シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1568 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Slow Check-In Process Hotel could use more staff checking guests in. Waiting time to check in was way too long. Each guest seems to have a million questions or carrying on conversation too long when there is a line waiting. Staff was friendly and helpful once you get up to the counter. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Opera Location checkout line was not identified from the checkin line. Had to wait to confirm that it was okay to leave the hotel with the account fully settled with the arriving guests. SPG line was IDd, but no recognition from desk staff, everyone mixed up in the waiting line. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff dont read their emails Had to speak with 4 seperate staff to sort our 2 rooms , they wanted to charge us 250 bucks per night extra - I had to email travel company the managers details eventually to sort their problems - also hotel v dirty following a busy weekend - not coming back ever! August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pillows The room was nice and the pillows were excellent. So soft, they envelope your head. The hallways are very hot and the elevators are even hotter. The pool looks nice although I didn't get a chance to use it. Wish they had free wifi in the room and a mini fridge. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some rooms need updating This was the second year my family decided to spend a night in Toronto at the Sheraton while visiting family for Christmas. We booked a junior suite so there'd be lots of room, and a pull-out bed for the kids. Unfortunately, when we pulled out the (very old) sofa-bed, we first saw a large dark stain on the underside. Fully unfolded, we found that the top of the mattress was also heavily stained. Further, enough springs were broken that the mattress was falling through the frame, and would have ended up on the floor if anyone had tried to get in. Staff were good about bringing cots (they offered to move us, but we'd already settled in), but even though I had asked the person I called to make a record of my complaint about the broken bed, upon checkout I found this had not been done. We were ultimately given a discount on the room, which was satisfactory. Knowing that badly soiled and broken furniture is kept in place does make me hesitant to stay there again. My other experiences have been more positive, and the staff are very helpful, so I'd still recommend it, but with reservations. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always an enjoyable stay I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton. You can always count on good friendly service. The location is great, close to theatres, restaurants, etc. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was awesome-steel cut oatmeal with fruit-YUM just like when my mom made it. December 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience Many problems. Ice machine on my floor broken. 4 days after complaining, never fixed. Toilet seat in my room did not stay up. Room was humid. A/c unit was against the widow such that you could either have he room cooler or the curtains drawn but not both. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a very convenient location. This hotel met all of our expectations and we were able to walk to all of the locations that we wanted to. We shopped at the Eaton's Centre, visited the Distillery district, ate at local restaurants, went to the hockey game and met friends/family in the area. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didappointed Unhappy with recent stay when my room type was not honored , room location was directly beside elevator shaft and was extremely loud. Not placed on preferred flloor level either. Previous stay, I was not informed of pool closure either. Inconsistent service. December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathroom The vanity is not very large for 2 individuals staying in the room. I needed to call maintenance for the toilet. Other than that the room was very nice, but extremely warm. Had trouble adjusting the temperature. I would definetely stay at the Sheraton again. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I was very unhappy at this hotel. The staff was rude and did little to make my stay enjoyable. The dining room staff was nasty. I will never stay here again, would not recommend it to anyone and it has provided me with a bad impression of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway. Great downtown location - well equipped gym. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few minor issues with what would have otherwise been a pleasant stay Overall the hotel was nice, but there were a few minor issues that I wouldn't have expected from a property of this caliber: - The hook on the back of the bathroom door was missing, so instead there were simply holes in the door. This made the bathroom seem a bit dingy. - The maid woke us up in the morning when she tried to come in and clean the room, even though we were checking out that day. Why even send cleaning staff to a room the morning of checkout unless you know the guests have already left? - We ordered breakfast to the room, which arrived early. When you have specific windows of time on the order sheet, I'd like the food to arrive in the window I specified. - The signal of the TV kept cutting in and out. No idea what would have caused this, but the weather was great so it seems like it was a hotel-specific issue. There were lots of positives (comfortable bed, great restaurant, fantastic location) and none of the negatives were major issues, but when considering them all together the hotel didn't meet my expectations. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas Closures I was disappointed that the Club Lounge was closed. The hotel did make up for this somewhat giving us breakfast vouchers but did nothing for the first evening we arrived. Also, there was no paper delivered on Saturday morning - I had to go out and buy one. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great First Impression Expectation high when you walk in, but after that everything is very average. TV didn't work, room and wing I stayed in kinda run down. Simple things really. Food and staff both very average. Nothing real negative to say, but nothing real positive either. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel wifi is expensive I called and asked if the room came with wifi with my package, was told all rooms come with wifi, wasn't expecting to have to pay a extra $20 a night, and when traveling with children it's a must, but other than that It was what I expect from a Sheraton. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Toronto Close to all shopping needs and the swimming pool is the best. Rooms are clean and the sweetsleeper beds are soooo comfortable. Only complaint and this is a first for this hotel from me. is the hot-tub was only lukewarm and jets were not working properly. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service staff were a bit rude I understand that dealing with a large conference must be difficult and trying for the serving staff, especially when it comes to serving hundreds of people at a seated dinner. However, my experience with a variety of servers was really negative. It was difficult to ensure that food was appropriate for people with allergies at our table. It was also difficult to address any issues with the staff, such as missing cutlery or some of our table not getting served. We made an effort to bring those issues forward in a kind way, without hostility and were returned with very rude answers, and an overall indifferent attitude to allergies or missing food. I found this to be very opposite to what I expected the level of service to be. As I said, I do understand that it is difficult to deal with a large number of people when serving meals in this way, but I really think the staff should not carry any frustration to the next table they are serving, because it detracts from the experience of a large majority of the guests..even those that were courteous and patient. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great location Of the Starwood Properties in Toronto this has the best location. You are right across from city hall, 3 minute walk to the famous Eatons Shopping center and a 5 min cab ride to the entertainment district and sporting arenas. The club lounge is wonderful. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Low customer service Customer service needs to improve and have flexibility with date changes January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff were very helpful in accomodating our request which was fantastic. However, we were dissapointed that there was no free wireless internet with this class of hotel. there was no shower gel in the bathrrom & poor shower water pressure. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints This is one of our favourite Toronto hotels for proximity to shopping, restaurants, theatre and attractions. It was especially enjoyable to experience the beautifully decorated lobby during the holiday season. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Time Always enjoy my time at the Sheraton downtown however I was there for a conference with 800+ other people and had extremely long waits in the lobby because only 2 of the 6 elevators that went to floors 26+ worked. This was a problem for the entire week. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with experienced staff The 3 guys at the front desk that are outstanding are: Steve, Brian and Max. If you have problems ..contact only them..Rest are less experienced. On the 43rd floor a girl by the name Lucilda is outstanding. She greets everyone by name. She is the best. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except...... Hotel is great, staff is great, executive lounge is great, location is great. The mold and mildew in my room around Air Conditioner, NOT SO GREAT! Noise from Elevator wasn't so good either. Overall, a really nice stay! Perhaps I just had a bad room. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow check-in to start with ... I had to wait more than 25 minutes at the SPG Gold & Platinum welcome desk in order to get checked-in. I don't understand why they had only one customer service agent available. In the room, no robe was available and the bathroom was somehow outdated. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location We found the Hotel to be in an ideal location, however found service to be far below the standard accustomed to at SPG Hotels. Staff appear to be quite unhappy with their work environment and this is strongly reflected in their approach with customers. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location means so much while staying in the city and doing a variety of activities. It is an easy walk to the ballet, outdoor skating rink, shopping, and excellent restaurants. The hotel personnel were welcoming and helpful. We will definitely return. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory We are returning guests and try to come into Toronto once or twice a year and stay at the Sheraton, however this visit was not impressive! I'm not sure if it is because we used our points, but regardless the service was horrible and the accommodations were poor. We had booked for 2 adults and 2 children and we were the farthest away from the pool in the south tower which was an old outdated room. There was nothing outlining hotel services in the room and when i called the front desk the person was plain rude telling me to check channel 2! That was disappointing, however what was most disturbing was that the TV would keep blitzing out, so was tough to check hotel services and the hair dryer was sizzling and burning. When I went to the front desk to check out and let them know about the issues in our room, the person I spoke with didn't ask how my stay was and didn't apologize or even acknowledge the issue, just stated he would let someone know! We were very disappointed and likely will rethink where we stay on our next trip into the city. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent location - great in the winter as there is direct access to the P.A.T.H underground system. The public areas have a vibrant atmosphere with convenient ease of access to restaurants and conference facilities. Check-in and check-out seamless. March 8, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 53 next>>