouldn't normally mind waiting, IF the front desk concierge was pleasant. She was unprofessional on the phone with the IT person and it was evident that she had had a stressful day dealing with similar issues. Speaking to me I didn't get a welcome or pleasant greeting and more importantly no direction to my room or hotel services; this was a problem because we then spent 20 minutes getting to our room (first wrong elevator, then wrong tower). The room itself was clean and basic; it did not feel like a 4 star hotel room; no refrigerator and dated interior. I favour the location of the hotel as it is close to shopping, great restaurants and close to the entertainment and fashion district but I will debate booking here again soon. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK experience The location of the Sheridan is excellent however this hotel may be relying on that too heavily. Our room was an ok size and the bed was comfortable but the room did smell like a hockey locker room - not the greatest when celebrating an anniversary. We will probably be staying somewhere else next time. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a better stay this time This time round my stay was very good. During the previous stays we've encoundered broken AC, soggy carpenting and musty odours ?! Front Dest service was excellent and valet parking though slow due to congestion was always courteous. I am hoping that future stays will be more like our most recent one! November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday We also stayed Labour Day Weekend when there was a water leakage but staff kept us well informed. Excellent location. Staff at front desk go out of their way to help you and make you welcome especially Sean and Steven. Quick check-in and check-out. Rooms clean with comfortable beds. Lovelly pool area. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Charging Your hotel was nice but when you charge close to $50.00 for parking and almost $50.00 for breakfast which consisted of 2 omlettes , hash browns and coffee, well thats just ridiculous also having to pay extra for wireless internet in our room was just another reason We will not come back to your hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but starting to show its age I used to stay here often but haven't in quite awhile. Location is great and Marilyn at the front desk was an absolute rock star. Super helpful and went above and beyond. Big kudos!! Considering there were a couple of elevators down due to the technician's strike, I never had to wait long which was great. Also a special thank you to Housekeeping who found the shirt I had left there. Excellent excellent service. The only issues I had were the following: * The AC unit in the room was behind the drapes so I had to choose open window with AC which didn't cool the room down or closed drapes with bottles of water holding the drapes away from the unit. *I had requested a fan in the mid afternoon but only received it after a second call that evening. Room never was cooler than 24.5 Staff was very pleasant as they have always been but the hotel is starting to show its age. I just can't help but feel that it's past its prime. Not sure if any renos to the rooms are being considered but hope so. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room too hot to be comfortable. Everything was great except we couldn't stand being in our room. It was hot and stuffy and unbearable. My children slept while completely drenched in sweat. Luckily they slept though! Never experienced that before and I've stayed in this hotel many many times. First time in the Richmond tower though. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Check in was great.. TV did not work properly the entire week with no apologies. I was forwarded once to the duty manager but no answer. The "Guest Services" line is poorly staffed and goes unanswered sometimes or long holds at other times.. Very frustrating. Needs to rebook at their customer focus.. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... The room was great, staff nice and pleasant. But I can't believe that internet access cost 17$ a day. It is the year 2014, most public places provide free high speed internet access, so it is very disappointing that a. Rand like Sheraton charges for this kind of service. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary We had a perfect 25th Anniversary celebration at the Sheraton. They surprised us by an upgrade to a suite and gave us Club access to commemorate the milestone. Buffet breakfast was amazing in BnB. Special thanks to Tammy at check in and Anil in BnB. The service and recognition was the best! February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge I like the club lounge most. The staff in the morning breakfast is awesome. Smiling , greeting and helpful. Blesilda is awesome in greeting that makes the begining of your day awesome when some one talk to you smilingly in the morning. The staff during the breakfat dont remember the name is so good. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location but the rooms are getting quite dated. The bathroom counters are very small and some sinks in the suites are very tiny. The towels need to be updated as they are getting flimsy and worn. The beds and pillow for the most part are very good. Very good fitness facility February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was good great facility, however, there were several small things that should have been taken care of that were not. long lines in the lobby for check-in and questions. staff was not informed and made up answers rather than just saying they didn't know, but would get me an answer. service was disappointing. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Center I have been coming to this hotel for a few years now. Staff are friendly and room are comfortable however this past stay really disappointed. Internet is slow and wi fi drops every ten minutes or so. Also no water in my room. Perhaps benefits for platinum members have changed. Otherwise an ok stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff need retraining in basic customer service a few of the staff are excellent, some are quite good, but too many have an attitude, are oblivious to how to talk to a guest, and they want to be right as opposed to listening to what the guest is asking for. The hotel has a communication breakdown between departments and lack of proper follow up. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Hotel provided excellent service during my stay over Labour Day. There was an issue with the phones/internet during the weekend (water flooding the server room) and the hotel kept all of the guests informed and provided them with an added bonus after the end of the stay which was above and beyond. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room value not up to parr Although my room was clean, my view of richmond st and dirty construction site from rm 850 was not as spectacular as my friend in rm 755. In fact for the same price I was issued a closet in comparison. I was told upon initial reservation I would be receiving a larger room. It was adaquate at best. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service... My housekeeper went out of her way to anticipate my needs. I ran out of toothpaste during my week long stay and she was thoughtful enough to replace my toothpaste and provided a new toothbrush before I even asked. It is the little things that go a long way in my book. Good solid customer service. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor cleanliness, yellow stains The towels in my room had yellow and black stains and the toilet paper had brown and yellow stains (even the new one) -- very gross. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is too busy. The alarm clock in the room went off in the middle of the night. The staff should check in advance to make sure that the alarm is not on. I left my blackberry charger behind. I called right away, but no effort was made to find it. WhenI arrived I had to wait quite some time for the valet parking. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable. central and great customer service The room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located close to everything we wanted to see from theatres, to great restaurants to the new Ripley's aquarium. The underground pathway makes many places reachable without going outside. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton We always stay at the Sheraton when we come to Toronto. Great hotel, with great staff and great location June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor heating system Common areas were extremely warm and the room had no method to cool down the air. System threw heat the whole time, even with the thermostat turned to the lowest.... Towels were not fresh....Breakfast was over-priced...-paid for next level room; but, was provided a standard room, at check-in December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr I was not impressed when I checked into the hotel as they didnt have my room ready of two queen size beds that I requested. Then the guy on the front desk decided to up sell me on another room for $50.00 more rather than offering me that for the same price because of the hotels mistake. January 20, 2014
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 60 next>>